Pesan Sekarang: Leesons Residences

Bagus
Berdasarkan 792 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (792)Ulasan Booking.com (85)
6,7
Bagus
Berdasarkan 792 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi6,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Double
Deluxe
Kamar King
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 748 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Robin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
home away from home”
whenever we have to go to manila we like to stay here. the staff are very friendly and do not ignore me because i only speak english unlike most other hotels there.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
Dear Robin, Thank you for such wonderful review. The staffs will be delighted to know they made you happy and did a good job in making you feel at home during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Direspon pada 09 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,0
Luar biasa
Mikel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
for 2 yrs i've been in and out of this place whenever im in manila so most of the things are new back then... now it would be nice if u have some new towels and linen coz the signs of wear and tear are are pretty much visible... but clean
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
Dear Mikel, Thank you for your review. We have taken note of your comments and rest assured that this has been discussed with concerned department for appropriate action. Thank you for your continued patronage to Leesons Residences and we are looking forward to welcome you soon again!
Direspon pada 21 Juli 2017
Leesons Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok”
Room was unfortunately small and old. No elevator. But the rest was ok.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
Dear Ms.Christine, Thank you for the constructive review. Our average room size is approximately 20sqm. Not too big, but just big enough to have a comfortable stay for 2 persons. Since we are a budget hotel, we provide the basic that will make every stay comfortable while staying on your budget. We actually renovated a few years back. We are happy though that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Show more
Leesons Residences
2,0
Jaffar dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Kamar King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Poor”
Poor Service and no Elevator..
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
Dear Jaffar, We apologize you did not enjoy your stay. Since we are a budget hotel, we do not have an elevator, but it is stated in the booking page that we do not have it so that guests are well informed before they book. Though our staffs will help you carry anything up to your room. With regards to service, we will appreciate if you can send us an email on where we failed so we know what to improve. We hope you can come back again so we have the chance to turn your experience around.
Show more
Leesons Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
nuno dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
All good
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
Dear Nuno, The staffs are delighted to know they served you well during your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Direspon pada 12 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
9,6
Spektakuler
Roger dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Best deal for the price.”
Best deal in the area ,comfortable room 24 hrs mini market closer,laundry closer,disco restaurant Pubs and Clubs closer..
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you find our hotel location convenient. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Direspon pada 12 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
9,2
Spektakuler
Thi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money! ”
We stay in Leesons Residences for 2 nights. The hotel is in Malate, near some famous restaurants in Manila (my Filipino friends recommend many restaurants in this area such as Aristocrat, Bistro remedios, MAX, ... (and two more but I can't remember their names). The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is value for money. There is only one minus point. There is no elevator in the hotel *crying*. So we had to climb to Floor 5th, which was a tough body training to us. >,,<
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
Dear Thi, Thank you for your wonderful review and for pointing our good location. We are delighted you like your stay with us and the service of our staffs as well. Since we are a budget hotel, we do not have elevator but the staffs will help you carry anything up to your room. We hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,0
Luar biasa
Abraham dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: Price is very affordable. Can't really beat it in the Malate area for value. If you're looking for a budget room with a decent location. Cons: There isn't really a front desk. Often times the guard will check you in and sometimes you have to wait awhile.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
Dear Mr. Abraham, We are happy that you liked our room and find it convenient and worth the price. Our security guards are actually trained to help, specially when the front desk is busy assisting another guest. That way, we can minimize waiting time of guests like you. We did that to meet our goal to be able to assist guest needs as promptly as possible. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Show more
Leesons Residences
7,6
Sangat baik
Kurt dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
leesson hotel ”
keep up the good work..
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2017
Dear Kurt, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to your next visit.
Direspon pada 12 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
9,2
Spektakuler
Judy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
We will come back in our next visit to Manila.”
Staff are friendly, low rate for a deluxe superior room with satisfying breakfast. Good job!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
Dear Judy, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy that you like our breakfast and the service of the staffs as well. We will look forward to your next visit.
