2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4535 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4535 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Isaac dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping mall and big C
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2012

kate dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
"Best location in Patong"
Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012

Lamri dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great location and nice room
Located just above shopping center.
We have been to Phuket more than 5 times and we have stayed in difference Hotel in Phuket at Patong Beach. So far, this is the best hotel that we have stayed. Although it was a bit expensive, it was worth every dollars that we paid. The hotel room is great and the toilet is fantastic. Everything in the room is clean and it smell great. Just below the hotel is the biggest shopping center in Phuket and we can find great food easily at all times. The location is great and it is just walking distance to all parts of Patong area, either the beach, seafood restaurant, night life activities or even 'massage parlor'. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay there and like it very much. The only thing that was lacking is the room do not have wireless internet. It will be great if the hotel can provide this feature. But on top of that, for sure we will come back again.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012

carina dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff
Fantastic pool and great location
would recommend this for any traveller as it is close to everything. rooms are big and well decorated. the pool is great. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts had plenty of variety. the only thing that was a downer was they did not have free wi fi, which i believe is necessary for a hotel of this size that is 4 stars?
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2012

CHANCHAL dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Lovely hotel
with shopping complex near market
but as i seen it i thought it will be at beach but it was not it was little disappointing
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012

Sheena dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location
The location was fantastic
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012

Ho dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location
Attached to the mall
The Gym and the breakfast are top notch! Fantastic location, attached to the mall where you can escape the heat.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012

DEMI dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2012

Yang dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012

Jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2012


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: