Pesan Sekarang: Mayas Native Garden Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 284 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (284)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 284 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Русский
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Cottage dengan AC
Rumah Native
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 226 komentar tamu
5,2
Jonathan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bed bugs bites”
Got bed bug bites on their bed. Toilet was not clean. Water on shower is weak. Could have just booked the one next door but it was fully booked at the time.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Miroslav dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Perfect for snorkeling, but wery loud during the night. ”
Comfortable accommodation, close to the coral reef. Close to the resort is possible rent a scooter (on the way to beach). BUT wery, wery loud during the night. Becouse it is close to the music bar.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
We enjoyed our stay.”
We loved the rustic feel and the spaciousness of the room where we stayed. Their resto is a plus and the food they offered was varied. The staff allowed us to leave our stuff as we went diving after we checked out. I just hope they try to smile to guests and show warmth in their service. But all in all, I'd recommend this resort.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
C dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great restaurant staff - very helpful
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
andrew dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Amazing!! ”
This was our best stay in our 3 months travelling. We absolutely loved it! The hammock on the balcony was fantastic and the room feel of being in the outdoors was just what we wanted. The food in the restaurant is fantastic, despite it always being empty. Want to return to moalboal and will definitely try to stay here!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good experience ”
Good internet here if you need to work. We stayed in fan bungalow and had fast internet in our rooms
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mike dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice, basic place in a good location.”
2 mins walk to the main area of Panagsama Beach. Has a good restaurant attached. Rooms are okay, basic but they are nice enough. Staff could smile more when they’re serving you though, on a few occasions we felt like more of a nuisance rather than paying customers. Overall a good place.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Amalia dari Prancis
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Simple life but great stay”
We arrive and we saw the local life and the staff are all accommodating. We stayed on a non aircon as i always get sick with aircon in a hot country . The accommodation has a balcony a hammock and we have a moving electric fan to cool us. Coming from France we enjoy the change of ambience. We read books and plunge to the internet and eat best fried noodles ordered from them, cook on the spot. Really good. The next day we have breakfast , eggs hotdog rice and pancake. Great experience. We wanted to book 3 days more but they are fully booked that we have to rent a next resort . When in the next resort, WiFi of the next resort is soooo slow or not working that we have to get Maya’s internet because at Maya’s the internet is fantastic and no trouble. I would recommend Maya. They are cheaper, almost same standard and WiFi is most important to travelers like us. I recommend Maya already to Uk and France friends and families!
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sol dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cozy place!🍍🍍”
Stayed here last September 2017. We really love our room (or should i say our very own "bahay kubo") Clean room & bathroom with hot & cold water. A must stay at Moalboal.
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
5,6
Zoe dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Do not understand the high rating...”
- Cockroach in the room, fair enough, but we were simply handed a can of insect spray, so we fumigated the room ourselves and had the dead roach lying there for the rest of our stay. - Several worm/millipedes climbing the wall next to the bed - the room isn't sealed, with gaps in the floorboards and walls. - Mattress was just an uncomfortable thick sponge. Bed sheets are old and scratchy with no mattress cover. - No pressure in the shower, no drain cover and mildew in the soap tray. We stayed in the fan room, maybe the aircon rooms are better... The setting is nice and green, feels very private with balcony area, but room itself was very unpleasant to stay in.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Harriet dari Singapura
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
value for money, staff is very accommodating.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Brian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Return visit”
We have stayed at Maya's several times ,and will go back again. The staff are friendly, wifi good, food in restaurant good and varied and it's only 5 min walk to other bars and restaurants and 10 mins trike ride into Moalboal.Its not far from Kawasan falls if you intend to visit there ,but quite a long way from Oslob if you are going to swim with Whale Sharks. Accommodation is in traditional style Nipa Huts, which we like, but if you are looking for super luxury it won't be for you. For me , for the price and value it's good.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Cheryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Mexican love”
Good food! Spacious room! 50-50 on the staff. I just didn't like that the staff kept on bugging us regarding the payment for the extra bed, which made us seem like we didn't want to pay. The hut was fully paid for even before we checked in, couldn't they wait til check out before billing us the extra bed?! Kudos to Mark, the waiter/bartender, who accommodated and served us well. We ordered their burrito and tomato soup, it was uniquely delicious, Mark even cling wrapped our left overs so we can still consume it in our hut. I also commend the flexibility of the waiter/chef/or probably owner who served us during breakfast. She decided to give us the crepe we requested instead of the standard French bread in their American breakfast set meal. Although it would have been awesome if she gave us 2 pieces instead of just one, the crepe I think was significantly cheaper than the French bread anyways. Definitely going back for their Mexican food! Surprisingly, their hut is huge! More space !
