Pesan Sekarang: Munting Paraiso

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 212 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,1
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (212)Ulasan Booking.com (12)
9,1
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 212 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,4
Fasilitas9,2
Lokasi8,2
Layanan9,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Español
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Bungalo Superior Double
Studio Tipe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 108 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Loved that whole place. Even food was good. Staff were attentive and corteous. Just noticed that they didnt clean our bathroom well.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent Little Paradise!”
Very nice place to stay out of the busyness and great service including free airport pickup and drop off.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Really is a Paradise”
It lives up to its name "Munting Paraiso" (which translates to Little Paradise) First i would like to commend the staff for letting us checked in early because we came from El Nido Second, the room is excellent! For the price you pay, you get more than you pay for. The signature duyan and veranda is a nice place to relax. Third, facilities are great, pool i clean and good, wifi is fast and food is good.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Sophie
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Fantastic Bungalows”
Really beautiful grounds and gardens around the bungalows. Very quiet and relaxing. Very friendly staff particularly the cleaners and driver, couldn't fault them. The rooms are fantastic. Good location, easy to get around anywhere. They have brand new motorbikes which you can hire. Nagtabon beach is 40 minutes away by bike and is beautiful. I wouldn't use the tours on offer in the hotel, they use an outside agency and both tours were poor. The Honda bay tour was poor but the Underground river tour was a complete mess and ruined a day of our holiday. Driving around for 2.5 hours picking up at 8 different hotels before even setting off for the tour and didn't offer anything described in the tour book. When I spoke to reception at the hotel they apologised but nothing was done 2 days later. You should use outside tour operators that have good reviews.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Adam dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
We were absolutely amazed with our Munting Paraiso experience! ”
This place sets the standards for all others. Munting Paraiso was truly amazing. We were so sad to leave. We had absolutely no complaints and will definitely stay here again if we travel back to Puerto Princesa. Perfect for couples.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
albert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
WHAT A NICE FAMILY RUN PLACE ”
HENIZ IS THE OWNER AND HE IS A NICE GUY ALWAYS AROUND ASKING IF EVERYTHING IS GOOD,FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND PRICED VERY GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE GREAT.THEY ARE CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT ,THE SHOWERS HAD ALOT OF HOT WATER AND THE LAYOUT WAS GREAT=EVERY ROOM IS SEPRATE AND THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE I STAYED AT 7 DIFFRENT HOTELS AND I HAVE BEEN TO PALAWAN 5 TIMES ,I WOULD GO THERE IN A HEART BEAT!OH AND THE POOL IS SHADE TOO SO YOU DONT GET SUNBURNED THANK YOU HENIZ FOR A NICE PLACE AND YOUR HOSPITALLY
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Brian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
GREAT POOL AND FOOD,HAD TROUBLE FINDING THE PLACE WHEN WE FIRST ARRIVED.WOULD STAY AGAIN
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Geenen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
COUPLE GOALS”
A taste of serenity nestled in the middle of the city's "hustles and bustles". Experiencing fivestar service was not what i expected when i booked it, mind you, at a reasonable "promo" price. From free airport transfers; to entering our spacious villa with their signature Lanai that didnt fail to impress; to the courteous staff; and to the impeccably efficient ladies at the reception area who were just a text or call away and arranged all our tours,our dinner reservation,our local transpo. Who would do that?And who would'nt like that,right?What a treat!!! Highly recommended(couple,barkada,family) 👍👍👍😍😍😍😍
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kimberly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for money”
It’s one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in terms of service, facilities, and value for money.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Chia dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cozy and confortable for vacation”
The room’s decoration was very romantic. We can spend our whole night sitting on the chair outside our room. The staffs here were all friendly and passionate. Although we got some problem of the toilet and bathroom, I thought they will solve it soon. I recommeded here to every couple who would like to spend their vacation in Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
5,2
SOFIA dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2017
A downer!”
Hotel and staff overall were great, pool area, veranda area were amazing except housekeeping staff was always short - we always had to ask for them to clean our rooms, transportation was a wait, no daily shuttle for guests to go to shopping area and then the last 2 days we saw the kitchen area early in the morning -- that was a downer as flies were on top of foods & fruits, etc. .. beware as it's unsanitary and gross! You can get sick easily from this.. Staff and management please take heed and correct this issue! Foreigners and locals do not deserve this especially for a high price.. sorry but had to do this so people would be aware!
