Pesan Sekarang: Miami Inn

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 89 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (89)Ulasan Booking.com (25)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 89 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 80 komentar tamu
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
simple hotel but affordable”
price reasonable, clean and comfortable
although we've been here for just one night but i can say it's a place like home. from my very long travel of 12 hours the hotel comforts me by having a comfortable room.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
it compesnsate the value of your money”
quiet, new and clean
this is our regular home away from home since this is centrally located and near to our venue when we attend the seminar of our company. also it has free breakfast and it taste good.
Diulas pada 16 November 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Manu dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
accessible location”
clean...good looking too...nice staff
we really like our stay at miami..everytime we vsit cdo..we chose only miami inn coz its clean and the staff are nice...breakfast is alright..
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
5,7
brendan dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
only for one bnight”
clean handy local
our stay was okay but only for one night , what was particularly irritating was at breakfast time the food was okay (once we asked her to heat up a cold egg served to us initially)we were not offered any choice ; tea or coffee ??no just a little sachet of coffee presented to us , when i asked for tea instead i was given a teabag - but when i asked for milk i was told 'no we do not have any' well any hotel regardless of class that does not have any milk - even a sachet will not be getting our business again and finally my lady on our way out requested a bottle of water and was told it was 35 peso she gave a 50 peso note to be told that the hotel did not have change and they would give it to her later, we waited until we had to ask for our change!!!- no we will not use here again
Diulas pada 02 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
it cost the value of money...”
quiet, new and clean
i used to be here, cause this is near to the location of our venue for the mindanao wide seminar of my employer.... then the room keeps you relax after the long day seminar... so it's good...
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
edgardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
budget friendly, good location”
friendly staff, honest
fine, relaxing, budget friendly
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Helen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Spacious rooms at cheap rate & VERY friendly staff”
Spacious rooms, Tasty foods, friendly staff
WIFI signal isn't too high at the room where we were checked in probably because its already very far from the source but the speed of the internet is still great (surprisingly!), the food are delicious, rooms are spacious but you have to manually request for a room service to clean everyday or else they wouldn't clean the room. LOL Very friendly staff...will definitely stay at Miami Inn if I happen to visit CDO again
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
affordable and comfortable hotel”
this is cheaper than the otther hotel and the staff is friendly
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
been a regular guest in this hotel.”
whenever i have my stay in cagayan de oro i feel comfortable here. it's affordable also.
whenever i stay at cagayan de oro stay i prefer to stay in this hotel, maybe because it suits my budget and it's quiet whenever you want to stay and relax after your long travel over the long road. very much easy to locate this hotel and for me it's comfortable to stay here.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
6,0
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
It was OK”
Free breakfast
We had to change to a larger room, the standard room was to small we couldnt even open our suitcases. The larger room was better, but the cable tv never worked right, so no tv, there was also no view. Our room was on the 3rd floor, they put 2nd floor numbers on the 3rd floor room doors and say you re on the 2nd floor!! Also watch out for the pre stock bar fridge con trick they will try to pull on you, some pre stock items not in fridge when you get there and they try to charge for them when you leave-say you drank them! Also, good luck trying to cross the street in front there front there you for them when you leave
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
5,3
Lorelie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice hotel for backpackers ”
location, cheap rates and accessible to the city
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
5,3
Lorelie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
it was worth what is expected from a budget hotel ”
fairly clean, nice location, comfortable bed
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
A good no-frills hotel w/ attention to essentials”
Cleanliness, good room, staff friendliness
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
clean and nice hotel”
friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
the friendly staff could be a hassle free for us specially if we are a stranger or first time in that place and this is important... like what the staff of miami inn is doing... second since this is centrally located when you plan to taste their locally produced foods it save time to look for them...
Diulas pada 19 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
it cost the value of money... ”
easy access to the city
if you're on your tight budget but looking for a moderate and reasonable priced room rate hotels... then you can spend your night at Miami inn... affordable, friendly staff and centrally located if you want to see the heart of the city of cagayan de oro.. then you can stay here...
Diulas pada 19 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Rhey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
i love the room and the staff”
the staff,the room,and also the view.
Well its good..for me the miami inn is my first choice in hotel in cagayan de oro
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
clean and nice hotel”
easy access to the city, nice fornt desk people and clean room
i can recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives when they have a budgeted adventure in cagayan de oro city.. money savings actually when you stay in this hotel. and the staffs are friendly so you can easily be accomodated if you have queries.
Diulas pada 16 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
peaceful place...”
easy access to the city, nice fornt desk people and clean room
good, i can recommend my friends to stay here when they have adventure in cagayan de oro city.... staffs are friendly... i've been here every time i have my business travels in cagayan de oro city
Diulas pada 16 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Marc dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Good budget hotel for the business traveller”
Location, Price Point and Room Size
Diulas pada 15 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Rhey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
i was satisfied the accomudation og the miami inn!”
the room,the service and friendly
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
vergenia dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Affordable and Accessible”
Clean room
it's easy to locate if it's your first time in the city..not to mention the price is just good enough. At the same time, they serve free breakfast which is good news especially when your saving money..=)
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
comfortable and price reasonable”
easy access to the city, nice fornt desk people and clean room
i should say nice hotel, clean and affordable to accommodate those in a tight budget..
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013
5,3
Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Reasonably priced and the location was okay”
good size room
overall the room was service but the "dining" experience was poor. Their coffee machine was broken during my whole stay...so no latte or cappucino. No choice for the "free breakfast"...but no problem if you like corn beef and rice for breakfast.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
2,7
Simon dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Complete disaster”
None
I booked this hotel for 3 nights based on other reviews that were positive. When I arrived I was shocked at what a poor location this was on a dirty and very busy main road. I went to the so called "suite" room that was pokey and at the back of the hotel. The aircon spewed out black soot all over the bed linen and the room was dark and dingy. I asked to move rooms. The girl said they only had a standrad room, I looked it and it was a floor higher and better than the so called suite but looked out over a tin roof covered in debris. There was only a thin blanket on the bed and aircon was old and noisy. I then discovered there was no hot water so had to have a cold shower. It was the same the next morning. The rate included breakfast but there was only a choice of Philippino fried pork with rice! I decided I had had enough and cancel the other 2 nights
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
great location”
easy to get taxis or jeepney, near cagayan market.
rooms clean, but never had hot water in room. staff was friendly, but did not know how to make international calls. breakfast is included. it was decient proportions.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jessica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Clean, safe, inexpensive hotel in CDO”
Free wifi, free breakfast, room service, 24h security
Good deal on a safe hotel in a questionable area. We arrived at night and the security guard came out to meet our taxi and help with our bags. We were up early the next morning to go rafting and thrilled that the little cafe/restaurant on the ground floor is open from like 8am-10pm. The food is good and reasonably priced. They'll even deliver it up to your room for you. In the afternoon, we tried to walk around and see what, if anything, was nearby. Just busy roads and lots of gawkers if you happen to be foreign. So we just went back to the room, grateful for the free wifi and cable TV. After a hard day's activities, we opted to order in dinner. Phone books are in each room, so we found lots of food options in the yellow pages. You can dial out from the room, too, at 5pesos/minute. Front desk was very helpful. There's a laundry service that you can send away and have it back the next day. One of the tailoring shops all across the street fixed my bag's busted zipper for next to nothing (after negotiation). On our second day, the reception girls found the number for us to call Dahilayan Adventure Park in Bukidnon and told us how to get there. (It's quite a journey, but worth it.) When our flight was delayed on the last day, I noticed the shooting range flier at the front desk. The girl called for me and made us an appointment for as soon as we could get a taxi over there. They put our bags in the luggage room while we went off shooting targets for a couple of hours. Overall, good hotel with good services and a decent price.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Armando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good location comfortable rooms”
WIFI available in room
The hotel is comfortable enough while not a luxury room. The breakfast is simple and good for a short stay, otherwise the selection is not great.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Rauno dari Estonia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great value for money”
clean and simple
People are helpful and food is pretty decent in the restaurant
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
easy access in our business place venue”
their hospitality as filipino characteristic
after our long travel from surigao which is more or less 10 hours by bus... what i could say is i feel relaxed when i check in at the hotel. they are accommodating, the room is clean and i feel comfortable... but sad to say that they have no elevator at that time and we're in the third floor... yet it's a minor problem for me.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
neat and clean”
i like the location..
the front desk personnel is approachable and nice to talk with... the area is safe to strangers and the food is good. hope to stay again in this hotel soon, you pay low for a comfortable stay even in a short while...
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013
6,0
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Reasonable rooms, the usual outside noise--dogs,”
clean, good view,
Ok place with fair size rooms.Their generator will only carry lights--NO A/C
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
great locations and easy access along the city...”
you can easily go to the center of the city and do a lot of things...
i have been here for several times since i like the place.. the front desk personnel are accommodating and friendly, good for business meetings. clean and comfortable. you can ask them for more details if you wish for a city tour and explore the nearby city like iligan city, malaybalay and valencia city...
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Martin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Clean but basic ”
Cleanliness, lovely lobby area, comfy bed
Good hotel for a short stay. Everything you need, well maintained and clean. Secure hotel with helpful staff. No evevator so a lot of walking up and down stairs. View from window was blocked by a billboard and shower was cold. Good hotel for a short stay, but not really for a holiday.
