Pesan Sekarang: Miramar Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 662 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (662)Ulasan Booking.com (82)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 662 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Twin
Superior Double
Suite Junior
Superior Single
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 624 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great Location”
Stayed here since it's close to the US Embassy. Very convenient. Walking distance to the Embassy.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
JUST PERFECT”
I have stayed at The Miramar now on several occasions and am very happy with its location and the very friendly staff that greet me every time I visit. It's location is very close to Robinsons and over looks Manila Bay, and it's also very close to the US Embassy
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Shirlly dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good experience”
clean, safe, good location
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Cristina dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Miramar Hotel is my gone away from home”
I feel safe and like my home away from my home. Stuff are very friebdk but Wifi connection is not very good and noise from the Karaoke bar at the bk road is a bit annoying when your room is at the back.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
maxwell dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good location, old fashioned charm decor”
Hotel is well located in malate across from us embassy in the Manila bay. Hotel is quite old and has nice old fashioned charm about it. Reasonably priced and comfortable large rooms. My only criticism is the wifi didn't work. Other than that highly recommended and I'd definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Repeat Bookings”
I really do like the Miramar Hotel, its location is perfect for me with friendly staff and very clean rooms. Its location is near the US embassy and also across the road from Manila Bay. Its very handy also for local shopping malls and about 20-30 mins from the airport.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location in a well-maintained heritage building”
Hotel is prewar but in good condition. Staff are friendly and hotel room is huge.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
vincenzo dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Ok for Philippines”
Good service, reasonably clean, air con cold, hot water hot, little rough around the edges but you can understand being a 80 odd year old building. Staff attentive, restaurant ok, elevator a little slow but working, close to Manilia Ocean Park our days destination. Stayed on a couple of extra nights. Loved the art deco style of building and matching furniture. Would visit again.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Chew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great hotel with basic facility. Clean”
Good for short stay & reasonable price
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
walter dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Near US Embassy”
Its a value for money hote right across the US embassy. Note however that the queue to the immigration area is about another 600 meters away.
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
OLGA dari Estonia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great experience”
It is an exceptional hotel in the very centre of Manila, near to major sites. Special attention to the artistic dimension, art nuovo of 30's suddenly found in Philippines. Great for art and design lovers!
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Elbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice”
It was a good hotel and i love the vibe of an okd european era.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
6,0
ROSEMARIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice Place affordable price and accessible to downtown center”
Nice Place affordable price and accessible to downtown center
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Juanito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Strategic location for personal business intention”
strategic location, friendly and helpful stuff. Amenities are basic, but rooms are clean and area is relatively safe. Would recommend the place for the basic reason of its location. If you are after fancier amenities , migth as well go for the newer but more costly hotel nearby. If you simply need a place to sleep and go home to after your day's business then this place with no whistles and bells will do.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
CARLITO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
it was ok”
needs upgrading
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Carel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good location near us embassy”
This hotel is close to the us embassy. This is the reason why we stay here.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good”
Na
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Cedryc dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Okay”
Okay
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mae dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good value for money”
My family stayed here for 2 nights. We were scheduled for an interview at the US Embassy at 8:30am, so this was a good hotel to be in for that as it was only a 5-minute walk to the embassy. The rooms were spacious. The only problem was that the elevator was outdated, it took at least 15 seconds to arrive at the 3rd floor. Another one is that the drainage for the shower looks like it's clogged as the water stays for about a few seconds before being fully drained. But overall, it was a good experience.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Phuong dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good location”
The Art Deco hotel is charming, [ I have always love Art Deco].The location is great for the historical sites, can walk to most of them from here, and shopping at Robinson's close by, good restaurants in the area [ note on Manila in general, the government need to do something about the people sleeping on the streets, the smell of urine and defecation is every where], having been to the Philippines many times we call Manila "toilet one and Cebu toilet two".
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
MARY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good Stay”
For a 1930s hotel not bad. The room is clean and smells fresh and not old. Bed sheets and towels are very clean. Service is great, am giving the front desk thumbs up for her prompt and fast response to our special request.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ana dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
hi”
Good
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
6,0
MA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good”
Very affordable and good location
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Loyd dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good hotel”
None
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ROSALYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good..but the food was expensive and below our expectation.”
It's just the food we ordered was so expensive and not value for what we have paid.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
5,6
Elvira dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not good value for money”
I asked for complementary water since i did not get my room cleaned for 2 days cz this what they said but they dont give me water. Room is mabaho so i asked one of the staff to spray at least air freshener kso dumikit ang baho na. Sobrang bagal ng elevator sana namn e improve nila. I will.not recommend this place
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
3,2
Wilfredo dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Awful Hotel”
I'll never go back again in this awful hotel. Staffs at the counter are unfriendly. Shower head is not working. Hotel lobby is small and not fully air conditioned. Elevator inconveniently located one flight over the lobby and does not go to 5th floor. There are better hotels around this area of Manila.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Value for Money”
The hotel is situated in a prime position for Robinsons Shopping Mall and The Mall of Asia, Manila Bay. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel room I stayed in was very clean like the hote
Very happy with the duration of my stay the staff were so helpful and friendly and the hotel itself and my room were very clean. The food I had was excellent and would definatley stay there again on my next visit
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Hidden Gem”
I have stayed at the Miramar many times in the past 4 years. The staff is very friendly and accomodating, but the rooms are the star of the show. I have always had a very large room with a large bathroom and large shower. The rooms are very clean, and the air conditioners have always worked adequately. I should add that there has also been a large closet in each of the rooms I have stayed in. The hotel is fairly close to a downtown area, the train, the doorman easily brings taxis to the front door. There is a donut shop right next door, a pizza shop on the corner, the bay is directly across the road. Yet the price is very low. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely avail of its services the next time I visit Manila.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good times”
Nice location near embassy. Karaoke is fun. Decent rooms and free breakfast.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
3,0
RAY dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Worst hotel I ever stayed in! Everything did not ”
Terrible
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good hotel for Manila”
This is a good solid hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
What you see is what you get.”
