Pesan Sekarang: Magallanes Square Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 208 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (208)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 208 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Executive
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 124 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Cherrie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Excellent location. Near restaurants and convenience stores. Nice hotel for an affordable price in Tagaytay
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
3,6
Jan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not recommended, never gonna go back here ever. ”
Pros - there’s only one, the location. Cons - i don’t know how this hotel got a high rating in Agoda. The reception is in the ground floor while the room is in the third floor, but there is no elevator. The ramp that you will pass by smells really bad because of their dirty kitchen and toilets. The keycard also wasn’t working on the door so they gave us the traditional key to open the door. Upon entering the room, there was a cockroach on the bed, so we killed it, and there was another one in the bathroom. You can also hear the voice of people using the videoke in the restobar beside the rooms. What kind of hotel is that? Would you stay in a hotel like that? That’s why i’m never gonna go back to this hotel and not recommended to anyone.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
LARISSA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Easy Access to all Tagaytay Promenade”
Pros - near food restaurant, mall and sky ranch Cons - room is clean but the smell is not so nice that we need to buy air freshner; the toilet needs to have rennovation But overall, we have a good stay @ Tagaytay for our anniversary
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Venido dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Very comfortable stay!”
The hotel is clean and comfortable. They brought breakfast to our room on the weekday, and they had a nice breakfast buffet on the weekends. We walked to the SM without any problem, but some may find it a bit far. Easy to take a jeepney. It was pouring down rain when we arrived, so it was nice that 7-11 is in the same building. Also has several restaurants in the building and a nice "carinderia" out front. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Japeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Staff (and ojts) are all friendly and accommodating”
Location is accessible in all the places you would want to visit in tagaytay. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Modern hotel though some needs minor repairs (headboard, carpet cleaning, tissue holder), but overall it was a nice hotel.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Fritzie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice location ”
Easy to find, nice lacation, close to parks, malls and lots of restaurants around it. Just across balay dako, Leslie's, Max's, etc. Ample parking space. Staff were friendly and attentive to our needs and requests.. Buffet breakfast is ok for the price. Nice coffee and buttered bread. Room is simple, comfortable bed and pillows. The only thing about this hotel is there's no elevator. Although the staff will help you with your luggage and only two flights of stairs to the rooms. We had a nice stay at the hotel. Checkin na and checkout was easy.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MA. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location and value for money”
Ideal for couples who wants privacy and at the same time wants t enjoy the beauty of Tagaytay. Once you stepped out of the room, there are a lot in store for you. Bar at the roof deck beside the hotel and cafe across 👍🏻👌🏻
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
KANAGANTHARAN dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cosy place close to everything. ”
Magallanes Square Hotel is gem of a place. The hotel is located just off the main road close to the tourist detonations but far enough to have some solitude. The staff are excellent and very accommodating. It is basic but clean and comfortable. A good value for money stay. Will certainly return for another stay.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
marconi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
I would say that our experience at Magallanes was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is near to lots of restaurants which gave us many options as to where to eat. The only complain I may have is that they need to improve their wi-fi connection. But overall, I will surely book again at this hotel.
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
thelma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
am consistent guest at magallanes square hotel, been booked there whenever i went to tagaytay...
