Pesan Sekarang: Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel

Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 419 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (419)Ulasan Booking.com (355)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 419 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Nederlands
Français
Jenis Kamar
Large Superior Room
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Kamar Keluarga Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 243 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
maryjane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
very nice but expensive food”
expensive food but very nice place
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
GO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Scenic place to stay with history, beaches, not the usual hotel stay. But I will visit them again.”
An ongoing effort for property owner to restore, maintain, manage, explore and amaze the traveller. Works not yet completed in near future, still very nice scenic view of the place. MUST stay at least a day or two to spend time going around the different CASA. Good camera and matching attire is a must. Great for courting couples or some who like to spend time with love one and taking pictures. This property brings you back to 18th century.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Marvie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The place is cery beautiful. It is like being transported back in time. It’s a new way to learn about the Philippines’ history through different houses. The food for breakfast needs improvement also the value for money of the food offered in the different restaurants.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Geraldine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
A unique and wonderful experience!”
Felt like we were in a different era! The place is amazing. It feels like traveling back in the time. The casas/buildings were so beautiful. It felt like we were not in the Philippines. Getting in touch with the Philippine culture and heritage was a wonderful experience. :)
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
beautiful place!”
great place to relax. we enjoyed the place and the food. the staff was superb, they are friendly and polite. the beach and the batis inspired pool was clean. it was really worth it.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Wordclass!”
Love this themed resort. Staff are very friendly and accommodating except for the ones in the reception area. The paid tour is a little redundant especially if you've taken the heritage walk tour already. Food are pricey.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Violeta dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
The ambiance of the resort is like taking a step back in time - to a more gracious era. Nothing has been spared to recreate the late 1890s and the early 1900s. the rooms are very large and roomy. You can have a small party in the bathroom alone! I especially found the staircases very grand. I will definitely come back and stay for a longer time. Our overnight stay did not do the place full justice.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mediatrix dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Preserved Filipino Culture ”
Every inch was postcard perfect! Will definitely come back. Some slight weaknesses of this place: -A dirt road going to the hotel. -Non sound-proofed walls. We stayed in a lower level room and our ceiling was the upper level's wooden floor. Try requesting for an upper floor room if you want peace and quiet. -Jeepney ride going to the casas. I personally prefer walking, or riding electric golf cars. But I have a bias against jeepneys, especially in Metro Manila. They are essentially nightmare vehicles. -Breakfast area is for groups only, so for couples or solo travellers, you will have to join another group's table. This could be a good thing, I guess. -No clinic in the hotel, just an on-call nurse.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Rhea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
perfect place to relax and unwind!”
love our stay here in Las Casas! I would have given a perfect score if it werent for their Front Desk Staff Camille. it was she who assisted us during check in. she mentioned all activities offered by the resort but it seems that she is unaware of the policies and rates. when we went to Casa Lubao for the activity, we were surprised, Julius contacted her and insinuated that I misunderstood. good thing Julius was there and he immediately rectified the situation. other than that, we love everything. our room was facing the sea and it was quiet and serene. we also availed of the activities offered by the resort such as biking calesa ride etc... food was tasty also although a bit pricey but the viands are very generous so we just ordered extra rice. there was live music at the italian restaurant and they placed the tables and chairs near the fountain and my parents loved it. highly recommended for people of all ages!:)
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mac dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Needs Improvement!!!!”
The idea of a heritage resort was genius! Spanish era colonial houses! I believe they can add more attractions in the future. First of all they need to tap an experience and top notch hotel management if they want to be a world class resort. Because during our stay the resort was in disarray when we arrived. The staff seems to be disoriented. It's like the resort was newly opened but it's not. To be fair, the staff were really helpful!!! But they need to revamp the management! They should tap a hotel management!!! The breakfast buffet was a total fail! The restaurants and snack bars were all overpriced. It was a great and unique experience but I believe they can do better! We stayed overnight and the room was not that bad.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
6,0
Kyle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
World class tourist destination”
I really love the place BUT the food is expensive not tasty at all. I ordered sinigang na baboy, not that good.. not worth the price. Even their tapas. Please change your food selection!!!! Id rather eat at jollibee, swear!
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
Dear Mr Kyle, Salud Buena vida-Mabuhay! We appreciate you taking your time to evaluate your recent stay. Rest assured, we are doing our best to further improve the Las Casas experience including the food served at our restaurants. Thank you for choosing Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar and we hope that you’ll continue to choose us again in the future! Sincerely, The Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Show more
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
6,8
Bagus
Milagros dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Place was awesome but on going construction made it harmful to my health, dust was a part of the air”
We bresth, our entire stay was miserable, paying a steep rate for an unhealthy environment, management should have not open it to the public until maybe if they finished the construction firdt.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
Dear Ms. Milagros, Salud Buena-vida, Mabuhay! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We value each review we get and we will always strive to improve the resort based on our guests’ feedback. It is with sincere regret that we note these experience of yours whilst at our resort. Rest assured, we will continue to aim to be better as a destination and as a heritage community. Our guests are our number one priority and your feedback will surely drive us into a better direction. We will make sure that your concerns will be properly cascaded to the rest of the team. Sincerely yours, The Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Show more
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Johannes dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
take into account 24 percent additional amount charged”
On top of the room charge - +12 VAT +10 service charge + 2 local tax. Make sure to take into account an additional 24 percent on the room charge
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennylyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bubble Bath Shower Gel & Water”
Kindly put a Bubble Bath Shower Gel in each room & it should have a free lots of water in a hotel room anytime of the day. Thanks.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
fascinating views and relaxing stay
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
2,0
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Unclean rooms ”
We check in in las casas at night my husband found 2 cockroch walking at the curtain of the room when we complain they didnt do nothing and we couldnt sleep whole night y
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
Dear Ms. Anna, Salud Buena vida-Mabuhay! Thank you for taking your time to give us insightful feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort. We will address the issue you brought up with the respective department concerned. Rest assured, we will continue to strive to give our guests the best Las Casas experience in the future. Sincerely, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Direspon pada 21 Februari 2018
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
maricon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Quiet place”
It's a nice place to relax. Not for adventurous person
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
4,0
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very nice place and ambiance”
The road going in the hotel is not good need to fixed.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
Dear Mr. John, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is very important for us to know how we can further improve our services. Rest assured, we will continue to strive to give our guests the best Las Casas experience in the future. Sincerely, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Direspon pada 21 Februari 2018
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
The food tho is very expensive. Like x 8 the original price
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
ella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Quaint lookback to Philippine heritage and history”
Love the place. Love the theme. Love the old houses and the free heritage tours!! all angles are exquisite. Downside: Breakfast is fast, hurries, and thus unappetizing. Please improve on menu, staff service, and venue.. It is not at par with the beauty of the surroundings. Place is also to expensive. Value for money well, 3 stars.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
The best location to see old philippines. ”
The best place to bring foreigners and for them to get a taste of the glory days of the Philippines. That the Philippines is not just Manila and it’s traffic. We have more to offer and Las Casas is THE ONLY place for them to experience that. The old houses here have so much history and art. Some are very opulent, others minimalist but true to Filipino culture and heritage. If you’re a family of at least 6 people it is best to rent out a whole house or casa because it comes out cheaper per person. If you’re just a couple then a hotel room is best and not a whole house to yourself. Although the rates have doubled in price in the last few years, I believe it is worth the expense. It is hard to maintain for the upkeep of these old houses so I’d like to think I contribute to its preservation.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
6,0
Wenie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The place is awesome! Its very far but its definitely worth a shot.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Its like time travelling and with teenager kids, they never got bored !!! Incredible ”
Super !!!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Johanna dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
A place you need to visit to understand Filipino culture and history!”
