Pesan Sekarang: Lanta Pura Beach Resort

Lanta Pura Beach Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 886 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Lanta Pura Beach Resort Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (885)Ulasan Booking.com (323)
7,7
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan kamar7,9
Layanan7,8
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (885)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 713 komentar tamu
5,6
Kristian dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

Okay hotel location but saltwater from the tap, hard and old bed, a little smelly sewage, loud airco

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Natalia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

A beautiful hotel located at a quiet place of the bay and with an amazing proximity to everything ”

This hotel will be a great place to stay for all kinds of travellers. It’s a very beautiful place to stay and the location is absolutely amazing: the hotel is located in a very quiet corner of the bay at the end of a busy street with restaurants & shops; so it provides a beautiful combination of an ultimate privacy & guests also have a huge variety of restaurants, bars & shops around. The hotel also has 2 absolutely beautiful pools. We loved to have a swim & watch sunsets there. And I would absolutely recommend it to families with little babies. It was our 1st trip with our 8 months old baby & everything was just perfect.

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Brian
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

We hope to come back!”

Lanta Pura is tucked away and feels secluded even though a two minute walk has you in the heart of a bustling area full of restaurants, fresh smoothies and Roti (Thai dessert pancake) and 10 minutes further puts you at the main port if you want to explore the other islands nearby. Also within a short distance on a motor bike or tuk tuk are two great beaches...Klong Dao and Pra Ae (Long Beach). And the staff...so kind & helpful! In particular Tiang, the manager of the restaurant and bar, and his staff were so kind greeting us each day at breakfast (which was very good by the way). Tiang took an interest in our stay and took the time to visit with us, answer questions and tend to any of our needs. We hope to come back!

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2019
6,8
Bagus
Zuzana dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Ok hotel, but not prefered location”

Room was spacious and clean, however I didn't like the sheet fabric. Strong AC. Breakfast was good quality and plenty of selection. Pools were nice and nice view of the sea, however there is no real beach and not very swim-able out there. There was smell of sewage around the property that came and go, we noticed it during breakfast or when chilling by the pool. Overall, hotel wasn't bad but I would not come again, I would select location that would be closer to the actual beach.

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Alberto dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Above all kind, (TRUE) smiling and helpful staff !”

Excellent location: on the beach and near the village of Saladan. Wide choice in breakfast for Westerners too. Huge swimming pool. Spacious, clean and with sea view room. All perfect, but above all a special mention for all the staff: always smiling cleaning ladies, waiters and employees at the reception. All very kind and helpful. A very big thank you to Aom at the reception for stopping the Chinese guests who had chosen their room next to our for a meeting / party of a dozen people .... really too "noisy". Thanks so much Aom for avoiding me a discussion or I fear much worse. Often the staff does little or nothing and the result is in most cases furious quarrels or sleepless nights as it has already happened to me. Not here !!! Excellent experience.

Diulas pada 15 November 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Breann dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Peaceful Resort”

This resort is quite large. It was bigger than I expected. When you walk in there are beautiful rooms that are pool side. Be on the lookout when you are booking, the rooms near the pool have a patio with pool entrance steps specifically for each person in those rooms. I would have definitely requested those rooms if I had known. The other pool (not the one connected to the room but the second pool) is large with ample seating. The resort is right on the beach which is great as well. I would swim at that beach during high tide because once the tide goes away it seems like a mile to walk from the resort all the way out to the water, but still a great option. The room was clean and staff was friendly. The main draw was the location and the outdoor areas. They even had a playlet for children. Definitely keep in mind if you are going during high or low season. I tried to order room service at around 6 and it was closed. I think they have limited hours since it was low season.

Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2018
2,8
Andreas dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Very unfriendly. Room very dirty. ”

The room wasn't ready at 14 . No sorry for that....the people at the desk very unfriendly.then the room dirty, the bed unbelieveable . The towel missing. Very loud on the floor. The netxt day.... room wasnt clean up.... just a quick fresh up.... unbelieveable ... they did not emty the rubbish.... Never again this hotel for that price. I can not believe that.

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Mengshuang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Beach Front Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Not worthy”

The location of Pura is amazing, it takes only 2minutes to walk to the center of the town. But furnitures in the room is toooooo old and I strongly doubted that the sheets were not even changed because I found other people's hair on it before we use it! Kinda disappointed actually, hope they'll buy some new furnitures and remember to change the sheets.

