Pesan Sekarang: Marquis Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 73 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (73)Ulasan Booking.com (14)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 73 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,0
Fasilitas5,5
Lokasi6,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Kamar Standard Double dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 62 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
Gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Enjoyable stay; great food; friendly staff”
comfortable room, small clean pool, very good food
We enjoyed out stay this time as much as the first time. Nice dining area with well stocked bar. Staff is friendly and attentive. The pool area can be a bit loud at times, but clean and well maintained.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013
5,0
Ji dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Oh... no this is unbelivable..”
Good service, Good restaurant inside hotel.....
Frankly speaking, I was shocked becuase of cleaness, many bugs and not silent becuase of air conditioning... etc
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Reasonable rates, convenient location, decent food”
Low prices, big room, good food
Pleasant, quiet for sleeping, taxi to airport on time. Restaurant had good food at reasonable prices, but lighting was poor. Eventually, hot water came from shower, but staff had to show us we had to wait for 5 minutes to get it.A/C was very cold - we turned it off and used the fan setting instead. Had to ask for towels - no toothpaste of shampoo. 1 1/2 blocks walk to main shopping street -Don Juico Blvd.
Diulas pada 25 September 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great value for money”
Value for money, good restaurant, good internet
Relatively basic hotel, but has everything you need and is great value for money. I eat in the restaurant pretty much everyday. Good for the perimeter road bars, but it is a 100 peso trike ride to get to Fields Avenue.
Diulas pada 17 September 2013
4,0
CHOI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Low budget hotel”
cheap, quick check in, quick check ot
15 min walk from main gate , wooden roof is loud during heavy rain, motor bike noise is disturbing. a very small swimming pool is not attactive. window provide day light only and no view at all. 24 front desk and security is only service provided, I suggest othe hotel nera main gate as the road to main gate is dark & quiet
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Quiet hotel in good location”
It was located in a quiet street, close to fields, 24 hour restaurant and room service
Good value for money. Pleasant staff, and close to the main attractions in Angeles. Room was a little tatty, but adequate and comfortable
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
very peaceful and relaxing”
good food /hot water/cold beer and a great staff
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
5,7
keisuke dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Marquis Hotel, Angeles ”
clean, silence
since this hotel is located in remoted area, you have to take trike and have to pay 100 each
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Laurens dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice affordable hotel with good price-quality rate”
good price-quality rate, near the night life, pool
Had a pleasant stay. Unfortunately the pool was at maintenance. They have nice restaurant with pool table. Quiet situated, though near the night life. They also make a good price for pick up at Manila airport (60% of what you pay at the airport)
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
6,0
Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice cleaner,simple room”
quiet,good food and nice pool
it was quiet to stay there but a bit far in town,nice guy who assist me but staff should know there guest so that they will not keep on asking me what room am i, even im filipina, just treat me good.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
have stayed multiple times is great value ”
good food great staff cold beer
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
LIU dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
There is nothing much for tourist but the casino”
price is competitive compare with the hotels nearby
red-light district
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
4,3
emile dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
A mess. Internet and bathrooms were non-functional”
The security guard lent me a helmet, and opened the door for me to leave...
Horrible, but cheap. I wouldn't recommend this place for anything.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
Gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Cozy little hotel with pleasant staff”
24 cafe directly accross the street from the guest rooms
Nice little hotel if you want some peace and quiet away from fields; friendly staff
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Real bargain in an everincreasing city”
Pool, nice resto, awesome staff
this is my second stay at this budget inn. in essence it is an incredible find in an area where rising prices abound! upon arrival by trike from the bus terminal in dau as i alighted from the vehicle the doorman and security officer were imediately removing my heavy luggage, greeting me effusively with a hearty welcome back sir and making me feel at home. during the course of my stay i had the opportunity to utilize the front desk safety box (where you maintain all keys), the resturaunt and shuttle trike. all staff i encountered were at all times very courteous, warm , welcoming and hospitable. i will absolutely stay there again!
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
gary dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nice Hotel, and very friendly”
24 hour Resturant, and Bar, nothing is too much trouble
From the time I arrived, the staff were very friendly and the surroundings were good, although the rooms are tired, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there, all facilities and full Cable TV is available. I will go back again.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2012
6,0
Jeff dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Near Clark airport”
Location near airport
I stayed one night as I needed someplace close by to Clark airport. It was about what I had expected to find in Clark in the budget range. The room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The attached restaurant offered a large menu and the food was pretty good. If you need a decent sleep before catching a flight out of Clark and don't want to spend very much money then this hotel is fine. I think in the price range it is decent. There is also a nice pool by the restaurant.