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Justin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Stay before leaving Palawan”
We booked in here for the last 3 days of our 3 week journey. We loved staying here. We didn't leave the hotel much, except to walk to a local shop for water, and a few other necessities. We laid by the pool all day and ate in the restaurant when we were hungry. One night we wanted something different, and had food delivered to the room. It was so convenient, we loved it. We would absolutely stay here again. the room was super clean and modern, compared to other places we stayed on Palawan. We felt like VIP while we were there. Great WiFi on the whole grounds. The do all the small things there, and as we all know, its the small things that matter most! The only downside is that there is no much within walking distance so if you want to go shopping or to a more touristy part of town, you would need to take a tricycle. But for our stay it was perfect.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
kristiyan dari Bulgaria
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
It is a little paradise indeed. Will keep it in my heart!”
The staff is extremely helpful and kind!Paul,Loi and all the others are great!The owners are really nice people as well!The food is amazing! Thank you for the wonderful stay!
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Carryn dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great accommodation with even better staff”
Nice big rooms, friendly staff, centrally located. 5 min tricycle ride to town. Great place to relax after 6 buzy days in El Nido. Had massages by the pool and wine on the patio. Would definitely recommend!
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kim dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
2 nights stay”
This property is very clean and as close to American standards that I have seen. The property is laid out well and kept up very well. The bungalos are charming and the lush green landscape makes a great backdrop. Nice touch with a mosquito net on the bed, showers have hot water, mini bar with complimentary essentials and upcharge for other sundries. The property is set back in a very quiet part of town, so you don't have street noise. Staff is pleasant. If there is only one thing to say about Munting Paraiso, the food service is slow perhaps because they cook to order and don't keep things hot since they don't turn tables like a busy restaurant. Otherwise the food is good.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
2,4
Juanita
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Never again!”
Upon my arrival in the evening, I was told that they had overbooked so I would be staying in a room at the owner's house which is at the back of the property. They promised they would have my bungalow ready by lunch time tomorrow. To compensate, they would give me complimentary breakfast. It turns out that only continental breakfast was free so they tried to make me pay for whatever I ate. To make things worse, they didn't even have my room ready until 8pm the following night. The staff only had excuses as to why it wasn't ready and avoided me all day. It was my birthday week and I didn't even have my own place to relax in. They also gave me a hard time about laundry since I didn't have the minimum amount even though I said I'd pay for the min cost. The owner is there onsite but he is useless as he depends on his staff to handle everything. He also has an annoying dog that will bark at you continuously. Waste of money and I would not recommend!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Talia dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Relaxing paradise ”
Loved the owners! Facilities are amazing. Pool is great. Patio + hammock is a bonus. Great value for money
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
wenyi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Very warm staff and nice villa. Really enjoyed my reading time in hammock. Definitely recommend.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Studio Tipe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Peaceful and Natural”
Tucked away from the main town so you can relax, still closed enough to the airport and town which has a few malls if needed including SM Mall which is relatively new. Brand new scooters for hire which were great for getting around. The beach walking distance from the resort (Pristine Beach) isn’t the best so hiring the scooter is a better option to explore the island and beaches. Lovely pool area, perfect to relax. The noise mentioned by a previous guest is just Fireworks which is to be expected about Christmas and New Year nothing to worry about. Beautiful grounds, so many trees, felt very close to nature and the hammocks make for relaxing and watching the stars on a clear night. Friendly staff and owners.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
ARIANNE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Tipe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Home away from home”
A quiet reserve, perfect for the much needed R&R
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Giuseppe dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Paradise ”
Wish we could of stayed longer, amazing little paradise, staff are so friendly and helpful and food is amazing.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maricris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Place to be in Puerto Princesa”
Very nice and comfortable place. Staff are very friendly and provides personalized service. Only 12 villas, so not crowded. Staff will try to fulfill all requests you have with a smile. Definitely, when we come back to puerto princesa, we will book the same hotel. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Roland dari Swiss
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect”
There is really nothing to complain about! Friendly staff and everything was always perfectly done. Will return!
