WiFi gratis di semua kamar
Penukaran mata uang
|Harga dan kualitas||7,7|
|Jarak ke pusat kota||1 Km|
Baik Anda turis maupun dalam perjalanan bisnis, Movenpick Resort Petra adalah pilihan akomodasi yang tepat ketika mengunjungi Petra. Hotel ini tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat kota, hanya 1 Km dari sini dan umumnya hanya membutuhkan waktu 90 menit untuk mencapai bandara. Yang tidak ketinggalan adalah akses mudah dari hotel ini ke sejumlah obyek wisata dan landmark kota ini seperti Pasar Buah dan Sayuran, The Siq, Kuil Treasury.
Moevenpick Hotels & Resorts terkenal akan pelayanannya yang berkualitas dan staf yang ramah, dan Movenpick Resort Petra memenuhi ekspektasi tersebut. Layanan kamar 24 jam, WiFi gratis di semua kamar, satpam 24 jam, toko serbaguna, layanan kebersihan harian hanyalah beberapa dari fasilitas yang membedakan Movenpick Resort Petra dengan hotel-hotel lain di kota ini.
Semua akomodasi tamu dilengkapi dengan fasilitas yang telah dirancang dengan baik demi menjaga kenyamanan. Hotel ini menawarkan fasilitas fantastis, termasuk jalur pendakian, pusat kebugaran, kolam renang luar ruangan, kamar uap, untuk membantu Anda bersantai setelah sepanjang hari beraktivitas di kota. Movenpick Resort Petra adalah pilihan yang cerdas bagi para wisatawan yang berada di Petra dan menawarkan pengalaman menginap yang menenangkan setiap saat.
Kebijakan mengenai anak dan tempat tidur tambahan
Anak dengan usia berapa pun boleh menginap di properti ini.
|Usia tamu||Tempat tidur tambahan|
Anak usia 0-11 tahun (inklusif)
Menginap gratis jika menggunakan tempat tidur yang tersedia.
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Tamu berusia 12 tahun ke atas dianggap sebagai tamu dewasa.
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Ketersediaan tempat tidur tambahan tergantung kamar yang Anda pilih. Silakan tanya properti untuk informasi lebih lanjut.
Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
Right outside Petra”
The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
Superb location right at the entrance to the Petra. Breakfast was really good with variety and local food.
Best Hotel Near Petra”
Hotel was just across the Petra Visitor Centre. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
great location at entrance to Petra. Roof top restaurant was very good.
Great stay! ”
Wonderful location, great amenities, and helpful staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!
Great location for Petra”
Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.
If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!
Good location but not worth the price ”
We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close
Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Dear Guest, I am very happy to read your review and it is good to know that you had an overall enjoyable time in our resort. We really appreciate the feedback and for letting us know that you had a great time at Movenpick Petra. Please keep us in mind in your future travel plans. The team and I will be delighted to have you back again. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
Excellent location but no wifi”
The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.
Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”
In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.