Pesan Sekarang: New Dawn Plus

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 112 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (112)Ulasan Booking.com (126)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 112 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,9
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Svenska
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Kamar Executive
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 54 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
JULIUS dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money in excellent location”
The Hotel is quite new so the facilities are in pristine condition. Location is excellent in a fairly safe neighborhood. They provide safe parking area for customers. Two things I do not like is the bathroom design, the shower has no curtains that when you use the shower the floors are all wet up to the the door, it becomes messy and slippery. Another thing is the glaring light installed above the bed which can not be turned off. Some people like myself can't sleep with lights on so what i did is covered the light with a dark piece of paper. I wonder why they put it there. Over all I had a pleasant experience and a restful night in this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Lyle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Under construction. Misleading represtentation.”
Ants, cockroaches in 11th floor room. Mattresses and laundry outside the front door. Weight room, swimming pool and tennis court are a long walk from the hotel. Construction is ongoing in and around the hotel. No early check in. Loud outside (surprisingly loud on the 11th floor)Karoke and drunken shouting ,till 2am, outside the hotel at the adjoining gas station
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Honey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
clean and excellent hotel”
clean and new hotel. staffs are approachable and proactive. no breakfast served but you can avail the breakfast meal of their sister hotel new dawn pensionne (located just beside). rooms are very clean and of good size. water has good pressure, though cr may be a bit small.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
For business and family traveler”
For business and family traveler
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
DENNIS dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
New hotel”
Large nice room. Good shower, large tv, comfy bed. Nice place to stay.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
dillysul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
quick getaway to CDO”
i understand the hotel is new, but i think you need to work on your parking space.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
marco dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Was ok, ”
The place was ok, The breakfast buffet as they say they have for p100 is. It worth it. All they had was one main dish and rest garlic rice and an so called omelet station. Am guessing of ur hungry u would eat it. Lol. The area looked clean but they still need to organize themselves a little better. Most hotels you go to give you a room key and they set it up for the amount of days you’re going to be there Well that didn’t happen with us. When we were trying to go up to our room via elevator and one need the key to set up the floor you will be going to. Well we found out that it didn’t work. And when I asked why did this happen. All u get is, we don’t know. Hmm but all said and done it was ok. And like I said the Rooms where nice.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
john dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 19 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
staff are friendly and polite , hotel is located within walking distance of uptown and downtown , local restaurants near and shopping is a few minutes walk
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Roger dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice!!”
very nice and helpful staff who constantly offered their services !! Clean o well cleaned in the room every day !! Great location with resturant around the corners !! Take a taxi to any of the major shopping centers costs max 60 pesos! There are several to choose from that are close to each other!
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent place”
Rooms are pretty spacious and clean. Location is close to everything plus there's a 24 hours convenience store right outside the hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Worth and value for money! The set up is just like 4 star hotel..with no breakfast! But still great”
Ths staff are very fast when you need something...i like the room, spacious, clean and with coffee table where you can have a city view.Aircondtion is already inverter type and you could have a sound sleep..Awesome and value for money!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Riezel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Pro - Prime location, Clean rooms Con - Not too safe parking area
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
It was good, only the parking was a problem.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
JUSTIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good Potential When the Property is Fully Operational ”
The location is good, at least for us travelling with young children and with our specific needs. Unfortunately breakfast wasn't available as the hotel does not have a fully functional F&B/Coffee House due to Soft Opening Status although there are some 24 hour 7-Eleven and Jollibee stores nearby. However, having authentic breakfast selection is much better when staying in a hotel, at least for convenience and hassle free stay before guests starts to wonder around for their respective activities or schedules. Would have been great had there been some provisions for coffee making facility (cups&saucers, plate and spoons) even if the F&B component of the hotel wasn't functional yet. I suggest that at least there should also be a safety deposit box in the room. But overall, its a good stay with very helpful staff.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
