Pesan Sekarang: Mentari Sanur Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 361 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
/
10
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Mentari Sanur Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (361)Ulasan Booking.com (128)
7,4
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan kamar7,6
Layanan7,8
Harga dan kualitas7,6
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (361)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 335 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
pranoto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

hotel kecil dengan lokasi dan servis yg oke”

kekurangannya tempat tidur kami pesan yg double ternyata diberikan yg single, pdhl kami membawa bayi. Akibatnya kami harus mensetting tempat tidur agar anak kami tidur dengan leluasa. lantai dan dinding kamar mandi menghitam akibat usia hotel yg cukup tua, dan fasilitas sarapan yg terbatas. but overall, masih bisa ditolerir.

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016

Terima kasih atas komentar Anda, maaf atas layanan yang tidak nyaman, kami akan meningkatkan dan berharap dapat melayani Anda lebih baik dalam waktu dekat

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,7
Luar biasa
aryan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman ”

sarapan pagi

sangat menyenangkan menginap disini semua pelayan dengan senyum dan antusias melayani setiap tamu dan momen-momen yang terjadi selama disana sungguh tak terlupakan selamanya, semua pelayan sangat ramah dan murah senyum, menu layanan kamar selalu siap tersedia sesuai dengan selera kami dari sulawesi, sungguh Mentari Sanur Hotel telah memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik bagi kami sekeluarga, terima kasih atas semuanya kami pasti akan kembali kesana suatu saat nanti.

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Rahmat dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

Hotel yang tenang dan damai”

Suasana yang tenang dan damai

Selama empat malam menginap di mentari sanur hotel saya merasa puas dan senang. pelayanan yang ramah dari petugas hotel dan suasana yang tenang tanpa hingar bingar membuat saya serasa di rumah sendiri. Beruntung bagi saya dalam pemesanan saya tercantum kamar dengan garden view. Tetapi sesampainya saya di sana ternyata pihak hotel meng-upgrade kamar saya ke pool view.

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2011
8,8
Luar biasa
CHRISTIAN dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

Hotel bagus”

Hotel yg bagus,mempunyai kamar yang luas dan tempat tidur yg lebar,dng kolam renang yang cukup luas juga,front office yang ramah,serta dekat ke pantai sanur hanya dengan berjalan kaki.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016

Dear Christian, Mohon maaf atas keterlambatan didalam merespon review Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Safarina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016

Sarapan kurang variasi, saluran kamar mandi tdk lancar”

Menu sarapan kurang bervariasi, hanya roti, nasi goreng & mie goreng. 4 hr nginap disana,sarapan yg sama, bosan. Saran 2 hari sekali ganti. Saluran air di kamar mandi krng lancar, saat mandi air menggenang. Keseluruhan fasilitas & layanan oke utk di rekomendasikan.

Diulas pada 07 September 2016

Terima kasih atas komentar Anda, maaf atas layanan yang tidak nyaman, kami akan meningkatkan dan berharap dapat melayani Anda lebih baik dalam waktu dekat

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
Mariana dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

Near to Sanur boat”

Kasur besar, kamar luas

Hotelnya seperti bangunan lama, tp masih terawat. Kasurnya gede banget.. kamarnya luas. Nyaman sih, tp sayang, air di showernya kurang kenceng dan besar, jadi agak lama mandinya. Deket juga dengan penyebrangan dari sanur ke lembongan..

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2015

Dear Mariana, Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Kritik dan saran Anda merupakan pertimbangan kami untuk memperbaiki Mentari Sanur Hotel. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 18 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
6,7
Bagus
Dumohar dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Hotel yg dekat dg pantai”

Keramahan semua staf

Hotel yg nyaman utk tempat berlibur,,staf ramah dan sangat menolong tamu hotel,,,kolamnya besar,,tamannya bersih dan privacy tamu terjaga dg baik,,,menu breakfast sebaliknya diperbaharui SPY tdk membosankan terlebih saya 6 hari tinggal di hotel,,,secara keseluruhan baik

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
6,7
Bagus
Lina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Hotel yang menarik untuk keluarga”

Pelayanan yang ramah

Hotel Mentari cukup menyenangkan untuk menginap bersama keluarga, bersih dan nyaman.Kolam renang juga nyaman. Untuk breakfast, menurut saya terlalu minim, kurang variatifnya. Yang menyenangkan hotel ini cukup dekat dengan pantai sanur, cukup berjalan kaki aja. Sayangnya hotel yang menarik ini berada dilokasi gang sempit yang kalau malam sangat gelap, kurang ada penerangan di jalan.

