Pesan Sekarang: New Dawn Pensionne House

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 256 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (256)Ulasan Booking.com (172)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 256 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 136 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Arnel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good value for money.”
For short stay, this hotel is a fair choice. Its near the restos serving grillled stuff, taxis are accessible, fastfood chains are near. Not high on facilities as they dont have fridge in the room but the rooms are fairly clean and quiet.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Terry dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money paid”
The staff quickly responded to our few requirements.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
6,0
Christopher dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Nice parking area, near the city center.
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rollyn
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
good place to stay”
suggestion though, improve more your service and fix anything that needs repair. bathroom door lock is faulty.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Earl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Affordable Rates, Convenient Location”
For a little over 1,000 pesos we get a spacious room with one double bed and one single bed. It fits me, my wife and my 2 kids just right. Easy access to public transportation, there's a convenience store across the hotel and malls are just a few minutes of jeepney ride away. No free breakfast though, but they a breakfast buffet for P99 per person.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reinand dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Pension House but feels like a hotel”
Overall, the rooms were very good... bigger than expected
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
Affordable Accommodation, Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great Deal
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reinand dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Pension house that feels like a hotel”
Staffs were great in assisting us where to go.. Superior rooms were large and doesnt look like a pension house.. Room prices are good enough for a group. Will definitely come back here ..
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
5,2
willie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 25 malam pada bulan September 2017
The water is yellow and the bathroom smells like urination because of it”
Nothing
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
melanie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Sangat baik”
Nice location, near everything, staff was nice, room was clean.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Affordable and Great location”
Will definitely comeback here
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
VOLTAIRE dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great value hotel”
It's a great hotel for the money and it is located in the heart of Cagayan de Oro City. Rooms are clean and the staffs are friendly. Thank you!
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
jossana dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
it is ok to stay here for 1night but more than that its a bit meh.. if you like to sleep with ANTS..i guess this place is for you!! lols
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Spektakuler”
Great hotel, I always stay here when in CDO,very clean and friendly, perfectly positioned for all you want to do in the city
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ashmirr dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Practically nice and affordable ”
Good Location if you don't have a car. Very accessible to Transportation Since it is located in the middle of the city Very affordable and clean Staff was accommodating They have limited parking but recently Added Extra parking on gasoline station - with security guards willing to assist you * slow wifi connection inside room ( we are at 6 floor ) * clog sink - requested to fix it and they did however still clog during use
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rufino dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Location is good value for money,
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
4,4
Allexis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
NOT RESPONSIBLE STAFF”
We booked through Agoda website over a week before our stay to find out upon checking in that they "OVERLOOKED" our booking and gave our room to someone else who just booked the room the day we were supposed to check in. They transferred us to their sister company Nature's Pension that was completely a mess. They said they upgraded our room only to find out it was so dirty. There were food crumbs on the side table and the bathroom has a lot of molds.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
New dawn pensionne is very affordable”
very friendly staff
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jasmin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Budget Hotel”
What I liked best about this hotel is the price, location and good wifi. Everyday, they also clean up your room and give you bath toiletries which is really nice. What I least like is cleanliness. The floor seemed like it hasn't been swept for days. It's a bit dusty.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
4,8
Lady dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
The staff were very accommodating, specially the security guards. Unfortunately, the room was a bit dirty. The linens were stained with blood or betadine, im not really sure.. but 4 stars with regards to the staff. 1 star for the facilities.
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
dillysul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
short weekend getaway”
staff was great, very friendly and helpful. the security guard is very kind. parking is a bit of a challenge but glad that the hotel finds their way to make sure the car is safe
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mirabelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is relatively new and we liked it a lot. Beds are comfortable and rooms nicely lit. There was no refrigerator inside the room though. When I will be traveĺing back to cdo, I will stay again in this establishment. The staff were all very helpful .
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
New Dawn pension house is very good service”
affordable. accesible, clean
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
2,0
Maricris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
NOT GOOD”
when we arrived at new dawn, the front desk officer immediately told us that they are full ( to think that we had booked in advance thru agoda)and we will be accommodated at natures pension house. That pension house was so dirty, when it rained the ceiling "dripped" the rain water.
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
RACHEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Not Bad at all!!”
Reserved 3 standard rooms for 3 days. We arrived 10am and was able to check-in in one of the rooms. The location is good (near Jollibee, Chowking, Centrio mall, Gaisano mall). Hotel staff were accommodating and helpful. They attended to your needs right away. Good Wifi signal. Overall, not bad for a budget hotel.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
4,8
Christoffer dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cukup”
Not a good experience for me. Agoda accepted by booking but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me that they're fully booked and that they will transfer me to their sister hotel, Grand City, almost a kilometer away. Bad part was that, they did not have internet that time since they had a telco issue, as they claimed.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
BENJAMIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Melle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
value for money”
The hotel is about 10 minute drive to Agora Bus Terminal and and taxi fare is 65PHP. Rates are less expensive compared to other hotels. I would recommend this to other travelers who are on the go. If you need to go to other places the hotel offers luggage storage, it is placed in a room /space below the stairs. Lim ket kai mall is also about 5 - 10 minutes drive and taxi costs about 70 Php. hotel offers breakfast for 99 PHP however there are also fast food chains nearby. there is also a convenience store in front, since it is in front of caltex. Fare from the airport is 500 (negotiable) if you ride a taxi and it will be around 45 - mins to 1 hour. If taxi meter will be used it will cost you about 400 Php but the reason why we agreed for 500 for taxi is because #1 it is more convenient less hassle, # 2 is that if we will ride the shuttle (lax,magnum, etc) it will cost us 600 since it is 199 per person and we are 3. We still saved 100 for that :) Staff from the hotel are always smiling, knows how to provide customer service.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great place to stay in CDO.”
I will have no second thoughts about staying in this hotel again. The staff are super nice, room is large, blankets and pillows are so comfy. The buffet breakfast was a surprise considering the super low cost of staying at this hotel. The selection of food is not that many though - but definitely worth it! :)
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Remigio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Wifi very slow
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
dillysul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Family weekeng getaway”
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Place is well maintained and clean even if the beddings and furnitures were old. Location is great, still a lot of food shops even late at night, stone throw away from hospital incase of emergency. A bit challenge with parking space but the security guards are helpful and did a good job. Overall, great stay!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mach dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Budget room.”
It's good for people who just need a room to spend the night in. The place is a bit dated and the room gives off a musty odor. Even the towels look old lol. We had a comfortable stay though. The front desk was very helpful. Recommended for backpackers on a tight budget.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
RUSSELL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice accommodation”
It's a nice place to stay. Room is clean and staffs are very nice. They allowed us early check in and they answer your questions as hard as they can.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
DIVINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice stay”
What i like most, aside for the cost, is the location for it is centrally located, there are restaurants nearby & a 24 convenient store in front, malls are a few blocks away. The rooms are clean and water pressure is good.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
DIVINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
great stay”
If you are traveling on a budget and only needs a place to sleep for you are out the whole day, this hotel is for you. Rooms were clean, wifi & water pressure is good, conveniently located, staff are friendly, indeed a great value for your money.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
mohammed dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very good ”
I was staying 2 weeks .it's was great ..stuff was very friendly..hotel was very clean ..easy to go places such many taxi front of hotel ..
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Erica
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Place is good.”
It is neat and will serve it's purpose. Taxis know the place well just a ride away from the malls. And you can walk to the famous Vjandep pasalubong store a few blocks away. Fastfoods nearby and a minimart across the road. ATM is near as well. Providing slippers for guests during their stay will be nice though.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Arvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
old and outdated”
stay only here if you need a cheap accomodation. the rooms are a bit outdated and needs a renovation.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ashley dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
ok”
ok
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
LENARD dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
EXCELLENT ”
VERY VERY GOOD
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
4,4
Reymarie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Views”
Housekeeping is only until 5pm not convenient for travellers..no wifi access in the rooms you have to go down to connect soooo hassle for travelers..
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
excellent value for money”
the room was nice and clean. location is convenient.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good safe place ”
Wifi sucks No wifi in rooms
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
New Dawn pension is very affordable”
accesible
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
2,0
Omielhayr dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Deserve to have ZERO STARS!!!”
I just recently checked in to this hotel. NO WIFI ALWAYS AND ALWAYS! NO TV SIGNAL AT TIMES. When I and my cousin finally decided to go to bed and removed the blanket we SAW HAIRS UNDERNEATH THAT BLANKET! Ewww.. So we just removed it. In the morning we were looking for towels and there we saw the towel inside the cabinet and its not new IT'S USED TOWEL HANGING IN THERE. Do they even clean the rooms thoroughly??? Don't think so! All rooms are non smoking better yet they should have certain floors that could be a smoking rooms. Much better hotels does that. They have smoking rooms! This hotel dont deserve to be called a 2 star hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good”
nil
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Convenient, quiet and comfortable for docking”
Has the basic amenities, hot water, bidet, comfortable space and staff is flexible.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Alejandro dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Okay”
Okay for the price, but the aircon was noisy and room not really clean.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
2,8
Gloria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Staff are not friendly.even a slipper they cannot provide”
Not a good place to stay with unfriendly staff
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Delbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Practical Savings for budget savvy travellers”
From the location to the cleanliness and comfort of its room evrything was fine except for its parking facilities but guess theyre constructing a new structure besides the existing one which when completed would provide ample parking space
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016