Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Phuket, Kata, Phuket, Thailand, 83100
- Lihat di peta
Kamar Executive 1 Ranjang King - Kamar Tidur Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
Kamar Executive 1 Ranjang King - Kamar Tidur
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    Lobi Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    Tampilan interior Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    Lihat semuanya (52 foto)
    Kamar Tidur Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    Ulasan tentang Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    8,5
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 2361 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    9,0
    Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar terbaik

    Keistimewaan Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    Kelebihan properti ini

    • Shuttle bandara

    • 230 meter dari pantai

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Kolam air panas

    Sangat baik
    Lokasi
    7,9
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi bagus - 230 meter dari pantai
    Terdekat
    Populer
  • Dino Park Mini Golf280 m
  • Stadion Peringatan Ibu Suri550 m
  • Pantai Kata620 m
  • Kata View Point780 m
  • James Fashion House860 m
  • Karon Shopping Mall940 m
  • EAT. Bar & Grill990 m
  • Surf House Phuket1,16 km
  • Wat Kitti Sangkaram1,33 km
  • Phuket Surf1,43 km
  • Harga dan kualitas8,5
    Jarak ke pusat kota11 km
    Nilai lokasi7,9
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Phuket (HKT)
    Jarak ke bandara31,4 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    9,0
    Luar biasa
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Superior King
    Superior King
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kebun
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    Superior 2 Ranjang Double (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 2 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Superior 1 Ranjang King (Superior 1 King Bed)
    Superior 1 Ranjang King (Superior 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 43 m²/463 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Gunung
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Executive 1 Ranjang King (Executive 1 King Bed)
    Kamar Executive 1 Ranjang King (Executive 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Laut
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Deluxe Double (Deluxe Double Room)
    Kamar Deluxe Double (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 42 m²/452 ft²
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Double
    Double
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Single room - Luxury
    Single room - Luxury
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Double room - Club room
    Double room - Club room
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Double room - Single use - Executive
    Double room - Single use - Executive
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite - Single Use
    Suite - Single Use
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Ada pertanyaan untuk Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa?
    Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

    Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    Informasi lengkap Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Lihat semua

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tentang Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa dari tamu sungguhan

    Ulasan Agoda (2361)Ulasan Booking.com (485)
    8,5
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,9
    Fasilitas7,9
    Lokasi7,9
    Kenyamanan kamar9,0
    Layanan8,9
    Harga dan kualitas8,5
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Semua bahasa
    Semua tipe wisatawan (2361)
    Semua tipe kamar

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 2204 komentar tamu
    12345
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    linda dari Indonesia
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

    Harga sesuai fasilitas”

    menginap 1 malam di avista sangat berkesan. Staf yang ramah dan sangat membantu. Fasilitas kamar yang oke. Anak2 sangat menikmati pool nya. Dekat dengan Kata Beach tapi lumayan jauh dari keramaian Phuket

    Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017

    sayang Linda , Terima kasih atas umpan balik Anda yang berharga. Kami benar-benar kecewa karena kami tidak dapat memberikan pengalaman yang Anda inginkan di hotel kami. Kami telah mencatat dengan baik komentar Anda dan memastikan bahwa semuanya telah diperbaiki. Terima kasih telah menghargai anggota tim kami dan apresiasi Anda akan disampaikan kepada mereka. Saya menggunakan Anda kapan pun Anda berada di phuket lagi, beri tahu saya dan kami akan memberi Anda pengalaman sejati kami. Salam hangat,

    Direspon pada 09 September 2017
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    Nasrun dari Indonesia
    Pasangan
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

    Cukup murah (850rb) untuk ukuran 5 stars”

    Staff yang ramah, fasilitas banyak dan harga agak terjangkau

    Menuju hotel ini harus melalui tanjakan yang cukup terjal (mobil harus gigi 1), ada rental motor deket hotel ini (250 Baht), deket juga dengan resto lokal, deket juga dengan pantai, dan hotel ini selain menyediakan airport transfer juga menyediakan shuttle menuju Patong (gratis).

    Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    David dari Indonesia
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

    Brand new hotel group accor”

    Grand deluxe room yg Luas Dan two big size bed, sarapan yg enak Dan banyak macam, wifi cukup kencang, staff yg fantastic, dll

    Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    novi dari Indonesia
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

    Almost Perfect!!!”

    Kamar yang sangaat luas

    Saya menginap di Avista hotel selama tiga hari dua malam untuk honeymoon. menurut saya itu adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan. Kamar yang sangat amat luas dan bersih dengan pemandangan kolam. Tempat tidur yang sangat nyaman hingga membuat saya dan suami malas untuk beranjak. Kekurangan hotel ini adalah lokasi yang sangat tinggi, sehingga memerlukan effort yang cukup besar untuk mendaki ke hotel. untuk meminjam motor disini juga cukup mahal, yaitu 300 Baht. Sangat disayangkan pula tidak ada fasilitas compliment travel untuk mengantar hingga ke airport, sehingga saya harus membayar Baht untuk bisa sampai di airport dengan menggunakan taxi service. Tetapi secara keseluruhan sangat menyenangkan di Avista Hotel. Thanks Avista.

    Diulas pada 22 Juni 2012
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Paul dari Thailand
    Pasangan
    Kamar Executive 1 Ranjang King
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

    Great property and super staff”

    Good location with lovely views (it is up a steep hill, so need to consider that). Super staff. Breakfast just OK, but the best omelette I have had in a long time. The only negative was the towels in the bathroom, they were abnormally large, bordering on unusable and the environmental impact of cleaning them breaks my heart. All in all, a great property.

    Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019

    Dear Paul , Thank you very much for your reviews on Agoda regarding your stay with us at Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Your comments will pass to all department concerns to encourage and continue to provide the best service to our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should the opportunity allow. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

    Direspon pada 15 Januari 2019
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    4,0
    Brian
    Pasangan
    Superior 1 Ranjang King
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

    This is not a 5 star hotel or even close to a 4 star! Be aware this is a farce.”

    This hotel is listed as a 5 star hotel and after staying here for 3 nights I can tell you it is not anywhere near even a 4 star hotel. The breakfast was the worst quality I have had, selection was poor and very budget like. Big thing to know is to get to the beach you have to go down a seriously steep hill- coming back up was hard work and very sweaty.

    Diulas pada 09 Desember 2018

    Dear Mr. Brian, Thank you very much for your valuable comment on Agoda that will support us to improve our breakfast quality. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you once again for your feedback and regret that you had an uncomfortable stay with us, We have taken your feedback seriously and assure you to rectify. Hope to welcome you back soon and meet your experience and give you and your family a true experience. Warm regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa

    Direspon pada 15 Desember 2018
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    6,8
    Bagus
    Yang dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Superior 1 Ranjang King
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

    The slope to the hotel is terrible”

    Overall experience is okay okay. Request for a change of room on the next day because the first room assigned is directly facing a dirty wall from our balcony. I don't understand why there is a need for balcony since the distance between the wall and the balcony is just less than 20cm. Notice that the hotel do not provide toothbrush, have to request from them instead of providing upon check-in. The location of the hotel is not so good as it is up on a very steep slope....... the climb up the hotel is so tiring and waste my massage...

    Diulas pada 13 Februari 2019

    Dear Yang , On behalf of Management and staffs of Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa, we would like to thank you for taking the time to reviews following your recent stay on Agoda. Your kind remarks regarding room assigned , amenity set up are received with great pleasure and have been conveyed to all Department Heads concerned. These will certainly serve as encouragement for us to continue improving the standard of our services. Looking forward to welcome you back for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

    Direspon pada 15 Februari 2019
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    4,8
    Gary dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

    At the top of a hill. Inconvenient for just about everything. Swimming pool size very disappointing”

    You will need to book your seat on the "shuttle bus" to the beach otherwise they don't let you on it. There is a very steep climb up the hill to the hotel, impossible to make with baggage. Don't be fooled by the wide angle lens pictures of the pool. Very little options for vegetarians on the menu. A nice lady will talk to you all agreeably about your air-conditioning and lights flickering in your room but clearly do not carry out regular checks on the room to ensure that they are fit to be stayed in. I would fully recommend the Lata Palms Resort Spa around the corner. Much better vulue and quality of facilities.

    Diulas pada 22 September 2018

    Dear Gary, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are truly disappointed that we were unable to provide you the experience you desired at our hotel. We have noted well your comments and have made sure that those are corrected. Thank you for appreciate our team members and your appreciation will be conveyed to them. I usage you whenever you are in phuket again do let me know and we will be give you our true experience. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa

    Direspon pada 24 September 2018
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    2,4
    peter dari Amerika Serikat
    Pasangan
    Superior 1 Ranjang King
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

    worst hotel experience hands-down”

    In my 12 plus years of travel to Phuket(and other parts of Thailand), I haven't been to a worse hotel. This hotel does not even deserve 3 stars. The following are some of the reasons why: 1. Upon check-in, the staff were not hospitable and seemed to begrudgingly check us in...and very slowly at that. 2. No one explained to us how to use the hotel facitilies. The hotel was not sprawling big, but we had to inconveniently take two old and slow elevators to get to our room. 3. When we got into our room, we found the room to have an aweful, wet and moldy smell. Turned the aircon on(to be surprised by a large cacophony of it running) and the vent spewed forth more of that wet and moldy air into the room. 4. The first thing that caught my attention were the interior furnishings...everything was dark, gloomy and worn out. 5. The pillows and bedsheets smelled horrible..moldy smell once again, plus a smell like a rag. 6. We immediately called front desk for pillow replacement, only to have housekeeping bring up two mismatched sized children's pillows..one was overstuffed and packed into a small pillowcase, which was rock hard. 7. I contacted front desk about pillows again and asked for proper ones and had to walk directly down to front desk carrying the two pillows. I was ticked off at this point and demanded replacements. 8. Cleaning in the room upon checkin was done very sloppily(if done at all). We found hairs, dust clumps, ants and other bugs crawling about. 9. The toilet paper holders were broken and toilet paper kept falling off onto the wet floor(God forbid, why the floor was wet around toilet). 10. Bathtub had a grime ring on the interior sides. 11. The next morning, we went to breakfast..and to our dismay, found the WORST breakfast at ANY hotel in our lifetime. The only type of meat was several pieces of dry and rubbery sandwich ham?..and at the egg station, the cook kept on cracking jokes (as if this was a market or sidestreet vendor). The omlet w

