Pesan Sekarang: Mangrove Resort Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1269 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1269)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1269 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard 1 King
Kamar Tepi Laut dengan 1 Ranjang King
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang King dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 926 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
PRINCESS dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good choice”
I love everything about the place. The food is great and I love the complimentary food. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
sujittra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
The place is Nice View, Relax, Cheap. i really love the place.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Quiet location, private beach”
One of the newer and better hotels along Balloy Beach road
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
A well maintained property. Quite pricey.”
Our rooms's (411) shower knob malfunctions and the a/c is not that cold. They charge P500 for extra person but no additional mattress, pillow, towel, whatsoever is being provided.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Carolline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang King dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
pricey but not worth it”
i booked 3 rooms for a night but we were so dissapointed with our stay ..the price of 6k plus per room are not worth it..the room are big and nice but the toilet stinks ..smells like there is a problem in their drainage..2nd dissapointment is the food it is pricey but taste terrible 3rd..they dont have an elevator and they didnt even said that in details when you book a room..i booked because of positive reviews but then we have all diff. standard and i dont think i have a high standard as well i just want to get what i pay for and it did not met my expectation..CLEAN AND SMELL CLEAN and Of course Good food.
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
We had a good relaxing weekend get away from the mumbo jumbo of metro manila”
The place is very neat with good comfortable rooms. Staffs are very attentive and accomodating. They cooked good foods with big service, usually one order is good to share and the price is reasonable. You have a good sea view and the beach and pool is consistently clean. The only not so good about it is, the rooms are a bit expensive. They could have offered free breakfast, especially for executive suites where we stayed, they charged 6,850/ night, considering that we ate at the hotel for the whole duration of our 2d/2n stay, breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner, and we are 10 pax, i think, that’s a lot.
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spacious Rooms & Nice Swimming Pool”
Room is very big & clean. swimming pool is kid friendly. Not a fan of their beach front property though. Location wise, easy to locate and accessible.
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
daniel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
New Clean Hotel”
Hotel was very modern. Great view of Subic Bay especially at the restaurant . Breakfast menu was good. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Only bad thing is that hotel doesn't have an elevator. No hassle with bringing bar girls back to the hotel. 7 Eleven was only 200 meters up the road.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Nice hotel with a great view and nice staff”
It was overall a great experience spending some time in this resort. Although the beach is probably small for people who'd like to swim in bigger places, we found the place relaxing. The pool is clean. The food is also worth the price. The staff are accommodating as well. And the overall ambiance of the place where you can roam around while everyone's minding their own business. :) The only issue we encountered is when a blackout happened at night and it took them a long time to fix it, and we're not sure if they don't have a generator. I think that's one od the things we can recommend. Other than that, everything's great :)
Diulas pada 26 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Gordon dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Good hotel for Subic Bay but why go to Subic bay”
This is a good hotel and the hustleof the restaurant personnel showed in getting your food orders was outstanding. But I don’t understand why anybody go to super buffet. The Bsy is dirty and stinks and the town is very uninteresting
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
graeme dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Clean hotel”
This place is ok for a few days relaxation. The beach is really small and smells funny though. The breakfast was nice and the rooms were big and clean.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Alfred dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent hotel, Okay Beach”
Everything is good and the hotel+pool is well constructed. However, the beach is quite small and dirty. The trashes from other nearby resorts float around the perimeter of Mangrove's beach front. The Agoda deal we got also didn't include any breakfast so we didn't get to try their food.
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
KHRISTINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
Value for money.
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
steven dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2018
Very nice hotel with great and friendly staff”
Enjoyed my stay at Mangrove which was clean and the staff very helpful. Only downside was up to 6 to 7 people staying in one room and taking up the whole swimming pool for hours.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Anabel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Thumbs up!”