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
6,8
Bagus
Jari dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Location”
Balcony frez hotwater close to mrt walkdistance to Robinsson mall 7eleven outside ..We like the stay and we come back
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
Dear Jari, We are happy to know that you like your stay with us and our hotel location as well. Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Karl dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good”
It was a good price and the room was big. A few problems here or there but would stay again for that price. It's near the LRT and lots of restaurants nearby. Easy to go for a night out in Malate too, maybe a 15 minute walk.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
Dear Karl, We are happy to know you liked our location and find our room spacious.Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Carol dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice”
Big room, nice bed. Balcony on to street. Breakfast included and staff were lovely. I liked it because it was a smaller hotel so you got to know the staff. Room cleaned every day to a good standard. As a tourist, maybe they could have some information leaflets etc in reception just for a starting point.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
Dear Ms. Carol, We are delighted you like our room, breakfast and the service of our staffs. Cleanliness is one of our top priority and we take every effort to make sure we deliver that to our guests. Since we aim at serving you to the best of our abilities, we are always interested in your suggestions. Rest assured this has been discussed with the hotel manager. Thank you for your wonderful review and look forward to welcome you again in the future.
Show more
Leesons Residences
6,4
Bagus
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
They copy your Passport and they want a 1500 peso deposit...for what...???!!!”
(I went back again..because of location and staff) The hotel is fine if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay. It's abt 20min from the airport and walking distance to Robinson's Mall (19 mins). But what I don't like is the 1500 peso deposit you have to submit. The furniture in the room is not even worth 1500 pesos. Also they copy my passport a I don’t like that. The staff is great, the breakfast is very simple. I will go back just because of the staff and location. I can’t recommend this to anyone. Deposit 1500 peso..yikes!!!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
Dear Danny, We understand you are not happy with the 1500 deposit which is fully refundable upon check out. With regards to the passport, we retain a copy of a valid id of every guest to ensure safety of all the guests. We want to make sure all guests have proper identification. Then you are rest assured you are secured while you stay with us knowing we take the step to make sure we know every guest we accept at the hotel. We hope for your understanding and hope to welcome you again in the future. Nevertheless, we are happy to know you liked our location and love our staffs. The staffs find you very friendly too and they would love to see you again soon.
Show more
Leesons Residences
6,4
Bagus
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
1500 Peso Deposit..yikes!!!”
The hotel is fine if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay. It's abt 20min from the airport and walking distance to Robinson's Mall (19 mins). But what I don't like is the 1500 peso deposit you have to submit. The furniture in the room is not even worth 1500 pesos. Also they copy my passport a I don’t like that. The staff is great, the breakfast is very simple. I will go back just because of the staff and location. I can’t recommend this to anyone. Deposit 1500 peso..yikes!!!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
Dear Danny, We understand you are not happy with the 1500 deposit which is fully refundable upon check out. With regards to the passport, we retain a copy of a valid id of every guest to ensure safety of all the guests. We want to make sure all guests have proper identification. Then you are rest assured you are secured while you stay with us knowing we take the step to make sure we know every guest we accept at the hotel. We hope for your understanding and hope to welcome you again in the future. Nevertheless, we are happy to know you liked our location and love our staffs. The staffs find you very friendly too and they would love to see you again soon.
Show more
Leesons Residences
4,0
fatima dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Ok”
Ok
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
Dear Ms. Fatima, Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
9,6
Spektakuler
Erika dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
A good place to stay”
Had a good stay. Clean room. CR is clean as well. AC is working and cold. They have friendly and accomodating staff. Extended the stay to another 3 days. Easy check in and check out. No hassle.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
Dear Ms Erika, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to know you have a good stay with us. Cleanliness is one of our top priority and we take every effort to make sure we deliver that to our guests. The staffs will also be delighted to know that they served you well. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonard dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2013
😊”
The room is clean. The a/c is good. The staffs are ok and they clean the room and lobby everyday. It's just the location. It's quite difficult if you're a solo traveller. Though its a few blocks away from robinsons ermita, you cant walk by your self at nighgt time. I suggest you take a cab going home. All in all its a 4 out of 5.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 28 malam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent place to stay”
Clean, helpful staff excellent security. Room was good size, comfortable bed. Serviced daily. 5 mins to Taft Ave, 15 mins to Manila Bay on Jeepney route.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
Dear John, Thank you so much for such wonderful review. We are glad you are happy with your room and find our location convenient.The staffs will be delighted to know they did a good job in making you feel comfortable during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Direspon pada 22 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,4
Luar biasa
Elwood dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very clean and air conditioned!”
The only bad thing for me is there is no elevator. So if you don't mind walking up several flights of stairs this is a good place to stay.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
Dear Elwood, Thank you for your review. Cleanliness is one of our top priority and we take every effort to make sure we deliver that to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you soon again.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
9,6
Spektakuler
paul dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
good one”
the friendly staff make the hotel what it is and I have enjoyed many stays over the last few years with them and have no hesitation in bringing small gifts of appreciation for them
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
Dear Mr Paul, Thank you for such wonderful review. It really warms our heart to know you enjoyed your stay and took the time to let us know. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,0
Luar biasa
Gertrudes dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good place to stay . you feel safe and secure”
I dont need to hide my gadgets as you can trust the hotel staff. Once you check out you can leave your things .
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
Dear Ms Gertrudes, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very glad that you find our hotel safe and a good place to stay. We will look forward to your next visit.
Direspon pada 24 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
6,8
Bagus
Jassim dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Nice”
Inlike it no problen
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
Dear Jassim, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 26 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
7,6
Sangat baik
PORLAY dari Kamboja
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Friendly staff”
Had a very good stay
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
Dear Porlay, We are very much delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcome you again soon! 
Direspon pada 26 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
4,8
jay dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Not Good.Also wanted 1500 peso extra Deposit even it was paid for room”
First. Air cond make Loud sound and hard to sleeep with noise 2 nd no remote for air cond. 3.Staffs want the extra depisit of 1500 peso so they could deduct something in excuse. Or you cannot get in also.water boiler for coffee is brolen NOT WORTH GOING THERE
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice place to stay”
Stayed before so knew it's location. We were given a free upgrade as returning guests. Very practical for our stay. 24hr friendly security guard. Only drawback was no lift. Also difficult to get a taxi in the morning.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
good place”
Very frendly good service will stay again
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
Dear Mr Stephen, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. The staffs will be delighted to know they served you well. We will look forward to your next visit.
Direspon pada 26 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
8,4
Luar biasa
MARIALYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Thank you for the free upgrade”
My latest stayed in this hotel was last Aug 16-18, 2016., and i was surprised as they upgraded us into their suite room. -the room was huge with separate receiving area., and well cleaned but the best part of it was the location as it is only located at the second floor area so its so convenient esp if you have loads of luggage's :) Special thanks to Ms. Sherryl. will definitely come back early next year.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Traveler”
Staff was really good and helpful
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
Dear Mr. Angelo, The staffs will be delighted to know that they served you well during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Direspon pada 19 Agustus 2017
Leesons Residences
6,4
Bagus
Gilberto dari Meksiko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
two man one double bed”
even though we.booked a twin room and we paid online in advance , when we arrived we got a double bed, the staff is really nice, the instalations are good for.the.price but the location is not very convenient, the breakfast is ok
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Couple”
Didn't have elevator or bottle water for guest they don't tell until you get their you have to pay 3000 peso for security deposit
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Viona dari Zimbabwe
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Extra person 900 Pesos and no extra bed!!! Crazy!! Shame on the owners!!”
Never again!