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Yun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
There is nothing around the hotel but you can easily get the tricycle. Staffs are super super friendly. Their breakfast was good and the room was big.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Swedia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Truly a nice hotel, great big rooms with a really good standard. You get your own porch with some outside furniture. The pool is great, and clean. Staff is very friendly and the food is nice as well. Wifi really good, which is always a plus. Cheap laundry service, a small gym and room service available! Small downsides: the hotel is located a bit out of town so we had to take a tricycle every time we wanted to go to the shops. We also had some trouble with loud noises coming from outside of the hotel, sounded almost like a gunshot and the staff couldn't explain what it was. You get woken up by the chickens yelling non stop, almost throughout the whole day/night.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gabriela dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Great service, location. very clean and comfortable room, quiet area. Staff very helpful and polite.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Amazing facility”
If you go to Palawan, don’t stay anywhere else. Munting Paraiso, which means Little Paradise in Tagalog, truly lives up to it’s name. The facility grounds are perfect with a well-landscaped layout which is very pleasing for walking. Each bungalow has it’s own hammock and a porch that is perfect for relaxing and enjoying a drink. The pool is the nicest I’ve seen at a summer resort. The staff could not be more helpful and the dining facility serves a great selection of cuisine. There is even a workout facility which is not typical of your normal Puerto Princesa resorts. It is a short drive from the airport and tucked away in an area where it’s very quiet. You could not find a better place too stay in Puerto. Please contact me for more details and I would be happy to answer any questions.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Elis dari Estonia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
This hotel is amazing! ”
This hotel is amazing! I loved everything. We booked 2 rooms and needed two seperate beds in one room so they made sofa bed for us as well and it's like an extra single bed. The staff was so nice and helpful. They organised everything for us ( hotel transfer, tours and vans and everything). Rooms are like little houses, all with big rooms and all rooms have their own patios to chill outside and enjoy the beauty. Garden around the rooms are very well take cared of, like a little paradise and jungle. Rooms, outside area and pool was very nice and clean. Hotel restaurant food was good as well. They have many different options for breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and will comr back one day. Thank you so much, our stay in there was the best! :)
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
ABDULRAHMAN dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Thumbs up”
Recommended. Small little clarification needs to be address. Hotel policies says children 11 years old and below stay for free which is the norm in most hotels for 2 children. We had infant and 6 years old but we were told we needed to pay for child which was a surprised when we get there. It wasn't a big deal but edit on hotel policy will help to avoid hidden fee. Prefare your mosquito repellant. Otherwise it was very good stay.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Qin dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Tipe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
super nice!”
The location is nice, near the white beach, and also not far away from the center, staff is super friendly and helpful, give us everything we need and always help us when we had requests, restaurant is great also, highly recommend!
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Grace dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very very very nice staff”
It was an amazing stay! We arrived in the afternoon and the transfer had already waited there, even our flight was delayed TWO hours! Lovely people, everyone is so nice and friendly. One thing maybe confused me a little, we booked bed&breakfast one night before, then I got a call in the early morning for asking if I wanted fries??.. anyway.. Pool is very nice, and view is cute and good. Thanks all!
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Will definitely book this place again.”
My mom and I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very nice and attentive to our needs. The place was very quiet and you can surely get some rest.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Quiet area to relax yet only a short Tricycle anywhere”
Very quiet and peaceful, felt like we were in our own private resort. Room was very large with everything we needed. Staff in restaurant and reception were excellent, helping with whatever we needed. Thanks for a wonderful few nights!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bamdad dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
By far the best place we stayed in during our trip”
This place is a paradise. It's a villa with a few bungalows that are spacious and luxurious. The swimming pool is great, the laundry facility was great and the restaurant had great food. The trees in the villa are magical and beautiful. We stayed at 7 different places in the Philippines and this was by far the best.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Tipe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Absolutely amazing”
We honestly wasn't expecting such grand service. The staff were unbelievable, super friendly and very well informed. There aren't many places my girlfriend approves. This was definitely an amazing hotel. We truly enjoyed our time in Puerto Princess staying here. We will for sure return to the Philippines because of Munting Parasio's hospitality!