Satisfied customer. It's a bit pricey but it is worth it
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Verliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great place to stay in Subic :)”
My hubby and I enjoyed our stay at Mangrove Resort Hotel. Great location, ambiance and service. We will definitely go back :)
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
I have been to Mangrove Resort 4 times now. Amazing location, very clean, friendly, super staff always went above and beyond to make you feel welcome, always with a courteous smile, felt sincere :) Nice clean pool, and located on a relatively private and secure beach! Well trained and accommodating staff. Enjoyed my stay each time. Highly recommend this Resort.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
5,2
Fressie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Dismayed ”
We were welcomed with dismay because my 3 nephews who were under 8 y/o were not allowed to stay for free as supposed to the advertisement online that 3-7 y/o can stay for free. The receptionist insisted on making us get another room, which we barely used, despite that I booked the large room (Ocean View). I hope that next time you can have options for travellers who are just staying for a night and travelling with Senior Parents & young kids. We went for holidays to have a family bonding and not be separated into 2 rooms for just a period of one night.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good hotel near Subic Bay”
The hotel looks relatively new. Facilities are good -- most especially the swimming pool. Service is good as well -- they have friendly staffs. The rooms are okay, you get what you paid for. The hotel is located near establishments -- walking distance. The experience was good, will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Audrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pool Deluxe Double Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Clean and Quiet”
Superb sanitation of the whole establishment. Pool and beach front are good. Pricey food but preparation and taste are good. My only suggestion, breakfast should be included as one of the benefits of your guests.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Virna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Staff were friendly, service was okay. Food was already good. Maybe you can add more choices in the menu. However, breakfast was not included in the fee/rate. Maybe you should already include it like other resorts and hotels since your rate is a little bit higher than those in the area.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Aitee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very nice hotel”
Hotel has an exclusive feel into it, the beach is a bit secluded from other resorts. Food is a bit pricey, compared to restaurants nearby. They provide bags and beach towels that the guests can use. Very good.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Paolo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Better if there are bedroom slippers and laundry bag. Free chips and chocolates are complimentary aside from the usual is awesome.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
thomas dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great spot to stay in”
Great spot to stay in, great views by tge beach, lots of activeties, good food, freindly staff, clean rooms and above all well priced.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Maddy dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with beautiful view out over the bay. Varied options on the menu, although there is nothing on the menu for vegetarians. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rowena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Satisfied Traveller”
They heed to my request. Thanks a lot. The room is so nice and generally clean, i can stay the whole day inside the room. The bed and the comforter makes you wanna go to bed all the time. The comfort room is nice as well. Did not encounter difficulty in mixing the temperature. One thing to improve though, you need insect repellant. I saw one tiny cockroach going under the bed, also few ants in the wall. If not because of the 2, i would give you a perfect 5. But generally, my stay was awesome!
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Eduardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
Nice rooms, small beach though.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Natalia dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard 1 King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great stay!”
The service was great particularly in the restaurant, after the few days there the staff knew how we like our coffee!..The beds had hard matresses but when on holidays you only sleep at night!..If visiting Subic Bay again will most certainly stay again!!
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Junerl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
3rd Star but 5 star comfort and value of money”
Ive been in many places here in the Phils. and abroad but the most unforgettable moment that i personally enjoyed my stay is in this simple abode Mangrove Hotel...the staffs are all polite and very accommodating they will always assists us in everything that we do even in carrying our bags from the luggage of our car to our room....However, the only thing lacking is the elevator, you have to carry all your stuffs to your room... yet in spite of that when you are already inside your room its so cozy and clean..LCD TV set, and all the facilities are new.. the pool is also the best its so clean like crystal clear my kid enjoyed so much...in fact the ambience is nice and i wanted the position of the room adjacent to the pool with a beautiful panoramic view of sunrise and sunset coming from the beach.. beside the pool there are beach umbrellas but quite bigger and very conjusive if you want to stay for a while and view the beach and the nearby hotels..in short i would definitely come back.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Philip dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Fun Place to Stay”
Stayed for 3 nights with wife and 5 of her family from the Philippines. Hotel was able to provide two additional rooms on short notice. My extended family had a wonderful time. The area restaurants and nightclubs where great. The water activities were fun and very affordable. You do pay a little more at this hotel than the surrounding ones, but it is worth it and I will return to this resort again when I go to the Olongapo/Subic area again. I recommend you rent your own car so you can get and see the whole area. Don't let driving in the Philippines scare you, it's a thrill once you get the hang of it.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
4,4
Marlyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Laut dengan 1 Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Expensive ”