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Jorge dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Lanta Pura Hotel”

For Ko Lanta it’s close to the pier (5m walking), nice swimming pool and good breakfast ( they also have a à la carte option). There is no proper beach in this resort, there’s a long long beach walk in low tide but not a classic beach. You can rent a scooter and all the tours right in the hotel entrance. The rooms are spacious and the views of the balcony are amazing. Good aircon.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Justin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Beach Front Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great old property with need of an update”

The property was nice, staff English was limited but very friendly. Staff were kind, however the property was not the cleanest, they need to work on their laundry. The owners frequently dine in, for free with their friends, so while you may mind paying 125baht for some pad-Thai, maybe the ownership shouldn’t be so intense with the way they flaunt friends of the house.

Diulas pada 30 November 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Lititia dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Luar biasa”

This hotel is just fantastic. I never met such friendly and helpful staff ever at any hotel in Thailand. The location of this hotel is excellent. We enjoyed this hotel so much that we extended our stay and we booked it already for our December holiday.

Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
ZHIQING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

nice location and room. but so many mosquito”

location.

nice location and room. except so many mosquito.d hotel is quite even it's locate in d central saladan.it have a beautiful quiet beach which is very suitable for enjoy d sunset. we took many photoes on d beach.we will introduce this hotel to my friend.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
brigitte
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

A beautiful hotel with the best location in Lanta”

location, scenery, rooms, staff

the lanta pura is located on the corner of the island and has panoramic views of the water on 2 sides, when the tide goes out the sand bar is exposed and you can walk almost 1 kilometer out into the sea. the staff is fantastic and happy hour at the beach bar is pretty happy. the rooms are very nice with very spacious balconies and great views. the included breakfast is vast and very good.

Diulas pada 04 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Tan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Beautiful & clean hotel”

Located rite at the centre of shopping belt

The entire stay was just great n htl is jus located just a shopping belt. Breakfast is good. Food in htl is generally nice but the ones outside is even better! I cant read n tell u the name of the stall cos its written in thai but if u cross the street to ur rite n walk abt 50m down, its the 2nd stall. A lady with a nice bow on her head wil greet u a her simple yet understandable English Staff at the poolbar should walk around n ask if we need drinks rather than us going to them all the time. The period of my stay however may be a little crowded cos the poolside is always full of people. N though its written tat smoking is not allowed at poolside, I hate it. Worse. They were supposed to shower before entering the pool Some even wash their feet n slippers at the pool!

Diulas pada 30 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Urs dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Nice hotel with great staff!”

Good location, nice pools, great staff

we arrived during the low season and maybe that's why it was really quiet. location is good as it's private yet within walking distance to the local community.. shops, supermarket, restaurants. the staff members were great and extremely friendly.

Diulas pada 08 Juli 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Sebastien
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Nice new hotel”

Location was great and brand new place

we stayed at lanta pura for 3 days. the location is great, just beside the main pier where all boats are leaving for diving. about 10 minutes walking distance. this place is brand new so the rooms were fabulous. it worths it to take the one with the view on the swimming pool because there isn't much on the other side.

Diulas pada 01 Juli 2012
2,8
Punnic dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Not recommend ”

Not recommend to stay, not value for money. Not good for kids Room dirty, no mattress change, towels are very disgusting. Pool full with chlorine. And no safty at all , allow any one walk pass thru hotel, no even CCTV installed.

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

very nice place”

Love the place for the great room and great location to the beach a d downtown. Staff was great.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Julien dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good trip in Ko Lanta”

Thank of all staf that was very great. Hôtel near to the really nice beach and town.

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Nikhil dari India
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

What a view this resort has! Must go for honeymoon or couple destination.”

Private beach is just amazing!!

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2019
6,0
Holger dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Don’t expect much”

You may consider the price a bargain at the time of booking. Try to maintain that spirit during your stay. The breakfast is better then in most other places, rooms have seen quite a number of guests and the tap water is salty. Consider the pool and do not, do not give much hope on the beach. The location is closely to the hot spots of the island. Restaurants, bars, shops, rent a bike and massage all within 5-10minutes walking distance. Taking this in consideration the rooms are surprisingly quiet, unless some guest is checking out at 4am. Staff is nice and helpful but during high season .... They don’t get around and your room... , bad luck.