Las casas filipinas de Acuzar is a extreme beautiful place where you can learn a lot about the Filipino culture and history. It has so much to discover and to do you can easily be busy for three days or more. Or just enjoy their beautiful and clean beach. This resort should definitely be on everyone's bucket list when visiting the Philippines! Restaurant facilities need some improvement. Especially in service and food quality+quantity. The new years buffet was delicious though (:
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
ROSSANA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Super clean and frienly staff
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Eric dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
The drain of our toilet shower was a bit clogged. It was very slow to drain. Food prices are too expensive.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hendra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Classic European style place to stay that worth the visit”
Very interesting place to stay and full of histories. The staffs are good and unique place to visit. Room very spacious with classic touch of furniture. Worth the time and we gain nice experience staying in this place.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Carmen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hard to get to; food and facilities need improvement”
Rooms of the same class in the hotel are not the same size. We stayed in a large superior room which was twice the size of the large superior room which my sister stayed in. The water heater didn’t work during our first day. Hard to get to and from the main reception to the room, especially if you are traveling with senior citizens. Food in the restos is very expensive but just edible. Doesn’t taste good at all, especially the Filipino restaurant at Casa Unisan.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
5,6
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Beautiful Scenery but rooms were not so clean”
We thought the place was beautiful and idyllic. This is a good place if you want to be inspired to take photos, to write, be creative or feel romantic. It is what you really are paying for. The staff during breakfast were polite and helpful. We enjoyed the batis inspired pool and the beach. However, i had some issues with the room we stayed in. There was a lot of dust under the bed. My son almost ate a potato chip crumb he found on the floor (which was from the previous customer) and there was grime on the bathtub and sink edges anf back faucets. We will go back to this place but i hope the cleanliness of the rooms will improve.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Juliet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
RELAXING”
The location is sea side whereas the air is so fresh and windy. The ambiance is really nice and relaxing. Love the style of our room. The comfort room is big and has bath tub. We are so impressed!!! If you need to relax this is a good place. :)
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Historic Houses Worth Seeing”
Some original houses more than one hundred years old, and excellent replicas of others from all over the Philippines make this seaside resort unique. A bit difficult to get to if using public transportation (from Balanga bus depot you must rent a tricycle at least part of the trip, and probably a jeepney as well. Luggage must be kept to a minimum. No rental car service or even regular taxis available in Balanga so the last 10 kilometers are uncomfortable. If lucky you can rent a private jeepney for about 900 pesos to get there, and 2000 pesos to hire a private van to take you to the Balanga bus station, which is what we actually paid. Taxis from Manila or Olongopo run about 4500 to 5000 pesos each way. .
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Absolutely Not To Be Missed. Take It From A Filipino.”
I highly recommend this place to anyone. Whether you are Filipino interested (or not even interested) in reconnecting with your roots, or a foreign tourist keen on learning about Filipino culture. Every corner of this space is BEAUTIFUL. The Azucars' commitment to preserving Filipino heritage is admirable. I'd recommend to stay overnight so you and your family can participate in any of the activities. Take the guided tour (takes 1.5 hours) in the morning upon arrival, have a leisurely lunch before checking-in (all of the restaurants serve decent food). Take an afternoon bike ride or float laguidly in the 'batis' (Filipino for 'pond') while having maja blanca and coffee. I particularly love the carabao parade and the availability of jeepneys and tranvias on site. We were not able to enjoy the game room, but just sitting there taking it all in is enough. The place is also bathed in gorgeous pink light in the afternoon. BOOK IT NOW. :)
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Experience”
Getting to the resort was not as hard as i thought. Getting to the room is a different story. The Check in/registration is not systematic. There was a line but the reception is also serving people who checked in early making the queue very confusing. I was even served at the check out counter. The reception did not know yet where the next day breakfast was and just asked us to call the reception the next day. After checking in, we were brought to our room by a jeepney which negated our check in experience. The site, the view, the room was extraordinary, aside from the huge bathroom with bathtub. The tour was also fun, seeing those restored houses. The view was nicer in the evening with those lights. There was no reservation process for the balsa making it difficult to plan out so we were not able to experience it. The food is not promising as well. We bought some pasalubong from the shops inside the resort but later realized it was already expired (my fault as well, trusting that proper inventory is being done on such huge resorts). Overall, i would only go back for the view and the ambiance, probably 3-4 hrs at the resort will do. And bring your own food.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great place to stay”
It is quite far from the city but the trip is worth it. You get to experience a different era and learn more about our history while having fun. If you have Instagram, every corner is "instagrammable." You should try the balsa ride. It's fun and you get to see the entire place in a different view. We tried it in the afternoon and the sunset was just amazing.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
nelia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Historic feels and Instagram-worthy”
The place has wonderful restaurants inside which you must try. We tried the Italian, Filipino and Spanish restos and they were all great. Place was unique since it is supposed to capture the many historic places and houses from different parts of the country. Since it is supposed to look like the past homes, our kids were a bit scared to be left alone in the room (not being used to the look), but they still enjoyed our stay nontheless. Highlights would be: the old homes, the tram (free use), golf cart (which the kids used to drive around the place), the festive local games/races by the beach, wonderful pictures you will get around the complex at sunrise and at night.. Downside: beach sand is almost black in color, waves too strong for swimming, pool was dirty.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not only a glimpse but a first hand experience of the past architecture ”
Fascinating intricate wooden and concrete curvings but the downside is it may harbor dust if not properly maintained. I highly suggest to have more landscape and plant more trees around the area. However, in its entirety, I highly applaud the preservation of these old historical houses for the benefit of the next generation.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Very nice,peaceful place”
We enjoy the place
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Geraldine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Awesome vacation! Visit to the past! ”
Need to address the little details in the room. From the overflowing drainage, no window, and the knobs.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Emma dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Exceptional!”
