Pesan Sekarang: Marton Suites

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 107 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (107)Ulasan Booking.com (38)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 107 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi8,3
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Nederlands
العربية
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 35 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Noli dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent”
Near the Mall
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us.
Direspon pada 04 Februari 2018
Marton Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
yasar dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Peaceful and good location”
Helpful all staff
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
HOMEY and SPACIOUS”
Initially was having an issue locating the area as taxi driver was unfamiliar and address was not very specific in the booking. Located inside a subdivision. Facilities are new, squeaky clean, with built in kitchen, spacious enough to walk around the room and do some work. I like what they did to the rooms, functional space but feels like home. Will get a good night's rest as the area has a quiet neighborhood. Near SM city and Ecoland terminal.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Richel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice place and fully furnished room”
I like the interior design of the room. However, the location is inside the compound and you need to walk from the main road.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon! I am sorry if any trouble of location for you!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
Jeanifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
I would like to come back next time”
The hotel is good , quiet place, it's very good to relax , location not bad walking distance to SM mall. The one problem is the water supply is very poor and the hot water too not so hot compare to the other hotels., but overall I like the hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon! I am so sorry about the hot water.
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
7,2
Sangat baik
Orawan dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Close to the mall,new room.”
New furniture and new room plus HBO English soundtrack also kitchenware are great but for ladies,it's uncomfortable at all when u need a big mirror for make up and checking your outfit for entire body.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
9,2
Spektakuler
ann dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Excellent!!!”
I booked this hotel for a one night stay and it was a nice experience. Walking distance to sm mall ecoland it was hard to find at first bcoz its inside a subd, but overall i had angret time with new facilities my room was with kitchen and ref and it wAs all new definitely would want to booked here again.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
6,8
Bagus
Jon dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Business Hotel”
Hard to find and harder to get to. Transport is really personal car only. Satisfactory accomodation. Loud Air-conditioner and only a sheet so very difficult to get the temperature right. Better to have a fan or blanket but not available. No food options only home delivery pizza or mcdonalds.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Wyatt dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Quality hotel in a quiet area”
This property is located in a very secure residential neighborhood very close to the SM City Mall Davao Ecoland. It is a beautiful quiet and cozy property, with a Refrigerator with Freezer in each room as well as a food preparation area with dishes, utensils, and cookware and a gas burner. Our five day stay was very good, with a short 10 minute walk to the mall with everything you need.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us this time! See you soon!
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Marton Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
edward dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great value and location ”
Pro-price, location, new facilities, staff Con-wish the had family apartment
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us this time! I am so glad that you loved our hotel. See you soon in the near future!
Direspon pada 31 Oktober 2017
Marton Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Jose dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Big Bang for the buck!”
I stayed at this place for 3 nights. It was easy to find, using the SM City Davao as the landmark. Taxis are plentiful around the mall to go anywhere. The hotel itself is very clean and well maintained. The air conditioning, gas burner and fridge work well. The bed was very nice -- I slept well every night. As this hotel is in a residential neighborhood , about 2 blocks from the mall, it is very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
Thank you! You are such a great guest! I hope you had great time in Davao. Welcome back anytime! Thank you so much!
Direspon pada 31 Oktober 2017
Marton Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
fumio dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
安全、快適そして便利”
建物も部屋の中もとても綺麗で快適 SMシティが近くとても便利 閑静な住宅街の中にありとても安全 ジプシーに利用で中心街もすぐ近く
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
hirotatsu dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
SMエコランドの近くにあるこじんまりしたコージーなホテル”
本通りから一本中に入った細い道沿いにある為少し見つけ難いが、徒歩2~3分のところにセブンイレブン、SMモール(エコランド)があり使い勝手は悪くない。スタッフもとてもフレンドリーで、こちらの都合での部屋のチェンジなど快く無料で応じてくれた。
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
この度予約していただきありがとうございました。 またお越しくださいませ。
Direspon pada 04 Februari 2018
Marton Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
It is beautiful accomadatie to stay, the room was clean, you have a fridge and you can cook yourself if you need it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, nothing is too much for the staff. Is definitely recommended and will definitely go back. Had a nice time there.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
SALEH dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Everything ok”
Clean , nice stuff , near everything
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018