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2019
4,8
Jayde
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

 ”

The hotel itself needs a bit of TLC. Disappointing room - very dark and had a moldy smell to it, which really needs a lick of paint! Lovely view however. Never enough benches available near the pool. The porch was scattered with litter (earbuds, plastic etc) upon arrival which was never cleaned throughout our stay. Would say a very average stay, would not return.

Diulas pada 27 Desember 2018
6,0
Katherine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

The wifi is terrible and does not work whatsoever. Breakfast is not great. I would look for another location in Koh Lanta.

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
judith dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

excellent!”

Great hotel, lovely pool. Nice large room. Perfect location close to the pier and the stilt restaurants. Lovely breakfast with seating inside and out. Just booked again for next year, so that says it all really!!

Diulas pada 15 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Value for money”

you're having a right choice if you're on budgetary trip. the location is good,a lot of amenities and spots for market shopping. however, the cleanliness is a problem. salty tap water/shower water, bed sheet seems not clean with sticky feel, sticky floor. the condition remains the same despite requested for room change. (1st room - blood stain found in toilet wall and bowl cover)

Diulas pada 01 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Wannee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

ฺีBudget hotel with nice view.”

The hotel is located at the good location. Near transportation hub, shopping and restaurants. The hotel has everything I need, especially the view. Staff are helpful and friendly. Very worth my money.

Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018

Great Resort”

The beach here is absolutely perfect, will protected and remote areas for peaceful rest. Once in the water I never wanted to leave. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast had a nice selection for everyone. There is a bar at the pool for a refreshing drink as you rest by the pool. The only downside was the wifi the signal was horrible in the rooms.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
4,8
Damon dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

STOP SELLING THIS HOTEL!!! IT NEEDS SHUTTING DOWN FOR SERIOUS RENOVATIONS!!”

Stayed at this hotel a year ago and had a pleasant stay but hotel needed a little tlc. A year on this hotel needs closing and renovation work to be undertaken it is falling to bits. An Agoda Rep should be paying this place a visit as there are aspects of the hotel that are rather dangerous like tiles missing everywhere in the pool and there is not a single bit of grout left in any off the tiles so they are very shape and people where getting cut from them!! The rooms are disgusting walls not seen paint since building was constructed in my opinion just very very poor. Its such a shame because it could be a beautiful hotel with some renovations and all i can say is it will shut down without like the Pilanta Spa Nad Resort round the corner. God help this hotel!!

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jesper dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017

Great location”

No complains here. We stayed in the room with pool access, which we highly recommend. We went to other hotels just out of curiousity, during our walk at Khlong dao beach. But don’t book this hotel, if u want a beach hotel. The beach is bad here.

Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Yashvardhan
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Great location and facilities! ”

I loved that the place is located right next to Saladan Pier. Also, it has a private beach, which has an attached island which keeps popping during low tides. Loved my time there. The rooms are spacey, the swimming pool is great, and the food menu is good too. The only caveat is we were accused of stealing/misplacing a towel on the last day! But the staff finally relented when we were adamant that we didn't take anything. Also, try to avoid the packages that they offer. We took the airport transfer to Krabi, and the van driver roamed around in ko Lanta for 2 hours picking up other customers before finally leaving for the airport!! We would have been late for our flight if we hadn't left early from the hotel!

Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mathuri dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Great resort for a Good Price!”

Con: - Bad sewage smell from the bathroom drainage; and near the pool. - Gave us the wrong room, then had to go switch. - Requested for a honeymoon setup and didn't receive it. - Furnitures and amenities in the room, wasn't the cleaniest. Stains on lamps and sheets, torn towels, etc. Will need a big TLC. - Private beach; but was very dirty and litter every where. There wasnt even a beach chair just to relax which kind of sucked! - Restaurant just has lots of ants; so careful when picking up spoons from the cereal bowls and etc. Pro: - Great staff; very helpful and nice. - Location was prefect, as shops and good selections of restaurants was a 2 minute walk away. Plus options to rent a scooter in-house (250bht) or near the hotel for (150bht). - Travel tours right inside the hotel; same price as the tour places outside. So we booked our Phi Phi tour and van to Krabi right from the hotel. - Great breakfast selections! - Pool access room makes the price worth it :)

Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
3,6
Pattaralanyaporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017

Disappointed Hotel”

Old building hotel. It isn't appropriate cost.Breakfast has few item for choose. The room is small and dirty. Staff ignore customer. I book for 2 night.I decide to stay only 1 night and go to krabi city for stay. Advantage is near the market and the sea.

Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
3,2
Rudolf dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Unbelievable dirty beach”

Pros: clean and spacy rooms, the few staff members tried to be friendly Cons: dead atmosphere ( low season) no guests, nearly no staff (reception closed at nighttime!), low service, restaurant opens only few hours; Construction work in garden, but in break, just dirty, garden polluted with garbage at water creeks; Beach at permise looks like after taifoon: destroyed walls, garbage everywhere. Never again.

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Adriana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017

Spektakuler”

Only 2 negative things. The internet didnt work well, it was and off. And there is access to the beach, but the beach is not pretty like in other parts of the island. The hotel is close to restaurants and shops, though. Spacious room, balcony, air works fine, fridge and clean.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
3,6
stephen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017

not worth the money I spent. ”

Hard to think of anything good. Close to ferry was nice. Breakfast wasn't bad . We pre paid for 5 nights and left after 3. Noisy from 630am with kids screaming. Internet is horrible. Have to reconnect every couple minutes if it worked at all. Broken tiles in the pool. Horrible beach. Hard to communicate in English with staff. They wouldn't print off our ferry pass. The rooms are advertised as large and spacious but there actually small. Feel we were mislead by the hotel and agoda shouldn't allow false information to be advertised. We will not be booking through agoda anymore and do not recommend Pura Lanta beach resort.

Diulas pada 19 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jeffray dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Great Value. Love the pool”

Really nice place to stay. We were 2 couples together and 1 couple had a problem with their room(bad odor). Staff were really helpful trying to solve this problem. The pools are the cleanest we've encountered in Koh Lanta so far. Really clean and nice rooms.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Pavlina dari Uzbekistan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016

Spektakuler”

I have been in on our holiday in the end of November 2016 and have never had imagine that this hotel is situated in a hidden beauty bay. Me and my husband( I am a christian and he is a muslim) were so fascinated by the bay, the tides and hides and the breathaking sunsets. We are so delated but the choice by random I made to go to Lanta pura, because is not so comercial and touristics what we need it. The breakfast buffet was good enough-with fruits and everything for the europenian poeple.The stuffs is helpful and friendly - all the young poeple.We spent some of the most romatintics days there.Thanks God.

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Good location near the pier and restaurants”

Really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Pura Beach Resort. Rooms in the new building were clean and comfortable with a good shower. Handy for the pier and close to many good restaurants. Two pools and sun beds by the beach. Not the best beach in the area but lovely views. Good breakfast included and nice friendly staff.

Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Nice resort, but make sure to tell them if you want your room cleaned ”

The resort was nice, great breakfast, good location. It was annoying that they don't automatically clean the rooms. You need to put a sign on your door saying to clean it (which we weren't told) and even then they don't do a very good job.

Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
5,6
Trevor dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016

Disappointing return visit”

We stayed at this resort this time last year and loved it. Hard to believe it could deteriorate so much in that time. We stayed in the second building last year and the new building this year. The lack of maintainance is obvious as soon as you walk into the room. The furniture is broken and scuffed. The linen is frayed a greyish white. The breakfast wasn't the usual buffet, but fruit, yoghurt, salad and breads and ordering mains from a set menu. The pools were nice and cooling although a lot of the lounges were broken or repaired. The staff looked bored and didn't communicate much. The cleaners on the other hand were all friendly. The occupancy appeared to be quite low but no one seemed to be offered an upgrade, which would have given the resort the appearance they were a bit busier. It is low season so I guess they were over it. Wouldn't stay again. The location is good with restaurants and shopping close by. Such a shame.

Diulas pada 20 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Dina dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

All in all good”

Two pools and what feels like a private beach. Balkony in the rooms. Friendly staff.

I think it was a little pricy, but it was a nice place with two pools (one of them a bit dirty) and a beach, not with the purest water, but no people! Good clean and sweet staff. The pool chairs were awful and most of them broken. The beach chairs much better, but no shadow options. The breakfast was not beautifully presented, but tasted fine. Missing pancakes though. All in all good.

Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Fang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016

Lanta Pura Beach Resort worth the price!!!”

The cleaness of the room; the friendly of the hotel staff; the location of the hotel that is quite close to both center and sea.

My friend and I were quite satisfied with the hotel regarding to its price. The location is really good, close to the center and convenient for everything. And the beach of the hotel is so so beautiful and we regret we only stay there for 1 night. The room is clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly. While the breakfast is just so so, and the bed and pillow is not very comfortable which is far from 4-star hotel. For those who went to Koh Lanta, I would highly recommend this hotel and I will be definitely choose this hotel for next time to Koh Lanta.

Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Yi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

very nice place to stay”

location, room

Very good location, from my room I can see the beach & sea. The beach is nice with soft sand, in the night I can lie in the chair, get some beer and watch the stars, it's really nice place to stay, I'd stay the same place if I came back next time.

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014

very relaxing comfortable stay”

friendliness of staff, located in centre of village/town, very good facilities

Very pleasant and enjoyable. Very nice pool area, helpful staff made our stay so much easier to relax, which is what we were after.Trips, hire of bikes, ferry timetables etc are all at hand. We were made very welcome and would/ will return to stay again.

Diulas pada 28 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

A very nice stay!”

Clean room, amazing location, and high efficient staff

The hotel is just besides the pier, the transportation center, very good location. There is a private and impressive beach besides the hotel, beautiful swimming pool, and clean large room. The breakfast is acceptable. You can reserve your one day tour in the hotel in an appropriate price. Of course the hotel staffs are very friendly.

Diulas pada 05 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
ARNOLD dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014

Superb”

The view,Breakfast and location

Very enjoyable.Had an issue re staff allocating us the wrong type of room lower quality to which we booked.Sorted with a good discount.Did not like ane staff member due to previous. Room view amazing and breakfast superb.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014

A nice stay here”

room service, swimming pool, language skills

A wonderful hotel located nearby the beach, actually a private beach you can relax yourself. About 10 minutes by walk from Saladan Pier, where you can have many choices for lunch or dinner. Two swimming pools which are very clean. Services men are very nice.

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Jutta dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Amazing Time ”

Close to the beach, great view from hotelroom, delicious cocktails

Great Hotel! Its so close to the main street, shoppinh basar and the pier and still its very quiet and not crowded. Its directly at the beach and there is enough space for everyone! Breakfast is nice.. you can choose between many things like toast, thai food or evem spaghetti :D. The view from every room seemed perfect. We had a room.on the right side of the hotel and even there we had amazing sea view! Next time in Lanta I'll definitely stay there again!

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
MAKSYM dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Superior Gedung Pertama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

I like a lot staying in Lanta Pura”

Beach located, nice breakfast, good staff

All was good, especially location which was very close to beach. Breakfast was very good. But better not to sleep too long because there won't be free place in restaurant. In general i like this hotel a lot. But which i did not like that curtains in room were very dirty.

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Thor dari Denmark
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

The hotel met our expectations. We enjoyed it”

Situated on the beach. The breakfast was great and trips to Koh Rok/other places for snorkling is within reach

The check-in was quick and our room was just as good as shown on the pictures . Clean hotelroom with a large bathroom. The beach was nice and the water calm and good for swimming. Only problem with our stay was the amount of sunbeds on the beach. There were not that many. Some people put their towel on the chairs to get a good spot early in the morning, which was a bit disappointing. But overall a pleasant stay.

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Jenny dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Low season, quiet and comfortable hotel”

Clean, great pool, hot water

Our stay during low season was quiet and comfortable. The hotel is in the heart of the town where the tourist shops and restaurants are located. I enjoyed walking on the beach and sitting by the pool. While the pool is excellent, the beaches further south are nicer and whiter. I'd definitely recommend a trip to the National Park at the very southern tip of Ko Lanta. Also, we didn't see signs for the hotel: driving toward the sea, turn left at the bank with the red T, across from SCB bank.