    Diulas pada 19 September 2018

    Dear peter , Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel, however I am sorry to hear that your stay has not been satisfactory. We have taken note of your comment and I have contacted the relevant department head to look into these issues. I would like to assure you of our team’s commitment in working very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and please accept my sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations this time. We value your support and certainly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you soon and I look forward to personally welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa

    Direspon pada 24 September 2018
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Alexandra dari Belanda
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

    Good hotel. Good service and at excellent location”

    The hotel is located on a little hill between Kata beach and Karon beach and is about a 10 min walk to each of them. The hotel offers a shuttle to Kata beach several times a day (not to Karon beach however) and to Patong Beach. We got a room upgrade when we arrived and stayed on top floor (5th floor) of their second building with a view of the sea. The room was big and in good condition. They provide pool/beach towels in the room as well. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. Breakfast was good. Their spa is very nice as well. It is quite small and busy so you need to make a reservation before hand.

    Diulas pada 04 September 2017

    Dear Alexandra , We are delighted that our service has met your satisfaction and we were very pleased to serve you our service. Moreover, We are very thankful for your comment on Agoda and looking forward to welcome you back for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

    Direspon pada 05 September 2017
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Christopher dari Australia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Superior 1 Ranjang King
    Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

    Sangat baik”

    The Novotel is a very good 4-star property in a good location - ten minutes' walk to the beach or the town. My room (118) looked out over the pool but the sea was not visible. I think there are seaview rooms on the top floor of my building, and there are also "garden view" rooms at the back of the building that look onto a brick wall ... My room like all rooms had a spacious balcony with comfortable armchairs, a good bathroom and a good work desk. There is a lovely swimming pool (although some tiles are missing) and excellent warm and welcoming staff.

    Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017

    Dear Christopher , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,

    Direspon pada 09 September 2017
    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Ben dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

    Comfortable rooms with friendly staff”

    Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel

    Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    LIK dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

    Nice hotel located on a hill top”

    The hotel is located on a hill and has quite a few stairs, and it is quite a walk up the steep slope to get the the shops and eateries nearby. It is manageable if you are OK to walk a bit. I like the resort feel of the hotel, located in a quiet area, lots of trees, nice pool with lots of sun chairs. Staff were very friendly, rooms were nice and clean.

    Diulas pada 22 April 2016
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Shi dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

    Nice ambience to chill”

    The room is spacious and the location is accessible to restaurants and shops. The only disadvantage is the walking up the steep slope which can be quite tedious. Best is to rent a car or bike in Phuket. Love the beach!

    Diulas pada 16 April 2016
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Yeow dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

    Nice and pleasant stay”

    Room is spacious. Friendly staff. Resort is up on top of a hill. This make resort a quiet out if the noise from roadside traffic and night life on the street. Only downside is need strong leg to go down and up the hill.

    Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    JJ dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

    Perfect Service & Great Hotel”

    5stars Hotel, Nice & Comfort Room

    Had a great and lovely anniversary celebration there! Good arrangement of staff, nice view, big room, friendly staff with full of smiles. 5min to kata beach. Free shuttle bus provided. Definately will come back again! Fantastic holiday there.

    Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    JANG dari Korea Selatan
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

    Great as expected except 1 thing.”

    Fit with what we expected, Quiet , modern, and clean.

    As Nice as expected, except Need to walk up the hill about 100meters on sunshine , which cause a sweat after short trip to town. viewed b4 I reserved , but check it out the hill. If you have kid ,it will cause the Minus . Otherwise Nice hotel.

    Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
    9,0
    Spektakuler
    Suki dari Hong Kong
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

    free parking, value for money”

    near beach, nice pool, good service

    The hotel look like 4 stars hotel but service and staffs meet 5 stars standard and room very big. Breakfast not really good, I stay 5 nights but every day breakfast was same, recommed peoples stay here.

    Diulas pada 27 Juni 2015
    8,7
    Luar biasa
    Suki dari Hong Kong
    Pasangan
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

    nice hotel value of money ”

    near kata & karon beach, all bars & resturants. value of money

    The hotel look like 4 stars hotel but service and staffs meet 5 stars standard and room very big. Breakfast not really good, I stay 5 nights but every day breakfast was same, recommed peoples stay here.

    Diulas pada 27 Juni 2015
    9,7
    Spektakuler
    Renan dari Malaysia
    Pasangan
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

    Very good resort in Kata”

    Luxury, Clean and Relaxing

    1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.

    Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
    |Luar biasa 8,5
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi bagus
    • Pantai Kata