Pesan Sekarang: Le Village China Town

Bagus
Berdasarkan 520 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,2
/
10

Reviews of Le Village China Town Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (520)
6,2
/
10
Bagus
Kebersihan5,1
Fasilitas5,5
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan kamar5,0
Layanan6,5
Harga dan kualitas6,8
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (520)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 426 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Heryanto dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Lokasi bagus”

Penginapan ini terleteak di Chinatown , lokasi cukup bagus. Mudah menemukan makanan dan berbelanja.

Diulas pada 14 September 2018

Terima kasih diatas feed back yang diberikan. semoga bisa ketemu lagi di lain hari

Direspon pada 15 September 2018
Le Village China Town
8,4
Luar biasa
mursidin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Siip”

Lokasi sangat strategis, kebersihan kamar tergantung penghuni, wifi kenceng sampai kamar. Bisa nongkrong di roof top

Diulas pada 02 April 2018

terima kasih atas tanggapan Anda baik. kami berharap dapat menyertai Anda di sini lagi di masa depan

Direspon pada 02 Juni 2018
Le Village China Town
10,0
Spektakuler
RESTU
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

hotel yang seperti rumah ”

sangat berkeluarga sekali ada tempat game kamar mandi bersih

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018

terima kasih atas tanggapan Anda baik. kami berharap dapat menyertai Anda di sini lagi di masa depan

Direspon pada 02 Juni 2018
Le Village China Town
8,3
Luar biasa
Vindy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Lumayan”

Le Village China Town, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

lumayan lah, gampang kemana mana, cuman cari hotelnya harus tanya warga sekitar, soalnya plang namanya ga kelihatan....

Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Shafarul dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Lokasi Strategis Harga Murah”

Kamar Mandi Bersih, Pelayanan Ramah, Lokasi Strategis
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Melvin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Sangat cocok untuk traveller”

murah, dekat keramaian, yg punya ramah

Sangat menyenangkan. Yg punya orangnya ramah

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
ReNnY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Akses kemana aja mudah”

Kamar bersih, kamar mandi walopun bersama tapi sangat bersih, akses transportasi umum sangat mudah, mau shoping en wisata kuliner gampang.. semua ada disini , saya sangat menikmati

Menyenangkan

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2014
5,6
Michael dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Kamar seperti kos”

lumayan jika mencari penginapan dengan harga terjangkau, karena baru pertama datang ke negara ini jadi banyak tempat wisata yg dikunjungi sehingga hanya membutuhkan tmpt utk tdr sejenak saja.

Diulas pada 26 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Viki dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

Dekat dengan china town”

Saya hanya transit,

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
christina dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015

Strategis”

Lokasi strategis, dekat tempat makan, dekat tempat belanja souvenir, cukup nyaman untuk istirahat
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
6,0
Rifa dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Lokasi bagus dan pas buat para backpackers”

very good location
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
4,3
Anita dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Sederhana,Strategis,Free Wifi”

Sederhana seperti tidur di kos-kosan.Saya hanya transit beberapa jam di hotel ini untuk melanjutkan perjalanan ke Bangkok.Strategis karena tepat di pertengahan chinatown (Petaling Street),
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
3,0
Alb dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014

Semalam yang buruk....”

Untung cuma buat tidur, kondisi sudah sangat capek & waktunya tidak lama, hanya sekitar 4 jam. 2. Sangat minimalis 3. Pelayanann buruk

Diulas pada 11 September 2014
5,7
Debora dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Berisik saat malam hari dan agak panas.”

Murah, resepsionis ramah, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2014
5,7
adi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Dekat dengan pusat kota, murah, namun tidak bersih”

Pusat kota, murah, akses mudah
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
8,8
Luar biasa
Faurul dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Friendly and helpful staff”

I stayed 2 nights in this hostel, the staff was so friendly and helpful. At first I booked mixed dorm and after checked in I asked to move to female dorm and they didnt asked for charge. Locations are excellent! But the sharing bathroom is little bit dirty. It's value for money!

Diulas pada 24 April 2018

Thank you for your kindly feed back. we hope to see you here again

Direspon pada 01 Mei 2018
Le Village China Town
9,6
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Good For Price”

The staff were very helpful. The room was clean, and the shared bathroom decent (I mean it's a shared bathroom). VERY CHEAP. Location is in the heart of China Town, and I think China Town is the best place to stay (hotels are cheap and it's close to everything).

Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ugur dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Sangat baik”

Nice terrace. Very few cooking supplies, plates, utensils. Toilet paper available on demand. One toilet not available, needing repair. Stayed in a room of 4; AC is working. In the middle of China town. Easy access to public transport.

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2018

Thank you for you for your kindly feed back. we hope to meet you again here

Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
Le Village China Town
4,0
Aurora dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Bed Bugs”

So the place is cheap and it's right next to most attractions, but I was almost bitten to death. The rooms stink like body odor and when I asked to be moved they said they couldn't move me because no other room was clean so I ended up sleeping in the lobby. Place is disgusting.

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018

Thank you for your kindly report. We are sorry for your bad experienced while you are stay with our guest house. we will take immediate action to solve this problem so the same problem will not happened again. We hope to see you here again

Direspon pada 02 Juni 2018
Le Village China Town
4,4
evelyn dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Wont come back”

Dirty everywhere, very hot bedroom with window opened, and curtain was old and smaller than window, very warm lounge, no iron board... and very difficult to find the place as the signage was sooo small located up somewhere on the building wall. Pretty bad management really. However staff was quite ok

Diulas pada 14 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jarrah dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

In the heart of Chinatown. Nice vibe. You get what you pay for. ”

Literally in the middle of Chinatown. Food galore within a hop, skip and a jump. Good vibe. The owner and workers were very friendly and good little chill area. I'm a light sleeper so put some ear plugs in. Got a few mosquito bites from open windows but hey it was $11AUD and it's in a great location. Let's be honest you're only looking at this place because you're on a budget hey?!

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018

thank you for your kindly feedback. we will solve the mosquito problems as soon as possible so that the problem will not happen again in the future

Direspon pada 02 Juni 2018
Le Village China Town
3,2
Caleb dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Don't stay here.”

The place smelled, was very dirty, and felt dangerous when walking outside. To be expected in KL Chinatown, I guess. The toilets and shower were ridiculous. Probably not as big of a deal if you have flip flops and your own soap. AC didn't work.

Diulas pada 05 November 2017
2,8
Kyle dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

do not stay here!!!!”

i have been traveling for 6 months in 8 countries and this hostel is by far the worst. windows were 'dangerous' to open. booked an AC single room but the AC didn't work so I had a fan which only blew hot air around. bathroom was in a bad way too. I woke up with dozens of bed bug bites al over me. the only god thing about this place is the wifi and location if you like Chinatown.

Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
3,2
erna dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

will never come back again ”

room got so many bug bed and I can't sleep.. I can't go out after 12am like my freedom is limited and controlled by reception.. The window is stuck room so smelly.. not worth it for budget I guess prefer find another room

Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Great Value 4 Money”

Le Village China Town is a great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller. The location is great as you are in the very heart of China Town and everything is in walking distance. The accommodation is very basic but that's all you need. When I was there, free tea and coffee was available all day. The kitchen and meeting on the top floor were great as well as the view. I must emphasize that if you are willing to compromise the comforts of life then this is the place for you to save a truck load of money on accommodation and use those savings for dining, travel fare and shopping. John

Diulas pada 01 September 2017
3,2
sabariah dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017

Bad service ”

This is not a good place to stay. With bad customer service Dirty rooms No Aircon as if u want air corn need to pay the 10 ringgit which I paid the staff and he did not return it to me. After booking the hotel at night. In my room there was a power trip due to my fan and I was asked to pay for the fan... reception area no staff handle.. This is not suitable guest house for me. When I did book other guest house the service may not be perfect but do not treat ur guest like dogs when they are paying u. Even spoke to the manager. He even not apologising to the guests but he is on his staff side.. will Nvr ever in my life take this guesthouse or recommend ppl to stay there even it's cheap but I got a Guess house a dollar cheaper with the room is clean service is good.

