Pesan Sekarang: Marzon Hotel Kalibo

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 810 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (810)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 810 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
한국어
English
简体中文
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Queen
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Deluxe
Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 722 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Eunjeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good”
good Hotel before go to boracay Island. good room, comfortable bed, kindness staff. um, no hair dryer in room. but we ask to staff. he gave me hair dryer. I can`t english well, I hope that you understand my word.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for Money”
Marzon is a recommendation from a friend who’s from Aklan and I am glad I listened to her. One thing I liked most about it is the location, which is just few minutes away from the airport so it was a perfect stopover after a Boracay trip. (Be advised though that tricycles charge P100/way to & from airport). Serves as good retreat coz despite being along the hiway, it was never congested. No breakfast included, but they charge minimal for it although their buffet menu is extremely limited. Staff are okay as well. Tricycles are everywhere but if you wish to take jeeps, you will have to go to the terminals. Latte Café is just within the vicinity, which offers great food. The rooms are just okay. Area size is big, but limited storage to place your stuff. It’s also near places of interest, but due to lack of time, we were only able to explore Sampaguita Gardens, which is accessible by jeep. We think that Marzon is the best option when staying in Aklan for a relaxing evening without spending so much. By the way, they also have a swimming pool which will be enjoyed if you have kids. We just didn’t have the time to try it out.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
6,0
Jan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
worst FO staff and toiletries on a hotel ever”
That caliber of hotel I did expect more. It was cheap, room was great, but no toothbrush no ear buds soap was good for 1 time bath shampoo aswell, night shift F.O. was rude, morning was ok (some). The most friendly staff at the hotel was the guards!! how ironic is that! oh and not to mention the F.O. manager (i guess) is the worst!!!! I never saw her smile!! If you just want a bed this is perfect for you.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Reginaldo dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Clean room, A/C cooling good, hot water good”
Pros Clean and spacious room, Helpful staff Provided printing service when requested Cons New building has no elevator
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ann dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good hotel close to food & mini mart”
Latte café located at the front along with a mini mart open 24 hours. Hotel facilities include pool, wifi, restaurant. Wifi was poor but I found the internet in Kalibo to be poor in general (Globe user)
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Eunjeong dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Reasonable”
big room, nice location, reasonable hotel
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
ok”
place was nice room wa sbig shower is small no soap or shampoo. staff not so friendly. seems they dont care they just do thier job and dont really interact. but overall it was a nice stay.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
6,0
Wendel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Okay for a night's stay...”
Very close to airport. Bare basic amenities. Decent staff.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Holger dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
booked for 3 but get all for 2 only”
If i m booking a room for 3 pax and i arrive in the room so i m wondering why is only 2 towel..., at morning by breakfast same procedere. They try to explain u need to pay just extra for third people. It s still a long way of discuss and not comfortabel if they cant give a room for more as 2 people.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
5,6
gerard dari Mauritius
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
nice stay at marzon”
nice stay for 1 night. we went there so that we would be near to the airport for our flight on the following day. good accomodation
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
3,2
zhiyong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
dirty hotel”
dirty and wet floor.3:30pm arrive to the hotel,waiting a long time for room,one and a half hour late, move in the room,the room floor is wet and sandy,feel dirty. and the family room hasnot any window, dark and a little smell. the awful hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MA. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
A very good value for money”
Family room is very accessible to the pool with adequate space to bond with family members & adequate parking area
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Raymond dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
If your looking for a overnight stay before going to boracay from kalibo. This is the place to stay!”
3min taxi ride from kalibo airport to the hotel. Room was clean and descent size for a family. Accesible from hotel to mall for a 50peso trike ride. From hotel to caticlan port was approx 2hr taxi ride and charge was around 1k pesos. Overall experienced was good and recommended if your staying overnight and resting for a connecting to boracay.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
HO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
very good”
price/quality is good@
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
ahiera dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
A pleasant stay in the city”
Approximately 5 minutes from the airport. Our flight was late so it's convenient to stay a night in the city before heading to Boracay the next day. The hotel parking is wide, clean and spacious. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly.. The room is big even the toilet is spacious. This is the only hotel in the city with a pool. Ours was a quick stay but a memorable one in Marzon as we were upgraded from standard room to suite .... We will surely recommend this hotel to our families and friends...
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Precious dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Everything is ok except for the room CR”
The bathroom is seethrough.. if you are checking in with ur love ones is ok. But i went there for business trip and i was with a business partner. I find it hard to take a bath, pee and poop! you can hear everything in the bathroom when u are inside the room theres an open area in the upper part of the glass door.. aside from that everythings ok. Staff were all accomodating..
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Two thumbs up!!!”
We stayed overnight at their family room before heading to Boracay the next day. The room was spacious for all of us - 4 adults and 2 kids. There are 2 shower rooms and a toilet. Beds are comfy and we had a good rest. The seafood restaurant at the back of the hotel serves yummy dishes. My kids had a fun time with the turtles and frog in the garden near the pool. They also serve filling breakfast - in our case, we had to order separately coz there is no free breakfast for agoda booking. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Logenda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Location, cleanliness”
Near airport. Poor wifi signal. No phone signal inside the room i stayed in.
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Jhonel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Just OK ”
It is convenient and accessible to airport. not much of food choices.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
sharon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
family ”
great place , will definetly come back again
Diulas pada 27 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
MINJUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Great if you need somewhere to crash overnight near the airport ”
Nothing fancy, but the beds were clean and better than expected. We stayed there one night day before our morning flight because we didn't want to have to rush from Boracay Island to the airport in a hurry. The room and location was perfect for our purpose and the pool was a pleasant surprise. We decided to have one last swim right after dinner which was nice. There was a convenience store right by the main gate of the hotel so we were able to get some snacks and beverages easily.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
6,0
JANG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
not good”
low price, easy access from airport, noisy environments, uncomfortable room, terrible breakfast but clean room
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Too expensive.”
Disappointed with the AC, no toiletries, slippers etc.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Candy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
overnight only for trip onwards caticlan”
We didn't stay here really, more like only spent the night after a late flight and the kids need to rest before taking the road trip to caticlan. it is about 5 mins away from the airport, and at 1030pm check in was a breeze. their kitchen closes at 11pm, but they allowed us to order room service at 1045pm. the food was good enough- we had carbonara, spaghetti bolognese and a chicken sandwich. we left at 730am the next day so we didn't get to try their breakfast. overall, i would stay again, though i believe there would be other cheaper options in the area if you prefer to save more.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
fan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good and nice food at latte cafe”
Hair dryer
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Yanyuan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Worth the price”
5 mins to airport for 50P tricycle. Good option for transfer stay. Clean but with very little complimentary. Breakfast buffet with very little choice, which is not worth for 180P per person
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Glen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
N/a”
N/A
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Genevieve dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Overpriced ”
Wifi was intermittent at the suite room. Maybe the router was too far from the room. Found an empty shell of kinder joy under the chair. No ramp for luggages going to the suite rooms. No slippers provided. No water provided. Bed not as comfortable. Vouchers didn't provide breakfast but if booked directly with hotel, they provide free breakfast for 2 for almost the same price.
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
6,7
Bagus
Josen dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location, terrible breakfast!!”
The price and location was fine the food was simply awful!!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Misaki dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
great stay!”
clean, without any bugs in a room
the staffs were very nice and friendly at the same time.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
LIM dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good”
location, service, water purifier
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Airport Stopover”
Dining
pleasant stay with accommodating and very helpful staff. Rooms not the biggest, but adequate and clean
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Chris dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Simple place near the airport”
Close to the airport, clean rooms, nice pool
We stayed 1 night before moving on. We only stayed because it was near the airport, and it served our purpose nicely. They have reasonably quiet rooms, they are clean and comfortable. If you're looking for a simple place near the airport, I would recommend Marzon.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
5,3
Nicole dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good airport hotel”
clean, comfy, close to airport
It was good. Just wish they would accept credit cards.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
raymund dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
comfortable and safe hotel stay”
service, courteous staff, nearby 24h food and covenience store
Excellent
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Clariza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
It's fair”
Nothing it's just a normal hotel
Good
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
No hot water”
Spacious room. Nice ambiance. Good location
I can only give such rating because during my stay there I was expecting to have hot water in the morning but didn't have.
Diulas pada 13 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice, clean and accessible hotel”
Nice and accommodating staff, clean and new hotel and very near and accessible to the airport
Our stay was really nice and comfortable. The swimming pool is another attraction and the breakfast is cheap and yummy. Bed sheets are clean and the bed is big. My only comment is the bathroom and comfort room which is not good to be facing the bed and cannot locate the exhaust fan. All in all, we had a nice stay in that hotel and will surely recommend it to my friends.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Romeo dari Australia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Kalibo Vacation”
Location, staff courtesy, Easy access
No problems. Transport to places was easy to access. Staff were all courteous and helpfull.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
6,3
Bagus
Man dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Cheap. Big rooms ”
cheap big rooms
would stay again if I was stopping by kalibo for a day/ layover
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
4,7
Nur dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Very NOISY at night”
Close to airport, Clean and Friendly staff
Me and My husband traveled to Boracay and back, but on our way back we decided to stay overnight in Kalibo. This is because we don't want to rush ourself to go out from the island and catch a flight back home. Due to the activities we had in Boracay island, we are so extremely tired and we need a rest before we head home. once we arrive at the reception, we checked in and the staff assign us a room at the new block but the room located at the end of the corridor (near the guard post & streets). at night, we didnt know that there are clubs/pubs nearby & the music and base was extremely loud until our room's window shaking/vibrate. Me & husband couldn't sleep the entire night & that made us so tired the next day. My advise is the hotel should have inform us regarding the club noise etc..so that we can ask a different room on the spot. Will definitely not gonna use Marzon as a transit hotel whenever we travel to Boracay despite the tiring with beach activities we had during our stay in Boracay island. Or maybe to locate us a room away from the noise at night where people need some rest and peaceful sleeps.
Diulas pada 03 September 2015
5,0
fadzura dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
the food is really bad”
The room was average for a 4 star rated. No toiletries, just a small soap. The surrouding was really noisy. Ordered a room service, fish and fries. It was really soggy and taste aweful. For a 4 star hotel to serve that kind quality of food is not acceptable at all.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
5,3
EFREN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Couples' Review”
Receiving area looks chic
Amazingly nice experience! The ambiance is very modern chic. My only concern is the toilet & bath. It's too narrow.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
MARK dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Pleasant stay ”
Clean and comfortable room Good location Very friendly staff
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
PAUL dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
A pleasant stay”
Location, value, hospitality.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Byungkuk dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Close to Kalibo airprot”
clean room
This place is perfect for transit hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
JINRYUL dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
a hotel near airport”
location, location, location!
i have no choice to select a hotel because this hotel is the only hotel near kalibo airport. this hotel has a swimming pool but maybe you can not swim in the evening because of swimming class.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
JINRYUL dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
a hotel near airport”
location, location, location!
i have no choice to select a hotel because this hotel is the only hotel near kalibo airport. this hotel has a swimming pool but maybe you can not swim in the evening because of swimming class.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
nurnadiah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin Berbagi
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
good location near to the airport”
1. Location near to the airport 2. Staff very helpful 3. Room comfortable
Location is good near to the airport. Only takes 5 min to reached there. The staff so helpful and hotel condition is good. Room is comfortable but the toilet not in good condition. The water flow was problem. Besides, we requested for airport transfer unfortunately the hotel management never reply/respond to our email. We assumed no pick up service from the hotel and decided to take a taxi which costs php250. When we reached the hotel,the hotel driver said was waiting at the airport. Hope the management can improve this.
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
MIN dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Superb”
Superb
Superb
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015