Pesan Sekarang: Madie's Place Guest House

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 44 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (44)Ulasan Booking.com (51)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 44 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,2
Fasilitas8,6
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan9,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Nederlands
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 29 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Home away from home”
Country feel, Very friendly & attentive owners & Staff
Madie's Place is the perfect place that we have been looking for... It feels so homey. We love every touch of decoration in all corners of the guest house. We were served a tarragon tea after we came back from dinner.. A real small attention which gives the full meaning of a lovely stay. Thanks to Mrs Madie. We definitely recommend her beautiful house & we will come back in the future!
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jean dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great place to stay ”
A place where one's feel at home, peaceful and nice accommodation
I booked last minute for one night due to a delayed flight but have no regret. It's a great place to stay, peaceful, nicely arranged, very clean... Madie & family gave me a warm welcome although I arrived after 10:30pm. I was offered to have breakfast in my room or at the terrasse, I chose the terrasse. No regret, the table was set very beautifully and breakfast was good: coffee, milk, jam, ham, eggs... The main street that leads there is easy to find when arriving by car from slex, just turn right past Waltermart then straight and ask the guard when entering the subdivision.Or take a tricycle in front of Waltermart. In short, a perfect place!
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
PERFECT!”
Breathtaking place, wonderful owner & staff, pocket-friendly rates!
This picturesque patch of paradise won us over the moment we laid eyes on their photo spread here in Agoda, forcing us to ditch our Tagaytay plans. Much to our surprise (and sheer delight) we found out that however impressive the photos may look, they fall short of capturing the aura that is only truly palpable once you enter the gates of Madie's Place. A trifecta of beautiful surroundings, excellent service, and, yes, probably part "magic". Madie's Place may very well be Sta. Rosa's best kept secret. At the rate things are going though, it won't be a secret for much longer. Book NOW. Reward you weary self with the Madie's Place experience...your soul, my friend, will thank you for it.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
superb”
clean, accomodating, relaxing
Attendants are very attentive and good in communicating as well as the owner of the inn. I love the place. We'll be back soon=)
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Karel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
GORGEOUS place!”
Everything is perfect!
Madies Place Guest House is SUPERB! Its beyond my expectation. Staffs are friendly and reliable. They know how to take care of their guests. And the place is very relaxing and reserved. Think of sitting on a beautiful porch facing the garden and reading your favorite books. How lovely it is right? I would definitely come back and will highly recommend this place to all. Thanks for the lovely stay Madies Place Guest HOuse xoxo ~karel
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
quan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
一家偏僻但温馨的家庭小旅馆”
服务,卫生,餐饮
是一家温馨的家庭小旅馆,旅馆的主人非常热情好客。但旅馆的位置比较偏僻,没有车,寸步难行,该区域不属于旅游区,没有公共交通,因此租车的成本较高。
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Michael dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2014
Die Beste Wahl in dieser Region”
1. Die Gastgeber: Madie und David erfüllen wirklich jeden Wunsch. 2. Das Personal: Die Mädels halten das Gästehaus stets sehr sauber. 3. Der Garten: Platz zum Arbeiten und Ausruhen
Vom ersten Tag an fühlte ich mich wohl. Es war sehr schnell eine familiäre Atmosphäre. Madie und David geben sich sehr große Mühe, ihren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Zu relativ günstigen Konditionen bieten sie Taxidienste an und wissen immer, wo man in der Region gerade das bekommt, was mach braucht oder möchte! Vielen Dank für alles, ich werde wieder zurück kommen zu Madie's Place!
Diulas pada 21 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Wolfram dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Wie zuhause fühlen”
Die freundlichen Eigentümer die total um einen besorgt sind.
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Auf der Veranda sitzen und in den Garten schauen und relaxen das kann man hier wunderbar. Die Eigentümer kümmern sich rührend um einen, und es scheint ihnen keine Mühe zu groß zu sein um Dir den Aufenthalt so angenehm und sicher wie möglich zu machen. Habe mich ein keinem Hotel so aufgehoben gefühlt wie hier. Ich würde sagen das ist ein Hotel mit einer ganz persönlichen Note.
Diulas pada 05 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Twan dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Madies is super”
Gastvrij, , schoon, relaxte omgeving
We vonden Maddies super! Het is anderhalf uur rijden van Manilla Airport. Je wordt hartelijk ontvangen door Maddie en Dave. Ze zijn erg gastvrij. Ze zijn geinteresseerd in je cultuur en vinden het ook leuk om over hun cultuur te praten. Het is een relaxte omgeving met een tuin en een mooi huis. Kamer en sanitair is schoon. Net zoals op zoveel plekken in de filipijnen heb je in de omgeving honden en hanen, die het leuk vinden om 's nachts soms te gaan blaffen of te kraaien. Het valt op zich wel mee, gewoon oordopjes in doen. Maar dat is het enige minpuntje wat ik kan verzinnen, ontbijt was lekker en gevarieerd! Het is een super plek om je vakantie te beginnen. Relaxte omgeving om bij te komen van de reis en gastvrije mensen die je graag de ins en outs willen vertellen over de filipijnen.
Diulas pada 14 November 2014