Maxima Resort

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina
- Lihat di peta
Tampilan interior Maxima Resort
Tampilan interior
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Tampilan interior Maxima Resort
    Balkon/teras Maxima Resort
    Balkon/teras Maxima Resort
    Tampilan eksterior Maxima Resort
    Lihat semuanya (33 foto)
    Tampilan eksterior Maxima Resort

    Ulasan tamu

    5,3
    Skor ulasan
    /10
    ( 19 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu

    Keunggulan properti

    • Pantai pribadi

    • Taman

    • Restoran

    • Bebas asap rokok

    Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan beberapa menit yang lalu
    Skor ulasan
    Lokasi
    5,6
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Terdekat
    Populer
  • Terminal Feri Sasa3,37 km
  • Lanang Country Club3,64 km
  • SM Lanang Premier3,67 km
  • Robinson Cybergate4,4 km
  • Asumption College of Davao4,7 km
  • Terminal Feri Samal4,72 km
  • Lon Wa Temple5,01 km
  • Dermaga Domestik Sta. Ana5,04 km
  • Jalan JP Laurel5,21 km
  • Taman Magsaysay5,33 km
  • Harga dan kualitas4,8
    Nilai lokasi5,6
    Bandara terdekatFrancisco Bangoy International Airport (DVO)
    Jarak ke bandara3,5 km
    Penawaran kamar
    Rumah di Atas Laut (House Above the Sea)
    Rumah di Atas Laut (House Above the Sea)
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Cottage
    Cottage
    ...
    • Kamar mandi bersama
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    AC (Air Conditioning)
    AC (Air Conditioning)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Ada pertanyaan untuk Maxima Resort?
      Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

      Harga lebih murah setelah login

      Masuk/Daftar
      Informasi lengkap Maxima Resort

      Informasi lengkap Maxima Resort

      Ringkasan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Fasilitas dan layanan

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Tempat penting terdekat

      Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Di sekitar properti

      Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
      Lihat semua

      Peraturan properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Tentang properti

