Pesan Sekarang: Liraz Ville Pension House

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (60)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Twin (dua ranjang ukuran single)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 46 komentar tamu
6,0
Cerilo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location”
Near in D'Mall and accessible in public transportation.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
E'Christopher dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good”
Good
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
MYEONGHUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Thank you so much”
Thank you so much
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Don dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Vacation in Boracay”
The hotel is small. But very clean and air con is good. Good owners onsite. Safe and close to everything. Directly behind Budget Mart about 20 steps down a narrow alley. Once you find it you will like how convenient it is. Hot water in shower. Basic room but only 1k per night double. Recommended if you want basic.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
Fleurdeliz dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Beware of Water Treatment”
They have scheduled water treatment which triggers asthma, colds, profuse sneezing, and irritated eyes. Location is good, staff are wonderful, but they lack housekeeping - toilet wasn't clean. Mosquitoes inside the room. Flat screen TV not available on all rooms.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
brent dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Wonderful quiet place in the middle of D Mall.”
Thanks to a 6 hour delay in my flight, I arrived at 3AM. Poor Rose was sleeping the lobby waiting for me to arrive. I felt so bad. This is a no frills place, but it was the cheapest place I could find with an air conditioner. Staff are very friendly, bed was very comfortable, and its quiet even though its in the center of everything. 24 hr restaurants and stores are within 5 mins walk. This served as a place for me to sleep, shower and relax. I dont even know if they had wifi ( I had a data plan and local number), thats how much I was in the room. I will stay there again. As a solo traveler it fulfilled everything I needed, QUIET, CLOSE TO THE BEACH w A/C
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good wifi”
Aircond is cool enough water heater is function well
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
BOUCHAIB dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Staff very heplful and wellcomming”
Well located,
Diulas pada 05 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great place on a budget”
Staff, location, price
This place may not be luxurious, but it is fine considering the price. It is listed as a two star hotel and that is what it is. You get a private room with a bathroom, but no frills like shampoo or toiletries. Things like room cleaning and towel changes only happen if you request it. However, when you make a request, they respond immediately and with a big smile. They couldn't have been any nicer. The location is great. It is right next to D-Mall and Budget Mart, so you don't have to walk far for anything. It is halfway between White Beach and the watersports beach, so going to both is about a 5 minute walk. The power went out for half a day on our last day there, but it wasn't their fault. It was due to construction across the street, yet they were still very apologetic.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great location, very basic accommodation ”
location, polite staff, affordable
This hotel is super basic, but it's also super cheap so you get what you pay for. I stayed in a standard double and the room was a nice size. The bed is also very comfortable. A word of warning (not the hotel's fault but) bring ear plugs or headphones to sleep with if you're a light sleeper. There was a rooster outside my window that crowed through some late parts at night. I stayed for a week. The main Dmall area is literally right outside the door of the hotel, which was amazing! It was very easy to go back to the room between visits to White Beach. This hotel is definitely great for the location and price.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Satish dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Awesome stay”
Good location, friendly staff and good value
My stay here was good value for money, especially when it was during the new year. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They are fun to hang out with. The room is simple and everything worked. Please do not flush tissue paper down the toilet. It gets choked easily. It is located in D'mall. There is a big convenience store just next door. The beach is just a 5 minutes walk away. I will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
it was okay”
location, nice staff, value for money
It's a house in front of the beach. It was comfortable enough.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Lorin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
good value for money... but”
price, location, cleaness
good location, price, staff very nice.... but it's close to works and therefore we could not sleep because of the noise
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
6,0
Evy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Location”
location location location
very strategic location just inside dmall area.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2015
6,7
Bagus
Rogelio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
none”
location and courteous staff
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
affordable, best location”
location, price, warm staff
I only stayed for one night, but I'll surely be back during my next trip to Boracay.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Boniacio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice Staff, Excellent Location!”
Very friendly staff, location is excellent location just 5min. walk to boracay beach, nice and tidy room, to much food selection because it is inside the DMall near Mc do behind Budget Mart.
Stay is fantastic.. Super Friendly staff, location is excellent , room is nice clean and tidy..
Diulas pada 12 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Vincent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
At the center of it all”
Location, Value for money, Comfort
Located at D*Mall, the busiest area of White Beach, this pension house is very accessible. You can easily walk your way to almost anywhere you want to go along White Beach. It's a few steps away from everything D*Mall has to offer (restaurant, convenience store, shops, clubs, ATMs/banks, stores, beach, main road/transpo, etc). Surprisingly, the location is quite hidden enough to keep the noise of D*Mall away while you sleep at any time of the day. The room rates are affordable as well. We haven't tried the food though. The room itself needs some improvements though but we couldn't complain because we just really needed a place to stay - most of the time we're outside. I would definitely recommend this place.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Faustine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Home in the heart of White Beach Boracay”
1. Location (just behind budget mart of D Mall and Happy Planet) 2. Friendly staff 3. Low price for accommodation even for peak season!