Diulas pada 14 Juli 2012
6,3
Bagus
ELSYE dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

kamarnya besar & bersih cocok untuk keluarga”

hotelnya bersih, kamarnya besar dan tempat tidur untuk type king size benar-benar besar sekali. Dekat dengan jalan raya, tidak jauh dari pantai sanur cukup berjalan kaki saja. Apalagi ada makanan enak di dekat pantainya, "Makbeng" cuku jalan kaki. Untuk anak kecil yang suka KFC pun tinggal jalan kaki. Tempat yang strategis dan nyaman.

Pelayanannya cukup ramah, kalau keluarga saya datang lagi ke bali dan tinggal di sanur, hotel ini sangat rekomen deh. Yah walau tempatnya agak masuk gang sih tapi tidak masalah & sedikit masalah mengenai water heaternya, tapi sudah teratasi dengan baik.

Diulas pada 18 Mei 2012
5,7
saleh dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Hotel yang nyaman tapi lokasi kurang bagus”

Pegawai hotel semuanya ramah dan murah senyum

- breakfast hanya tiga jenis, saya nginep 4 hari bosan makannya itu terus. - lokasinya masuk kedalam gang yang hanya muat 1 mobil, tapi deket ke pantai. - Siaran TV hanya lokal, tetapi ada fasilitas pinjam DVD player.. weeks - Kolam renangnya lumayan, - didalam kamar mandi tersedia hot water. - Ada refrigerator dalam kamar

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
5,0
Lili dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

It is just too expensive”

staff hotel yang ramah

terlalu mahal. lokasi di gang yang hanya bisa dilalui 1 mobil. tidak ada pantai dan perabot kamar yang tidak berkualitas> lemari kayu yang sulit dibuka. untuk fasilitas yang sama, teman saya mendapatkan separuh harga di tempat lain.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2011
8,8
Luar biasa
YULIANTO dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

Hotel yang nyaman”

Dekat dari tempat boat untuk ke nusa lembongan atau nusa penida. Staff nya baik dan ramah. Cukup menyenangkan, walau hotelnya lama.

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016

Dear Yulianto, Mohon maaf atas keterlambatan didalam merespon review Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda kembali dalam waktu dekat Salam Hangat, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Nancy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

baik”

pantai

menyenangkan

Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

Dear Nancy, Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Tresnadi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Pernah tinggal di AS”

pelayanan, keramahan, suasana

sukses, bisa tenang mengerjakan pekerjaan kantor dan bisnis saya.

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015

Dear Tresnadi, Salam hangat dari Mentari Sanur Hotel, Sebelumnya mohon maaf atas keterlambatan didalam merespon ulasan Anda. Kami sangat gembira ketika mendengar Anda menikmati pelayanan yang diberikan oleh team kami serta Anda dapat menyelesaikan pekerjaan kantor dengan tenang . Kami memang selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik kepada semua tamu yang datang dan berkunjung ke Mentari Sanur Hotel agar kedepannya kami bisa menjadi tempat tujuan terbaik bagi para wisatawan. Kami menunggu kedatangan Anda kembali di hotel kami dalam waktu dekat ini. Regards, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 18 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
3,0
ketut dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Tidak ramah. tidak ada air panas, sabun dan odol”

dekat pantai sanur

Mengecewakan

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2015

Dear Ketut, Salam hangat dari Mentari Sanur Hotel Terimakasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberikan review di Agoda dan mempercayakan Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai tempat akomodasi menginap bersama keluarga.Tentunya kami sangat senang Anda telah berbagi pengalaman tinggal bersama kami. Review dan respon Anda merupakan masukkan sangat positif bagi kami untuk selalu memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik kepada tamu yang menginap. Review yang disampaikan, tentunya menjadikan concern khusus kami terkait dengan belum siapnya kamar yang dipesan. Kami mohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanan ini. Tentunya kejadian ini tidak akan terulang kembali dan menjadikan kami untuk lebih memberikan kenyamanan pada setiap tamu Kami tetap menunggu kedatangan Anda bersama keluarga kembali dengan memastikan tidak akan terjadi lagi kejadian yang Anda alami. Best Regards, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Show more
Mentari Sanur Hotel
6,3
Bagus
wano dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

layanan kamar perlu ditingkatkan...”

asri, dekat pantai, lobby artistik

Nyaman karena tidak terlalu ramai spt kuta....

Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015

Dear Wano, Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Kritik dan saran akan kami pertimbangkan demi peningkatan kualitas hotel kami. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 18 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
anne dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

mentari sanur bersih dan kamar besar”

taman rapi, kolam renang bersih, kamar bersih dan besar

Via agoda

Diulas pada 29 November 2014

Dear Anne, Salam hangat dari Mentari Sanur Hotel, Mohon maaf atas keterlambatan didalam merespon ulasan Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel.

Direspon pada 18 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
6,0
Juyati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Bersih ”

Besih, taman yg bagus, staff yg ramah

Kamar yang bersih, taman yang bagus, staf ramah

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014

Dear Juyati, Terima kasih telah memilih Mentari Sanur Hotel sebagai hotel pilihan Anda. Kami sangat gembira membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu menginap Anda bersama kami. Tim kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik bagi para tamu dan pengalaman menginap Anda di Mentari Sanur Hotel adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh keluarga Mentari Sanur Hotel mengharapkan kedatangan Anda dan orang tercinta kembali dalam waktu dekat Salam Hangat, Manajemen Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 18 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
6,3
Bagus
seniwati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Hotel tenang, dekat pantai sanur”

Hotel tenang, bersih, dekat ke pantai

Cek in/out cepat, interior dan furniture agak usang perlu renovasi, tetapi lantai sangat bersih. Lokasi hotel dekat pantai sanur, jalan kaki sekitar 15 menit. Hotel sepi cocok utk istirahat.

Diulas pada 12 Januari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
alwesius dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

murah tapi berkelas”

murah, nyaman dan berkelas

sempurna sesuai yang diharapkan

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
Glen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Close to beach”

Breakfasts and dinners are great food and service (no lunch, but restaurants close), big pool, hotels excursions services are better than the outside taxis, big room, good aircon and wifi, and for price. I'll be back to relax again.

Diulas pada 13 Januari 2019

Thank you and looking forward to see in near future

Direspon pada 17 Januari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Jil dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

Very clean and nice room”

I visited this place with a friend of mine and we we're astonished by the size of the bed and the beautiful bathroom! Everything was clean, the pool was great, the staff was very friendly and you could choose between 3 options what you'd like to eat as breakfast. It was a good place to relax and stay in the room (we had a looot of rain).

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2018

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you in near future.

Direspon pada 15 Januari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Krista dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Sangat baik”

Location is very convenient to the boats, otherwise not nice, down a dark alley that even drivers don’t like to go down and not near the main shopping and restaurant area. WiFi very spotty and occasionally doesn’t work at all.

Diulas pada 06 April 2019

Dear Krista, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. We have taken note to your comment of the wifi, we will improve and regularly check the operation in our hotel. we would like to thank you for choosing Mentari Sanur Hotel. We do hope we will have another chance to welcoming you back at our hotel so that we are able to somehow restore your faith in this hotel and its associates. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
seah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

very good location for those who intend to go to Nusa Penida or other nearisland hoping the next day”

Other than the staff was friendly, I like the location because near the sanur beach, the hotel has luggage storage facility and is free of charge. Walking distance to Fast boat harbour , you can easily buy your tickets yourself, that will save your cost to Nusa Penida or other island. Overall I am happy with the service and the room service, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018

Looking forward to see you again

Direspon pada 10 Agustus 2018
Mentari Sanur Hotel
5,2
Andy dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2019

Staff not helpful”

Pool was nice. Brekky ordinary. Up a dark alley and very por reception on tv. Didn’t pay there indosat bill.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2019

Dear Mr. Andy Thank you for your comment, we have improved as your mentioned. Hope to see you in near future and we will give our best services.

Direspon pada 13 Mei 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Liriyanti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Nice Hotel”

Good hotel, near sanur beach. Calm and comfortable in this hotel. Big room and good service. Really suits for family with children. But i think they must little changing their breakfast menu. And please pay attention for the room cleanest

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2019

Thank you and looking forward to see in near future

Direspon pada 17 Januari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Zhiyang dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Luar biasa”

Great value for money, staff were friendly

Diulas pada 11 Maret 2019

Thank you for your review and looking forward to see you again Best Regard Agus Front Office

Direspon pada 19 Maret 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Jimmy dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017

Surprise. ”

The management might want to look into changing the locks to key card access. A single key cannot be shared if guests need to go each separate ways for the day or night. Otherwise I am pleased with my stay at this wonderful place.

