Pesan Sekarang: Metro Park Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 127 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (127)Ulasan Booking.com (211)
6,5
Bagus
Berdasarkan 127 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,5
Fasilitas6,1
Lokasi5,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan6,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 108 komentar tamu
6,0
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
OK for a short stay!”
Location Price Pool
It was OK I am there during Holy week so that is always bad. Staff was good. To many events close the pool for regular guests.
Diulas pada 07 April 2015
4,7
Robert dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Clean hotel. Bad area”
Clean and cheap
The rooms are clean. The staff are not friendly. It is in a bad location, it didn't feel safe to walk back to the hotel at night.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Quite near the It Park”
clean, value for money, friendly staffs
Very basic. Shower worked properly. Bring your own hair dryer because they do not provide. About 10 mins walk to the main street and bring flashlight when you go out at night. The streets are not well lighted.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
4,0
Jelah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good location”
The hotel staff are friendly especially the receptionist that entertained me when I checked-in.
The bed is ok but they should need to renovate the rooms.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Tore dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice hotel for a nice price”
I experienced a staff willing to go out of their way to help you with anything you asked for. Excellent service
The hotel itself is not great. But good value for the money. The restaurant they have there is very basic, but for an easy and quick breakfast it will do just fine. The staff however performs a service beyond what you can expect from a hotel of this standard. I brought with me a magic sing karaoke and a tablet that needed repair. I talked to the boy in the reception, the one that opens the doors and carries your luggage etc and he was most helpful. Instead of just recommending a repair shop he fixed my tablet himself and the maintenance guy at the hotel changed the wire on my magic sing karaoke. And all for a reasonable price. Saving me time and money. A service you could expect in a 4-5 star hotel, not at a budget hotel like Metro Park. I also read a few reviews were people are worried about the dark streets between the hotel and the main road. I can assure you there are no worries there unless you are afraid of the dark that is. The people living there are friendly. I delivered my laundry there and shared a couple of Red Horse with them. They are just normal, nice people and pose no threats to anyone. Quite the opposite in fact. If you feel bored, just grab a couple of beers go down to them and say you would like some company. That is all there is to it :)
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Stanley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Metro Park Hotel Review”
Room, Staff, Location
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
david dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good value for the money”
Price, Location, Pool
I was staying here while I was searching for a condo to lease, so my #1 concerns were location and price. It's a few blocks from the main road where you can catch jeepneys to Ayala, SM, and Fuente circle. It's also about a 10 min walk to IT Park. The room itself was nothing special. Very old TV but my room did have wi-fi. The pool is small but at least there's a pool. I would stay here again.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
LYNETTE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
great ...value for money”
staff are friendly, value for money and location
great experience
Diulas pada 08 September 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
lindsay dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
nice”
quite,excelent, food very frseh,nice view rooftop at night
all good
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2014
5,7
Baby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Budget friendly hotel”
food, rate,wifi connections
pleasant
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014
6,3
Bagus
donelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Enough to have good place to stay.”
Nice people.
Good....
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
6,0
paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Nice hotel ,nice pool”
pool, dentist ,big room
Hotel is in a side street so a bit of a walk to main rd. Nice pool decent sized room and a nice dentist downstairs.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
5,0
Fred dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
very ordinary”
tv....pool.........bed
no security
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
5,3
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
just ok”
clean, quiet, affordable price
I just stayed overnight as i had a seminar in Cebu. So I was just there to sleep. There is just one thing I noticed which is unlikely to be done in other hotels. My experience was when I asked for thermos and cup and saucer, and glass, they delivered the thermos and glass but I was to get personally the cup and saucer and teaspoon at the restaurant and have me logged.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
A good buget hotel”
cost, location
It was a nice buget hotel, food was good, staff freindly and quite. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
donelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Had relaxing stay. ”
frinedly and healpful people.
Good and fair enough for the quality of my money....
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Rodelio dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
A relaxing way of spending a few days in Cebu City”
1. fast room service; 2. easy access to public transport, especially taxis; 3. attentive staff
All in all, our stay at Metro Park Hotel was wonderful....our 3D-2N there were well spent...
