Pesan Sekarang: Loreland Farm Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 117 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (117)Ulasan Booking.com (44)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 117 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Standard Queen
Quintuple
Villa Loreland
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 81 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Rutchel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
We enjoyed our stay there!”
The staff are friendly and very accomodating. We tried to check each pool, some pools are not well maintained. Maybe we will appreciate if our booking includes free breakfast. They served milo even if i asked for hot choco. They also served 3 in 1 coffee for the brewed coffee :)
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Bagus”
We really had fun at loreland farm resort... Nice and cozy ambience...
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
aleja dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
97”
Maganda at very relaxing ung place. Pero ung food lang medyo malansa...
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
2,8
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
pools are limited ”
we cant access other swimming pool. they just opened 2.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Simon dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Aircon..still not repaired or replaced..”
After reading previous regards Aircon...I made the incorrect assumption that management would have addressed, so proceeded to take the risk to stay here...Well, no sleep able to be achieved with aircon on and no sleep able to be achieved with aircon off(heat).Room 610..management please do your customers a favour and address situation..
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Niegel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Serene, restful weekend”
Since we arrived during the off peak season (Nov 10-12) my son and I pretty much had the place to ourselves, the only one aside from us was a group from DTI-Makati...room was pretty basic but clean...I adored their front desk receptionist Ruiz (aka Fruity) for his bubbly personality...didn't like much the security guard assigned before you got to the front office for his inattentiveness when I asked for directions...but the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful irregardless... i also booked a spa session in their other subgroup Luljetta's Hanging Gardens & Spa...loved the balinese inspired concept...loved their service especially the sugar calamansi scrub session... The only major drawback I could think of was it's total isolation from the main city...it would be difficult to get there without navigation for a first timer and if you use public transport it's kinda expensive...otherwise it's a top notch retreat for literally getting away and communing with nature.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Manding dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
review”
good place
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
5,2
Brad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Under construction”
They are in the process of renovating. We had to be moved the first nite because of nite work on one of the pools. Restaurant was nice and staff very friendly. Rooms are small.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ashley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
You get what you pay for.”
Our visit to the resort was satisfactory. The food you get from Verde Restaurante is worth the price. There was a slight issue with the communication though, as far as room service is concerned. There's a phone in our room with the extension numbers for both the front desk and the restaurant. When we tried to contact the restaurant to order room service there was no answer, and we had tried contacting them for 45 minutes before giving up. We then contacted the front desk to ask for assistance, to which they gave us a different extension but with the same result. When I asked them to just relay our order to the restaurant they said all orders for room service should really be communicated directly to the restaurant. Finally when we've had enough I walked all the way to Verde to make the order, only to be told that the they cannot be contacted directly, and that all orders are usually taken down by the front desk to be sent to their kitchen. Plus there's a 10% delivery fee, which we weren't informed of. I would say that the front desk should have taken the initiative of taking down our order, given that we had called them thrice asking for assistance with the room service. That, or just remove the extension number for Verde from the phone since it's basically useless anyway. A lot of the pools are also not cleaned or maintained since it's off-peak season. We otherwise enjoyed our stay and are willing to come back when the weather is a lot better.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
HANNAH dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Quintuple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Scavenging mouse”
The room got tiny mouse who is scavenging food... I hope they will do something about it..
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
rovi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
worth it but still needs improvement”
>lots of mosquitoes outside since place is full of trees but what I don't like is even the room has a lot of mosquitoes. >Lacks maintenance and cleanliness for the room but their pools are cleaned twice a day >Accessible location >A lot of pools so there's room for everyone >Large parking lots > Food is worth every penny
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ALBERT dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
the place,... loreland”
the place we stayed is too far away from the venue or I should say the pool area. they could have offer the nearest place but they did not....
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very good resort”
Its clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
HEE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Thakks”
Thank you
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Reynabeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
1”
1
Diulas pada 05 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
JEFFERSON dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Cheap getaway”
Stayed here during holy week. Room is average. Here are my suggestions for improvement; Need to make it 4 pillows as a standard, blanket too thin, ac is noisy, bathroom towels needs to be better quality, water pressure a bit low and put in a mini fridge.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
5,6
Kyle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
It's fine nothing special.”
I appreciate the pool.. You can swim for 24 hrs if you want. Lol
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
CARRIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Amazing vacation”
Food, ambiance, staff
Amazing
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Pia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Affordable! ”
Big and has a lot of pools. The rooms were okay. If you are a nature lover, this is the place for you!
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Well maintained”
View, cleanliness, amenities
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good resort”
location,layout,good value
Really good all that's missing is the sand and sea
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Quick Getaway for Any Season”
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Booking was very easy and I like how it is near many options such as a spa (Luljetta's Hanging Gardens) and an adventure place (Camptipolo).
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Jaydee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good stay”
Environment,value for money,good stay
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Zhanise dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Relaxing”
Relaxing. Comfort. Good food
Very nice
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Princess dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Amazing!”
The Environment. very silent and relaxing.