Diulas pada 22 April 2017

Thank you for your comment, we hope that we can update our property soon. Looking forward to see you again.

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Yi dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

the manager was so”

customer service was very good. i had emailed several times for some problems, the manager was so patient and willing to help. and it's not far from the ferry pier, which is a good place for stay overnight if you want to take boat the next day.

Diulas pada 11 April 2017

Thank you for your comment, looking forward to see you in near future

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
9,7
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

favorite hotel in all of Bali!”

good food, excellent pool and clean rooms

was in Bali for a month and liked this hotel best out of all I stayed in. Hotel was quiet, priced well, provided excellent service from check-in to check out. Food was consistantly good for breakfast, lunch and dinner and everyone was extremely helpful. Bed was extremely large and comfortable. Stayed at expensive resorts that didn't provide the same services.

Diulas pada 20 Februari 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Kanada
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Hotel is Wonderful - Good rooms and Great staff”

Great Staff, nice pool and grounds, good location for services, easy walk to the beach, clean

the hotel is clean, modern and has a wonderful staff that will respond to your needs. i was impressed with the pool and the cleaning staff does a great job on the rooms as well as maintaining the gardens and buildings. we felt very safe at the hotel and during our stay in sanur and bali. the best places to eat are in downtown sanur but the small bars on the main street by the hotel are also very good.

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2011
9,2
Spektakuler
amie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Nice hotel but old”

Room and hotel nice and clean. Staff ok and friendly. But room was old. Just have 2 pillow that i think each hotel should provide at least 4 pillow for 2 person. Overall fine. Thank you

Diulas pada 29 Januari 2019

Thank You for your comment and suggestion, we will improve all your suggestion and looking forward to see you in near future

Direspon pada 30 Januari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Linda dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017

great stay as usual”

Stayed at the Mentari overnight before going to Nusa Lembongan. Its a nice little hotel. The rooms are a good size, bathroom old but clean. The bed was very comfortable. comes with a fridge. Choice of breakfast. The Indonesian brekkie is always good. Staff are all smiles and friendly. I'll be back

Diulas pada 11 September 2017

Thank you for your comment see you in near future and we will be happy to serve you

Direspon pada 19 Januari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Steve dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Terrific value for money”

Once again not disappointed in the service, facilities and staff at this hotel. Have stayed here several times before, all staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms and king size beds are roomy and well maintained. The only downside is the restaurant which does need a little attention to food availability and time from ordering to service. Love visiting and staying here

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017

Dear Steve, Thank you for your good comment and hope to see you in near future.

Direspon pada 07 Agustus 2017
Mentari Sanur Hotel
4,8
Steffiane dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

under expectation”

they don't provide a blanket for you to sleep. Moreover, the bed, the shower, and the towel are dirty, old, and unclean. Hope they can improve about this matter. Aside, the location was not so bad since it near to the port.

Diulas pada 01 April 2017

Thank you for your comment, we hope that we can update our property soon. Looking forward to see you again.

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Linda dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Second stay”

This is my second stay and again I have nothing negative to say. The room is clean, bed and pillows are comfortable. Pool fabulous. Staff are polite and friendly. Indonesian breakfast is very good. Very good location to Lembongan ferries and beach with great little warungs. Will definitely stay again

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016

Thank you for your comment, looking forward to see you in near future

Direspon pada 16 Februari 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

Mentari Sanur”

This was the 5th time that we have stayed at this hotel. It is in a good location in Sanur that close to the beach and the hotel has a good swimming pool. There are many restaurants within easy walking distance that make up for the lack of quality in the restaurant at the hotel.

Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016

Dear David, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel We are so sorry for the delayed response and we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed our hotel. We have taken note to your comment of our restaurant so we can improve and regularly check the restaurant in our hotel. The entire team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
eric dari Kanada
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

good stop for the ferry but not special”

pool, locatiom

For the price I would expect better, but it's still a nice place work a good pool. I bet the hotel was great when it was new but it's starting to show some wear. It's down a dark alley off the main drag. I would consider staying somewhere closer tp the main road and taking a $3 cab. Huge bugs were crawling out of the wall.

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015

Dear Eric, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel, We are so sorry for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are pleased to hear that you that you enjoyed our pool and we also have taken note to your comment so we can improve our hotel. we would like to thank you for choosing Mentari Sanur Hotel. We do hope we will have another chance to welcoming you back at our hotel so that we are able to somehow restore your faith in this hotel and its associates. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,7
Luar biasa
Rosemary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

First visit to Sanur”

Value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Pretty secluded small garden and pool

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 days which were taken in two parts as we had to go to a wedding in Bandung. We weren't unhappy to return for our other 3 days. We had stayed in a 5 star hotel in Bandung which couldn't beat the staff friendliness and helpfulness or the peace and quiet of the Mentari. Certainly we would recommend it as really good value for money.

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015

Dear Rosemary, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel We are so sorry for the delayed response. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers and us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed our hotel. The entire team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
9,0
Spektakuler
Will dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Oasis at the beach”

Pool, grounds, staff. And how close it is to the beach

Close to the beach yet away from the Main Street. A staff that cares. Great pool. The deluxe room at pool is better but I stayed another 4 nights in the garden room and it was just fine. You can't beat the value. Sanur is awesome as is this place. I will be back! I never ate there but this makes u rate it.. They gave me ice cold water free in my canister every time, I'm betting their. food's at least a 4.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015

Dear Will, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel, We are so sorry for the delayed response. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers and us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed our hotel. The entire team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Direspon pada 17 April 2019
Mentari Sanur Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
ng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

hotel room looks old and require a huge renovation”

most of the hotel staffs are great and ready to help with smiling face.

the hotel room looks old with limited facilities e.g. no water boiler inside the room (however it was immediately provided by hotel inhouse restaurant upon request -foc), half broken hair dryer (provided upon request). overall, there are less hotel around sanur area hence limited choice.

Diulas pada 11 November 2014

Dear ng, Warmest greeting from Mentari Sanur Hotel We are so sorry for the delayed response. Firstly, allow us to take this opportunity to express our sincerest regret for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay with us. We at Mentari Sanur Hotel understand the importance of fulfilling our guest expectations and it concerns me greatly that you have left the hotel with such a negative impression of our hotel condition. We do value your constructive feedback and please be rest assured, we will table and share it with our respective department head for our further review and immediate action and to ensure this type of issue will not repeat in the future. Thank you once again and we hope there will be an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and somehow to restore your faith on us. Best Regards, Management Mentari Sanur Hotel

Show more
Mentari Sanur Hotel
8,7
Luar biasa
Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan April 2014

Very Relaxing & GREAT Value for money!”

Location, Nice flat walk to restaurants and shopping, the pool

Our stay at the Mentari Sanur was very relaxing! It has a great pool. Rooms are Bali basic but clean. There is no tea or coffee in rooms so you can order through the restaurant - but with the 21 % Govt taxes - it is expensive. There are so many little places along the street and beach which are beautiful and cheap! This time around we bought a $6 electric jug and cups from Hardys and used those. But we would have to recommend Luhtu's - its a great walk along the beach of a morning for breakfast and you can get a massage there or stroll back towards the Hotel and have a great one at AYU spa - these people are the best - long relaxing massages very cheap.... For shopping you always have a million little shops to barter at or if you are over it and just want great stuff at a good fixed price you can't beat Tootsies!!! If you are in town around Hardys you can always get a fantastic meal at Swastika One accom & restaurant. The Mentari has awesome beds, hot showers and very friendly staff - the three most important things we look for in a hotel. The fourth of course would be price! There rates I see off the street are $105 a night including breakfast - if you're paying that you are getting ripped off. we paid just $38 a night through Agoda (no breakfast - far cheaper at the local diners). The beds I said were awesome - they are the size of 2 Aussie doubles joined together...wow. At this stage I should say that Sanur is an older persons place with a quieter night life than say Kuta and a much slower pace than Denpasar itself. Hope where ever you stay you have a great time in Bali.

Diulas pada 18 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

Very comfortable and quiet”

lovely staff, beautiful garden, quiet location

It was very comfortable and quiet. We were basically transitting, and wanted to stay close to the airport and to Benoa harbour. The hotel has a beautiful garden, and it was very pleasant relaxing by the pool.

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

Good quiet location”

Price, location and staff

We always come back to the Mentari when we stay in Sanur. Easy access to the bypass for when we head East and enough good restuarants just down the road to keep us happy. Fairly quiet area but thats a positive for us. A quick bike ride will get you into Denpasar or Sanurs main area. Staff are always friendly and capable, grounds are always fantastic. For the price it suits our needs well.

Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Very relaxing, quiet stay.”

Small size, very friendly staff, beautiful gardens.

Excellent, not one hastle, Smooth pickup at airport by friendly hotel driver. Efficient, polite and very friendly check-in. Located down a laneway but once there it was like coming to an oasis. Will return.

Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Kate dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Clean, convenient, quiet, friendly”

Close to all local restaurants, beaches and markets . Clean, friendly, cheap. Great place to stay.

The staff were beautiful...friendly, attentive and always ready to assist. The rooms were perfect size, with all amenities, and always clean. Breakfast was simple but delicious (thanks Agus!!). Pool and gardens make it a perfect 'day with a book' venue. Good for couples and families. Walking distance to local beaches (not so great for swimming), restaurants, local markets and great eating spots. Highly recommend.

Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Ole dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Okay room with excellent breakfast”

Location near beach, cool pool

The rooms are not that fancy, but have high ceilings and a quiet AC. No waterboiler and more important: no wifi on the room! The connection is fast in the restaurant and lobby though. Staff is friendly and efficient. The pool is cool, but didn't seem that clean. The garden around it is great with lots of butterflies. Best feature of the place is the restaurant, with an excellent cook. The breakfast is served fast and tasts really fresh and good. It is a 5 min walk to the beach - not the Western bikini one, but with mainly tourists from Java it seems. Great fun.

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Jo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

very green hotel and very friendly staff”

lovely to be surrounded by gardens

it was very pleasant to be surrounded by gardens, very helpful and friendly receptionist, driver, bellboys and restaurant staff. the dinner menu can be enhanced. but breakfast was also lovely! hope pick-up is an option.

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Wanda dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Good place for a relaxing time, friendly staff”

Nice and peaceful place, walking distance to the sea, nice pool

Rooms are nice, great hot shower, nice pool, nice restaurant area. Problems with television reception (complaints on tripadvisor) have been solved. Lovely garden, welcome drink and fresh flowers in the room on arrival.

Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jenni dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

This is a lovely small hotel. Only 21 rooms. ”

Nice pool Very quiet.

We love this hotel. It is budget price but great value. We have stayed there before. The pool is always clean. The staff fantastic & resteraunt although basic very nice. There is only 21 rooms so its always quiet. It is at the end of the Sanur strip.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Nikita dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012

sanctuary away from the husstle and bustle outside”

very clean, beautififully polished gardens

The hotel is in a great location, a five minute walk from the beach. Quiet location with ready to serve staff that answer any query. The hotel organised transport for anywhere you need to go. This hotel is located in the centre of Bali Island where you can access Kuta, Denpasar or Ubud. Plenty to do, no time to get board. There is also access to a WIFI connection in every room perfect for the AWOL student or business person.

Diulas pada 14 September 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Mark dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Great staff, quiet location.”

Relaxed and quiet

We stayed here for four nights (with two kids aged 7&8)and found it to be a quiet and relaxed place, ideal for families and away from the rat race. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful (we organised a surprise guest to arrive from Australia to surprise the kids and the staff couldn't be more accomodating). Its down a quiet lane just up the road from the northern part of Sanur beachfront with plenty of good little restaurants close by. Taxis can be found at the end of the lane. Its a bit of a drive to Kuta or Seminyak however if you are over that scene then Sanur is a good alternative. We had no problems with booking or check-in/out and airport pick up was on time and helpful. Will be staying here again!

Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Marivic dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Great little hotel”

beautfiul garden, friendly staff, quiet area

Staying at this little hotel was such a treat. The room was spacious and very clean, and staying on the second floor, the balcony was nice and private. The shower was hot and had good pressure. I enjoyed the breakfast - a few American options, a couple of Indonesian, and always a small buffet with cereal, fresh fruit, juice, and croissants laid out. Very close to the lovely beach bath.

Diulas pada 11 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Great family friendly hotel”

The pool and the friendly staff

we stayed at the mentari sanur for 3 days before we went to the hustle and bustle for kuta. i would stay there again with my family. if you are looking for a quiet hotel to relax at, then this is for you. the pool was perfect for our 3 yea old and also 10 year old the rooms over look the pool and garden and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. although the rooms are a litlle dated they were definatly big enough for a family of 4. i would advise to hire a dvd player when making your booking as the tv channels were not that great and not in emglish. i would give this 4 out of 5

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Travis dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

lovely hotel, very friendly staff”

pool, breakfast was good

lovely pool, very relaxing time to unwind and enjoy my son, shopping close by also surrounded by restaurants just stick to the ones with lots of people in them,cocktail list was very interesting,close to beach and many restaurants

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Dale dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

Great Location,Close to Beach”

Close to Beach,Lovely Pool and gardens, Friendly Staff

We only booked for one night, and were surprised. An older Balinese style hotel, clean, excellent breakfast. The pool and gardens were beautiful, and it was so close to Sanur Beach.Very friendly staff. Would recommend as a good reasonable priced hotel, value for money.

Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Gary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Great place”

Location

great hotel. very friendly helpful staff. hotel was a thirty min. taxi ride from the airport. its a five min. walk to the beach down the road which has shops and restuarants. the hotel rooms were large and clean. the garden area was lovely. they have a garderner working everyday to make the garden look nice. the pool was very good and surrounded with many trees and flowers. the hotel has a restuarant on site which was very good for breakfast and some evening meals. would stay here again without question. worth every penny.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2012
6,7
Bagus
ADAM dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Hotel was average”

location?

hotel was average. room was ok, only 1 english tv station, so we got a dvd which we could rent 24 hours. first dvd didnt stopped half way, later that night, same thing happened with a second dvd. the next day, i told the front desk and asked for a replacement dvd player, and the lady wanted to charge... so wasnt impressed. overall, i'd prefer sri phala which is directly opposite mentari and which i stayed at last year.

Diulas pada 20 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Georgia dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Poor location, nice rooms, lovely staff”

giant beds, nice pool

during our week-long stay, we enjoyed rolling around on the fantastically huge beds and splashing around in the pool. the towels smell a bit so you have to air them out. it's in the less exciting end of sanur, fewer restaurants and less nice beach [not that the beach is overall so great] but if you want an interesting night you would have to take a 10k r taxi to the better end.

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Lisa dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2011

Lovely atmosphere, peaceful with a gorgeous pool ”

Liked the large beds, the clean bathrooms, the pool and surrounds.

the staff were always helpful and had a smile upon your return. the hotel was a pleasant place to return at the end of a busy day. the garden had a really nice atmosphere and so did the restaurant. one night we had dinner rather than just the usual breakfast or snack, and it did seem very slow. apart from that, it was hard to fault, and great value for the room tariff. i found the place on agoda and would definitely return there. regards, a mother with 1 teenager, 2 children and a toddler, and grandparents in tow as well.

Diulas pada 20 November 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Edward dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

Just what we needed for a short stay”

Swimming pool, breakfast

The rooms are standard but had all we needed as well as air conditioning. Rooms were very clean, much cleaner than we had expected after reading other reviews. Staff were very friendly. Pool area was great, as in other reviews we did notice there weren't many poolside chairs but this was never a problem as the pool was never too busy. Breakfast in the restaurant was good, we never tried the restaurant for other meals. Overall would recommend for a short stay.

Diulas pada 14 September 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Pleasent hotel with really friendly staff”

Quiet & pleasent gardens, and helpful staff always with a smile

First impressions from the main road down the small alley was hmmm but on arrival I was pleasently surprised. The staff were always frendly and happy to help and always with a smile. The grounds were well kept & lush. the pool looked inviting but unfortunately our schedule was pretty busy so we couldn't try the pool out. Rooms were clean and the AC was great. A fan in the bathroom would be a positive step. Wifi was a bit fickled the first few days but was fixed and was fine after that. The american breakfast was nothing special with eggs done the way you want with a small sausage & very small rash of bacon, but this was not a major issue as there was plenty of sliced fruit & I probibly didn't really need a big fatty breakfast. Over all the food was fine and could be suplimmented with a number of good local restauraunts nearby. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others and was good value for the price. Would go back again.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Usha dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

good hotel and comfortable”

away from the noise of the traffic

the rooms were very spacious, clean and well kept. pool side view was very relaxing. cafe located very strategically. enjoyed the hot water baths and satisfied with the service extented by mentari sanur hotel staff. very pleasant stay and enjoyed my stay there and found it to be very reasonable. would recommend it to those who ebjoy a very quite relaxing holiday away from the hussle and bustle of city life.

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Lovely, quiet well kept hotel.”

Good size room with balcony and air conditioning. Nice breakfast selection.