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
3,6
Neville dari Selandia Baru
Superior Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Overpriced and isolated”
I booked their 'Superior Double' for 10 nights which had a Rack Rate of PHP3,150 / night. I judge the hotel based on their published Rack Rate. If they don't want to be judged against that rate, then they should be much more realistic about what their room prices should actually be ... This was the most expensive rate that I have paid for ANY hotel in S.E.Asia in 18 months. Almost 3 times what I have paid for a similar room elsewhere - even at a Beach Resort ... and I have been in El Nido, Boracay and Panglao ... Agoda were offering a 70% discount and I could get the room for PHP840 / night if I booked 10 nights. I booked 10 nights. I was looking forward to spoiling myself a little bit in a nice, comfy hotel in Manila before heading on a long journey to Mexico. The pictures on the internet looked good and it is described as 20sqm. I arrived at the hotel at 12:30pm. My room was not ready … I would have to wait until 2:00pm. There is NO flexibility on the 2:00pm check in time – whether the room is ready or not, you have to wait. After staying for 10 nights, I KNOW that my room was serviced before noon. Whilst I was waiting for my room to become ‘free’ I talked to a French couple who had stayed there the night before for PHP1,000 / night. They were waiting for 2:00pm to find out if they could extend 1 night. They had paid a PHP1,500 Security Deposit. Come 2:00pm, they were told that they could extend for 1 more night but the price for the same room would be DOUBLE: PHP2,000 / night. They packed and left. I filled in the check-in documentation which included signing acknowledgement of one of the most strict and punitive ‘House Rules’ that I have ever seen. They, then, asked me for a PHP2,500 Security Deposit! This was on a room that I had booked for 10 nights and paid for in advance. I have been travelling a long time … not just for the last 18 months in S.E.Asia … and I have NEVER been asked for such a Security Deposit IN CASH at check-in. NEVER. It would seem, that th
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Robin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pleasant”
t Nice, but expensive for extra nights. NO lift so had to carry heavy cases to the 5th floor.with no assistance. Breahfast was extra.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jenalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Satisfactory”
We felt very much welcome. I like the ambience So homy.. The staff are very accomodating and always smiling and willing to provide our needs! Keep it up guys.. Thank u so much
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
6,0
LEE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not happy”
I told you before I am telling u again the Aptm makes money but not willing to upgrade. This time I am not given a remote for the A/Con when I INSISTED I WAS GIVEN ONE THAT DID NOT WORK. Breakfast was too simple but charged too much.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Mikel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Staffs”
Approachable,courteous and accomodating staffs
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
6,0
nuno dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
good ”
good
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Nicholas dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Overall pleasant.”
Generally, it's worth the money. There are some lacking in a few part of the hotel i.e: location of the hotel, some facilities but overall it's a pleasant stay. However, I do advise guest to prepare cash in advance for the hotel policy of security fee which is refundable, and guest must not walk alone outside the hotel even in the broad of daylight since there is risk of pickpocket and young beggers around. My review for this hotel generally good.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Rosaline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
WHAT DO U MEAN”
THE APMT MAKES MUCH MONEY BUT REFUSED TO IMPROVE JUST LOOK AT THEIR LOBY NO A/CON IF THEY LET U CHK IN AT 2PM HOW COULD U STAY FOR AWHILE BEFORE U CAN CHK IN. THEIR EMPLOYERS ARE MADE TO WORK IN ALL AREAS. NO SPECIALIST WE WERE OUT OF WIFI FOR FEW DAYS & IS TOUBLESOME TO CHANGE IT DAILY. THE SUITE ROOM IS ONLY A/CON IN THE BEDROOM THE SALA IS SO HOT.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
2,0
Errol dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
This place in worst location and very bad facility.”
If you will stay here guaranteed you will regret it. A/C does not work right (so old), very hard to open the bathroom door, and roaches in the floor.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Novie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good location, good staff, clean”
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Novie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location, good staff, clean”
you need to desposit first before check in. but it is good value for money, clean rooms, good staff, near to train station and convenience stores, no elevators though
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
6,0
RYAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good but no elevator”
Needs elevator
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
2,8
Leandro dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
My goodnes”
The area has nothing to offer
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Ruby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Review of Stay”
just got disappointed when fee Php500 was collected for a 2-year old child when in fact no extra bed was provided. Also, wifi is NOT working. :(
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Clean Hotel”
Was a nice stay
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Judilyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good location,friendly staff”
I would love to go back and Stay there again and again:)
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent hotel!”
For the same price as most other hotels in the area, this one blows the away by far!! If you are going to Manila and are planning staying in Malate, choose this hotel 100% above the others!!
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
nuno dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016