Pesan Sekarang: Libis Bayview Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 245 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (245)Ulasan Booking.com (49)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 245 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double
Deluxe
Family
Kamar Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 228 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Lyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Libis Bayview”
Very good
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
great value for money”
some problems with shower but still acceptable
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
(Y)”
Excellent facilities.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Edna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
9”
Nice place
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
5,2
Brian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Disappointing really, beds too small for Europeans & restaurant lacked stock of food .”
Would not stay there again , we were not picked up at Airport as advertised .
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
3,6
Lola dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Not good ”
Many many spiders and insects in the room. Staff not smiling and friendly. Ok to stay one night but not more. Swimming pool on the roof was ok but small. Wifi difficult to receive in the bedroom, need to go to the corridor for a good connexion.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
5,3
Lea dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Not an awesome location”
Wifi, pool, cleanliness
This is the nicest hotel on this street, but there is nothing in walking distance. They have a restaurant but it was over priced and they only had 1/6 of the items on their menu. There are nicer places on the main road.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
REENA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place! Will stay on this place again.. :-)”
1. Near the airport 2. Free transportation to from the airport 3. Friendly staff
We stayed in Libis hotel for 2 nights and the place is nice. Food is good! It is also Accessible to all (Mall, restaurants, airport and RC church). Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends!
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Felishaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Stay was satisfactory”
Stay was satisfactory
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
6,0
Samantha dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Basic accommodations - not work the cost”
Private room, private bathroom, and free hotel transfer
My stay here was perfectly comfortable- the room was small but had a/c, a comfortable bed, clean linens, and private bathroom (with a shower curtain! which I now realize is rare in the Philippines). Compared to other locations, however, the prices seemed steep (about $27/ night). I have gotten similar accommodations for almost half that price in other towns.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Bernard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
noise”
Constructioin is going on next door and across the street with lots of pounding and other noise. Every morning at 6 am the church behind the hotel bangs their gong.......a great alarm clock if yoiu want to get up that early
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
6,4
Bagus
Tyler dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Love/Hate ”
Decent for the money but would recommend something closer to downtown, saying that it was nice experiencing that area. Plus hilarious at times Would not recommend being there on a Saturday or Sunday morning, there is a church next door and the bell rings at 6 and 6:30 for mass.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
4,3
Melanie dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not a three stars hotel”
Cheap and swimming pool
Tripadv - libis We stayed with my husband in this hotel 2 nights after El Nido. The hotel was medium, the room was tinny and the bathroom not really good (for a three stars I would expect something better). The breakfast the first morning was very small (just one egg and two toast with bacon). The second morning the breakfast was much better, a buffet :) Overall its a good hotel if you want something cheap with a swimming pool but its more a two stars hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
3,0
Ailene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Poor customer service unfriendy and untrained .”
Free transfer to airport
Very bad customer service , especially in the front desk they are not informative about the hotel i have to asked everything . Bathroom sink was very bad smell .food was fine but no food for foriegner its only filipino food . They dont have enough staff to accomodate the hotel. Never come back here again and its not bay view its a residential view.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ghezelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Satisfied”
Clean, Quiet place to stay, just one tricycle away from Robinsons Palawan
Good except for the limited choices of food
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Allain dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good Internet connection”
Internet, wifi, breakfast
Sweet!
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
6,0
Arcee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Ok hotel”
Near the main road and quiet, and has a "sky pool".
It was ok, value for money hotel.
Diulas pada 20 November 2015
2,7
Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Stay away”
the staff is very unhelpful. we were in a room directly under their karaoke bar. At midnight it still sounded like I was in the bar the music was loud. I couldn't sleep. Complained to the front desk, all they did was say in will be closed soon. A half hour later I had to demand they transfer us to a different room. The AC does not cool down the room. The food in the restaurant was cold.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicolette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Our stay was good”
very affordable, staff was helpful, good food
Our stay was good. Although our room was clean, there was a certain stink in the bathroom. The staff was very helpful with our tours, and they serve breakfast early if your tour is early in the morning.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
4,3
ZOILO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Libis Bayview Hotel Should Be Your Last Choice”
Bed, pillow, breakfast
Not good. No TV signal, poor airconditioning in the afternoon, fluctuating electricity, dirty swimming pool, receptionists are not attentive. Super far from the city where best restaurants are located. Consider this hotel as your last option.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
5,7
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Okay lodging!!!”
