Movenpick Resort Petra

Movenpick Resort Petra

50 Meters away from the Visitor Centre, Petra Gate, 71882 , Situs Warisan Dunia Petra, Petra, Yordania
- Lihat di peta
Classic King - Ranjang Movenpick Resort Petra
Classic King - Ranjang
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi Movenpick Resort Petra
    Tampilan interior Movenpick Resort Petra
    Kolam renang luar ruangan Movenpick Resort Petra
    Classic King - Ranjang Movenpick Resort Petra
    Lihat semuanya (31 foto)
     Movenpick Resort Petra

    Ulasan tamu

    8,4
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 132 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    8,6
    Kebersihan luar biasa
    100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

    Keunggulan properti

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Kamar uap

    • Penukaran mata uang

    • Penarikan uang tunai

    Spektakuler
    Lokasi
    9,9
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi ideal
    Harga dan kualitas7,6
    Jarak ke pusat kota1 Km
    Nilai lokasi9,9
    Penawaran kamar
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Suite Royal King (Royal Suite King)
    Suite Royal King (Royal Suite King)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 55 m²/592 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting Room)
    Kamar Keluarga dengan Penghubung (Family Connecting Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior King
    Superior King
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior Twin
    Superior Twin
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Junior King (Junior Suite King)
    Suite Junior King (Junior Suite King)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Twin)
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Twin)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Pancuran & bak mandi
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite King
    Suite King
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Junior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
    Suite Junior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balkon/teras
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Classic King
    Classic King
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Pancuran & bak mandi
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Classic dengan Sarapan (Classic Room With Breakfast)
    Kamar Classic dengan Sarapan (Classic Room With Breakfast)
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    • Pancuran & bak mandi
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Ada pertanyaan untuk Movenpick Resort Petra?
    Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

    Harga lebih murah setelah login

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Movenpick Resort Petra

    Informasi lengkap Movenpick Resort Petra

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

    Ulasan Agoda (132)Ulasan Booking.com (786)
    8,4
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,6
    Fasilitas7,9
    Lokasi9,9
    Kenyamanan kamar8,4
    Layanan8,4
    Harga dan kualitas7,6
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Semua bahasa
    Semua tipe wisatawan (132)
    Semua tipe kamar

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 104 komentar tamu
    12345
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Danielle dari Uni Emirat Arab
    Pasangan
    Classic King
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018
    Great location for Petra”
    Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.
    Diulas pada 14 Desember 2018
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Peter dari Amerika Serikat
    Pasangan
    Superior King
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
    Hotel will pamper you!”
    Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
    Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
    Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
    Direspon pada 11 Oktober 2017
    Movenpick Resort Petra
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Laura dari Inggris
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Superior King
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
    Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
    This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
    Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
    Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
    Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
    Movenpick Resort Petra
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Justina dari Kanada
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
    Fantastic”
    Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
    Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Chee dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
    Right outside Petra”
    Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room
    The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
    Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014
    9,7
    Spektakuler
    Mindi dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
    Beautiful hotel with easy access to Petra!”
    Loved it all!
    the room was nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing and the location couldn't have been better! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had booked 2 nights instead of 1!
    Diulas pada 07 Februari 2012
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Nurliza dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Superior King
    Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
    Excellent Location”
    If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!
    Diulas pada 01 Desember 2018
    6,4
    Bagus
    Minggus dari Indonesia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Junior Twin
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
    Good location.”
    The only best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to Petra. However, the room fare is quite pricy and the breakfast is just average.
    Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Keren dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Superior Twin
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
    Spektakuler”
    Good location!
    Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
    7,2
    Sangat baik
    Sebastian dari Jepang
    Pasangan
    Superior King
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
    Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
    The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
    Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
    Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
    Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
    Movenpick Resort Petra
    6,8
    Bagus
    Britton dari Amerika Serikat
    Pasangan
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
    Good location but not worth the price ”
    We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close
    Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
    Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
    Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
    Movenpick Resort Petra
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Eirah dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
    Pleasant stay in perfect location”
    This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
    Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
    Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
    Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
    Movenpick Resort Petra
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Siew dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
    Great Location!”
    Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
    Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Sarah dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Classic King
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
    Good stay”
    Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
    Diulas pada 30 November 2016
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Sven dari Jerman
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Superior King
    Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
    Good hotel in great location”
    The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
    Diulas pada 14 September 2016
    9,7
    Spektakuler
    Parvaiz dari Inggris
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
    Great Location”
    Location, comfort, staff
    Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
    Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015
    9,3
    Spektakuler
    Randall dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
    Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
    Service, restaturants, rooms
    From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
    Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013
    9,3
    Spektakuler
    Alanna dari Inggris
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
    Excellent location but no wifi”
    Location, location, location
    The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
    Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Aarti dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
    Great location”
    Nice room, fantastic location, comfortable
    I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.
    Diulas pada 27 April 2013
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    David dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
    Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”
    Location, Breakfast, Value
    In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.
    Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    Movenpick Resort Petra
    |Luar biasa 8,4
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi ideal