Pesan Sekarang: Nordic Inn

Bagus
Berdasarkan 210 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (210)Ulasan Booking.com (4)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 210 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,5
Fasilitas5,2
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan6,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Kipas Angin
AC
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 167 komentar tamu
4,0
Chengchieh dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
The room has damp smell.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Christoffer dari Norwegia
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Overbooked :(
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
4,0
Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
you get what you paid for.”
if you just plan to stay just to sleep and have your own restroom well this is the place for you, don't expect too much. the stay was Ok.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
theresa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Hospitable owner! ”
I booked a room a day before we arrived.I choose nordic inn coz its affordable and good reviews.We arrived very very early the next day and we asked her(owner) a favor if we could just leave our things and we'll get back in the allowed check in time.Gladly,she offered us to leave our things in our booked room but she told us that the room is up for cleaning.She offered us to roam around the town first and have breakfast while they clean the room..Very accomodating owner and friendly community! once we got back from our island hoping and wandering around town she always asked us,"kumusta? nag enjoy kamo?" (how are you? did you guys enjoy?) with a warm smile... Very safe place even though they didnt lock the gate at night but no one will harm you..a very simple room,no tv and no hot shower but thats fine.2-3 minutes to the shoreline.If you have questions and request just aporoach her and she will help you..
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Steven dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice”
Near to market, beach and restos.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
2,4
Joycee dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Horrible rooms”
Everything inside the room (furniture, appliance) were old and definitely not worth the price.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
TSUNEKAZU dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A quiet place for budget stay, close to beach in Santa Fe”
WiFi signal was very weak in the room (2nd floor), but you can enjoy safe, quiet stay with friendly local staff. Just only 5 mins walk to centre of Santa Fe and beach.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Rejine dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Friendly Owner”
Good location. Friendly Staff.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
5,6
Peter dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR”
WELL IT'S CHEAP SO YOU CAN EXPECT ANYTHING
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
2,0
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
I booked a room. Paid it with my credit card and when I went to the hotel there was no room available. I stayed at La Playa Estrella had to shell money again for accommodation. I am still waiting for my refund from Nordic Inn
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
4,4
Micheal dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not an good value for the money. ”
It was close to a beautiful beach but not a comfortable place to stay. The place was a complete mess. The smell of mildew was over whelming. The room was covered in water damage, poorly painted and in all around bad condition Linens were old, stained and dirty. The staff was no where to be found and I had to stand in the front yard and yell to get anyone’s attention. The WiFi did not work. I asked the other guests if it worke in their rioms and it did not. The front yard was a mess of a make shift laundry facility for the hotel with all sorts of junk scattered around. I understand it is an inexpensive accommodation but I would recommend trying another place.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
6,0
Melissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good location”
We stayed here for a day and glad we just booked for 1 day because there were no TV in the room. The staff is not well-versed in speaking English and Tagalog so checking in and out is somewhat hassle. Value for money is OK. The best part is it's near the beach where boatman can fetch you quickly if you have tour.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
4,0
Ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
bad just bad”
we booked a fan room on our stay but when we got there they told us that there was a guest who reserved the room for a long stay and told us that we need to pay an extra 200 for an upgrade to a aircon room, we had no choice but to pay since we were tired and wanted to rest. by the way they had no TV, and bed smeleed funny.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
janet dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
nice location, big & clean rooms, free wi-fi”
just walking distance from the beach and to the public market and restaurants. spacious rooms with free wi-fi service
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
2,8
taciana dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
NOT RECOMMENDED TO STAY! NO TOILETRIES, NO TV, LINENS AND TOWEL NOT PROPERLY LAUNDRIED. STAFFS WERE NOT ACCOMODATING.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
4,8
Edson dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Aircon not getting cold”
The airconditioning is broken. Still have to use a fan to be able to sleep. Wifi only worked on the first day.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
5,6
Jeremy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
There are better options outside.”