Diulas pada 26 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
ping dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

We enjoyed our stay here”

We enjoyed our stay here

The hotel was very close to good eateries, and extremely convenient for shopping. The staff are very friendly, excellent breakfast. The room was very clean, the bed was huge and the aircon was perfect. We enjoyed our stay here

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
KIMBERLY dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Good location, view, and room”

Breakfast buffet, 2 swimming pools, nice room, and the view

Lanta Pura Beach Resort is close to restaurants and bars, but still tucked away in a quiet location. There are many places nearby that are walking distance and cheaper. We had dinner at the hotel a few times, and it was good but pricey. Their breakfast buffet is good in quality and in choices, which is a big plus! There are two swimming pools, one that is child friendly and one for swimming laps. The view from the pools & restaurant is also very beautiful because it overlooks the bay. There is access from the hotel to the beach, but it isn't the best beach. The hotel is also very close to the pier which makes a daytrip to nearby islands easy.

Diulas pada 19 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Lovely hotel very close to saladan centre ”

Good location from the ferry - you could walk it! Close to saladan town centre but set back for privacy/noise

nice hotel with 2 pools quite busy on the pools and beach sun loungers - maybe they could provide some more beds no lifts if you struggle to walk up stairs - ask for ground level rooms have big balconies and nice view even at the back of the building

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

Quite nice”

Location, good staff

This is a nice modern resort with its own beach and a couple of nice infinity pools. It also benefits from an excellent location. You can easily walk to the excellent restaurants in Saladdin and can save a lot on tuk tuk fares. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is excellent.

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Lee dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff”

Location, shopping, beach, value for money, close to pier

we loved this hotel we had initially booked 2 nites and enjoyed it so much we extended our stay by another 6 nites, the rooms were big, beautiful and clean. comfy beds and great balcony with its own fan. there were 2 pools, both in immaculate condition. the beach was just a few steps away, it was quite private and had fantastic soft, white sand. the saladan market is also right there, with plenty of local island shopping, we didnt think the hotel restaurant was great but there were lots of restaurants on the pier. they do make brilliant cocktails at happy hour at the pool side bar. all the beaches in koh lanta are quite beautiful and it is definitely worth your while to do a day snorkeling trip to the smaller surrounding islands and marine park. you will always be greeted with a smile.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Nikki dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Great resort decent price ”

Swimming pool, views from room, quiet beach

My friend and I stayed for 3 night. We booked 2 nights in advanced and extended our stay one night. This resort is very nice. Great pool, nice views and well kept rooms. For the price the room is fantastic but much more options available for much cheaper in same area. Doing a little research prior to coming will help save a lot of money if your on a budget but if u want to splurge a little this was a nice place to do it. Beach is very quiet secluded from the other beaches. Breakfast is great fresh omelettes and other options available. It's very close to the peir walking distance or (max 100B tuk tuk). Internet only accesible at reception and pool area. Many restaurants close by but take a day or two to venture the rest of the island as well. Many different beaches with much more action if your interested ie long beach. All around great stay, happy customers :)

Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Josephus dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Great resort. Best place on Koh Lanta”

The location is superb. Close to shops, restaurants.

the best hotel we had in thailand, quiet, clean, good location, breakfast is good, the same as everywhere in thailand. the rooms are very good and the personal is friendly. the island is very nice. rent a scooter and you see everything.

Diulas pada 23 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Olivia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012

Really nice hotel”

close to the lanta pier, clean and modern rooms, very comfy bed, lovely pools

It was very nice staying here. The staff were friendly, people and the tour desk helpful with bookings and transfers. The pool was really lovely, but get in early to get a lounge chair. The breakfast was really nice as well, lots of options.

Diulas pada 22 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Antti dari Finlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012

Modern hotel with good location”

Lovely swimming pools, good location, quite ok breakfast

We stayed in Lanta Pura for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are really big and clean (eventhough some ladies hair on the floor). However the Wi-Fi connection was not working in our room so that was quite annoying. The buffet breakfast was really good eventhough there wasn't much changes between the days. Swimming pools are nice and well maintained.

Diulas pada 16 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Julia dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Good location”

Comfortable rooms

friendly hotel staff, above average buffet breakfast, nice pools, close to the beach shops and restaurants. the only thing is that if you want to laze by the pool for very long the sun loungers are not comfortable as there are no lounger cushions. otherwise a very nice hotel.