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
6,0
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
IT IS FINE FOR SHORT STAY ”
IT IS LOCATED NEAR THE AYALA MALL AREA
It was OK I had a comfortable stay. It is a value for money hotel. Staff was nice to deal with!
Diulas pada 14 April 2014
6,7
Bagus
Remy dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
hotel cheap and clean”
pool (i couldn't use it because i arrived too late), cheap, centered but pretty dark area
stay was good, room was clean but wifi was not working...
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Alain dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
nic hotel great staff”
room. staff and price
very nice and good location close to ayala laudry shop and good wifi in the restaurant and reception
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Luc dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice hotel for low budget travelers”
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, easy to access
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Yvonne
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
basic”
value for money
The stay was good. The hotel is very affordable so I wasn't expecting anything fancy at all. It was an overnight stay before I took my flight back home. It was good value for my money. Easy access to transportation. Also the area it was located is very near good restaurants.
Diulas pada 05 September 2013
4,0
paul dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
The manager of this hotel must be asleep”
That I was able to leave the hotel after only 2 days, there were no cockroaches,had a pool
The hotel is located in a filthy alley near a filthy Main Street where you are very likely to be run over by a car splashed by the polls of water left after a rain.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Out of the way hotel, but very friendly service ”
Friendly staff, good service at check-in/check-out, quiet location
The staff made the stay a pleasure. They were quick on any requests and very helpful
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
KANNO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
swinming pool budget price silent location”
nice bed swiming pool
quiet srounding then can sleep well everyday nice quality bed deliciouse food at 4 F restaurant with reasonable price swiming pool is not so dirty better use in morning and day time most of every night have pool party for banquet wifi only in 4F restaurant or loby
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
6,0
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
it was okay”
location, value for money, view
The aircon unit in my room was a bit noisy, otherwise it was a good stay
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Lydee dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
it was okay.good service.”
staff, transportation, bathroom
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
alan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
good place for fitness fanatics”
the gym ,the yoga clases,big rooms
very nice hotel ,plenty of things to do there ,like gym ,yoga,workouts ,and a great pool .the rooms are large with fridge and tv and good size bathroom,very nice massage area also.
Diulas pada 17 April 2013
6,0
reissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
good value for money”
the hotel rate is cheap and it's a good value for your money
it was a good stay and a good value for money. the hotel's location is quite far from the main street and is somehow unsafe to to go there at night. but the location is favorable to those who want a quiet stay in the city. the room is big and clean. the hallways are a little creepy though.
Diulas pada 13 April 2013
6,0
JOAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
shopping malls are fairly close. staff are nice”
close to shopping malls. staff are nice & swimming pool is available to use
Not bad for just one night stay to be close to the US embassy
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
5,0
NEIL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Budget Hotel perfect for budget travellers”
location, value for budget, friendly staff
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2013
4,0
Michinori dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
usually”
Pool ,clean room,quiet
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2013
4,7
Michinori dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
just usually”
Quiet location, clean room, pool
Not so bad but no well. We were forced to pay the repair cost of damage to the toilet we didn't know.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
PETER dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great Value for Money if you on a tight Budget”
Staff, swimming pool, value for money
Good value for money, friendly staff. if you have any probs they will fix ASAP !
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
PETER dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great Value Budget Hotel”
Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Good Restaurant.
Stayed here for 7 days, main reason was Special Rate Hotel is a 30-40 min taxi ride from Cebu Airport & metered taxi just under 300peso. Hotel is in a quiet residential Barangay area but just a 10 min walk from the hotel to the main road where there are a lot of restaurants & bars. Also just 10 min taxi ride to Ayala Mall (61pesos), which is about the largest mall in Cebu. I must compliment the front Reception Staff for their Great Service & always smiling faces. The first room we were given had no hot water & the pressure very low! No probs, when I saw the front reception girls they immediately transferred us to a better room with plenty of hot & cold running water. Only bad thing was that the cook couldn't cook any of the western dishes on the menu to my expectations but all the chinese & filipino dishes were superb and at a very reasonable prices - max 200-300 pesos !!!
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
5,7
Sunil dari India
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
It was a short stay worth the money!”
cheap! affordable and have parking space.