This is a wonderful 1930's style hotel, which has retained a lot of the original work in the hotel, result it is old, yes about 80 years old. Remember that when you make comments.We stayed for 7 nights so speak from experience of getting to know the staff.. I loved the atmosphere of the place, the staff were very attentive and helpful.. Beds were new and comfortable, rooms cleaned every day. The Restaurant was great for breakfast and dinner, which you get serenaded on Thurs, Fri nights. Very friendly group to deal with. Robinson's Mall is about a 10 min walk and SM Manila about a 20 min walk while Mall of Asia (MoA) is 10 to 15 min in a cab.(for the shop a holics... :-) ) Most of the entertainment from Bay Walk is now located near MoA. at night well worth the trip. Would I stay again??? Yes Yes Yes I would.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Ok hotel”
Location, big rooms, soft sheets
I chose this hotel because it's near the Manila Hotel. It's also near Luneta Park if you want to go and visit. The place is a little dark and the room that I stayed too. The room was spacious, the sheets are really soft and since I was alone, I was happy that I got a lot of pillow. Unfortunately, the sheets and pillows didn't smell good and the rooms felt dusty. The internet connection isn't that good as well. My phone's signal isn't that great too. I had to go out the door and look for signal.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jackylene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
:)”
Clean!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
6,0
Joseph dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not really value for money”
They charged us quite a bit, but we had to choose between housekeeping OR bottled water. The water pressure in the bathroom was very weak. The staff was nice though.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Willette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Helpful and approachable staff”
It is very well located. Clean room. Creepy elevator. Good staff. Although they weren't able to greet me well when I first arrived, they were very friendly for the rest of my stay. Please eat at their Bistro. It took a long time for them to prepare my food but it was very delicious and worth every cent. They also have live classic music at night.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Ramonita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Pleasant stay”
Reasonable price, Close to US Embassy, Close to the Park
Our stay was pleasant, staff were helpful, room was clean, menu at the restaurant are over price and so with the drinks in the room. needs upgrading of the hotel building.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
location & room rate are great. ”
location,Room Rate & Staff.
it was ok and good weather at that time.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Guam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Sporadic wifi in room.”
Location, Art Deco is really lovely, price
I mistakenly made reservation online for one person. In order to get upgrade to family, had to pay extra P850. Then to stay extra day I had to book through Agoda again to get cheaper price to stay in same room.
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Lawrence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice place with just one star off.”
1. Close to US Embassy and other Child Museum. 2. Friendly staff, specially at the restaurant. 3. Again, Friendly staff.
Overall good. Its very close to the US Embassy that was the very reason why we booked it. Its an old hotel, i mean very old hotel. Floors squeaking the hallway. The room is clean and the bathroom has hot and cold shower with toilet paper, shampoo and soap but it has no toothbrush (if that really matters). Friendly staff. Now here's the strange part, at about 5am somebody tried to open the door without knocking. We forgot to unlock the door but the Good thing was that the door guard chain was locked so it was only opened slightly. I rushed to the door and looked at the peep hole, I saw two room boys at the side of the hallway seems to be doing the housekeeping. The other one holding up the bed. I hope it was just a mistake but knowing that they've been working there...its up to you to put the one star off or not.
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Yvonne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Wifi connection not good.”
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Very good
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Wonderful, loved the room.”
Staff was nice. loved how the room is arranged. Comfortable.
I really like the rooms. I would like to stay again, also would recommend to a friend.
Diulas pada 01 September 2015
6,3
Bagus
conrad dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
med”
location
So so
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Clean room close to air port and. Embusy ”
Hot water clean even its old
My stay was good I go back I'll use it again
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
6,0
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Just okay”
location, near fastfood and comfy beds
It was just okay, there's a retro feel in this hotel. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Earle dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE...”
1. The staffs were really hospitable and accommodating. 2. The rooms were very outstanding with its price. 3. The staffs were reliable and you can give your trust to them.
Me and my friend went there to spend a night so we can easily go to the us embassy for our interview. During our stay I had demanded two things from the staffs and they happily and enthusiastically gave what I requested. They were very hospitable and I loved their smiles when they talked to us. Very remarkable staffs! I loved as well the grand piano sitting on their restaurant... wish I had the time to play... lol All in all, our stay there was really fine, smooth and so comfortable.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice boutique hotel ”
Good aircon, comfortable beds, handy location
No complaints, but they should invest in electronic door locks
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Dax dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great hotel. Near us embassy”
Clean, comfortables, friendly staff
Great
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
4,7
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
art deco not modern”
location to U S Embassy, some of staff and bed
Not satisfied. When checking in was asked for my companions name and when I wrote, asked for her first name. Room on fifth floor elevator only to fourth, got it changed but room had odor. Had to go through front desk to make local call. Wifi needed password and was very slow. Room old and dreary very dark and I had booked a superior room. Will not stay there again.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015