Diulas pada 14 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
LI-WEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Pleasant hotel with happy staffs”

Good location

It was a decent stay with free wifi in the rooms. The staffs were also very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was normal but the dining area was well located to give a rather serene feeling. Good location to the main area for food and shopping. If you want to go south to visit the other areas do rent a vehicle or get a cab.

Diulas pada 14 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Beautiful hotel and friendly enviornment”

Big and really nice rooms, great pool and very good service

Fantastic relaxing environment. The rooms are very comfortable and big. Huge comfortable bed, nice bathroom and a big balcony. This hotel has everything what one needs to spend a nice holiday on Ko Lanta island. Good food in the restaurant and the fantastic pool made it to a great place to stay. Its a calm and friendly place, especially for that deal.

Diulas pada 02 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Alethea dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely hotel”

Excellent big room with large balcony

We booked Lanta Pura for three nights during low season. We were one of only two couples staying there! We were given a room overlooking the swimming pools and the ocean. The rooms themselves are large with a big balcony. Our room came with air-con, balcony fan, plasma tv, safe, fridge and a lovely shower room. The rooms are spotlessly clean and well maintained. Breakfast was included, although due to the number of guests we had to order from the menu as understandably there was no buffet. Breakfast was very good though, fresh fruit, cereal as well as cooked fare. The staff are great and very helpful. The only issue we had with the hotel was the tiled floor. When it is wet it is like an ice skating rink and very, very dangerous. If you travel to Lanta in low season be warned, there is very little happening and a lot of the shops are shut. It is a nice place though. We would recommend this hotel.

Diulas pada 18 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Tomoko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Fantastic hotel to chill out”

Swimming pool, balcony at the room

Initially we booked to stay here for 2 nights with the plan of moving down to the long beach area, but ended up staying here for 4 nights. It was partly due to the unfortunate wet weather, but mostly it was too comfortable to move elsewhere. We were very happy with the hotel. All the staff were very friendly and always helpful. The only downside to mention is that it was constantly raining while we were staying there, causing slippery floor on the corridors. If you are there during the wet season, please be careful!

Diulas pada 11 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Tunjera dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Thoroughly enjoying my stay”

The mini bar was very affordable, and the swimming pool was was amazing..

This resort was right up there on my list , thoroughly enjoy my stay, swimming pools one of the highlights and the breakfast was also quite tasty, didn't noticed any mosquitoes or unwonted insects ...

Diulas pada 09 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
nuntaporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012

Nice hotel, good location & good staffs”

Lacation, swimming pool

I had a relaxing time during my stay at Lanta Pura.The room is quite new,nice and clean.The hotel is located in the heart of Saladan which is very convenience and have a long nice & quiet beach.The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Good location and great service”

Location, room cleanliness

The location is very close to the ferry terminal meaning we were dropped off first, The hotel overlooks a beach from the pool area. The room was a reasonable size and very clean. We only ate breakfast once and it was average, but this was probably due to us being the only couple of 3 staying in teh hotel due to low season so there was no buffet. The only complaint was to do with the tour operator used by the hotel, they forgot to pick us up for our 1 way boat to Koh Phi Phi meaning we had to spend 7 hours travelling there rather than the hour we had planned on, not ideal, The lady on reception did everything she could to make up for that though, even though it wasn't the hotels fault.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Sebastien
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012

Good hotel, nice location, new.”

location + service

Hotel was fine especially because we got it at 50% discount!! (low season). The location is near the main pier. You are walking distance from many restaurants. The hotel has motorcycle to rent for 200 baht. So, you can drive anywhere on the island. That was useful.

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Odracir dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Good Value Hotel with good service”

Location and Excellent Service

best things about this hotel: 1. best location - near saladan pier, 100 meters to the main road with more restaurant options, convenience stores, shops, etc. 2. excellent customer service - the lady receptionist is very helpful and attentive to your needs (room needs, tour and transport arrangements) - the hotel must promote her or give her a raise! :) 3. best value - you get what you pay for and this hotel meets your expectations with good service and a smile not so good things about the hotel: 1. disappointing breakfast - it doesn't matter how few the selection is as long as it tastes good. 2. tour / transfer - careless driving / we almost got into an accident a few occasions

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012