I find that Sanur is quieter than Kuta/Legian which suits me. The area is less developed but still plenty of opportunities to shop and eat out. Easy to get transport to other areas of Bali and lots of tourist info places to organise trips. Reccomend a day trip out to the islands as the coral and fish were beautiful to snorkel around. Hotel Mentari Sanur is a small hotel, but has good facilities and the staff are very polite and helpful. Our room was well kept and had air con, fridge (handy for your drinks and snacks) and balcony. We had a great time.

Diulas pada 15 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
HELEN dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Good Location, and nice size rooms”

Good clean hotel

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were very spacious and the hotel was clean. Good size swimming pool. On arrival the hotel is down a track but once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was, especially for the money. Good breakfast and only a short walk to the beach.

Diulas pada 05 Februari 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Clare dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010

A little get away ”

Lovely pool and garden
Sanur area is fairly raw and dirty

this hotel is quite nice and a good get away from the manic stress that can be bali. all around the hotel there is small streets full of rubbish and stray dogs (please don't touch the dogs as there is a rabis out break in bali!) plus plently of half built hotels around. but mentari is calm and peaceful off a small laneway. the garden is beautiful and the pool is great. the resturant is really nice too (but don't have ice in anything and the juice may have been watered down). the staff are all lovely and helpful. this hotel really made our stay comfortable. the rooms are basic and the bed is big. the ac works a treat too. all in all, a good place to stay.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2010
8,7
Luar biasa
Jane dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2010

Expectations met”

Good pool for lap swimming, neat gardens, only 28 rooms,
No drinking water is supplied.

Well organised at reception when checking in, staff are helpful and friendly, breakfast options were good. Restaurant does not have a huge number of choices but the food was fine. Hotel can arrange transport to and from the airport. The location is down a lane off Jalan Hang Tuah and the beach is only a short walk.

Diulas pada 24 September 2010
8,0
Luar biasa
Marcela dari Brasil
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2010

Close but not easy to the beach”

Big and light room, nice food, nice sunny pool.
dark bathroom, no window in the bathroom or anything to take the steam or "smels" out! No easy way to the beach.

We have booked through Agoda and we get a good rate for a hotel that say "3 minutes from the beach" to stay 3 nights in May 2010. We get there and the Mentari was in a small access street. We were told the beach was about 5 minutes walking on the main road, was actually 10 minutes walk in total to get there and more walking to find a nice spot to the right. We prefer to stay most of the time in the pool wich was clean and fresh and very sunny. They also upgrade us from a garden view room to a pool view room, with a big king size bed and this was good but the reason to do that wasn't great, they were doing some renovations in the roof. So we learn to always ring or email the hotel and ask if they are planning any renovations before booking because this was very noise and as the beach was far we need to stay in the pool with all the noise. They probably have finished or are about to finish the roof so if you want to stay in this hotel remember you will spend some money with taxis to the town centre and walking a lot to go to the beach.

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2010
8,7
Luar biasa
paul dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 20 malam pada bulan Desember 2009

best hotel so far in bali a real gem”

the most friendly and ideally located hotel we have stayed at.it is clean and not too big you are treated so well by the staff and it is nice and quiet good pool and a real pretty garden setting.
the alley you drive down to get there is at first a bit daunting but once there it was no longer a problem, the resturant had great service but needs to change its menu food was good but needs more variety.

we have stayed in bali five times now and finally found the ideal spot for a quiet getaway , the mentari hotel is the place to stay for a family or by yourself the staff were so nice and friendly and we felt safe with my three year old grandson playing out in the gardens. our stay was shared with families from many different countries and everyone had a good holiday. it was only a few minutes walk to the markets and beach and taxi and transport was only 50 metres away we will definately stay there again

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2010
9,0
Spektakuler
Himmat dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2010

Bali 2010”

The rooms were clean. The service was prompt and always with a smile! It is set amidst a delightfully landscaped space -- plenty of birds!
The approach was one that was not easy to spot; of course, we do understand that this is not something that the hotel can help!

We had a most pleasant stay at the Mentari Sanur and are happy to have chosen this from a huge array of choices. Kudos to the discerning folks at Agoda! The breakfast was included and was nutritious, with good sized portions. The wait staff was most helpful and enthusiastic. The staff at reception were most interactive and always spared a sunny smile as well as a cheery greeting whenever we crossed their desk. We will stay here again!

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2010