If you want a homey feel, then you will like Liraz Ville Pension House. It can be tricky to find the exact location of the House, but it's just behind Happy Planet and Budget Mart of 'd Mall. No need to get a tricycle or shuttle service, as you are already in the heart of White Beach Boracay. Don't expect fancy things, as it is not a Grand Hotel. All the necessities are available (free water in the lobby, private comfort room). If all you want is to have somewhere sleep in and leave your bags when you go explore the island, then this is a good deal. You better consider this one, as this is truly a good value for money. Would really recommend this pension house to everyone who wants to maximize their money in Boracay. Satisified customers, Fau and Rina
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
4,0
ZENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
家庭民宿位置不错 但是环境很差不是一般的差 性价比很低”
位置错,就在2船站D‘ Mall 中心位置,但环境太差了,民宿内部也很差,在棚户平民住宅区,周围是废品垃圾环绕,性价比很低
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2015
5,2
Kim dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
개미나오고 물이나왓다안나왓다함
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
2,4
suwoong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
최악의 숙소”
마지막날 늦은 비행 시간때문에 예약한 숙소였는데 구글맵과는 맞지도 않고 아고다 메인에 소개된 참고 사진은 전혀 맞지 않습니다. 그래서 1시간동안 땀뻘뻘흘리며 현지인들한테도 물어보았지만 아는 사람이 없었습니다. 결국엔 현지인에게 부탁하여 숙소로 전화를 해서 대려다 달라고 부탁하여 겨우 찾은 숙소였고 에어컨은 있으나마나고 침대 시트도 더럽고 최악이었습니다. 참고용 사진은 하루빨리 수정하시길 부탁드립니다.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
위치는 최고인데”
위치는 진짜 버짓마켓 바로뒤고 해변이동 편하고 놀다가 더우면 다시 들어와서 쉬고 가고 정말 좋았음. 혼자고 힐링하러 간거라서 여기서 4박했는데 전혀 불편함 없이 잘지냈어요. 근데 좀 너무 허접하긴함. 청소나 이런건 없구요 그냥 룸서비스는 크게 기대안하는게 나을듯. 잠만자고 씻기만 할생각이면 괜찮아요. 그리고 호텔가는길에 좁은골목 잠깐 걸어가는데 골목앞에 경찰 항상 대기하고 있구요 새벽5시까지 놀다가 들어갔는데도 경찰 앉아 있더라구요. 16년 3월 현제 호텔앞에 공사하고있어서 좀 시끄럽고 먼지날리긴 해요. 아침에 닭소리땜에 기상했어요. 닭이 얼마나 자주우는지. 낮에 낮잠자러 들어오면 닭울고 하.. 사우스웨스트에서 바로 안까지 데려다줘서 편하게 지냈습니다. 그냥 요약해서 잠만자고 씻기만 할려면 딱좋음.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
JUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
가격대비 최상의 민박”
디몰- 버겟마켓과 도보 3분 이라는 위치, 깔끔함, 화장실 물 잘 나오고 편함.
금액대비 최고의 민박입니다. 민박 주인 아줌마도 정말 친절했어요. 밤 비행기 도착으로 저렴한 숙박 해야 하시는 분 들께 강추~!!!
Diulas pada 16 April 2015
6,0
ENRICO dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Triple (1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Personal nicht service orientiert. Abfalle nicht regelmassig entleert. Ofters Strom aussfal”
Strom ausfalle..pension hotel kein Generator. Bettwasche nicht gewechselt ..mind zwei tage. Ich war dort 6 tage lang. Zu teuer fur mein Aufenthalt...gibst auch andere Saubere auch in der nahe von D ' MALL. Handtucher muss ich selbe an die personal bringen ..damit die das tauschen kann. Ich suche was besseres und habe ich auch gefunden ..aber nicht wieder Lirazville.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Vyacheslav dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double tanpa Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Хорошее место за свои деньги”
Месторасположение наверное основной плюс этого места. Хорошо работал кондиционер. В принципе, было чисто и что самое главное, это очень дружелюбный персонал. Отзывались на все просьбы. Стоит вернуться туда опять.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016