820 meter dari pantai
|Harga dan kualitas||7,8|
|Bandara terdekat||Bandara Essendon (MEB)|
|Jarak ke bandara||16,4 km|
Ketika mengunjungi Melbourne, Anda akan merasa layaknya di rumah ketika berada di Nomads St Kilda Beach yang menawarkan akomodasi berkualitas dengan layanan luar biasa. Dengan lokasinya yang hanya dari pusat kota dan 20km dari bandara, hotel bintang 2.5 ini menarik perhatian banyak wisatawan setiap tahun. Hotel modern ini terletak di sekitar obyek wisata populer kota ini seperti Aurora Spa Retreat, Theatreworks, Jewish Museum Australia.
Dengan menawarkan pelayanan superior dan sejumlah fasilitas kepada para tamu hotel, Nomads St Kilda Beach berkomitmen untuk memastikan penginapan Anda senyaman mungkin. Hotel ini menawarkan sejumlah fasilitas di tempat untuk memuaskan segala jenis tamu.
Suasana Nomads St Kilda Beach tercermin di setiap kamarnya. akses internet - WiFi, kamar bebas asap rokok, AC, penghangat ruangan, tirai kedap cahaya hanyalah beberapa dari fasilitas yang dapat Anda nikmati. Disamping itu, hotel memiliki berbagai pilihan fasilitas rekreasi yang menjamin Anda melakukan bermacam hal selama menginap. Dengan lokasi dan fasilitas ideal yang setara, Nomads St Kilda Beach dapat memenuhi berbagai macam hal.
Kebijakan mengenai anak dan tempat tidur tambahan
Usia minimum tamu: 6 tahun.
|Usia tamu||Tempat tidur tambahan|
Anak usia 6-17 tahun (inklusif)
Harus menggunakan ekstra bed
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Tamu berusia 18 tahun ke atas dianggap sebagai tamu dewasa.
Kasur tambahan bisa diminta di properti; biaya tambahan mungkin berlaku
Ketersediaan tempat tidur tambahan tergantung kamar yang Anda pilih. Silakan tanya properti untuk informasi lebih lanjut.
Nomads St Kilda Beach
|Nilai ulasan tamu|
Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas
Amazing Location and Hostel”
This hostel is in the perfect location. It's right next to the tram so it makes getting around super easy. Its a short walk from a major restaurant street, local attractions, and the beach. The staff is very friendly and willing to give you a lot of recommendations. There were a lot of people staying here during my stay but didn't make as many friends as I do in other locations for what its worth. Overall, I still recommend this hostel for the value and location.
Hey there, it does sound like you had a pretty good time! a shame about the friend situation, but this can happen from time to time :) We will make a big effort to make sure the long-termers aren't dominating the vibe too much, as this can happen! see you next time!
Free WiFi Airport shuttle (free) 24-hour front desk Terrace and Bar A 16bed share gets you: Shared bathroom Fan Heating Shared Toilet Power ports for each bed with a shelf for stuff. free breakfast and homemade pancakes.
Staying at Nomad was a good experience! Good location, near to the beach, Luna Park, supermarket, and the CBD. Not expensive, and clean... I really like the curtains on the beds! I really recommended this hostel! Al.
Hey there Alexandrine!!! We are glad you had a rocking time with us!! Have safe and amazing travels!! xo
Not the best”
Very old building, bathrooms weren't great, and location was less exciting than it sounded when reading about it.
There are mice/rats”
Mice or rats in the kitchen area. Didn’t get a very welcome vibe from this place, felt extremely clique-y. The staff were fine, it was more the guests. I’m personally not a fan of ensuite dorms but they were kept clean at least. Way too expensive for mediocre facilities, but that’s normal for nomads
Hey there, thats a real shame to hear you were confronted with this. This is something many hostels might face around the world..the hope is just that those hostels are winning that fight. Luckily I can assure you, we are. Its a rare event that you experienced, and one we wish you had told us about at the time, as we could have acted on it, and helped you enjoy your stay a little bit better. Sorry once again for this. we hope we can be better for you next time. thanks.
Check in process fast and easy, Staff so far so good, breakfast menu i love it. Good receomended
Great hostel! Stayed here for 2 months and made loads of friends. Staff are really helpful ”
The hostel is only 5 mins from the beach and close to shops, restaurants and bars. Beds have curtains so you have privacy and also have usb chargers for convenience
Very convenient ”
Free breakfast including coffee, bread, milk and pancakes. Friendly staff, curtains in the beds and activities almost everyday. I would definitely stay again here.