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
great location! :)”
great location with parking :) hehe
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Shalimar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
I've booked and paid the room in full a month ago in Magallanes square for my TL and his wife. The receptionist took an hour to checked them in. My TL provided them the vouchers, booking ID and necessary docs ie. photocopy of the card that was used, authorization letter and my valid IDs but still they cant find it on their system. I've also booked a different hotel in Tagaytay for my friend and they didn't encounter this kind of inconvenience. So I don't know if it was really the systems fault or it was a human error. They were paying attention to details. Apart from that, accdg to them the room was clean and other staffs were accommodating. It was a pleasant stay
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Amazing stay! ”
Went here as couple for an overnight staycation. Didnt expect that hotel will be this amazing. Bed is super comfortable, very clean cr, no shower or faucet leaks, complete toilletries, and very friendly staffs! I also like how big their parking is! No hassle bringing car and roaming aroung tagaytay without worrying if you will be having a parking once you come back. The location is very near commercial area. I would love to go back here. :)
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Amyda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Rooms/Beds are clean, Value for money”
We have tried different hotels in Tagaytay but we keep on coming back to this hotel. The place is not intimidating yet feels homey and our stay has always been pleasant because of the friendly staff. If you are just looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a day of sight seeing and adventure, I would strongly recommend this one.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Infront of Leslie's Resto”
Very good place to stay, near Leslie's Tagaytay, Starbucks, Balay Dako, Antonio's Breakfast etc.. the place is also clean and the staffs are very accomodating
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
iris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
very good location”
very good location and big room, but near the highway so you can hear motor sounds during the night sometimes. busy road nearby.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
6,0
Enrique dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Budget hotel ”
Needs improvement in cleanliness and noise compliance
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Franz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
November 2016 Vacation”
Excellent location. Many restaurants within the area - LZM, Leslie's, Yellow Cab, Max's, etc. I particularly love Zpan because of their delicious ramen and tuna maki. 7-11 store in front and Starbucks across the street. Very fast check in and check out. Comfortable and clean executive room with cable, AC, hot shower and bidet. 24-hour security. No slippers, cotton buds and complimentary drinks. Safe not working. On the second day, I put a sign to clean up the room but when we came back nothing was done. I guess no one bothered to check the hall because we were the only guests on a Monday. Room key card not working so we had to go down the reception area to report. The receptionist said that the card was programmed for one day. I booked for two days so I was irritated by that explanation. No apologies given or some token to mitigate it. When we went back upstairs, it was still not working so I called them through my cellphone and they gave me the key to the room. Breakfast was so-so.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Cecilia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Accessible”
It was very near the venue of the wedding I attended. I requested through Agoda an early check in which was
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Relaxing in Tagaytay”
Magallanes Square us a great location to say in Tagaytay City. It is central close to shops and restaurants and being on the main road has jeepneys to taje you around. the hotel is comfortable with friendly staff to relax and enjoy your break
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JILL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice and Clean”
good location... clean and reasonable price
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Merendo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
great location, clean rooms”
we booked 2 rooms, and unforatunately, since the hotel is under renovation, one of the rooms is quite noisy. we asked to be moved somewhere quiet, but we're told that we need to add additional amount for an upgrade. we were also saddened to know that booking here in agoda costs us much more than booking directly to them. most of the housekeeping personnel were OJTs and were very polite and respectful. however, when we are about to check out, my uncle's car broke. we asked if they knew someone who can help us. instead, they told us to walk around the nearest gas station and maybe someone can help us. that's when my father started ranting. fortunately, a guy from the staff got out of their staff room, and called someone to help us out.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
6,0
Adrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
WIFI NOT WORKING”
location, cool room, comfy bed
Just ok, but its bad to advertise with wifi if your internet is not working. Too much noise from the band outside, not good if you want to relax for the weekend Bed, room, conform room is ok
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Pattamawan dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good for our group”
Staff, located place and services
it will be better if we will get more discount next time. The price still costly.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location very good hotel”
CR smells very good, location is near skyranch and olivarez Plarez.