Would not recommend. There are better options around the area, for the same price I got a better room at a nearby hotel which had modern and better facilities where I moved on my next day stay in Bantayan.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
4,8
Alein dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cheap and Accessible”
Place is close to the market and food stores. Not beach front but walking distance from the shore. Has free drinking water but staff is almost always nowhere to be found. Lots of spiders in the surrounding and restroom needs cleaning. One of the rooms we rented has a non working flush and the other had a very dirty toilet seat. Given the price, you just get what you paid for.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lace dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Satisfactory stay ”
Stay are not so accommodating but the hotel's location compensates with it
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Value for money and great place to stay”
The place is around 5 mins walking distance to the beach. The room is spacious and comfortable. A great place to stay
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
4,0
aiza dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Poor AC”
The staff is kind and approachable. The room is spacious enough for couples. However, airconditioning was not working in the room (4) that they've prepared fo us. We look for a staff around 7-8pm (as we just got back from activities) but failed to find one. We then texted and tried to call them the night to request for an electric fan, yet we received no response at all --- don't even know if the number is still active.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hope dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
We booked a fan room but soon found out that even in August, whilst it is cool where we are from (We are Filipinos, yes), the heat and humidity in Bantayan Island is unbearable. The ladies at the reception were gracious and kind enough to let us upgrade to an airconditioned room for a fee, which we appreciated. The room is very basic, but you are not in Bantayan to hole up in your room probably, but it is nice to come home to a cool room at the end of the day's activities. A stone's throw to the beach, near the highway and MJ Square. We loved Bantayan Island and shall visit again.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
4,0
Alan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
No Wifi”
No Wifi
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
florencio dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Need to replace tiolet seat
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angeli dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great value for money”
If you are looking for some place to get rested, this is recommended.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jurg dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cheap and good location”
Very cheap price and room is good. You only het free water here no other beverages or food
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
3,6
Aaron dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Worst customer sercice evwe!”
The worst when it comes to customer service experience. Room is tolerable and good thing about it is its accessibility to the famous MJ square. Walking distance only. Lots of flies outside the room. Brownout and no generator available. No TV, no aircon remote, and no toiletries available. Still, let me reiterate... Has the worst customer service! Usually bantayan folks are kind-hearted and welcoming people, except for the old lady who mans the "reception area" 😒 (this review coming from a person who usually give 5 stars that easily)
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Tasha dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice Stay”
This hostel is amazing as it is very near to the center of Sta. Fe Bantayan Island and stayed here for one night. I have had a fan room which gave me a homey vibe since it is very windy and relaxing at the veranda. With its location, you can take advantage of roaming around the place, buy affordable foods, drink at MJ Square, and go to the beach in minutes. I would like to see more of the staff making smiles to every guest they meet and exude energy.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Room within walking distance of amenities in Santa Fe.”
The staff had put the wrong Wifi password on a note on the wall in the room, which caused a bit of an inconvenience on my first day. Also on my first overnight stay they also played loud dance music from 7 am in the reception area, which the sound carried around the whole hotel and woke me up at a time I didn't want to be, I had to ask them to stop it. It's a clean, reasonably priced room in comparison to some of the others in Santa Fe, within short walking distance of the amenities in the area.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
4,8
rowena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
The best part of this hotel is it is walking distance from the beach(5 minutes) near tristans resto. It is 10-15minutes walk to MJ square where you can eat and few more meters is the public market and more restaurants.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
5,6
Levan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Booked a family room but gave us a double room!”
the stay would have started off less stressful if the man at the front desk working in the laptop gave us the room which i properly and rightfully paid for! I booked a family room from April 13-16 and when we arrived i showed them my receipt from agoda. He then brought us to a double room not a family room as was said in the receipt. Shocking! So knowing my right to get what I paid for I confronted him and it took us hours before we got to a conclusion. His reason that we weren't placed in a family room was because someone else had already booked it. When we looked at that someone else' receipt it showed that they booked february. Funny, BECAUSE WE BOOKED OUR STAY SINCE DECEMBER 25,2016! He kept ignoring us until i finally made him push to give me the room that i had rightfully paid for. It turns out in the end that the room had been available it just wasn't cleaned yet. How lazy! This fiasco would have easily been avoided had they cleaned the room before our arrival. Or had they told us to wait until the room was cleaned insteaf of sending us into a double room! They started out as hospitable but once this commotion came he became irritable. As for the rest of the staff they were good. As for the man in the front desk however, terrible. Aside from this however the room was good and spacious good for the price and its location superb enough to be close to most activities but neither near not far.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good value for money”
Feels like you're just at home. No tv just a pure relaxation after going to the beach. A 5- mins walk to the seashore.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
6,0
vicky dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Average room for a cheap price ”
Room is very basic, the price is cheap and the location is good, but the room smelt so bad of wet dogs I'm not normally a fussy traveller but this was bad the bathroom felt dirty, no hot water or wifi, we only stayed 1 night which was enough if you want something cheap then it's ok but we stayed in Adeline hotel which was a little bit more but so much nicer, overall if you don't mind the smell then this room is ok for a short stay
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Tamar dari Inggris
Pasangan
AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
pretty basic but fine ”
The room and bathroom werw pretty basic, but it was cheap so can't complain. the staff were very nice, and there is a small beach just a minute away.