If we were given a chance, we would thank the owner for sharing his dream to us. His phenomenal idea will be enjoyed in many years or lifetime. We can compare him to Walt Disney whose legacy is known worldwide. Thank you for giving us a chance to witness the rich culture of our country and to relive the heritage homes throughout the Philippines. We will definitely share our experience to family and friends. We look forward to seeing this place to its completion. Please preserve the beauty and cleanliness of this place. Salamat po!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
Dear Ms. Emma, Salud, Buena vida-Mabuhay from Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar! Thank you for your wonderful thoughts. It warms our hearts that you enjoyed your recent trip to our heritage community. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest regards, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Louies dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
The place was amazing! Feels like you're in a different country. It gives you different ambience, and the room was really big! The only downside during our stay was the bad weather. It was raining and we didn't have the chance to go on tour with the place. Regardless, we still want to go back. I highly recommend this place! :)
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jagger dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Unique Filipino hotel”
Very big classy rooms, nice staff, and huge place to roam around. Food needs improvement on breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
Dear Jagger, Salud, Buena vida-Mabuhay from Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar! Thank you for sharing your lovely thoughts with us. We will continually strive to further improve the quality of our food so that we can give our guests the best Las Casas experience that we can. Thank you once again for sharing your insights and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Show more
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Jim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Super Resort”
Impressive rebuilding of old relocated Philippine houses and buildings. Extensive reconstruction tastefully done; even if not 100% complete. Three restaurants in complex. We used the Italian during our one night stay; was classy with good food. Well worth a visit.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Jim, Salud, Buena vida-Mabuhay from Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar! Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful thoughts with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your travel back in time at our heritage community. We hope that your stay was one that you would truly remember and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest regards, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Judy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Blast from the Past”
Las Casas Filipinas is a perfect location for any photoshoot! However, the place should really be your reason for coming as it is not close to any other areas that you may be interested to explore. The room was big, but perhaps not always used as it was a little dusty. Food at the restaurant has big servings.
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jhoanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
I expected more regarding our room since it's not cheap.
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
nelia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Picturesque”
It is a very nice place for picture-taking. They took pains in putting in all the necessary details to make the place historic and picturesque; however, it is not a good place for swimming. The waves are just too big and harsh for any leisurely swimming. The pool too needs cleaning and probably repainting. The restaurants however are very good. The Italian, Filipino and Spanish restaurants, in particular, were great.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
julieta dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
We were amazed at the wonderful display of houses from different periods of the philippines.Most of which were at WW2.Amazing place to learn our past and how our culture developed.Certainly a great place and we would like to come back when it is entirely finished.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Michalle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Day tour was good, but won't recommend to stay overnight”
I like the day tour and the old houses, much of the house were already converted for renting but those that were included in the tour was worth the look and visit, the tour guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would not recommend to stay in a room because of the very disappointing experience we had underwent. We stayed at room 8108 and the smell of the comfort room was horrible, it smelled like the sewer. My guess is the smell comes back in rather that continually goes out the piping, especially at night when using the toilet it smells rancid. That is the only disappointing thing that really ruined our stay there. Hope for this issue to be resolved.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jerick dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good as staycation a little pricey on the food though”
Good overall but a little pricey on the food though
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Shiela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Large Superior Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Las Casas is love! ”
just 3 hours away from Manila and you will be taken to a totally different place and time! beautifully restored old buildings/houses and hotels from centuries ago with a view of the beach. It is such a great place that showcases the old Philippines with a beach resort feel.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Lolita dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Large Superior Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Relaxation ”
A beautiful heritage resort, I booked a large room for 4, but another 2 friends came along too, so I have to add 2 single beds, still a spacious and comfortable room for a small group Beds are so comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
Dear Lolita, Salud, buena via-Mabuhay from Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar! Thank you for choosing our heritage community for your recent stay in the Bataan Peninsula. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest regards, Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Team
Direspon pada 10 Agustus 2017
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Hotel