Diulas pada 09 September 2012
6,3
Bagus
LOW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Average Budget Hotel for Transit”
Cheap price for an overnight Stay for Transit
The hotel has a nice facade, covered with crippling plants. An average budget hotel for an overnight stay for transit. The room is big. However, blanket was not provided in the room and we have to cover ourselves with the thin bed sheet. Fringe was locked and not usable. The pool water was filthy and not circulated.The staff were friendly.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Too far from fields, cheap but basic, good food”
price, food
Cheap hotel but quite basic in terms of furnishings and facilities (e.g. no safe in room). Bathroom was quite basic too, but water was hot. Internet worked fine, and despite being two stars has in room food service and a restaurant, quality and price of which were good. Needed a trike ride (100 peso's) to get the the entertainment area, so factor that into the price, but still good value. Good location for the perimeter bars.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2012
6,3
Bagus
KIAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Spacious and quiet”
garden and pool
if you need a good rest, here is the best choice. you can have a peace of mind.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2012
6,3
Bagus
alan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
older style rooms”
pool is great
nice place has older style rooms but there kept clean and tidy ,by the great staff there,the pool and resterant area is very nice and would b great for familys or functions ,as it has a good resterants too.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2012
6,0
manfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
family hotel”
swimming pool, friendly service, a/c and hifi good, price
the reasonable sized rooms are quiet grotty, bathroom cries out for renovation e.g. huge plumbing tabs of no use, WC so low for midgets, lightening so dim that reading only possible by removing the oldfashioned curtains, TV ready for kerbside clean up
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2012
5,3
Tan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Quiet place , but a distance from walking street”
quiet , can buy snaks and drink just around the conor
The rooms are old, if you want to stay for just a day or two it is ok. It is quite a distance from walking street need to take transport out. other then that the place is clean.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Amir dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Lokasi hotel strategik dgn harga yang berpatutan”
Perkhidmatan Shuttle ke tempat menarik
Sangat menarik dan saya teringin untuk datang kali kedua.
Diulas pada 21 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
SHIH dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
值得推薦的經濟型飯店”
環境靜乾淨清潔安、服務員和藹可親、網路連線速度佳
Diulas pada 23 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Aleksei dari Rusia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
Sangat baik”
还的收拾干净很跟刚刚会家就看绿恶多
Diulas pada 23 April 2013
6,4
Bagus
yasushi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
気持ち良く滞在出来ました。”
通りから、離れていて、 とても静かでした。 レストランも、21時までですが、美味しい料理です。
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
yasushi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
静かでした。”
スタッフは、親切で安心です。 プールもキレイです。 また利用します。
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
6,7
Bagus
yoshiaki dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
静かで居心地が良いホテル”
安い 静か
プールサイドの部屋に泊まりました、古い建物ですが良いホテルでした。
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
小さいけどプール、中庭があり静かなホテル”
スタッフの対応が良い。 静か。 プールつき。
場所は繁華街から少し離れているが、その分夜は静かです、ウオークストリートまではジムニーで8ペソ、歩いても10分ぐらいなので徒歩圏内です、ホテルに小さいですがプールもあり、SMモールも近いので昼間の時間つぶしには良いかも。 ホテルは古いので料金相応かも、でもこの値段でプール付きはいいかも、次の機会があれば又泊まってもいいかなと思います。
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Makoto dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
のんびり”
プール、レストラン、スタッフ
ホテルの近くにトライシクルが待機しています。ジプニーの通りまでも歩けます。 近くに安価なBarがたくさんあります。小さなプールと併設されたレストランでのんびりできます。 スタッフがフレンドリーで仕事もしっかりこなしてくれます。 値段が安いのでそれなりの設備ですが、満足しました。
Diulas pada 24 September 2014
3,3
murayama dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
古臭いホテル”
特に無し
日本人のレビューが無かった為、人柱として宿泊。チェックイン時にバウチャーを見せたら、「本日は満室になっていて部屋が無い、その旨連絡したはず。他のホテルを探して欲しい」と言われた。「連絡はもらってないので、メールのチェックとアゴダに確認させてくれ」と言うと、「ボスに相談する」と言われ結局部屋はあった模様で宿泊できました。シャワーはチョロチョロしか出ず、プールは汚い、冷蔵庫を使うのに1日100ペソ必要。他のスタッフは感じが良かったので残念。ただ静かなので良く眠れる。
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
5,0
ui dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
싼게 비지떡”
위치
청결불량, 담배냄새, 위생불량
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
4,7
Michel dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Marquis Hotel”
Propre , calme.
Propre , calme. Problème de douche, écoulement d'eau laisse à désirer.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
7,6
Sangat baik
Mats dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice”
Cozy small place
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
5,6
Edgar dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
befriedigend”
ok
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Franz dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nachtleben in Malabanias”
Das Hotel ist sehr Alt, Personal und Sauberkeit in Ordnung, Kleiner Swimmingpool ok...nur 4 Liegen vorhanden. Preisgünstiges Restaurant am Pool,
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
2,7
Xenia dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
nicht zu empfehlen”
uns hat es nicht gefallen
Das Zimmer war sehr schmuddelig und schmutzig. Wir haben uns nicht wohlgefühlt. Das Fenster war klein und vergittert, ein Wachmann mit scharfer Waffe vor der Tür und die Dame am Empfang sehr unfreundlich. Wir waren sehr froh, dass wir nur eine Nacht da bleiben mussten!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
hendrik dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
goed hotel voor mooie prijs”
net goed gegeten daar en mooi zwembad
goed
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
6,8
Bagus
oleg dari Rusia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
на 3-4 дня не стоит.”
Резортик из 2-х половин через дорогу. Маленький, но чистый бассейн. Бар-ресторан с средними ценами. Рум простоватенький, мебели пора на свалку. Санузел самый ужасный что я видел. До всего добираться только на трайке, по бешенным Анхелесовским ценам значит 400 песо уже переплата, значит за те же деньги и на Филдс дешевле взять. Персонал очень доброжелательный, скосячил случайно, после первых 2 дней девки уговорили к одной из них на сутки в Араят съездить,проживание прервали, вещи на рецепшене оставили, а ключ девки отдать забыли, позвонили из резорта, когда мы уже в автобусе были. не возвращаться же. На следующий день не попрекали и мзды не требовали. Жили втроем в руме заказанном на 2-х, тоже не протестовали, это не Паттайя, где за каждую следующую + 500. Заехал в 4 ночи, на полсуток раньше заказанного, взяли всего 5 соток. Живут одни немцы с девченками и чувствуется подолгу. Возможно комнаты на долгий срок лучше, а ездить в им в центр особо не надо.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
ANDREY dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Неплохой отель”
Тихий район, вежливый персонал, близость к ночной жизни
Весьма неплохо провёл время в этом отеле. Расположен в тихом районе и при этом не далеко до Walking street. Приблизительно 20 минут пешком. Можно добраться и на джипни очень недорого. На трайке значительно дороже. Сам отель тоже симпатичный. В одной половине отеля расположен бассейн с баром, в другой половине дворик с со столиками и стульями. Хорошее обслуживание. В отеле днём сидит девушка, которая предлагает различные экскурсии. И я брал у неё экскурсию на вулкан Пинатубо. Незабываемая поездка. Бары и рестораны расположены и в пяти минутах ходьбы от отеля. В номере как обычно во всех номерах. Удивил закрытый на замок холодильник, который открыли по моей просьбе. Также удивил черпак в туалете. Но потом я понял, что черпаки в туалете это нормально, у них так принято. Правда я так и не понял зачем они нужны. Отель понравился.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
FEDOR dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Достойная "база" для остановки в городе Ангелов”
Тихое место, дружелюбный персонал, хорошие номера
Отель расположен чуть в стороне от главной улицы Анхелеса, Филдс авеню. Центр ночной жизни рядом: достаточно выйти к заправке и сесть на джипни в сторону конечной M-Gate. 8 песо и 5-6 минут. Можно ехать в обратную сторону - баров и прочих заведений на всей Perimeter road достаточно. Обратно можно приехать на трайке где-нибудь за 70-80 песо. Местное такси, так сказать. Провод "гостей" :) в отель бесплатен. Войти желательно до 23 часов, также желательно наличие ID у "гостей". Персонал дружелюбный, лишних вопросов не задает. В отеле есть бассейн - небольшой, но приятный. По утрам можно принимать "водные процедуры". Рядом с receiption есть столик, за которым каждый день, кроме воскресенья, сидит девушка из местного турагентства - у нее можно заказать дневной трек-тур на вулкан Пинатубу. 3200 песо с человека при условии 3-х участников. Трансфер в аэропорт Манилы - 900 песо: забирают из гостиницы, везут автобусом до Манилы, там развозят по терминалам. Трансфер в аэропорт Кларк - 400 песо: отвозят на такси, ехать примерно 20 минут. При отъезде не забывайте отложить песо на аэропортовый сбор (terminal fee) - 550 песо в международных терминалах Манилы и Кларка.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013