Pleasant.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015
5,3
Karen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Will not stay here again”
Location
We requested for a non smoking room but our room smelled bad. Breakfast is boring and sad. Linen is not clean (dirty white). Will not stay here again.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015
5,7
Dinh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good location”
Good location, clean and comfort
I need to make a little bit argument so that they can upgrade my room freely because my Deluxe room is not available when I check in.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Crisman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Weekend getaway”
staff price location
Very convenient location. Awesome value for money. Very friendly staff. They even proactively offered to help me change my flat tire and get it vulcanized. Kudos to one staff named Eli! I think this guy knows what customer service is and definitely made me feel that they do value and care for their customers.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2015
3,7
micah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
avoid this profit oriented hotel!!! bad experience”
the hotel is centrally located in the heart of tagaytay. but avoid this "money more" hotel, please do!!! the room carpet of their hotel is stinky!!! it has a very foul odor smell. the hotel staff were not friendly, i asked for a simple favor we can have an additional pillow case, they answered me that i have to pay 100php per pillow case!!!! super money money money hotel!!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Kathleen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Comfortable stay, good value for money”
Good food, nice staff, clean and new bathroom
Not bad for a relatively cheap hotel. The staff was attentive and friendly. The room itself could use a bit of an update with regards to the furniture but we still had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Ramil dari Inggris
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Highly recommended staff are friendly”
Staff was so great, place is perfect and accesablr
It was great and remarkable experienced
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
4,3
remille dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
The hotel needs refurbishing. ”
Locatio
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Jona dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Okay hotel”
Clean room, friendly staff, perfect location
Good.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Sherryll dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good Accomodation”
Neat, Friendly Staff, Accessible
Comfortable stay. Very easy to go around as the hotel is located at the heart of Tagaytay.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Hilda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Value for money”
Friendly & accomodating staff. Strategic location, near restaurants and tourist attractions. Clean rooms.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014
5,0
Francisco dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Needs improvemenl”
No comment
Not so cool average
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
good location”
location, cleanliness, value for money
the location was great. It was close to a lot of restaurants like leslies and RSM. The hotel room was clean
Diulas pada 30 September 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Deogracias dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Very accessible, low on security, few staff”
accessible, clean, value for money
Need to improve staff visibility, not very accommodating. Very accessible and clean.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Jen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
One of the best hotel choice in Tagaytay”
Location, Parking, Convenience
It was fairly good. Rooms were comfortable and clean (no elevator btw). It was close to known restaurants and spots for tourist.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Steve dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Tagaytay a wonderful place to visit”
Just the location
This hotel definitely needs upgrading. Carpet in our room was well worn and torn. No windows, in room. Free breakfast limited. Location is good as many restaurants walking distance and view of Taal lake and volcano also very closeby. Just a place to sleep for 1 or 2 nights, very basic.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2014
5,7
Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Convenient but noisy”
Cheap, easy access and hassle free
We just needed a place to stay for the night and this place had a good location (near all the restaurants and central along the main road). At night, however, it's near a bar so you can hear the people singing karaoke all night long.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
5,0
Gertrude dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Terrible”
Centrally located near restaurants, parking
This is the second time we booked Magallanes Square Hotel because we were satisfied the first time we went there for vacation last 2012. But unfortunately, my husband and I were really disappointed when we went there last April 18 mainly because we found two cockroaches (my husband killed both) in the guest room and the shower doesn't get warm enough for us to enjoy our bath. It's so sad because we were there to celebrate my birthday. Will not go back nor recommend this to my friends and family.
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Melba dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good accommodation at a very affordable price.”
location, friendly staff and quick service.
My husband and I find the hotel very convenient and affordable. It is accessible to mostly everything - transportation, restaurants, nightlife, scenery.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
5,7
Dominic dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Just one of those hotels you might forget”
location, quiet and easy
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Value for money with great location”
Value for money, great location, safe parking
With the increase in visitors/tourists in Tagaytay, parking has been very hard so to see this hotel with a big parking space that is very safe was very good. Also, room was nice and it came with free breakfast. Though you can skip the breakfast and go somewhere else. Its also centrally located so its easy to go to restaurants and all the major attractions in the area.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
CHING dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Comfy beds”
value for moiney, comfortable, central location
real value for money hotel. Although just a small hotel, the rooms are comfortable and it is centrally located near many local restaurants. Breakfast was very filipino and they were tasty and filling. Just need to improve on hotel security and some toiletries had to be requested. Overall, we would stay here again in our next visit.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Natalie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great bang for the buck. Good location”
location, location, location
Pleasant stay. Good location following a day at Pansanjan Falls. We stayed at Magallanes Square Hotel and then toured Taal Volcano the next day. Near all the restaurants.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Rene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Exceeded our expectations. Great Hideaway”
Nice Clean Room with room amenities of a 3-4star hotel
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
A great experience”
Spacious, clean, staffs are friendly
It was good since it was centrally located. However, the shower curtain smells stinky.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
CHING dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Clean and comfortable”
central location, comfortable bed, big parking space
Overall, the room was comfortable and relaxing. Staff were friendly and location is the best -- close to restaurants. There is ample parking at the back. However, some toiletries were incomplete eg. towels, tootbrush, toilet paper- had to remind housekeeping. Also, anyone can gain entry through the front entrance with no security. So maybe they can improve on these points. Still, we would come back again in the future.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014