Low your price and more options of food and offer more kakanin snacks
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
4,0
Marlyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Small beach property,not enough choices of food and a bit expensive I booked a ocean view but I have a half of it . My room was rm 206 and small bar I’m not happy at all with facilities
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Saleh dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
nice and clean ”
the food was great and beach is nice
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Razzyl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
anniversary”
we love the beach and pool.. the staff ate so polite and always smiling.. best stay ever we wish there was band or beach party going on every Friday or Tuesday night 👌. One thing for sure we're definitely going back. btw na food is superb but pricey.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Rio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Laut dengan 1 Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
The best staff ”
I would book again for the great service. Staff are friendly, respectful and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The resort itself is so-so, pool was small, beach small and dirty. The room was nice and spacious, bathroom is also nice. You get a cute beach bag with beach towels in your room, to take outside - talk about thoughtfulness. Overall, I would stay here again.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
4,0
jUANITA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Air conditioned problem. ”
The airconditioned room in their family room was so hot. The Ac didn't work properly and our stay there was rediculous!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tepi Laut dengan 1 Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
A verfy nice hotel located in a good area. Nice restaurant with good food. Excellent staff and friendly.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Penginap untuk Empat Orang Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Awesome friendly and helpful stadd. Very relaxing and beautiful view. Comfortable beds with nice fresh sheets and nice pillows unlike a lot of hotels in phiippines
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
perla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good”
All are good
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Katrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice room”
Room is spacious but does not cost too much. Food here is a bit expensive thouh but you can opt to eat out since there are lots of restaurants nearby.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location”
We booked 7 rooms & all we can say is we had a nice stay. Pool is clean & big enough for us to enjoy. There is kiddie pool too. We were able to check in early without any hassle. Thank you for the nice staff. The location is easy to find. Around 15 mins from Subic proper.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Penginap untuk Empat Orang Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice Vacation in a Nice Hotel”
We booked 7 rooms & all we can say is we had a nice stay. Pool is clean & big enough for us to enjoy. There is kiddie pool too. We were able to check in early without any hassle. Thank you for the nice staff. There are list of activities too being offered by the hotel. Forgot to take a picture of it but I believe there is Banana Boat Ride
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar dengan 2 Ranjang King dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean Resort Hotel”
We booked 7 rooms & all we can say is we had a nice stay. Pool is clean & big enough for us to enjoy. There is kiddie pool too. We were able to check in early without any hassle. Thank you for the nice staff.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Hassle Free Stay”
We booked 7 rooms & all we can say is we had a nice stay. Pool is clean & big enough for us to enjoy. There is kiddie pool too. We were able to check in early without any hassle. Thank you for the nice staff. You may request a card key since they give one card key upon check in.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice & Clean Hotel”
We booked 7 rooms & all we can say is we had a nice stay. Pool is clean & big enough for us to enjoy. There is kiddie pool too. We were able to check in early without any hassle. Thank you for the nice staff. The beach was swimmable during our stay.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Myla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pool Deluxe Double Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very Pleasant Experience”
I booked 7 rooms for a total of 23 pax with 7 kids/babies. We had a very pleasant stay in this Hotel. Staff are so friendly & the place is clean. One thing I also liked about it is the complimentary items, it is not just bottled water, there are 2 bags of chips, nuts & Kitkat Chocolate for family rooms. Very generous, just my personal opinion. There are 4 colored towels for beach/pool use & 4 white towels for room use. We were able to check in an hour earlier. The room is nice, beds are well organized, pillow cases & sheets are crispy white, there are 4 bathrobes, one of the family rooms has division & 6seater dining table. There is kettle for your hot tea & coffee too. Our bathroom's drainage is clogged though. Hopefully it will be fixed soon. Just a suggestion, perhaps additional floor rug would be nice to dry the floor. There is one provided but I think additional rug is needed since we go in and out to the room from the pool. Not a biggie though but it would help prevent any accident especially for kids. Pool is nice & clean. The beach shoreline is just short but enough to be enjoyed by the kids. Bringing food & alcohol is not allowed/or you will be charged with a corkage fee. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nicely appointed”
Nice hotel, clean and very helpful staff. Right on the beach and facilities are very good to.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jericho dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard 1 King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
5 stars!”
Really nice place with a nice, scenic view of the beach. Great tasting food, friendly staff and overall excellent service. Their rooms are very clean and spacious too! Me and my friends had an awesome time here and will definitely come back. 5 stars!
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Emily dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
overall good
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Tepi Laut dengan 1 Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice hotel, good location”
If I went back to Subic would definitely stay here again, nice hotel, good restaurant and the pool was nice.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018