Fun.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
3,7
Baurzhan dari Kazakhstan
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Ten times the distance Anilao feels much closer”
View, finnish sauna.
Dirty windows and dusty curtains force you out to enjoy the view; excessively loud music challenges you if you're in search of tranquility; forget about decent meal; and ever friendly staff eager to attend to the needs of the next customer before fulfilling that of one who's in front of them, failing miserably on both fronts (and the one that comes after). And the allure of "within easy reach" of CBD quickly fades away after a two-hour ordeal on heavily congested Ortigas Ave and its extension.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
jessica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
super nakakarelax”
close to nature, massage at luljetta, cleanliness
2 thumbs up! :)
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
4,0
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Disappointing”
Loreland Farm Resort
Room was old. Very bare interior and towels were smelly. We checked out just a few hours from checking in since we didn't want to spend the night there anymore. Will most likely not go back. I hope though that they make an effort to improve the condition of their rooms.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015
6,0
Kriz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Generally ok but room facilities not comfortable”
1) The nearby hanging garden spa 2) the food in verde restaurant
The room we stayed in is small but for the discounted price I got from Agoda, I guess it is ok.Had I paid the original price, it would feel like I paid too much for such a small room with basic stuff. The sheet was too thin and small for two people, we had to endure a cold night and we cant share it comfortably. We enjoyed the Hanging Garden Spa though and the food in Verde was yummy.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
2,7
Nante dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
This Loreland Hotel is a mess, really its a MESS. ”
Like what i said, its a worse hotel ever. From the start, the staff brings to our room. Then, afrer an hour. The room its seems so hot even the aircon is on, we complain about this situation. You know when we talked to the personnel in the front desk addressing our concern and recommend to that person we want to transfer to other vacant room, if possible. And, replied. We dont have available rooms yet, by saying that without any advise to us to what to do. Its really lack of public relations, i think they dont know how to handle complaints.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Early Summer”
Spa, Location, Value for Money
I love their Spa!
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Kaori dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Lovely getaway”
Lively. Great food. Lots of pools
Fantastic! We ended up bookkng an extra night as it was so nice. Downside is the weak shower and ants in the bathroom.
Diulas pada 02 April 2015
6,0
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very bad service and lack of amenities at luljetta”
Infinity pool only.
Not satisfied due to poor service at spa and lack of manpower
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
RICHARD dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great Peaceful get away Monday to Friday”
Staff, Pools, Gardens
Great Peaceful get away Monday to Friday, but Saturday and Sundays are ruined by noisy Karaoke and manic Catholic MCs with distorted amps. Really lovely place during the week with nice spa and sauna, albeit a little overpriced. The staff are very good and helpful.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
HARRY dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
A place to relax”
Food cheap and good,hotel affordable and nice water slides and pools
Great. Had fun
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
5,3
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Valentines Spa Getaway”
pools, nature,price of food and accomodation
The room accomodation is clean and big but there should be slippers for the guest to be used inside and phone for guest use.Staffs are not that welcoming except for the entrance/gate. Reservations are not well coordinated with the Spa.Schedules of the Spa and restaurant are not indicated. Poops and other eewey stuffs on the grass and pathway. Lack of assistance and informations from the staffs.Hydro massage pools are dirty, not much light at night, no assistance, not worth it for the price. Price is affordable in food and accomodation.Hanging Garden needs a lot of improvement in staffs,coordination,reservations and facilities.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
5,7
rhodora dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
ok”
relaxing and quiet
Ok. Remote and quiet.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
3,7
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
not worth what we paid for”
food
my friend and i had an overnight stay here. first that we noticed was security. the gates were fully opened even at night and the security guard(s) was nowhere to be found. any person or vehicle could go inside freely, and we found that disturbing. the room that was provided for us had a blind that was too small for the window. people passing by our room could see us inside. we couldn't sleep well because of that, so we asked them to do something about it; our windows were then covered with a blanket that didn't look appealing. the food tasted delicious; however, you should train your waiters & waitresses(morning shift)courtesy, attentiveness, and to be fast in serving. we asked the waitress to tell us more about the their specials, but she was clueless. she left us without saying anything and we thought she would just be asking her co-worker regarding our question, but to our surprise, we saw her taking other customers' orders; we even had to call her to get back to us and take our order. it took 30 minutes for our food to arrive; followed by the spoon and fork that took 3 minutes; then the coffee was served when we had already consumed more than half of our food, and it was only because we did a follow-up that they remembered it. how disorganized! we would have understood why they seem spaced out if the restaurant was full and customers just keep on coming; but during that time, there were only 4 others eating! prior to checking out, we were about to approach the person at the front desk when the janitress rudely chimed in asking us what we needed. we then told her our concern and got irritated when she directed us to approach the front desk officer which was exactly what we were about to do; we were expecting that she would relay the message for us since she asked. when going home, we finally saw the guard. he was nice tho in calling a trike for us. overall, i will not go back to this resort nor recommend this. customer satisfaction was such a letd
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
ROSE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
One of the best resorts in Antipolo”
Food, Massage, Pools
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Aprillie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
2 nights stay in loreland farm resort”
1. A total hideaway from the busy life in Manila 2. Relaxing, peaceful and serene environment 3. Friendly staff
1. Location: easy to find, there are few signages going to the resort, we followed the directions mentioned in their website. 2. Fast check in, staff friendly, booked for 2 nights in a standard double room and said they upgraded us to a superior room since we booked for 2 nights (don't know the difference) 3. The guy who assisted us to our room didn't even offer any help in carrying our things/bags. 4. Had a room near the pool but there was a group staying in one of the cottages near our room/pool and they were quite noisy (it was already past 9pm) so we had to transfer to the other room away from the noise. 5. Bed is big enough for 4 people I think, there's a small tv, toilet is clean, room is okay, a/c worked well (it was already cold outside), but I think the normal/published rate for that kind of room is expensive. 6. Amenities: soap, complimentary water - staff said he would bring us slippers but said they don't have at the end. We brought our own set of toiletries. 7. The farm/resort is big. We didn't have enough time to look into each corners. They have 4-5 pools but the water is cold for a December weather. 8. Verde restaurant: few choices, some items were already crossed out of their menu, they don't have any fresh juice available (thinking they're in a farm). Veggies were fresh and taste of food - good. 9. Luljetta's hanging garden spa situated inside the resort. Massage is average. Staff asked for a tip. Dr. Fish - they have big fishes and not the small tiny ones I've seen in Thailand or Malaysia. So it was scary to dip your legs/feet in the pond. Only one small jacuzzi available for the guests Sauna box can accommodate 2 pax laying down or 4 pax seated. Infinity pools - nice view but water is really cold. One can enjoy it during the summer only. Hydro massage pool - some features were turned off and we have to asked someone to open it for us.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Divine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fun for the family”
Swimming pools, slide and ambiance
The place has literally a lot and different types of swimming pools. The accommodation is budget friendly and you can bring in outside food as well.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
TAKAHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good pool”
pool, creen room, staff
Lorelad has many poo.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Lianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Refreshing, Good Value For Money ”
Staff, Swimming Pools and Superior Parks
The staff were friendly and courteous. The parks and the pools were amazing. This is such a huge place. Also loved the fact that it had stalls selling street food and cheap smoothies. Would love to come back here again with the rest of my clan. :)
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Carmelo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Quintuple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good attractions for kids.”
attractions, swimming pools and spa.
We became amazed with the hotel structure, all the attractions, adventure, pools and the food.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
5,0
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Not for everyone”
The staf and their attentiveness.f
The best part of this resort is the staff, in particular a young man named Ruiz, who went out of his way to help me with various things. At the front desk Ms. Love was helpful and the Front Office Mgr., Len, was very helpful. The performance of the staff went a long way to overcome some of the shortcomings of this resort. To be fair to the resort, you have to understand the customers they are trying to attract. This resort is designed for locals to spend a few days on top of a mountain swimming, eating outdoors, and engaging in various outdoor activities. I just wanted a nice place to spend a few days in Antipolo. The rooms are about as basic as you can get. The place has steps everywhere so if mobility is an issue this resort is not for you. They have a restaurant that closes at about 5pm most days. The trip into town where there are some good restaurants requires a tortuous ride on a trike down a long bumpy road. If you have the kids with you and want a place to swim and want to eat early and don't mind basic accommodations this resort may be for you. Antipolo is not a tourist destination. I could not find much there in the way of hotels so I decided to try this mountain resort. The location is too remote to be practical for a business trip or any thing other than the outdoor activities the resort offers. What really bothered me is the rooms have no safe. You can leave your valuables at the front desk. This is somewhat impractical if you need some cash to go into town. The hotel is designed as a destination for the activities that are offered there.
Diulas pada 14 September 2013
2,7
guy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
the worst hotel i have ever stayed in”
nothing was good about the place
the room was a dormitory instead of superiore no lighting no toilet paper , no bath plugs , nothing good to say about the palce what so ever
Diulas pada 13 September 2013
6,0
Raymond dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Loreland
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hidden jewel in antipolo”
Nice pools, good location, great staff
Very relaxing stay at antipolo, the kids had fun with our private pool in front of our villa as well as the other pools too bad not all pools are open since we went there on an off peak month. Although , too many flying creatures at night and frogs on the walk ways if you plan on night swimming
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
6,0
Chona dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2013
no consideration lobby staff..”
restaurant foods are good taste,,kids pool,,
inconvenience coz my family and friends need to pay for the entrance ..i dont think to go there again..unfriendly lobby staffs..:(
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
chel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
nice view of the mountain, very clean surrounding ”
clean place, excellent pool and great design.
Great, clean rooms and the crew are very accommodating. Always ready to help the costumers and my children enjoy the vacation.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2013
6,0
Francia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice resort”
Overlooking Antipolo
this is our first time to stay in loreland. overall, it was a good experience. the only issue i had during our stay is that a lot of pool are closed. according to the management, those are being repaired in preparation for the summer.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013