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Yennhi dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

Great price for having the essential things a traveler need! ”

The staff and vibe here are chilled. Staff was helpful in a genuine way. It has decent shower and nice beds. I booked no AC but there was a fully working fan. The shower is decent. Has places to dry some clothes. Nice balcony... You can look down and see the chinatown market. VERY good location.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
2,0
Tanakon dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Bad and disrespectful staff”

I booked a single room for my brother who will be in KL for 3 days while i just wanted visit him and get some stuff then catch the flight back home the same day. I had 11 hrs layover in KL. I entered the hotel very early in the morning so one was there and my brother told me there was no blanket provided and asked me to get one. The check-in guy ask me which room i was staying. After he knew that i'm not a guest he started bad words to me especially F**K he said it so many times even told me to get the F**K out. I mean what the heck I ask him what would you like me to do I can pay if you want to charge me but he wont stop there the conversation was very racist and disrespectful. As i can remember he said F*ck you to me more than 50 times and told me to get out like a dog. I was so silence cause this guy is very uneducated and if he is the owner i just hope you wouldn't get more customer because the way you treat people was unacceptable. It's OK to get mad but you should not judge and not listen to any reasons being said what a childish behavior. I had to check my brother out of this stupid hotel and he was not there i ask for him from other staff many times he had not show up. I shown him my boarding pass which will leave in like 4 hrs but he would listen. This is far more worst. Don't stay with them !! Away from rude and disrespectful staff the room condition was very poor and loud outside .

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
2,0
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

DIRTY,STINKS AND HOUSE OF LICE!!! ”

This hostel is not easy to find. I took almost 1 and half hour walking and searching in the crowded area. the reception is not 24 hours. I arrived 11 pm and it says "CLOSE SEE YOU TOMORROW" even though it says that they are 24hrs. the place is so disgusting. lots of trash and with disgusting smell. So i decided to leave the place and take hotel nearby! WASTE OF MONEY!

Diulas pada 30 April 2017
5,2
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Upgrading Needed”

If someone is looking for something value for their money, this could be the best hotspot in KL. Location wise, it is situated in the best dot in KL, The Petaling Street. However, it is kinda hidden. I took 2 hours finding for this hotel. Inside, It's kinda messy and smell very unpleasant. the bedroom looks dirty and the furnishings are poor. this hotel needs a serious revamp.

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ran dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Very cultural hostel”

Located in Chinese street, full of interesting people. If you are a traveler love to make friends all over the world it can be a good choice. If you like curry it can provide you a lovely smell... Never mind the equipment.

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Wenzhu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016

Nice.”

The position is really good..just in the Chinatown..and it is very near to the National Mosque and Museum.. The owner is very nice..and the room is good also..it's not very noisy..u can enjoy with other people here..

Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Wenzhu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Nice..”

This hotel position is really good.. Just in the Chinatown..it is very near to the National Mosque and Museum.. and the owner is very nice..and the room is good also..u can have a good rest here..not very noisy..

Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Boris dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

nice location”

the internet didn't reach everywhere but worked OK when I needed it. fun people very mix diversity stayed here. loved the travel culture with the maps and paintings. very nice rooftop view of Chinatown!

Diulas pada 03 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
mohamad dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

friendly staff, good place for budget travelers”

friendly staffs (i still remember that bangladeshi and that malaysian-british man). the location is not far from kuala lumpur KTM station and LRT Pasar seni. it situated in crowd place (so, not a good place for those who wanna sleep well) there is a kitchen on roof-top, just for tips, you would rather take the room near the loby. because the wifi cant afford the 2nd and 3rd floor. just FYI.

Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Cem dari Turki
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Cheapest at KL”

I like my stay here except the shower is cold shower only. The staff is friendly and the place is nice decorated. There is common area where you can use public laptop. Free coffee / water facilities are also available. And the location is perfect

Diulas pada 07 September 2016
6,0
Goh dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

At the cheap rate : Don't expect much and don't complain ”

Apart from its location right in Chinatown - this place is NOT for fussy travelers. You pay a nominal price for a dorm-bed - and that's it ! Do not expect to complain on its cleanliness, upkeep or facilities. Certainly not for family-travelers - only rough and tough backpackers.

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015

Le Village - everything a traveler needs”

Le Village is a wonderful place for budget travelers. Its cheap, you get good service and you are staying in an amazing location (for sightseeing, culture, food and nightlife). I love the easy going atmosphere! You really feel that Locky (who is running this place) likes to help his guests and takes care of them. I arrived late but even though he was so welcoming and gave me many interesting information about Kuala Lumpur and the area around it. The rooms are basic and nice. You can get towels and a blanket if you ask (and you get your laundry done for a short money). There is a cosy communal living room with chilled music tunes (and a computer you can use). They have book exchange and couple of games as well. You get free drinking water, coffee/tea and you can use the fridge. My favourite spot in this guesthouse is the huge rooftop with its many plants and the rooftopkitchen. The view over the heart of chinatown is authem (and the sunset can be too)! I met so many amazing people and had great talks here. Thank you very much for your hospitality!

Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
4,4
Ester dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Will Not Stay Again”

The location is great but the rooms were far from the photos posted. The bathroom was awful and dirty. Shoes are not allowed inside but the carpet is not clean and sticky.. The first room offered to us has a busted lock and we had to move to a smaller one. Internet connection is also slow and intermittent.

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
2,0
Chris dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Never Again”

Power outlet didn't work in room, had to be moved to new room. Smoking was allowed and room I was given had a open window that smoke went in. Finally someone took off with my slippers. Staff tried to be helpful, but the place is bad. Staff takes off whenever without notice, leaving no one around. Some really dirty guests staying there. Never Again!

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Damian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

Excellent value for money”

Really good little hostel this, had a good lounge, showers where clean, room was clean, has a roof top but could do more with he space they have up there, the staff were friendly and always helped with questions, the best part about this hostel is it cheap and it's right in the middle of china town so street food and markets are right outside the front door

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
ANUPONG dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Good location in KL”

Hostel very cheap price and very good location for travel in KL, I prefer to select this hostel for only just sleep is OK. In the future hostel around Chinatown is might be expensive because 2016 May Malaysia have build new MRT station and this location have main bus station

Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Terry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015

Nice place to hang out for a while if you're on a budget.”

It has some of the lowest prices in town, and is in a great location. Lots of art on the walls. Nice roof top area, as well as other places to be by yourself or hang out and socialize. You will meet many fellow travellers there, some of whom have been guests there many time over the years, including when it was at other locations. This location is not as big or as nice as their previous locations I had heard from some people there, and things are a bit run down. But they do their best to keep it clean everyday and is still nice considering how little you pay to stay there!

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kim dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016

Be yourself and enjoy your stay”

If your looking for a fancy place with fancy inventory and snobby people, don't go here you will be disappointed and won't like this place! But if your looking for somewhere to chill, have a good vibe and feel like home that's could be your place. The hole guesthouse is about a spirit you may find in Chiang Mai, an Art and Hippie place. You can be yourself and find people to share your thoughts and creativity with. The The staff is really nice and helps you as good as they can. For the price I paid here I got more then I expected. I staied altogether 12days here and I would come back for sure!

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
5,0
Ritz dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

It is near where we want to be”

Value, Price, Friendly

It depends where you want to go and where you want to visit, this place may be good or bad for you. The environment here is good and there are also a lot of tourists staying here. Good for interaction.

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
5,0
Ritz dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

An okay budget alternative”

Rate, Value, Customer Service

It looks like home and feels a bit like a home for me. It's nothing grand but an okay stay. If you want to save money and is looking for a place to sleep and leave your things behind, then this is a good alternative.

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
4,7
Robin dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Cheap, if you don't require too much.”

location: it's very central, right on Petaling street. Not the cleanest and it lacks a good athmosphere, but I expected worse after seeing many bad reviews.

Better than my expectation. I was prepared for the worst. The place isn't super clean, the bunkbeds are a bit sqweaky and there are only cold showers. The guy who checked me in was a bit strange and not very welcoming. But still, at Agoda you can book the dorm for only RM 11,50...I think in Kuala Lumpur cheaper isn't possible.

Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Tsz dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

good location,nice staff n traveller”

location,friendly staff,nice roomates

very convenient location,food n shops all around this inn,central in china town,10 mins walk to the handcraft market n train station. the staffs are so friendly and helpful n easy-talking,making u very easily adapt to this new place,n the other roomates even shared their snakes n suggestion!will stay at it if i would visit kuala lumpur again!thanks

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015
3,0
Zhemin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015

Dirty!! Noisy!!”

First of all, the room is smelly and no aircon. Second, a lot of bed bugs! Third, my roommate is insane, kept talking with me no matter if I'm interested, also he is insane that talk ed to air and laugh without reasons. Also being very aggressive. Forth,they didn't give me the pass, so every time I went back to hotel, I need to use door bell and the staff just always ignored my call, I was waiting for them to open the door while they were lying in bed and relaxing themselves.

Diulas pada 16 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Fouz dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Central & friendly”

The staff are very friendly & chatty! It's also located right in the middle of petaling street, close to everything. It's a great backpackers for making new friends

We'd a good time here! Met some very nice people and chilled out with the staff in the evenings. There were DVDs/TV for when the rain pours down so that was nice! The place is kept clean and the bathrooms are simple but efficient. The only cons were the market can get a bit noisy around midnight (there was construction going on across the street when we stayed).. And the common space is a smoker zone so that might bother some people, although the windows were kept open so it didn't smell like cigarettes. Overall, we'd a great time there!

Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Abbey dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

Budget and good location”

The location, the staff and the price.

Very good, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the fan kept us cool in the night, it can be a little loud in the early morning/late night but that's the compromise you make for being right in the middle of Chinatown. The bathroom was a little unpleasant as it was always wet but it was cleaned regularly and the mess is the fault of other travellers rather than staff neglect!

Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

KL Trip”

Location to China Town, MRT and easy to other sites to visit..

Room small....price was very cheap so you get what you paid for.. no towel or toilet paper..noisie at night other rooms opening and closing door...load people around..great location to see other sites being close to MRT....

Diulas pada 27 November 2014
3,0
Emirin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014

Stay clear unless you really don't have budget”

It is the worst place I've been on Agoda, and I do not think it is up to Agoda's standard. It should not even be categorised as a budget hotel, or even a hostel of any kind. Woe me as I opt for the cheapest available in town; if you don't care about the condition and just need a place to sleep for the cheapest price that you can get, this may be a suitable choice for you.

Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
6,3
Bagus
panya dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Good location but a bit noisy.”

Good location, effortable price and friendly staff.

my single room has a window face to the street of Chinatown. The glass window, thin wall and the door can't absorb any outside sounds. Fortunately I was so tired from exploring the town. Its not as clean as it should be. Anyway, its on the good location except only when I arrived and got lost for a while to find the hidden entrance. Its easy to get around the city from here.

Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2014
5,3
Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

very basic - place not clean”

cheap,close o the actio in petaling street

hotel is up three flights of stairs. rooms not clean, no linen provided, staff disinterested. they padlock the entrance late at night - you can not get out in the event of fire this is dangerous i will not stay there again

Diulas pada 17 April 2014
7,6
Sangat baik
Christiawan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

ok”

ok

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2018

thank you for your kindly feedback

Direspon pada 04 Agustus 2018
Le Village China Town
7,6
Sangat baik
Christiawan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

cheap and nice”

cheap and nice

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2018

Thank your kindly feedback

Direspon pada 04 Agustus 2018
Le Village China Town
2,0
Frendy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Dirty and Bad”

The hostel really much dirty and not nice when i STAY THERE The staff was not very much good

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
2,0
Frendy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Very much bad experience”

The hostel very much bad and I really not recomended to stay again in this hostel for myself Dirty Not tidy

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
2,8
Frendy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

The staff not helpfull”

The Hostel very much bad and the room was very dirty like the bathroom I really not recommended this hostel for me again

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
srujan dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

VERY GOOD”

MY 1ST STAY IN THIS HOTEL GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLOSE TO CITY AND TOURIST ATTRACTION PLACES

Diulas pada 10 April 2018

Thank you for your kindly feedback. we hope to see you here again in the future

Direspon pada 02 Juni 2018
Le Village China Town
9,2
Spektakuler
Thanh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

good anf near restaurants, convenient stores and everything”

room and toilet are clean enough. air conditioning works well. staff is helpful. they offer free hot and cold water, coffee and tea. however there is no blanket and towel in my room.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018

thank you. please come back again

Direspon pada 15 Februari 2018
Le Village China Town
8,8
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018

Luar biasa”

This is a very cosy hostel for such cost.

Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018

thank you. next time more good for you

Direspon pada 06 Februari 2018
Le Village China Town
10,0
Spektakuler
Moro dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Spektakuler”

Awesom anarchic soul of an amazing self-managed hostel that looks like a comunity more than an accomodation for travelers .. i loved it !!

Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017

goof”

Good and cheap

Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
srujan dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

nice place and value of money”

this hotel is very close to kl sentral and middle of china town pentanai street and 5 mins to bus stop and metro staff is very nice but family is not good for this hotel

Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
jumin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

satisfied”

good

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
joaquina dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

best hostel in KL”

Good atmosphere, great people, beds are comfortable and good price . Recommended 100%

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MOHAMMAD dari Bangladesh
Pasangan
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Location ”

Location

Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Junghyeon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Cheap guest house”

I was surprised that this guest house is very cheap. Also It was fortunate for me that I met some Arab people there at the resting house. And the owner was friendly and kind.

Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016