Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 2507 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 5,9
  • Fasilitas 5,3
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,2
  • Layanan 6,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,1
  • Makanan 5,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

David dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Villa dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Place to Arrive
My stay was made good by staff and love the massage if rather expensive
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016

Katrin dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Airport transfer is a big plus
Airport transfer works really good.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016

barry dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016

Jean-Claude dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016

Jean-Claude dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016

Trent dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

Aurora dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016

gina dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016

JULIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016

stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: