Mathema Premium Aparthotel
Foto HD
Twin Studio Mathema Premium Aparthotel
Lobi Mathema Premium Aparthotel
Lobi Mathema Premium Aparthotel
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
8,2
Luar biasa
/10
(391 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
8,7
Luar biasa
Skor lokasi
Lokasi strategis
Parkir
GRATIS
  • The Corniche1,9 km
  • Masjid Besar Negara2,08 km
  • Museum of Islamic Arts3,56 km
  • Taman MIA3,72 km
  • Katara Heritage Village4 km
  • Souq Waqif4,08 km
  • Pulau The Pearl-Qatar5,54 km
  • Villaggio10,91 km
  • Taman Aspire11,5 km
  • Museum Sheikh Faisal Bin Qassim Al Thani26,24 km
  • WiFi gratis
    }

    Mathema Premium Aparthotel

    West Bay, Dafna, West Bay & Area Diplomatik, Doha, Qatar, 5823 - LOKASI PROPERTI

    Properti ini banyak peminatnya!

    Terakhir dipesan 2 jam yang lalu

    Pelayanan luar biasa
    8,4 nilai untuk layanan
    Kebersihan luar biasa
    8,2 nilai untuk kebersihan
    Reputasi mengagumkan
    80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
    Kenyamanan sangat baik
    7,7 kualitas dan kenyamanan kamar
    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Penukaran mata uang

    • Kolam air panas

    • Sauna

    Lebih murah dari 90% properti di Doha dalam 24 jam terakhirDibandingkan dengan 345 properti Doha di Agoda untuk beberapa tanggal
    Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 345 properti di Doha
    Lihat semua
    Lokasi
    8.7/10
    Harga termurah
    Ukuran kamar
    63 sqm.
    Harga berbanding kualitas
    8.2/10
    Lebih baik dari
    92
    %
    properti di Doha
    Lebih baik dari
    90
    %
    properti di Doha
    Lebih besar dari
    88
    %
    properti di Doha
    Lebih baik dari
    87
    %
    properti di Doha
    Harga dan kualitas8,2
    Jarak ke pusat kota6.6 km
    Nilai lokasi8,7
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Hamad (DOH) - Qatar
    Jarak ke bandara11,5 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di Mathema Premium Aparthotel

    7,7
    Sangat bagus
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Apartemen Standard 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa) (Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    Apartemen Standard 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa) (Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
    • Pancuran
    • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur (1-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur (1-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur (2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 81 m²/872 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Apartemen Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartemen Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 95 m²/1023 ft...
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Apartemen Executive 2-Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa)  (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) )
    Apartemen Executive 2-Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa) (Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) )
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 110 m²/1184 f...
    • Pancuran
    • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Double or Twin Standard Studio
    Double or Twin Standard Studio
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Studio King (King Studio)
      Studio King (King Studio)
      ...
      • Ukuran kamar: 29 m²/312 ft²
      • Pemandangan: Kota
      • 1 kasur king size
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Studio Modern, 2 Tempat Tidur Single (Modern Studio Two Single Bed)
      Studio Modern, 2 Tempat Tidur Single (Modern Studio Two Single Bed)
      ...
      • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
      • Pancuran
      • 2 kasur single
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Twin Studio
      Twin Studio
      ...
      • Ukuran kamar: 29 m²/312 ft²
      • Pemandangan: Kota
      • 2 kasur single
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Modern Studio
      Modern Studio
      ...
      • Pancuran
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

      Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

      Masuk/Daftar
      Informasi lengkap Mathema Premium Aparthotel

      Informasi lengkap Mathema Premium Aparthotel

      Ringkasan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

      Kolam renang
      2 kali disebut
      Sarapan
      1 ulasan
      Internet
      1 ulasan
      Layanan kebersihan
      1 ulasan

      Fasilitas dan layanan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Tempat penting terdekat

      Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Makanan

      Pilihan sarapan

      Amerika
      Asia
      Kontinental
      Halal
      vegetarian
      Vegan
      Ala Inggris/Irlandia

      Di sekitar properti

      Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Peraturan properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Tentang properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Ulasan tentang Mathema Premium Aparthotel dari tamu sungguhan

      Peringkat keseluruhan
      8,2
      Luar biasa
      Berdasarkan 391 ulasan
      Diberikan oleh tamu asli
      Ulasan Agoda (62)Ulasan Booking.com (329)
      Peringkat di Agoda8,2
      /
      10
      Kebersihan8,2
      Fasilitas7,5
      Lokasi8,7
      Kenyamanan kamar7,7
      Layanan8,4
      Harga dan kualitas8,2
      Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Doha
      Nilai
      9+ Ideal (9)
      8-9 Luar Biasa (5)
      7-8 Sangat Baik (7)
      6-7 Bagus (2)
      <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (7)
      Waktu menginap
      Mar - Mei (6)
      Jun - Agu (4)
      Sep - Nov (11)
      Des - Feb (9)
      Semua tipe wisatawan (62)
      Semua tipe kamar
      Semua bahasa
      Menampilkan 30 komentar tamu
      12
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Sreedhar dari India
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
      Menginap 3 malam pada November 2019

      Spektakuler”

      Hotel Apartment is decent and the staff is good. It is closer to few malls as well. reasonable for a family of 2 adults and 2 Kids. The only negative is it has 1 shower for 2 bedrooms.

      Diulas pada 27 November 2019
      9,2
      Spektakuler
      Charlotte dari Qatar
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Studio King
      Menginap 1 malam pada Oktober 2019

      Customer service at its best!”

      Generally the hotel is great. Pool is not so big though but the staff are so friendly and the room is clean and huge. Highly recommended.

      Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2019

      Dear Ms.Charlotte ,Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. also I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and for sure i will share your comments with all our staffs. Once again thank you very much for your valuable comments on Agoda, we look forward to receive you soon at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha Qatar, Sincerely SivakumarRamakrishan

      Direspon pada 24 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      9,6
      Spektakuler
      MARK dari Filipina
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Studio King
      Menginap 5 malam pada Oktober 2019

      Premium Value for Money Hotel”

      My stay in this hotel was quite comfortable and value for money. The rates published are affordable. The room was clean, spacious and premium. The location is a bit off but still walking distance from the Metro (DICC) and Doha City Centre. The staff are very nice and the facilities are good

      Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2019

      Dear Mr. Mark ,Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. also I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and for sure i will share your comments with all our staffs. Once again thank you very much for your valuable comments on Agoda, we look forward to receive you soon at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha Qatar, Sincerely SivakumarRamakrishan

      Direspon pada 24 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      7,2
      Sangat baik
      Syed dari Pakistan
      Pasangan
      Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
      Menginap 18 malam pada September 2019

      There were many flying insects/mosquitoes in the room. We were not able to sleep during our stay. ”

      Every thing was good except flying insects/mosquitos in the apartment. We complained but looks they had no solution. We were not able to sleep well during our stay there resulting tiredness and sleepy during the day. They need to change the carpet and do effective treatment to finish insects in the apartment.

      Diulas pada 29 September 2019

      Dear Guest,Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time to advise of your recent stay at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. It is only through feedback such as yours that we can improve our service and maintain the standards of a Hotel. With regards to the insects the issue have addressed to the concerned department to take necessary action and we will look in to it on your next visit, Looking forward to receive you back again at Mathema PremiumAparthotel Doha. SivakumarRamakrishnan

      Direspon pada 05 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      9,6
      Spektakuler
      Merve dari Turki
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Studio King
      Menginap 1 malam pada Maret 2019

      highly recommended”

      first of all, location is very nice . plus once you entered please are smiley from receptio. there was a cleaning lady brenda help me a lot. cause i had some problem by my hand she used to help. on the other hand, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. i stayed there 10 days and the price is value for that/

      Diulas pada 10 September 2019

      Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. also I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and for sure i will share your comments with all our staffs. . Looking forward to receive you once again at Mathema Premium Aparthotel in near future, Best Regards, SivakumarRamakrishnan

      Direspon pada 19 September 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      6,8
      Bagus
      michaela dari Uni Emirat Arab
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Studio King
      Menginap 5 malam pada Agustus 2019

      Good value for money but not clean ”

      The shower flooded the bathroom every day, the towels were brown and old, the door was broken and the room was dirty too. Requested a kind bed and got twin. Tv didn't work either.