      Tampilkan lebih sedikit

      Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

      Ulasan Agoda (19)
      5,3
      /
      10
      Skor ulasan
      Kebersihan5,3
      Lokasi5,6
      Kenyamanan kamar5,3
      Layanan5,8
      Harga dan kualitas4,8
      Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
      Semua bahasa
      Semua tipe wisatawan (19)
      Semua tipe kamar
      Menampilkan 19 komentar tamu
      5,3
      simon dari Inggris
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      AC
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
      2 night stay at Maxima”
      water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
      Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
      4,3
      Cris dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
      Good for daytrip only”
      slide, waterblob and turtles
      Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
      Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
      2,0
      Saturnino dari Filipina
      Wisatawan bisnis
      Cottage
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
      Very dirty.”
      Maxima Resort
      no restroom inside the cattages.
      Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
      3,3
      walter dari Kanada
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      AC
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
      too much climbing”
      banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
      I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
      Diulas pada 14 April 2015
      6,7
      Bagus
      Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
      Pasangan
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
      Needs work”
      Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
      Rooms needed to be cleaner.
      Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
      3,0
      JERMALYN dari Filipina
      Wisatawan bisnis
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
      Unorganized”
      It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
      Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
      3,7
      Lorenzo dari Amerika Serikat
      Wisatawan tunggal
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
      Roughing it..”
      If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
      The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
      Diulas pada 22 November 2013
      4,7
      Jennifer dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Cottage
      Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
      Our stay is good except for the bad service.”
      Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
      Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
      Diulas pada 13 November 2013
      8,0
      Luar biasa
      Janis dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
      A lot to do in Maxima”
      beach, food and activities at the resort
      It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
      Diulas pada 11 November 2013
      4,7
      Elven dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Cottage
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
      relaxing environment”
      affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
      I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
      Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013
      7,0
      Sangat baik
      William dari Australia
      Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
      Rumah di Atas Laut
      Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
      Just as it is pictured... but there is more”
      Large place, the sea, relaxing
      My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
      Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013
      10,0
      Spektakuler
      Louis dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
      Very excellent and fun.”
      Nice clean environment, relaxing, nice clean unpolluted beach
      Very excellent and relaxing environment. I will return to this place next year. Beach is very clean.
      Diulas pada 24 April 2013
      6,0
      Josephine dari Filipina
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
      super fun slide ”
      aqua fun activities
      it's not my 1st time to stay in this hotel as i keep on returning to this resort as it gives a lot of fun in the water like giant slide, snorkling, floating in the beach,etc. staffs are friendly.
      Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
      6,0
      Josephine dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Cottage
      Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
      nice location and fun slides”
      quiet and nice place
      during that time we were only 2 at the hotel, but the place was nice and quiet. highly recommended for those who want to enjoy the slides and do snorkling.
      Diulas pada 16 November 2012
      7,0
      Sangat baik
      Josephine dari Filipina
      Wisatawan berkelompok
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
      nice hotel with aquafun”
      with a lot of activities to do like snorkling, banana ride, jetski,giant slide and diving
      an overnight stay at the hotel is affordable and a good experience with the giant slide. It was fun and all of my friends did enjoy at this resort.
      Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
      5,7
      Stefan dari Kanada
      Pasangan
      Cottage
      Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
      Lovely area for scuba diving”
      isolated, calm,
      I expected more from this resort. There is no beach. There was not many people, and going to Pina Plata or other cities is only possible in motorcycle. Be prepared to negociate because they abuse. You should pay 30pesos for Pina Plata. You can negociate any price they tell you. The site has potential, and I hope they will developp it. The savior of the place is Allan, a generous gentleman who is always there when you need him. The staff is very nice in general. But as a foreigner, I always felt looked at, as if they had never seen a white person before. The food available is limited and overpriced. In the city, we found some pastry and water at a much cheeper price. Only one room is worth the view, the airconditioned with no shower. Ah !!! There is no hot water anywhere contrarely to what they say. The scuba diving is wonderful and cheap.
      Diulas pada 09 Januari 2012
      3,3
      Koji dari Jepang
      Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
      Cottage
      Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
      週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”
      なし。
      ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。
      Diulas pada 09 November 2012
      3,3
      Koji dari Jepang
      Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
      AC
      Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
      週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”
      なし。
      ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。
      Diulas pada 09 November 2012
      6,7
      Bagus
      SUNAE dari Korea Selatan
      Wisatawan tunggal
      Cottage
      Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
      방은 별로였지만 재미있었던 리조트”
      밤에 가로등 근처로 물고기들이 몰려와서..쉽게 물고기를 볼 수 있었던 점...
      리조트에 입장하기 위해 배를 기다리는것은 어려웠지만 그럴만한 가치가 있었던 곳이라고 생각합니다.... 바로 방밖으로 나오면 쉽게 수영할 수 있고... 물이 너무 차지도 않아 좋았습니다... 또한 밤에는 라이트로 장식해 놓았는데 너무 이뻤고 가로등 주변으로 물고기들이 몰려드는걸 쉽게 볼수 있어서 좋았습니다... 특히 사말섬 답지 않게 음식값이 저렴해서 부담없이 맛있게 먹다 왔습니다... 그리고 직원들도 필리피노만의 유쾌함이 돋보이는 곳이었습니다^^ 특히 슬라이드 완전 재미있습니다^^ 다만 한국분들이 숙박하기에는 어렵다고 생각합니다.... 저희야 필리핀 로컬에서 살았던 경험들이 있어 웃으며 넘길 수 있었지만... 선풍기만 있는 방을 선택시 주무시기 어려울 듯 합니다.. 덥기도 하구요.... 방이 너무 조그만하고 더럽습니다... 흡사 우리나라 찢어진 장판 위에 침대만 덜렁 있거든요.. 그리고 개미도 많구요... 혹시 청결에 별 관심이 없으시면 즐겁게 지낼 수 있습니다... 그리고 또 아쉬웠던 점이 방이 방갈로 스타일이라 방안에 화장실과 샤워실이 구비되지 않아 밖에서 이용해야 했습니다^^
      Diulas pada 18 Juli 2012
      Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

      Kembali ke hasil pencarian

      KEMBALI KE ATAS

      |

      Tutup

      Maxima Resort
      |Skor ulasan 5,3
      ×
      Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
      Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

      • SM Lanang Premier