Thieving alcoholic bartenders who would steal your bevs! Do not trust them”
Great hostel to stay at, despite the very early curfew times whilst everybody is still up and end up drinking outside. Floors were dirty and never cleaned even I when I asked for that. Staff were one of the loveliest, except for one bad fruit bartender "Belgian" guy who stole one unopened beer I left at the table, and when I asked my mate who took it he pointed him out, and when I confronted him he denied it and blamed it on someone else, then sleazily faked being friendly to me throughout my stay. Dishonesty in staff makes me very uncomfortable in terms of safety.
hey there, thanks for your review. It sounds like you had a real mix bag of experiences. We are sorry for the ones you didn't expect or deserve. We are unsure what happened with the above situation, but we assure you, dishonesty is something we always try to stamp out in staff. In particular regards to the one mentioned above, they are no longer with us for those reasons you mentioned. So we appreciate your honesty and light on the situation! continue to have a great time abroad. cheers.
It's a good hostel.”
I got the 6-bed female dorm so we had our own toilet and shower. That was convenient for me since I only had 5 other girls to share it with. The room had storage under the beds, which fit my medium-sized suitcase and still had enough space to fit a small duffel bag and an extra pair of shoes. Bed seemed fairly clean. Wifi's free at the common room, and it's pretty fast. Staff is accommodating and helpful. I also like the "no food in the dorms" rule since I read in previous reviews that there were rats/mice running around but thankfully I didn't see any and I totally credit not seeing rats/mice to the "no food in the dorms" rule. It was also quiet enough at night (not like the reviews I read that claimed it was rowdy at night). I'd stay here again if I'm traveling alone.
Hey there, thanks for leaving us with your feedback. Continue to have a great time abroad!
Good location close to st Kilda main area. Nice breakfast, just simple cereal, toast tea and coffee. Rooms weren’t very clean and bathrooms were dirty. Had an issue with plumbing when I was there however still needed seeing too. I wouldn’t stay again.
Hi Lisa, we are really sorry that you didn't have the experience you probably wanted too. Our premise is very old and we do what we can to make sure the plumbing is okay. Sometimes, especially during peak season when it is extremely busy, it gets the better of us. We apologize that this affected your time with us. we are however very happy you were able to enjoy our prime location in St. Kilda, and that our proximity to the beach made up for your stay! We hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your adventure. Safe travels.
Really good beds! Warm showers. Nice friendly staff. Close to the things you want. Stores, food, drinks, beach, trams. Not a crazy party hostel but there is always a good group that will be up for some fun.
Hey there Jessica, Thank you for leaving your awesome feddback. Have safe and amazing travels NSKB Team
In St Kilda but I wouldn't recommend it I couldn't sleep
Love this hostel! Really comfy beds, cheap bar, really nice staff and there’s always socials every night like bbqs and drinking games where u get to meet everyone.
Hi Beth, We appreciate you leaving us a review, and it's great to hear that you enjoyed our social nights ;) All the best, NSKB
The staffs were friendly but unfortunately the room that was assigned for me was a messy. The "roommates" were as if owning the whole room since there clothes were all over, not only that but as well as their trash. The room was smelly and the unused beds seems to be used and messy. The shared bathroom was full of empty shampoo bottles. Instead of staying there for a period I booked, I decided to check out immediately because the girls in the room were not as friendly in sharing the room.
Hey there, thankyou for leaving us with your feedback, even if it does sound like you didnt have a great time. We apologise that you had an experience you weren't probably expecting. Sometimes the long-termers get a little too comfortable and I assure you, we do our best to maintain this. It can be quite difficult to both respect the long-termers' right to be here, as well as to hold their boudaries, for simple things like keeping their room clean for new guests checking in. We thank-you for your feedback and will recommit to doing better for our new guests. So thanks for the heads up. travel safe! Cheers.
great staff, clean beds, nuff said.
shops nearby, bars just around the corner, and staff were great.
lovely hostel with great staff!
VALUE FOR MONEY”
BOOK EARLY TO GET PROMO PRICE.
Thats right! you know the drill! thanks for staying. see you next time.
Near the tram and beach”
I love its location and its simple breakfast spread. Needs ventilation on the rooms though, specially during the summer. The rooms get stuffy.
It does indeed get hot at this property, but we always have fans on to go! come back next time and see! cheers for your review :)