      Diulas pada 09 September 2019

      Dear Guest,I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, We will for sure investigate this matter and will be addressed with the concerned department. How ever we will compensate this by extending maxmium discount on your next visit, Once again sorry for the inconvenience, Looking forward to personally welcome you back at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. SivakumarRamakrishnan Rooms Division Manager

      Direspon pada 19 September 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      7,6
      Sangat baik
      Abdul dari Qatar
      Pasangan
      Studio King
      Menginap 1 malam pada September 2019

      Cheated”

      We booked a king studio so was expexting a king bed but instead they have provided us twin bed and the joined it. really really felt uncomfortable. if we knew before we lay down at late night we would have complain but it was too late....They cheated us. It was our mistake that we didnt check the bed while we checked other things that all are great.

      Diulas pada 07 September 2019

      Dear Guest,I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, We will for sure investigate this matter and will be addressed with the concerned department. Once again sorry for the incident and we look forward to personally welcome you back at our Hotel.Sincerely SivakumarRamakrishnan Rooms Division Manager

      Direspon pada 19 September 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      9,2
      Spektakuler
      Sajitha dari Oman
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
      Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2019

      Relaxed nd peaceful stay”

      Very peaceful nd quiet...rooms are big nd spacious...good house keeping...any issues front desk will sort them out quickly.....great location near city centre.... food delivery from many restaurants nearby... wifi really good...overall a very pleasant experience The bathroom does have a bad odour at times...probably from the drain

      Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2019

      Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. also I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and for sure i will share your comments with all our staffs. Once again thank you very much for your valuable comments on Agoda, we look forward to receive you soon at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha Qatar, Sincerely SivakumarRamakrishan

      Direspon pada 31 Agustus 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      7,2
      Sangat baik
      Venus dari Qatar
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Studio King
      Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2019

      Sangat baik”

      Pretty cheap for the location and how room is. can't say much since we only stayed for a night. overall, good deal tho.

      Diulas pada 29 Juni 2019

      Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing Mathema Premium Aparthotel as your preferred hotel in Doha Qatar,its good to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are concentrating more to deliver exceptional service to our guests. I greatly appreciate your comments.It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at Mathema Premium Aparthotel. The Management

      Direspon pada 31 Agustus 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      8,8
      Luar biasa
      Luningning dari Qatar
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
      Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2019

      Relaxing experience!! ”

      The overall stay that we had was quite nice!! Kids enjoyed the pool!! The room was spacious!! For sure we will visit again!! :)

      Diulas pada 15 Juni 2019

      Many thanks for staying at Mathema Premium Aparthotel, We looking foreword for your next visit. FO Team

      Direspon pada 22 Juni 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      5,6
      Hamza dari Oman
      Pasangan
      Studio King
      Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2019

      The received room was full of cegrate smell which was incomfrtable...”

      My request was for non smoking room but unfortunately they provide me a room with full of cegerate smell which was uncomfortable.. Also no water been provided for the next day as our stying was for two days..

      Diulas pada 23 Maret 2019

      Dear Guest,Firstly I would like to thank you for taking time to advise of your recent stay at Mathema Premium Aparthotel Doha. I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, especially the non smoking room, and the water not been provided .this issue will be addressed with the concerned department.Please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return with us again. Looking forward to receive you personally at Mathema Premium Aparthotel, Best Regards SivakumarRamakrishnan

      Direspon pada 09 April 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      5,6
      Cherry dari Filipina
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
      Menginap 2 malam pada November 2018

      Filipino receptionist was refusing us to check in and suggested to cancel the booking”

      We have stayed in this hotel with my family and friends for twice already without facing any problem, but when we try to check in again the filipino receptionist whose on duty at 2pm refused us to check in, she suggested to book another bedroom as we will be having a dinner with family and friends, we agreed to book another one but later on he cancelled again and didnt allow us.. i thought the hotel is providing good services but she’s unsure of her decision and make us feel disappointed,, in order not to lose money, i let my colleagues to utilize the hotel for 2 days and i booked another 3 bedroom apartment in other hotel.. i was recommending this hotel to my officemates and friends before but now its not necessary to book in this hotel due to poor customer service