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Noel dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Best location for family travellers!!👍😉”
I love there family room!!! Good value for money....👍👍
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Overall Okay”
Manang Helen was very kind to us. She always greet us with a smile and asks us about our day. She's Like my Grandmother actually. This place is okay in terms of location and value for money. The place offers free water. Just ask her assistant, Jerome. If you're just staying for a night or two I can recommend this place. To Nordic Inn, please atleast put a dipper inside the black pail / bucket in the bathroom. Will I go back? Yes but only for a night or two. 😊
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jean dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
great location. you get what you paid for”
the staff members were great and very accommodating. they let us check in early without additional fees. the only problem we had was, they did not change the linens and blanket when we got there. the blanket smelled awful. the room smelled a bit stuffy. but they immediately changed the covers when we asked for it. overall it was a good stay. i just hoped they cleaned the rooms often. oh by the way they also have a bad reception on the telly. but who cares we were often out there in the beach.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
ERNESTO dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good location.n”
It is located around 20 meters to the beach and around 500 meters to MJ Square (eateries and bar). I suggest guest to visit Paradise Beach which is around 5km by tricycle and 2 km by walking in an unpaved roads but the views of the beach is worth it.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
2,4
Helen dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
1 night maximum!”
Dirty and quite bad standard also when you are used to low budget. Wrong side for best beach. Better options availible but not on the booking pages request Cash payment) - chech around first :)! Big rom (on top floor) and good wifi.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
3,6
Graham dari Kamboja
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
overpriced”
no
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
5,6
Bibiana dari Slowakia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice stuff but stinky room!”
Well, you cant expect more for that price.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mikulas dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Acceptable and cheap room in center center of Santa Fe”
Very near to the pier in Santa Fe clean fan room good bed, water pressure and wifi - overally good experience for the low price
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
2,0
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Missed my stay due to typhoon. ”
Missed my stay due to weather
Diulas pada 27 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Very Good”
Very friendly staff/owner
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Maciej dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Superb location”
Close to beach & downtown Santa Fe good value for the money. Friendly helpful managers
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Jennilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
So so”
When we arrived, the staff were rather shocked when we have an accomodation through Agoda. Both ladies were still sleepy. We felt they were rather annoyed than happy to see us( we arrived at 9am). They told us to wait because the rooms was yet to be cleaned. They informed us that the room we got was a fan room and we have to pay 200 pesos for an upgrade. We agreed and gave us a room after we had our brunch. The inn is near the beach and food places. Since you wont stay at the room all the time, i say that it is worth our money. But they should be at least be friendly enough.
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
christobel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
😊👍🏽”
Cheap.. Family room was big.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
ALLAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
More of a homestay”
Location price location
They offer the cheapest rates. Room was decent. Staff friendly.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
3,3
Chris dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Very basic”
close to the beach. it has a fridge. you can lock the door.
very basic accommodations. I stayed in the top floor room. scary stairs to get to the room, especially when you have a suitcase to drag. the room has ac, fridge and a bed, that about it. no hot water for the shower. not very helpful staff. there are much better hotels close by.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
4,7
francis dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
mess”
ok i arrived on a saturday afternoon at nordic . i had booked on agoda but when i arrived i was told the hotel was full. now i don't know if the hotel or agoda were at fault but the attitude of the member of staff was poor. firstly she acted as though we were not telling the truth about our booking, after finally convincing her she gave us our money back & dismissed us. we then spent 45 minutes in a trike touring many hotels trying to find a room. not the best introduction to santa fe. would i recommend this hotel? NO
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016