Movenpick Resort Petra
Classic King - Ranjang Movenpick Resort Petra
Lobi Movenpick Resort Petra
Lobi Movenpick Resort Petra
Lihat semuanya (38 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
8,3
Luar biasa
/10
(947 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
9,9
Spektakuler
Skor lokasi
Lokasi ideal
Parkir
GRATIS
WiFi gratis

Movenpick Resort Petra

50 Meters away from the Visitor Centre, Petra Gate, 71882 , Situs Warisan Dunia Petra, Petra, Yordania - LOKASI PROPERTI
Reputasi mengagumkan
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Kebersihan luar biasa
8,6 nilai untuk kebersihan
Kenyamanan luar biasa
8,4 kualitas dan kenyamanan kamar
Pelayanan luar biasa
8,4 nilai untuk layanan
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • Sauna

  • Kamar uap

Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 249 properti di Petra
Lihat semua
Lokasi
9.9/10
Kebersihan
8.6/10
Ukuran kamar
37 sqm.
Ulasan tamu Indonesia
8.6/10
Lebih baik dari
99
%
properti di Petra
Lebih baik dari
98
%
properti di Petra
Lebih besar dari
98
%
properti di Petra
Lebih baik dari
98
%
properti di Petra
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Jarak ke pusat kota1 Km
Nilai lokasi9,9

Kamar yang tersedia di Movenpick Resort Petra

8,4
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Superior Twin
Superior Twin
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Royal King (Royal Suite King)
Suite Royal King (Royal Suite King)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting Room)
Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Superior King
Superior King
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite King
Suite King
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Junior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
Suite Junior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Junior King (Junior Suite King)
Suite Junior King (Junior Suite King)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Twin)
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Twin)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Bak mandi dan pancuran terp...
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Classic King
Classic King
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Bak mandi dan pancuran terp...
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Double Or Twin Standard
Double Or Twin Standard
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 24 m²/258 ft²
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap Movenpick Resort Petra

Informasi lengkap Movenpick Resort Petra

Ringkasan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

Sarapan
20 kali disebut
Makanan
6 kali disebut
Kolam renang
5 kali disebut
Internet
3 kali disebut

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Makanan

Pilihan sarapan

Kontinental
Halal
vegetarian
Ala Inggris/Irlandia

Restoran di properti

Al Saraya Restaurant
Makanan:Asia, Internasional, Daerah
Menu:Prasmanan, A la carte

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Ulasan tentang Movenpick Resort Petra dari tamu sungguhan

Peringkat keseluruhan
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 947 ulasan
Diberikan oleh tamu asli
Ulasan Agoda (151)Ulasan Booking.com (796)
Peringkat di Agoda8,5
/
10
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi9,9
Kenyamanan kamar8,4
Layanan8,4
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Petra
Nilai
9+ Ideal (41)
8-9 Luar Biasa (36)
7-8 Sangat Baik (15)
6-7 Bagus (11)
<6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (9)
Waktu menginap
Mar - Mei (37)
Jun - Agu (24)
Sep - Nov (23)
Des - Feb (28)
Semua tipe wisatawan (151)
Semua tipe kamar
Semua bahasa

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 112 komentar tamu
12345
9,2
Spektakuler
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior King
Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2017

Hotel will pamper you!”

Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017

Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager

Direspon pada 11 Oktober 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Luar biasa
Laura dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior King
Menginap 2 malam pada April 2017

Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”

This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.

Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017

Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager

Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,0
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Inggris
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap 1 malam pada September 2016

Good stay”

Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!

Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Justina dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2016

Fantastic”

Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 1 malam pada Juli 2014

Right outside Petra”

Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room

The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014
9,2
Spektakuler
Piyanat dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior Twin
Menginap 2 malam pada Februari 2019

Great stay”

Superb location right at the entrance to the Petra. Breakfast was really good with variety and local food.

Diulas pada 02 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 1 malam pada Maret 2019

Best Hotel Near Petra”

Hotel was just across the Petra Visitor Centre. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Diulas pada 11 Maret 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Aidan dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2019

Luar biasa”

great location at entrance to Petra. Roof top restaurant was very good.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Emily dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2019

Great stay! ”

Wonderful location, great amenities, and helpful staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!

Diulas pada 07 Juni 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Danielle dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Classic King
Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2018

Great location for Petra”

Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.

Diulas pada 14 Desember 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nurliza dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior King
Menginap 1 malam pada November 2018

Excellent Location”

If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!

Diulas pada 01 Desember 2018
6,8
Bagus
Britton dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2017

Good location but not worth the price ”

We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close

Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017

Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager

Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Luar biasa
Eirah dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2017

Pleasant stay in perfect location”

This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .

Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017

Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager

Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Luar biasa
Siew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap 2 malam pada Februari 2017

Great Location!”

Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017

Dear Guest, I am very happy to read your review and it is good to know that you had an overall enjoyable time in our resort. We really appreciate the feedback and for letting us know that you had a great time at Movenpick Petra. Please keep us in mind in your future travel plans. The team and I will be delighted to have you back again. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager

Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Luar biasa
Sven dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior King
Menginap 1 malam pada September 2016

Good hotel in great location”

The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.

Diulas pada 14 September 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Parvaiz dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap 2 malam pada Oktober 2015

Great Location”

Location, comfort, staff

Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Randall dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap 1 malam pada Desember 2013

Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”

Service, restaturants, rooms

From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Alanna dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap 2 malam pada Oktober 2013

Excellent location but no wifi”

Location, location, location

The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Aarti dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam pada April 2013

Great location”

Nice room, fantastic location, comfortable

I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.

Diulas pada 27 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2013

Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”

Location, Breakfast, Value

In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
12345
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup

Movenpick Resort Petra
|Luar biasa 8,5
×
Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

  • Lokasi ideal