      Diulas pada 13 November 2018

      Dear Ms. Cherry, I know that its too late to reply to your review, Sorry we were not able to reply back to you due to some technical issues in our system. I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review.This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned department.Please share your contact details to speak with you.However we look forward to welcome you back again at Mathema Premium Aparthotel and will make sure that your stay will be a memorable one. SivakumarRamakrishnan Mobile No:33858784

      Direspon pada 14 Maret 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      4,8
      Eunyoul dari Korea Selatan
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Studio King
      Menginap 5 malam pada September 2017

      Poorer than money”

      Not good restaurant, Small swimming pool, No good services. I don't want to go again.

      Diulas pada 18 September 2017

      Dear Ms. Eunyoul, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about your stay at Adagio Premium ApartHotel West Bay. We are very disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your stay experience at Adagio, some of the factors mentioned such as swimming pool is unfortunately a structure of the hotel that we cannot change, but convenient for a swim, as for the dining options, we have the coffee shop located at the ground floor, open from 6 AM until 10:30 PM serving snacks, coffee, tea and dessert in addition to the main restaurant " Al Dirwandi" which is our all day dining restaurant, if what is served doesn't meet your preference our chefs are available to prepare you any dish you would ask for, through our room service. We aim to provide the best service to our clients and should you have any remarks our guest relation team is available around the clock to respond to guest requirements and to take an immediate action. Hoping to see you again at Adagio Premium ApartHotel Wes

      Show more
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      8,8
      Luar biasa
      Mohamad dari Arab Saudi
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      Apartemen Standard 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa)
      Menginap 2 malam pada Februari 2017

      Good but can be better”

      The hotel cleanliness, furneture, staff, breakfast all great. The location is good but in work days the area is crowded and traffic makes it hard to go out or back to the hotel. The gym needs alot of improvment and more bars( you can't train). Also massage area needs improvement. comparing with the price of massage, the place is Too simple.

      Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      4,4
      Mahmoud dari Qatar
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      Apartemen Standard 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa)
      Menginap 1 malam pada November 2016

      Bad experience - unprofessional staff”

      It was bad experience for me - I don't like to generalize but I had an incident that someone trespassed inside our flat - regardless the circumstances surrounding this incident but how the staffs responded to the situation and how they dealt with us showed that they are unprofessional and discriminate between guests (long-term / certain nationality....etc)

      Diulas pada 27 November 2016

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      5,6
      capt dari Bahrain
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Menginap 1 malam pada September 2016

      The hotel building is very good and the room is so bad ”

      I check in on 13th of SEP I take two bed room apartment The smell of the bathroom very very bad and not clean, Room furniture, dirty instruments beauty ( make up ) I change the room and I it was batter then the 1st room 6 /10 ,The place of the restaurant is very good the food is bad over all the rate the hotel 5 /10 .Note:hotel administration look after the hotel .

      Diulas pada 15 September 2016

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      8,7
      Luar biasa
      Paul dari Kanada
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Menginap 5 malam pada November 2015

      Good value for the money”

      Location, location, location

      Ideal for longer stays. The rooms are spacious and give you more of a living at home feeling.

      Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Nader dari Kuwait
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      Menginap 2 malam pada Januari 2015

      Nice hotel”

      Location , parking , clean

      Very good

      Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      3,7
      Mohammad dari Qatar
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2015

      no arabic in the hotel”

      location

      very expensive

      Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015

      ....

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      7,0
      Sangat baik
      Adil dari Uni Emirat Arab
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Menginap 3 malam pada Januari 2015

      It's good bot not waw”

      parking space, customer Service and quite
      Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015

      ...

      Direspon pada 15 Oktober 2019
      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      12
      Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

      Kembali ke hasil pencarian

      KEMBALI KE ATAS

      |

      Tutup

      Mathema Premium Aparthotel
      |Luar biasa 8,2
      ×
      Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
      Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

      • Lokasi strategis
      • The Corniche