Pesan Sekarang: Nature's Village Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 247 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (247)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 247 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Deluxe (New Wing)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 171 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Wilhelm dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Very nice resort”
Good value for money, nice swimming pool, huge park area, not too far from city
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
An Environmentally Sensitive Retreat”
This beautiful resort in a developing area is as the name implies; Surrounded by nature with eucalyptus trees and their own herb and vegetable gardens abutting the property. This ensures absolutely delicious food options despite the breakfast buffet being best described as "chilly." Far from Bacolod City, the resort is more of a destination in itself, as the place showcases art and artisans from all over in their furnishings. It is more of a retreat centre that does a land-office business because of what was prior stated. Unless a traveler has access to (or has) personal transport, touring is largely out. The resort and the area exude a Southern California vibe from the days of yore. As a retreat centre and romantic getaway, Yea! As a centre point for regional touring without a car, Nay! This place, with a cleaner pool, a fitness centre and heating elements for their breakfast buffet could be one of the finest non-beach resorts in the Philippines. As nice an experience as it was, Nature's Valley Resort still has work to do. Hopefully these changes will take place.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Will never stay again”
I have stayed at natures before and it was ok. I stay here for its location. After staying here this time it will be my last. Loud music from all the functions they have on downstairs to noisy cleaners. Every new neighbour we had tried their best to make access into our room through the connecting doors. These doors also make for good use if you want to hear every word your neighbour is saying. The rooms are no way near sound proof. I got sick on my first stay and got sick this time as well. Found out the water served comes directly from the tap. The staff never understand my questions. On the positive the pool is nice and its location is good but sorry natures i will not be returning.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Randy dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice place to stay with family and hotel receptionist needs to be more organized”
Hotel facilities are nice, the only thing that's not appropriate is that I have been asked for some unpaid balance which I already paid thru Agoda online and thru my credit card and cash from the hotel reception, however before I check out I clearly asked the receptionist if I still have pending balance and she verified all my bills are paid, after I paid them Cash upon my check out last July 12, 2017 after two days, I check in on the 14th of July 2017, again at country cottage which next to the swimming pool, then once again before checkout on July 15, we where asked for unpaid bills on my previous stay on July 5, 7, 8, 10, 11 and 12, 2017,...this is unacceptable and annoying as I'm a regular guest in this hotel... front office manager must be accountable in this regard and to be more organized briefing their receptionist...
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Erik dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Fantastic area, sorroundings and place. The only think was that the breakfast was not realli in my taste. To much sugar everywhere.”
I think the staff must learn that when they got a signal of something wrong they must feel that they own it. We reported that the remote control to the TV didn't work. When he found out that he could not fix it he just left. We stayed eight days more but nothing happened. Now I'm a technical genius (:-)) so I managed to fix the problem "by hand" after a little trial. But next guest in room 318 will probably find the same problem. I have worked a lot with education in Service all over the world so I know how muh this change might do to the customer experience.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Hotel upgrade our room. Good food and great breakfast
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
complete with essentials ”
the room has all the things u need as traveler - hair dryer, toothbrush, toothpaste, and a lot more. it's value for money and it feels very private. staff are friendly and you can bring drinks. you can bring food as long as u eat it inside the room. very cozy and clean.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Irynne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great upgrade”
After 3 times of airconditioner malfunctioning, we were upgraded tona deluxe room. Thank you nature's village, we enjoyed our stay there. Restaurant serves delicious food!
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rowena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
far and rustic”
if you are looking for a quiet place, definitely a place to be in but too far away from the city
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean and nice”
This resort is really clean. The pool is not that big though. It is very comfortable and the place brings you closer to nature. In terms of location, it is at the center so you can take a cab using Grab app to pick you up and just pay more or less P100 to go to downtown.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
4,8
remata dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
Lots of mosquitoes and ants in the room with musty odor.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Merica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for Money”
Near the airport, far from town. Quiet place Clean - but dont dare open the fridge. Its old and moldy and it stinks. Friendly staff Limited breakfast but thats fine with me.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthias dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
good room very good breakfast
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
garden area is great”
Rooms are a bit musty, but the garden area is great you can relax at their bamboo swing.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
RICHARD dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great place a little out of town but worth it”
Have stayed here many times always the same food is good rooms are clean has hot water in shower not like lots of other places in Philippines and the staff Rocks , they remember you and very helpful
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ingrid dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice place”
Accessibility
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
2,0
venus dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
awful”
awful staff
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
4,0
Avan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Do to medical issues left 2 days earlier. On arival there was trash in the bin, Shower was terrible, Aiconditioning Did not work Prperly ”
Prepaid Breakfast was Cold, although the one meal we did order (lunch) was excellent but the Waiting staff took too long to do simple tasks and had to be asked 2-3 times before they completed the task. Reception was very helpful and understanding of my Medical Condition
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jelie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Could've been BETTER”
Here's the pros and cons of our 3D/2N stay here: PROS: 1. Early check in was allowed at no extra cost. We arrived around 11 AM and the check in supposedly should be 2 PM onwards. 2. The resort is only 10-15 minutes away from the airport. 3. The resort's location is near The Ruins and other tourist destination unlike other hotels, resorts or inns. 4. No problem with the security at all. Nothing bad or of some sort happened during our stay. 5. Food tastes really good. My mom is hard to please when it comes to food but she liked the resort's cooking. Their breakfast buffet is totally worth waking up early. CONS: 1. The entire room (bathroom included) smells like it wasn't used for a really long time. Twas awful. We decided to open the windows and my mom used her perfume to help freshen up the room. 2. We tried calling the housekeeping but the phone is malfunctioning and so we gave up since we have our driver waiting downstairs. Note that even the phone receiver smells! I decided to put a tissue sprayed with alcohol on the receiver to sanitize it, just in case we needed to use it later, hoping it would work. (and it did. It was an old model by the way.) 3. On our second day, we bought a lot of Napoleones (a delicacy) and it needs to be refrigerated but when we opened the ref, to our surprise, we couldn't use it at all.. Who would especially if it smells like mold and it looks dirty. We requested for a new one but the housekeeping personnel told us that we have to request it to the maintenance so that they can check and replace. 4. Some staff are kind of hesitant to answer your questions. We are always in a hurry so whenever I have questions (like where's the resort's restaurant and pool) I would go talk to whoever I see first, and to my dismay, they would just answer while leaving like it was a scary thing to talk to a guest. 5. It is a resort but the pool is only open until 7 PM. We toured the entire day and went back a few minutes past 6 PM. Tired as we are, we st
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
GERALD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
value for money”
A nice place to stay in.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Ideal for relaxing”
Big room, comfy beds, ideal for relaxing.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
5,2
Edgar dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Spoiled fish.”
Spoiled fish was serve in the restaurant, it should have not gotten out of the kitchen to be served. Kitchen staff must check freshness of ingredients.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
6,0
Edgar dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Need more training”
staff needs more training.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Rovilyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Serenity in talisay”
One thing I like or perhaps love the most is the staffs. They are very approachable and assist us very well. Also, they have a nice garden view with a really good nature feels.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Christiane dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Fantastic!”
We booked for our room a day before thru Agoda. The staff picked us up and brought us to the hotel. Food in the restaurant are great! Location was accessible to other sites!
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Neil dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place”
Enjoyed our stay here but the buffet breakfast could be improved, we were upgraded when went to check in here and the room was very large and had some wasted space in my opinion but can not complain it was a good stay here and peaceful too.
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Flordelida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Amazed of the place”
Perfect place for bonding
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great Facility. Great location”
We enjoyed our stay at Nature's Village. I would choose this hotel for any of our future travels to Talisay.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Allie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Photos don't do this place justice. Loved it! Beautiful! Delux rooms were wonderful!!”
The atmosphere is absolutely beautful! I have lots of photos to share. Id recommend!
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
4,8
Lynelou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
My experience was fine. ”
It was not great nor was it bad. It was okay.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Julie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Worth the stay”
Complete with amenities breakfast buffet included. Didn't prepare the room before we arrived though. Had to wait for an hour to have the extra bed set up
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
5,6
Fridtjov dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Just ok”
Nothing much to say about this hotel. I only had one night....
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Value for money. ”
I love that I was able to check out late at 1pm, leave my luggage at the hotel after checking out since my flight was not until 5pm and the availability of free hot & cold drinking water dispenser at the lobby of the 2nd floor where I stayed. I also like that the location is in between the airport & city. I like the natures ambience and the quietness of the area plus it's walking distance to Ayala mall. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Yohan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good value..environmentally friendly ”
Good value and service
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
5,2
Alexandra dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Dirty Rooms and Poor Air-conditioning”
I found hair on our bathroom and clumps of hair on the floor under the chair of the bedroom. Due to the dark color of the floor, housekeeping was not careful in cleaning the floors. I never saw so much hair in any of the hotels as this one. They do not provide guests with bottled water at all which similar hotels do in Bacolod considering the cost was more per day. The air-conditioning was warm despite it being set at its coolest. Other rooms must not necessarily have the same problem but where we were was definitely not maintained properly. The sleep quality was poor as mattresses were of old foam mattresses and the pillows were old and overused. This hotel is far from Bacolod it you have business in the as this is located jn the next city. Going around is not an easy task. There are also no convenience stores or alternative eating places nearby. The rooms are definitely do-it-yourself with recycled wood. Lighting is also poor in the rooms. This definitely is far from a luxury hotel if this is what you are looking for. Breakfast was sufficient and decent. We did not stay around for other meals so an opinion cannot be given on the hotel menu. If you are elderly and arrive late in the evening, do not expect bell boys to assist you. The elevator was an afterthought as it is located in the far end of the hotel which you access from a far hallway away from most of the rooms.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
CAROLYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Relax relax if you have time”
The place is good. If you are stress with work, it is a good place to stay in Bacolod. The place is ideal for relaxation. The staff is very friendly. The food was great.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
golda dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
😊”
staff are great and place was peace and quite
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
marilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
well maintained garden resort”
the rooms where big and clean I like the organic soap coz' it smell so good was able to took picture of the mud house
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
GEMMA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
An oasis in the midst of noise and pollution. Near The District-Ayala and The Ruins.”
Staffs are accommodating, always smiling.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Queenie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice place but staff & sales manager need more training”
Hotel is clean. The rooms are spacious. The grounds are beautiful. But the hotel staff and sales manager are uncoordinated and not properly trained. The rooms they gave us were different from the ones we booked. We had to wait for a very long time to settle our bills because they did not have accurate records of the expenses that we incurred during our stay. Very inconvenient and disappointing.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
5,2
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Reunion with bacolod family”
It's kinda disappointing because we advise the reception that the aircondition is not that cold. We tried twice but they said it was functioning properly. Since it is a waste of time we didn't complaint anymore. The pool was until 8pm only so we cannot have any activity to do so that's why we just went out. The food is not that good and they are not serving late foods that's why we still went out. The room is not that clean and it is old. The lights was just a lamp so it is quite dark.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
excellent place”
we got an insider deal thru agoda. location was perfect very close to the district. room & bathroom was very clean, aircon just right, breakfast yummy, pool perfect. simple but complete. we plan to stay here everytime we're in bacolod!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
4,4
Antonio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nature View Hotel”
Nice to relax if you want nature
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Danny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great stay ”
The only down side was the way they do their internet. You have to get several passwords everyday and re-enter them.
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Rommel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
bacolod trip”
a good size swimming pool, good size room and have a nice garden
It is good and comfortable
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
RICHARD dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great place to stay”
Have been coming here for more than 6years stay here every trip great staff, great food, great price See you next year Best place in Bacolod to stay
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
RICHARD dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Under rated”
This is the 8th or 9th time here the staff is great the food is great it is clean just one of the highlights of our trip every time we come. The staff remembers us we get treated like family. Totally recommend Natures
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Paul dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Beautiful Gardens ”
Gardens, Room Size and Price
Arrived early and received an upgrade to an even larger room. The room was fine for 4 star without being spectacular. Facilities were good and the room was clean and airy. I would stay there again if my travels took me to that part of Bacolod but otherwise would look for a hotel closer to what I was going to Bacolod for. The gardens are spectacular and from my 3rd floor room and had a wonderful view
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Orlan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
My second home in Talisay”
Best value for money, great location, quick service staff
My relatives are living in Talisay and Nature's Village Resort was a very ideal hotel to stay close and easy access to my relatives.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Natalie dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Non existent service, tasty food”
Pool
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016