Diulas pada 20 November 2012
6,3
Bagus
c dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
nice clean rooms minus the elevator”
along the vamenta boulevard, accessible
suitable hotel for solo or trvelers with kids but not with elderly.it doesnt have elevator which is quite unusual for a 5 story bldg. rooms are bigger and clean. Breakfast is ok
Diulas pada 19 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Karl dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good hotel for a night”
Location
We only stayed one night on the way to the Airport, but the hotel was fine - room was clean and the staff helpful. Complimentary breakfast was a little basic.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
6,3
Bagus
Jeffery dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good location but the rooms are need of repair”
The location is right on Manila Bay, rooms are big, and quiet
All in all the room was quit large, the bathroom needed a lot of repairs. The rooms could use soom maintance, like paint and shade replacement and the kitchen needed some repairs too.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
ALDRIDGE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Free Wifi , Standard Room ”
Free Breakfast
located in downtown, by taxi cost about p50 to divisoria , and to limketkai is about p90. miami inn got free wifi and breakfast. they also have hot shower , value for money. i would say 7.5 / 10.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2012
6,7
Bagus
Dante dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
It's nice one.”
Good food.
Small room, I don't remember if we we're suppose to be in a standard room or de luxe room. We we're allowed to check in before 2pm.
Diulas pada 24 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
affordable and good location”
i was here several times, i like the lobby....
i think what i can say for my several times of having in here is, this is a good hotel and it values your money... you've been comfortable with the location for an easy access in the center of the city.
Diulas pada 21 September 2012
4,7
RODNEY dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Hotel ok but area horrible”
almost new hotel
The stay in the hotel was pretty nice because it is a fairly new one. The staff kept the area clean and the rooms were quiet and comfortable. There is no elevator in the hotel so if you are planning on staying there, make sure you can climb a few flights of stairs. I had requested a room on the bottom floor but that was ignored by the staff.
Diulas pada 08 September 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Renilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Strategic Location and affordable”
Service of the hotel were good and clean rooms!
we stayed there for 3 nights and we were satisfied with the clean rooms and smiling staffs. we never had a hard time getting taxi coz the hotel is located along the major road. One thing i can say for the improvement is that if they could add cabinets in each room it would be of great benefits to the clients like us!
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Getting more than what you pay for”
Simple, Cheap, Complementary Breakfast
This hotel is one of the most value for money places I've ever stayed in. The room is relativity spacious, cable TV, warm shower, air condition and complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast isn't bad either. The location of the hotel is good, not the best because its not in the central area where all the hotels and restaurants are but it still on the way from the airport. A few hundred meters is the jeepney terminal if you like to travel using a jeepney and not a cab. Helpful staff, whey can give you directions if your a bit lost. Only con I can think of is there aren't any restaurants near by the heater of the shower isn't very hot. But for the price who can compain.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
david dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
nice hotel good location”
rooms good size good location
nice stay had to travel to the area for family business close to mall and seaport free breakfast each morning was good...
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
it's satisfying with your money....”
travellers enjoy the area cause it's clean and front desk is accomodating
you can easily ask assistance from the front desk whenever you're traveling alone and you are new to the place. cagayan de oro is known to its del monte pineapple factory as you can smell along the road the freshness of the pineapples harvested from nearby town, bukidnon.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Merlyn dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
nice hotel”
staff very helpful
only stayed 2 nights.Had to change dates as flight was delayed 24 hours hotel was very understanding.Rooms are good and clean as would be expected as hotel in only 3 years old.Food in small restaurant was good and complimentary breakfast was provided.Miami inn is excellant value for money.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
SHIRLY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
it's satisfying with your money....”
you have easy access in the city
very good and i should recommend this hotel with my friends also in the future... hope they would maintain cleanliness so that we enjoy our stay as always while we are away from home. you can easily have access in the area if your need to go around the heart of the city of cagayan de oro. i rather say, nice location as well as affordable rates.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2012
5,7
Sonia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great location but small rooms.”
Location
hotel staff were nice! didn't like the comfort room (water all over the floor - flooding) and water from the faucet became brown with sand and lastly, poor water shower.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012
6,0
TIANCHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
没有网络,没有热水的糟糕体验的酒店”
员工态度不错 酒店出于交通要道
首先,在cagayan de oro新机场建成后,到cagayan城区出租车需要400+peso,这比原先贵了很多。这次住宿并不能算一个好的体验。首先,酒店的wifi网络,虽然可以搜索到信号,但却无法连上互联网。向工作人员反映后,只是让我们稍后尝试,可惜一直到退房也没能连接上网络。另外一个大问题是,酒店没有热水!我们被迫洗了一个冷水澡。除此之外,酒店员工的服务还是挺热情的。只是硬件设施真的需要再提高。
Diulas pada 20 September 2013
7,6
Sangat baik
KOICHI dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
今回で2回目”
場所は住宅地と商業地の半分で、そこそこ使いやすい 値段も朝ご飯付で、まあまあ良い 部屋はそこそこ広いが、シャワーのお湯が出ない。この、値段のホテルでは当たり前だけど・・・・・ 総合では悪くないから次回も使うかも・・
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
4,4
Ryusuke dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
臭いがひどい”
臭や、清潔を気にする人は、避けた方が無難です。
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016