It was a short stay as WE arrived in Cebu in the night arond 11pm. checked out next day at 1:45pm. It was quite hard to locate this hotel since its too much inside away from main road. No signs on the streets nearby to show directions to this hotel. friendly staff. good food.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013
5,0
Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Budget hotel - a bit out of the way”
the air conditioner worked
This is a budget hotel, so the room was pretty small and basic, but clean. Good service. No in-room internet - you have to go to the lobby. The location is a bit off the main road, so you need to walk about 1/2km to find transport - or get the hotel staff to get the taxi. They do have a service vehicle, but it's not cheap.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Norman dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great budget hotel”
fridge in room, wifi, handy location. Helpful staff.
i found the metro park quite enjoyable. the service was good and the staff were very helpful. the only bad point was it has no laundry service however there is a public laundry ony 10 mins walk away.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
filemon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
A budget hotel with a plus”
good/clean room, with just the basic amenities
The rate i paid for my room at Metropark is worth its value as a budget hotel.Room was clean and not so cramped. Fits me just as well because I travel light always. My reservation made at AGODA however was not confirmed by the desk clerk until I checked in.In fact I had to show her my printed confirmation from my EMAIL to prove that I had already prepaid my room through on-line booking. This might prove embarassing in the future if guests check in without a printed confirmation.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Jon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good Hotel”
I like the service and location
very good value for your money, highly recommended for tourists on a tight budget
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2012
3,0
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
the hotel is quite far not friendly staff”
i did not find it nice
i stayed in this hotel for an overnight. i would not recommend this hotel they are not friendly staff, When i asked if they have a complementary water they gave me a pitcher of water, i don't know if it was a purified water. They should give at least 2 bottle of mineral water, I asked for a cup they don't lend unless you buy from their restaurant. it was just a very simple request they are not there for your simple need, The air ondition is quite old very noisy. Lastly they say in their adds in their web that they have cable, it was not a cable it was just a simple antenna no cable because it has a bad reception/ not clear, and can only get local channels but still very blurred. No good
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2012
3,7
pierre dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
cheap but not clean.”
cheap
Close to IT park and Casino about 10min walking. It's cheap but we know why. swimming pool is dirty. you wouldn't want to get in. Restaurant is not really good.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012
4,7
Glyzel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
A nice place”
Solemn and far from the noise of the city
The place is solemn and very calm. I liked the roof top, it has an overlooking view of the city. The place is cozy, I feel like I'm in a very far place. It is also a very romantic place for couples.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Regiel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good location and great service”
big room and cozy atmosphere
The area was nice, near some of the good establishments in the city. The room was big good to fit 4 persons. They have free wi-fi in the lobby and the connection was good. The only thing I didn't like was their faucet at the lavatory because the threading was loose so you'll have a hard time turning off the water. Overall I give a rate of 7/10.
Diulas pada 27 November 2012
6,3
Bagus
robert dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
nice hotel, a little bit far out of central cebu”
big room ,comfortable bed,hot water
Nice hotel,but the location is a little bit far from cetral cebu.Have to use taxis and when your on a budget,can get exspensive. Staff. are friendlily, reteraunt average need more variety with there menu,but my stay there was good
Diulas pada 02 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
JAMES dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
nice place”
Great Pool, Good restaurant
had to change rooms 3 times to get wifi. The staff here is wonderful.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2012
6,3
Bagus
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good budget hotel for the money!”
Easy to get to nt far from Ayala Mall.
Had not trouble. Good staff help. No hot wwater but staff corrected it quickly! Good place for a quick stay!
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
angelito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
decent quite hotel”
very affordable rate
its a decent, quite and very affordable hotel, this a good choose if your purpose of your vacation is sightseeing.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
anthony dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
smiling faces without a clue on what to do”
price, location and basic clean layout was there
the hotel advertised orange juice with the breakfast but it was actually orange drink, when i asked about it i was basically ignored.there was only one really good waiter that was really paying attention to serve our needs and wants. the front desk charged my credit card twice on my reservation and could not get a late night noisy guest next door to simply turn down his television after we called multiple times.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2012
7,6
Sangat baik
YUICHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
価格かな”
まあまあかな、場所は悪いが、それなりにセブ庶民の生活を見ることが出来る。ITパークへは、なんとか歩いて行ける。
Diulas pada 27 April 2016