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Irish dari Italia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Nice place ♡”
The bungalow is clean, the facilities are nice. The location is a bit far from the city but we enjoyed our stay. Thanks :)
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Paradise”
Had a great stay with my colleagues who each wanted to have their own space. I love the very natural set-up, and the relaxed ambiance. Really nice big rooms and shower room, huge comfy bed and great facilities.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Tuke dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Truly exceptional place”
Quiet!! A little off the beaten path but well worth it. Quiet, serene, and peaceful. Detached bungalows and owner is a cool Swedish gentleman.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
sami dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Excellent ”
The staff are friendly and professional. The room is well design for peace and relaxation. All the facilities are clean and almost brand new.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Stefanie dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice villa with friendly staff”
We extended our stay because we liked the villa so much. Food in the restaurant is excellent. However the breakfast portion are too small for the price. Dinner and lunch are very good. Liked the pool. And the staff is very helpfull and friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Amazing experience ”
Very beautiful place and friendly staff. It's like home away from home. Will definitely come back and recommend this place to all my friends
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
donald dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Looks the best value ”
Great service at the restaurant and the food was good. Every meal they brought out complementary snacks and appetisers. Restaurant is outside so you need to eat early due to the mosiquito's. Room was great the only let down was the shower smelled like Sulfur and that was disappointing. Also the pool didn't look clean and looked cloudy. Seeing other hotels I thought this one looked the best and is only a short distance from the airport and wharf. Would recommend for a couple but a little quiet for solo traveller.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Madel dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice and quiet place. Food is delicious.”
We stayed here for three nights and we really enjoyed the peaceful ambiance. The hotel is well maintained and staff are very helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Beverly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The room was clean but there was this strong odor like it had not been used or ventilated for a long time.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
mike dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Very nice place. Spacious and clean but didn't like the location. Johanna was the best. We had a tricycle driver who was great and cheaper. His name is Boyet and his #639079679209. He knows all the cool places you don't hear about. Would definitely go back.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Honey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Thumbs up!”
Great accomodation! I wasn't expecting the place to be this good because of the price. Every important aspect was given much thought. Just had a bit of an issue with how much they loved putting pepper in most dishes but aside from that tiny detail, it was paradise indeed!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great for couples and family”
My boyfriend and I had a great time. Very homey and spaceous. There was even an extra sofa bed. We had the entire villa all to ourselves. The hammock was amazing, pool was awesome especially at night. Staff were very helpful and nice.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great place and great staff!”
The concept and layout of Munting Paraiso is exactly what our family looks for when on vacation. Each bungalow allows for ample space, quiet and privacy. Add all the surrounding plants and flowers and the place provides for a perfect retreat after all of the day's tours and activities. The wifi connection was up to speed (a must since our kids can't let go of youtube and their games even when on vacation!). Our kids also loved the pool and trying out the equipment at the small gym. We ate at the resort only a few times as we wanted to try the other famous restaurants in town. But we had no complaints the times that we did eat there as the food was good and the ambiance was perfect for capping the day with a bottle of wine. All of these facilities were serviced by an incredibly friendly and accommodating staff which really helped in making our stay in Puerto Princesa a truly special one.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
The best hotel I have ever stayed in Puerto Princessa. It has all the best amenities, great rates and bit far to drive up to the town but very relaxing. PERFECT Staycation for honeymooners like us.”
The only drawback I can say is the Cafe is too slow to serve, food has no international choices, and its so funny it closes at 8:30pm and we had to hire a tricycle to go and find a pizza place. The hotel is well secured, private villa and comfy room and bed, very spacious bathroom and toilet. I love the garden setting, the shaded swimming pool and massage from outside if you want. THe bedroom is so cozy and romantically arranged with the mosquito nets around. Also great they allow to smoke from your own patio. Staff has excellent clientele attitude and very accomodating. I would love to go back and stay here again. Hopefully, be able to occupy at the penthouse if available. YES, I do recommend highly this place. Everything is here, Solitude, Privacy and Great Honeymoon. CHEERS!!
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sasikumar dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Bungalo Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
not much variety of food option to choose for breakfast, other then than good.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017