Nice and friendly staff and airport transfer
It's an okay lodging for the price. One thing that disappoint me is the pool. I'm really excited to splash at the pool after the long trip, actually its one of the things that we consider in booking a hotel and its kinda disappointing that the pool look large on the picture and very small in reality. It was not specified that its actually a kiddie pool.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2015
5,0
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
The Worst Smelling Bathroom in the World”
The stench emanating from the bathroom was enough for me to check out early. OMG!!!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
5,3
Hannah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
not so satisfied”
food, staff, location
had to leave
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good Budget Hotel ”
Price
There is a stench that permanently emanates from the shower drain.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
5,3
Raffy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Unsatisfied stay with Libis Bayview Hotel.”
Location only
I bought a package to have the breakfast. I wake up at 8am to take my breakfast. But I was surprised almost empty which the breakfast duration is from 6am to 9am. I ask the staff to have the native Pandesal bread.And I see some hotel staff eating, so weird. But he replied no more already there no such customer service very poor. Then after I saw the staff taking such food together with the guests they dont even give priority to the guests. Which I did not eat yet. The breakfast is buffet which only can count in your fingers the dish.Juice in container you need to tilt down to have it. Guests looks like eating a leftover.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Amila dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good service ”
Location friendly staff
It's a Singapore owned hotel so you get that Singapore touch in it, we got the best deal for what we paid, rooms were clean bit small as usual in Singapore, I think the management should do just few improvement like the drain lines
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Perfect!”
I love this place. All staffs were very nice. The food and the rooms are good. Best Hotel! :)
We enjoyed it so much!
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Velvet dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Value for Money”
Location,Value for Money
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Kenneth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Excellent stay.”
breakfast is great, hotel is new and front-desk is friendly.
It was a great stay. Though the hotel is not strategically located at the city center, its location is at a peaceful place indeed. The Skypool is a great plce to unwind after the tiring day tour and the hotel staff are very assisting. Breakfast is great and I am so glad to have booked this hotel for a 50% off via agoda. Will sure stay here again should I be in Palawan again soon.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great Stay”
Clean Room, Pool , Food , Staff
Very Pleasant
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good value for the price”
Airport transfer, wifi, and pool
For the price you pay, it is surely a great value. No complaints from me. Considering they offer airport transfer, wifi, breakfast, a pool, and air-conditioning, I don't see how they profit much. I appreciated my stay.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Sitti dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
FOOD, STAFFS, LOCATION
Staffs were very helpful. And they always grant our special requests.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015
5,3
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Libis Bayview Hotel Review”
Friendliness of staff and off the beaten track.
Photos shown on Agoda.com isn't what we expected. We arrived on-time, but, the hotel shuttle van wasn't there to pick us up. Upon arriving at the hotel, the desk clerk was friendly. We were given a glass of luke warm ice tea (no ice). There isn't an elevator and our luggage was carried up to our room. Our room's refrigerator door handle was dirty and had jelly in it with a stale cupcake inside. There was nothing said about the bottle of water in the refrigerator that we later had to pay for when checking out. The bathroom is tiny with a sink in the shower. The bed was ok. My friend's room, didn't have a refrigerator or a shower curtain. The refrigerator was never delivered though - just the shower curtain. Day 1: A/C didn't cool the room. I moved the window curtains back and found out that the sliding windows were wide open, which I closed. Swimming Pool is on the 4th Floor and the water was cloudy and pool was small. Bar is next to the pool. One of the tables had empty beer bottles and burned out cigarettes which no one bothered to clean up. The dining room is nice. There were ants on the watermelon and uncovered foods. Breakfasts are for Filipinos. The hotel brochure states that scrambled eggs and toast will be served and there never was any toast; no jam either, only butter. Perked coffee was very strong. There was ice tea (no ice) in a dispenser. I wuldn't eat the sunnyside-up eggs as the yellow yoke center looked like it wasn't totally cooked. While watching TV, the TV signal would often go out. All in all, I think this hotel is over-rated and shouldn't be 3-Stars, but maybe 1-Star.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
JENELLE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
clean rooms”
pool, breakfast, free transfers
they gave us a room good for 4 pax even if we are only 2 for free! :)
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
3,3
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
There are better places in Puerto Princessa”
Breakfast option,in-room air conditioner, assistance with tricycles
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Julie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
A basic hotel in the city with sky pool”
the sky pool,the friendly staff,the good breakfast
We are a couple who arrived late from Manila so we needed a place to relax before we embark on our motorbike journey. It was good that it has a pool open until 10pm.We got relaxed, our room was clean and they gave us good breakfast. We got the relaxation we need and we are happy with our stay
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
ARRIANE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
palawan tour”
quiet, clean, friendly staff
Nice to stay... Affordable
Diulas pada 23 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
vilma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Value for money”
Cleanliness, food, near the airport
Hotel was clean, food ok.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
judy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good accomodation staff are nice and friendly”
Cleanliness. Good staff accomodating
We had a geat time cleanliness is ok breakfast is good and service at its finest but the pillow are small and flat not comfy to use
Diulas pada 12 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ian dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Puerto Princessa just a launching place to other l”
The staff were fantastic. Helpful & friendly. The rooms were clean & breakfast was good.
The Libis is a small, basic hotel that serves good breakfasts. Great staff & no problems there. However, PP is an ugly, dirty city choked by motorbike taxi fumes day & night. All the beautiful sights are 2 hours or more drive from PP - even the swimming beaches
Diulas pada 12 April 2015
4,3
Cerilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Not bad..”
Free airport shuttle, breakfast and comfy bed
It was ok. Small swimming pool at the top floor. During our stay there was a renovation. Slow water supply, no elevator. Breakfast was good may favorite is "fried danggit lamayo".
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Larivert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good”
accessibility
Good enough for a 3 star hotel.no gym and fitness center though.they should update their website to avoid misleading some of their future guests.credit card terminal is also not working when we are about to check out so we are forced to pay in cash.But overall,we pretty much enjoyed our stay there because of the courteous and attentive staff.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great place to stay. friendly and helpful staff”
Good, staff, clean
We only stayed here 1 night while passing through but the staff was very informative and helpful to us. Food was good and beers were well priced. Nice rooftop pool but we didn't get a chance to use it. Very good wifi as well
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Small Pool, No restaurants nearby”
Affordable, Free Breakfast, Free Airport Pickup
Affordable, Free Breakfast, Free Airport Pickup, Free Internet Access on PC Small Pool, No restaurants nearby
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Affordable, Clean and Friendly Staff”
Affordable, Clean and Friendly Staff
The pool was very small
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Affordable, Clean and Friendly Staff”
Affordable, Clean and Friendly Staff
The room was big enough for us and there was complimentary breakfast for each day we stayed. There's also the internet stations on the lobby area. So we got to edit/upload files and photos while we were there.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Bruce dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Off the main drag”
Quiet, affordable, clean
At first we thought we made a mistake choosing the Libis, but after a few days we realized that it was probably the best thing we did by staying there , quiet , clean , friendly staff. The small pool was great as hardly anyone used it and we basically had an open bar, no staff attended it, but they counted our beer bottles the next day, hehe. Short trike ride to anywhere for 50pesos
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Jonas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Very Relaxing”
Valued for Money, Location and Cleanliness
Very Good stay. Staff are very accommodating, good location, very clean, small swimming pool but its good for me because I don't know how to swim just chillin out at the pool and at the Terrace Bar and value for money
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Joni dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great!”
Staff, service, pool
Superb staff! Special thanks to the night shift personnel for patience and care. You made our stay in Puerto Princesa very enjoyable and relaxing. See you next time!
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
luis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
recommend libis bayview to my friends”
Courteous, accommodating and supportive staff
Very good
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2015