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Giselle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Very nice, clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. A few minutes walk away from where the bars, dive shops, and restaurants are but great location if you'd prefer a quieter surrounding.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
2,4
Kenn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Native
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Rude front desk clerk, terrible location”
Contrary to what is stated on the website, this hotel is actually very far from the Canyoneering area. Tourists will often be surprised to discover just how distant this hotel is to the canyoneering zone. It is approximately a 35-45 minute travel to get to Badian/Alegria, where the actual canyoneering zone is. If you are looking to go to Kawasan Falls or Canyoneering, you will be better off staying at a different hotel. Also, the front desk clerk was very rude. She charged me and my friends 300 pesos per head for "extra person", when nowhere on their page says that they charge anything! We stayed at the Native House, and upon entering the Native House, we found that room can easily fit 10-12 people! This is why we were confused when we were told that the room is good for only two people. How can a room that has two storeys, five beds (1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 double beds and 1 sofa bed) only fit two people?! We understand that some hotels do have policies for charging extra people. However, NOWHERE on their website and their Agoda page says that they do. So we did feel very cheated, very harassed and very mistreated by the while situation. NEVER AGAIN.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
5,2
kai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Not good”
Not good Stay Eco Air Conditioning Cottage (2017/May) the air condition was not working(only Fan,not cold air) before I was stayed many time (2016/Dec same room,the air condition is good) I dont believe just few month the Air condition not working.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very good!”
Spacious Bungalows in a great spot. We loved it there.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah Native
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Very homey”
The wood design of the Native House fits as it's near the beach and it would've been great to hear the waves when you wake up but there are other resorts in front. Overall though, it's huge and I liked the place. My only comment would be that they ensure the fans are working properly coz it can get a little hot during the day and to air out the bedroom as it smelled musty.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
matt dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Pleasant stay”
This is a nice play to stay. The location is good and the accommodation is large for sure. I really enjoyed the stay especially the balcony it was a nice place to relax.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jasmin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
AC from one of the 2 rooms did not function well. We had to open the windows because it got very hot
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
2,8
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Cukup”
Filipino Disco across the road leads to a miserable night's sleep. Bring your ear plugs or your sensory deprivation chamber for an enjoyable night's sleep. Apparently they have great burritos though? Which is really the only reason anybody comes to the Philippines in the first place...
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
6,0
Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
A bit dissapointing!”
The location on the main street in Moalboal Beach is good, but no sea view. The spacious cabins inside a little garden come with a Mexican Restaurant. Guess the kitchen is good, we did not eat there but it was always quite full. What we did not like so much are the facilities: as most of its competitors in Moalboal have a fridge and TV. The cabins look a bit empty and little inviting. Keep on searching for another place in Moalboal.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Tamar dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Lovely place to stay ”
Stayed in the fan cottage for 3 nights. The staff are lovely, good breakfast in the restaurant, you can refill your water bottle for free (and it's with cold water which isn't usually the case!). The cottage was comfortable enough, with a hammock and seating area just outside it which was great for chilling out in.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Agnes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah Native
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Worth your money!”
Pros, the native house is big it can fit up to 10 people. It has a hammock inside and one room with a king size bed has air condition. The second floor has fans and beds. We only used the airconditioned room since we were only 3. It was really nice but a bit old. They also have a safe! The person who assisted us in checking in was helpful as well as the people who served us dinner. Con, not beach front or no sea view. Also they only start serving breakfast at 7am and we are early risers. But overall good value for your money!
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kelly dari Thailand
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent”
Awesome aircon bungalow. Comfortable. Very nice staff. Close to everything you need in Moalboal. Booked reasonably priced awesome tours and transport through the staff. Restaurant food was ok. Would love to stay again.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
mascha dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Beautiful spacious cottage”
Great, spacious shower Nice beds Good wifi in the cottage Good food (m-shakes, breakfast) and super friendly staff!
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alenka dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice one night stay”
It is a small, very nice resort, with cute cottages just half a minute from the panagsama beach. It is not a white sandy beach, but you can do some nice snorkeling just infront of the restaurants. The kawasana falls are 1/2 hour away with a tricycle,and you get to oslob for whale sharks in 2,5 hours with a bus. The cottage was simple, clean and the staff was really nice. Would recommend.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Chai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
value for money. Staff is cold”
good price for a room. Staff is cold over check in. room and lighting looks old
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jason dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Spacious”
Spacious cottage, such a bummer that they dont allow additional people,
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
5,6
LIZHUO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Worth for what you are paying for, bad location”
The location is not easy to access, need to ride tricycle for a long time to arrive, but there are lots of such kind of guest houses around this area so you are not alone. The facility is just normal, not very outstanding. The sheets, we believe is not changing every time, and not very comfortable. The lights in the room is very dark. But in general it's a good stay.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Yvon dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great find”
Had a nice stay here, for the price of a normal room elsewhere we had a nice bungalow. Food at the restauraNt was good and the location was ok too. Would come back
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Luhana dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very nice experience ”
He hotel was very nice, typical boungalous and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They arranged a last minute tour for us as we arrrived quiet late! The beach is close by and offers many differetn restaurants from western style to typical ! Would always come back !
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Lovely bungalow”
We had a fan bungalow which was lovely and great value for money. Free water which is brilliant. The mexican food is great.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
nualnapa dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
My first night in Philippines ”
I got good deal for this hotel so nothing to complain. Food is very impressive tasty. Walking distance to Sadine run. organise canyoneering.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
6,0
Chris dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nothing Special”
Stayed in a fan room for about $24 which was okay - it was small and lacks maintenance. It's a wooden hut. We stayed for a night so we did not mind but if you are after a little bit of comfort, go stay at Quo Vadis (main) and ask for airconditioning. Ensure that you also pre-book was in advanced. We went there with a group we met in Oslob and had a hard time finding vacancies - they ended up staying in Quo Vadis extension which were fan rooms and uncomfortable. I requested for mosquito coil to drive away those pesky mosquitoes. Located where the bars are. There is no beach front but a 10 minute walk from where you would normally swim to see the Sardines Run, as long as you are a strong swimmer. Speaking of the Saradines Run - we were bitten by the sea lice (jellyfish larvae) so bad that it itched for about 4 weeks after swimming. Make sure that after swimming, you take a hot shower and dip your swimming clothes in hot water - let it stay there for a couple of minutes. Pack vinegar as well and anti-itch cream for the bites. It is about 20 minutes tricycle ride from the white beach. The closest town is about 15 minutes tricycle away - this is where you can find 7-11, McDonalds, and money transfer agents such as Cebuana Lhuiller. Haggle with the tricycle drivers - to go and come back from the town is about Php 150. This location is perfect for divers as there is no beach to swim in - if you are after the beach, stay at the White Beach. There is nothing much to do as well apart from seeing Pescador Island (which was nice and less crowded that Balicasag in Bohol), Sardines Run and Turtle Island - as for the Turtle Island - its not really an island that you go to but a potion of the beach close to the bay, the waves are calmer (than Balicasag) and we saw a couple. I also saw a sea snake which freaked me out and made me get out of the water. We paid Php2000 for the boat which I think was expensive considering that we only used them for 3 hours (Pescador is about 30 minutes
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kirill dari Rusia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Was really good!”
Was really cool except a little bit insects on our room :)))
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Neil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Everything is almost perfect except for the food. Menu is like a basic house menu in a good resort”
Food needs to be improved. Its affordable but not that good yet. I was expecting food like the ones in Siargao or in Boracay. I am willing to pay more for a good meal.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Excellent Staff”
The rooms were okay for the price but the staff were definitely friendly and accomodating. They helped us throughout their trip.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Eduard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Affordable Resort”
Resort is clean and affordable with very basic amenities.TV and Ref is not available however the resort has its own restaurant and walking distance to the beach.Staff is also very helpful and accomodating.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Brett dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great Place”
Very friendly and helpful staff make the everything run very smoothly
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Randall dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great price from Agoda's discount. And the food in the restaurant had great variety at very reasonab”
Great prices. Not too far from the beach. Nearby places a little noisy at night.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
ming dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spacious cottage but a bit pricy”
The room was spacious but price a bit high. We had to take aircon room because the only one fan room was taken, altho we did not need aircon. Room can be cleaner. Nice public area/restaurant but many mosquitoes. Need to put on lots of repellent. Atmosphere was quiet and laidback. 5 mins walk to center.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Chau dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
It's a good spacious hut for the value”
The staff were nice but do need to find a way to communicate with them, break the ice, otherwise they may appear a bit unfriendly. I like the hut, just a bit dark and very noisy at night till 12 and till 3 on sat disco night, bring ear plugs. Food was delicious but takes long time to come. Overall it's good experience with Mayas:)
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Abegail dari Filipina
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Value for Money. It's like one of the accommodations in Boracay. Very lively.”
However, it's not accessible. You need to travel for 30-40 minutes going there.. It's not near the drop off point of buses.
Diulas pada 27 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Pleasant stay”
Nice big basic bungalows. The air conditioning couldn't really keep up and then got really loud. Bathroom appeared recently renovated with a good shower. WiFi was only reliable out in the restaurant area. Can be a noisy area so not ideal for light sleepers.
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Valentina dari Rusia
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good place ”
Good location, close to everything, reasonable price, but very noisy at night especially on weekends because of loud music from next bar.
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Terry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice relaxing stay”
This is a fun place to stay - spacious rooms with traditional styling, comfortable beds and large bathroom. A good location 5 minutes away from the 'heart' of Panagsama Beach, and next door to One Eyed Jacks bar. Decent menu & food. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Harry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
good for the price”
one of the reasonable choices for staying. we had the fan room which was clean enough. just the bed was horrendous. worst sleep weve had in the philippines.. rock hard ! we didnt enjoy the restaurant but the staff were nice and it was nice to have our own balcony. wifi isnt very good in rooms
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Janin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Economy dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Cool place”
Place is nice for the price. kinda worth every penny
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Pleasant stay”
Restaurant was good, cottage comfortable and clean. Location was great, only steps away from amazing snorkeling. And wifi worked in room
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016