Pesan Sekarang: My Dream Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 98 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (98)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 98 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,2
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Single
Double Deluxe
Kamar Premier
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 37 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
jasmin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Clean budget hotel. Staffs were accomodating. The hotel looks new.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Karla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Perfect for backpackers. Hotel fee is so affordable. Plus the room itself is not cheap. ”
More than worth its value.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
5,2
Elline dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Not so worth it”
I think they are not used to guests arriving late. I was not treated well by the receptionist. And my room smelled strongly of lysol.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ma.
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Walking distance going to robinsons mall. My stay was good, except for my room door. Halos nasisilip na ako sa loob dahil may space between the door and hamba ng door. I was so sleepy coming from a cancelled flight kaya hindi ko na pinansin. I had to turn off the lights before I change my clothes kasi baka masilip ako sa labas. They should clean the room, collect garbage, sweep the floor, change bath towels and refill tissue paper on a regular basis. The staff are very courteous and accommodating.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
6,0
Mariam dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Double Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Short walking distance to robinsons mall”
The room is alright with basic amenities. There was coffee and electric kettle. Downside is that they didn't clean the room the entire time we were there even if we placed their signage for "Make up room" on the door knob. Only the security guard is there to man the reception area when we arrived at 8 PM. No one else to assist their guests at night when there are concerns.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Irma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2017
satisfied guest”
stayed from Sept 16-22 2017. The first room given to me had an aircon spoilt so i asked to change room. New room aircon was functioning well, room amenities all ok. One thing more nice is they will wake you up in time for your breakfast. Guess they just need to beef up the security in the area for more safety. staff was superb! all helpful.
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Anne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
it's okay for short stays...
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
4,8
Bretton dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Not very friendly staff”
Good location to Airport - Very small room - No water only a bned and tv in the room
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
Thank for staying with us. With regards to your comment no water, -if your are referring to running water from the faucet, all of our guest don't have complain, some locals even stayed with us because we have strong running water. -if you are referring to mineral drinking water, we provide mineral drinking water in a dispenser where you can get as plenty as you want. It's available 24 hrs a day, with unlimited supply. Drink all you can. We are not a 5 star hotel, that's why our prices are very affordable, but we provide, free wifi, cable tv, fully airconditioned rooms, with own toilet and bath, hot and cold shower, and free breakfast. So sorry for whatever inconvenience we have cause you. Thank you.
Show more
My Dream Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
jade dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
its one of the cleanest, decent and affordable hotel in butuan.... we had a great stay... surely, you'll have a goodnight and sweetdreamsss in My dream hotel. keep it up.😻😻
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
Hi ma'am jade, we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hearing those nice things about our hotel makes us very happy and makes us want to work harder to serve our guest better each day. Thank you so much.
Direspon pada 17 Juni 2017
My Dream Hotel
6,4
Bagus
ARNOLD dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
New And Clea n”
Air con way too small even small room doesnt cool very good
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Our Double Deluxe Room is good for 2 persons only, If there are more number of person inside the room like in your case, we recommend that you get the family room, that room has bigger Horsepower (HP) Aircon. I'm so sorry for whatever inconvenience it may cause you. Thank you.
Direspon pada 01 Mei 2017
My Dream Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Pleasant stay”
I had a great stay at this hotel. It's a new hotel near Robinson place. If you like to walk, just ten minutes on foot from the hotel to the mall (Robinson place). There is an airport transfer costs 350 pesos one way. Bancasi airport is 10 to 20 minutes drive from the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
Thank you so much ma'am grace. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.
Direspon pada 01 Mei 2017
My Dream Hotel
6,4
Bagus
CHIN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Bagus”
It is newly opened therefore the management was trying to sort things out. The receptionist cum general worker was very helpful who tried her very best to juggle her work. As it is a budget hotel cannot expect much. Good for 1 or 2 nights stay
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
SIYI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
整洁干净!”
房间整洁干净,距离罗宾逊购物中心挺近的!酒店没有风筒需要自备哦
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Byungkon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good to stay in Cozy room”
it was good time to stay. little far from Highway n Dark road at night. it seems scarely for girls if access after Sunset. But it is ok for Buy. The room was tiny n city but enough to be good to stay Was clean n well maintained. More than Value of Money. The free Bfast by order in Menu. Mostly Pinoy style dishes with Coffee/Juice. Recommend this hotel for All budject Traveller.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
William dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Close to highway and Robinson”
I was there with motorcycle and two evening car park so I couldn't get out, even I told the staff but nothing happened…
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
5,6
Markus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Premier
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Länger als eine Nacht nicht zu empfehlen”
länger als eine Nacht nicht zu empfehlen. Zu zweit im Zimmer sich zu Bewegen bedarf gute Koordination. (Kleine Zimmer) Frühstücksangebot ist mehr als dürftig. Die Hälfte der Angebotenen Sachen ist nicht erhältlich. Kaffee ist auch ausgegangen. Einige vom Service Personal sollten in Sachen Gästebetreuung geschult werden. Unfreundlich und ohne Lust Arbeitend. Einzig Positiv zu Bewerten ist die Lage. 5 Min. zu Fuss zur Robinsons Mall und Main Street.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
4,8
Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Lage etwas außerhalb, kein Wechselgeld beim Check out, Getränke zu teuer”
.eine Info über Butuan und Lage des Hotels. Personal überfordert
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017