very good location”
very cLEAN ROOM
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
new dawn plus is new hotel”
affordable and accesible
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
jossana dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
value for money ”
The staff are amazing!!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Melissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
A cool and relaxing place to stay even though it is unfinished you can still see the cmfy ambiance of the place... Safe stay at new dawn ...till next visit
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good place to stay in CDO”
I like how the place is accessible to many jeepney rides and the staff are very accommodating. The time we got there, it was still on soft opening so the construction is understandable (but it wasn’t destructive nor causing much noise). The room was wide and neat. There is Wi-fi and the connection is reliable (my husband needed to work during US time). The shower was good because it has hot or cold option but my only comment is that I would wish for a shower curtain :). All in all it’s a great place to stay and will definitely be coming back.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
5,6
Elena dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not ready to operate”
There is not even a bottle of water nor a hot water for a cup of tea.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
2,0
yahya dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
"shyster"”
This is not a good hotel! we were delayed in Manila because of typhoon Semone. I tried to call the office but the number on the voucher was invalid. We had to go online to get the hotels number. When I talked to the reservation person we informed them that our boat would be delayed. She said to me my reservation was "good". When we arrived at the hotel they said I was a no-show even though I confirmed my reservation the day before. When I demanded my room they sent their security to harass us. Good hotels don`t lie to their guest. Book this place at your own risk.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Edmarie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
New hotel, new room, great view of the city! ”
We loved our room. We loved the city view from our room during the day and night. Very accommodating staff, nice location (for us). What more can I say? We enjoyed our stay. I hope the quality of their service stays that way.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
5,2
Arnel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bed bugs on my daughter’s bed. She had plenty of red sores!”
The hotel is new and cool, however, they should give more attention on their facilities . Bed bugs ruined our day.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Patrick
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff and guard are very accommodating. Location is good, near the malls, and convenient stores and fast food restaurant.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maricel
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great Stay!”
Great value for money! It has all the necessary facilities for a comfortable stay plus the wifi was definitely a come-on. My kids didn't mind it not having a pool because wifi connection was good and it just more than made up for the lack of pool... (you know how kids couldn't live without internet nowadays). We stayed there for 3 nights and the amount we paid for the three nights could well be just a night at other hotels. Location is great since it is just a walking distance to popular fastfood chains where you can have breakfasts,... and it's fronting a 24-hr convenience store. Staff and security were very facilitative and accomodating to our requests.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Katrine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
New Hotel”
It was the hotel's soft opening when we stayed here. Everything is fresh and new. We were able to locate the hotel easily. There were fast foods near the hotel. Malls were walking distance. Considering the price and the location of the hotel, this was one of the good deals when booking your place of stay.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
JASMIN
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Executive Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Awesome!”
Probably the best value for money.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
4,8
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
for handicapped people beware of this place”
Chaos our had to change room 3 time within 3 days Internet on off on off
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JEAN dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
New and clean”
Perfect
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
MJ dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I wish they include free breakfast and complimentary bottled water in their package.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
kheir-eddine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
very luxuary and very good view”
New room so clean so good, thanks to the personnal attentive very good view in cagayan de oro. we enjoyed this moment
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
TOKURO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
新しいホテルです。”
中心街(ディビソリア)とショッピングセンター(セントリオ・ガイサノ・リムケッカイ)のある通りとの中間にあります。どちらにも徒歩5~10分で行けます。ホテルは新しく快適です。デポジット500ペソが必要です。
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Roger dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Super”
Very nice and helpful staff !! Clean and nice! Great location. cost about 50 p for the best shopping by taxi!
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
LOTHAR dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sehr schönes, neu eingerichtetes Zimmer für einen Topp-Preis”
Großes 40“ TV- Gerät, sehr gute Bettmatratzen. Eine flüsternde Klimaanlage, wenn auch Toillettenpapier und ein Bidenhandtuch fehlten. Leider kein Frühstück im Angebot.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018