Pesan Sekarang: NSCC Hotel Vigan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 123 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (123)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 123 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,9
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Kamar Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 82 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
edward dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
nice and clean hotel
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jean dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good but can be better”
Pro - very near Calle Crisilogo and Plaza, local breakfast options, super friendly guards who provided tips on where to shop and go. Courteous staff. Cable tv, h&c shower. Needs imorovement on being on time for customer requests like bath supplies and glasses. They will not clean room until you tell them to.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Johanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The hotel room that was given to me for an overnight stay was pretty cool, clean and tidy including the bedding sets. The staff were also kind and accommodating. The breakfast was also good. I would just like to suggest that they should also provide hair blower and slippers for each room.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nikolai dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Will definitely be my Vigan Go-To Place”
Great value for Money! Walking distance to Calle Crisologo, Rooms are clean and well-decorated, friendly staff gave us a list of sights to see in Vigan. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very hospitable, staff are very nice”
The hotel is very near the famous Calle Crisologo and Vigan Plaza. The facilities are nice and the hotel is very clean. Rooms are adequate size and they have free breakfast. The hotel staff are very accommodating and very helpful. Overall, one of the best and value for money places to stay in Vigan.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Eleanor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good location. Polite hotel staff. Value for money.”
We availed 3 rooms and stayed for 2 nights. Our stay was great. Airconditioner working well. Food was delicious. I will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Vigan again. Highly recommended. One thing that this hotel must improve on is the stronger water pressure in the shower. Other than that, our stay went smoothly.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Worth the stay”
Accessibility and friendliness of the staff. Will definitely be back again in the future.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
they got all that we need. linens are 5 star quality”
Would definitely recommend. they have their own parking lot at the back. 2 blocks away from calle crisologo. bed is great. breakfast is good. i left my charger and they shipped it back to me.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent”
1) The Hotel staffs were very accommodating and friendly. 2) The room was fantastic!! 3) Walking distance to Plaza and Calle Crisologo Wonderful stay!
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
ANTHONY dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Perfect stay”
I recommend this accomodation Staff and facilities are very good
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Epefanio dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent hotel near Calle Crisologo”
My stay at NSCC Hotel Vigan is great, given that they had clean and comfy accommodations and helpful staff. The security guard in front of the hotel gave me the excellent suggestion to hire a tricycle for day of touring. The front desk staff are also polite, courteous and entertaining of my questions. The food at their dining area is also excellent. Only drawback perhaps is the fact that the WiFi signal in the hotel can't reach my room on the third floor, or that the telephone in my room isn't working as well so I really can't call front desk or housekeeping. Otherwise, it's not bad at all.
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
the staff exerted extra effort to please me. i needed some ice for my meds, i saw the staff went out to get some ice for me. he could say they don't have ice .
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Brian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Quiet central city hotel”
Comfortable stay .. a few rough edges in service and food, easily rectified by an oversight manager. Overall a good hotel for exploring Vigan on foot.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leticia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Very clean, close to town and restaurant.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jean dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very Good!”
Very friendly Staff and nice location.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Beautiful Historic Building”
The hotel is in the perfect location. Our room was clean, good AC, comfortable bed and quite. Really nice antique furniture in room. Good TV with Fox News as well an added plus. Well worth the price. Breakfast was good
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cleanliness was above average. ”
Staffing assistance was great.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Staff were great. ”
Friendly staff and provided us with assistance that were much appreciated.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
nice and quaint hotel”
Our stay was wonderful. The location is perfect, cloxse to the historic area and town square breakfast was good. rooms were clean. I wojld recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Hazel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great place”
Staff were helpful. The place is clean. Food is ok.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
samantha dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great location and nice staff”
A lovely old hotel in the heart of the old town. Excellent staff. Basic facilities. Has room service and tv but no wifi in room I was in. I would recommend this for anyone.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Angelita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location but too expensive for what is offered”
Price was almost 5-star for Manila hotel standards so expected more. Breakfast was not even buffet. However the location was just right, close to the main tourist attractions. Staff were accommodating and attentive.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
martie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
superb”
perfect location... excellent facility and staff
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
The staff are friendly and helpful.”
The location is near the toursit spot.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
5,6
Mitch dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Near the central area ”
Food at the resto was okay but quite expensive
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Home away from home”
I highly recommend NSCC Hotel to travelers going to Vigan. It has this homey ambiance, friendly and courteous staff and is near the museums, restaurants and Calle Crisologo. The food is relatively good but needs a bit of variety and improvement. The rooms are clean and spacious, tho the bathroom needs a bit of refurbishing. But overall, I had a wonderful stay in this hotel and the next time I visit Vigan, NSCC is the hotel for me.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Home away from home”
Although it was only an overnight stay, I found it very pleasing and satisfying to be in this hotel because of the friendly staff, nice, spacious and clean room and it was not as expensive as the other hotels. Also, it was near the museums and Calle Crisologo.
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Genger dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It was a satisfactory....”
we were a company of three but when we checked in, there was no bath set in the room and no extra tissue paper, the CR is also quite disappointing.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Eden dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Worth it”
G
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good stay”
Everything is good. Will definitely come back
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
I had a great stay.”
Location was right next to Calle Crisologo and walking distance to everything. Nice staff...front desk, guard, resto, housekeeping.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Emmanuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good accomodation and worth for the price”
Near crisologo street and salcedo plaza
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Wesley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Hotel!”
Great location, breaky for P150.00 is not that bad, nice room. Affordable and great coffee at NSCC Bath & Coffee. And lastly hotel staff (inc. the guard) are the best. :-)
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dudley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nothing to say, the NSCC Hotel is the very best! ”
n
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
REBECCA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent location ”
Location is walking distance to Calle Crisologo. The hotel staff are very helpful. Rooms are also well maintained.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
FANTASTIC PEOPLE!”
The only complaint I have is the room floor was so slippery. the staff were fantastic - hotel is clean, comfortable - and there is parking! Great place.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Close to all that Vigan offers”
Just a couple small blocks walk to all the tourist areas of Vigan! Hotel is a little hard to find (seems it was a little new when I was there). Room was good, with nice western CR, comfortable bed and and ok shower. Staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
ROGER dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean, quite, close to historical sites,spacious rooms and lovely architecture building.”
Really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it. Having been in customer service and hospitality industry have to make a few constructive suggestions to make this the more popular hotel it should be. The food while presented clean was severely lacking in any variety. Quite a few dishes on the menu were not available.The American breakfast very disappointing,bread not toasted, ham not cooked, no bacon..mushrooms or tomatoes. Easily overcome with Western experienced chef. Staff doing their best, very courteous. Would come back but mostly eat outside.... great dinning room and nice atmosphere. Get some good food in & you will get heaps more customers. Thank you for a lovely stay
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
ismail dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place”
So happy this hotel
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Worth the Price of admission !!!”
Last time is got the chance to visit Vigan was over 5 Yrs ago. Very Courteous Staff !!! Clean & Great Location!!! Situated only 1 1/2 Blocks from the Main Plaza & located adjacent to the Famous Crisologo Street. Will definitely go back when I get the chance to visit Vigan again..
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Fe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Awesome stay..new hotel..😁”
We enjoyed staying in this hotel..aircon is in good condition.very near to calle crisologo.clean room.very nice and acommodating staff..were goin to choose this hotel when we come back..
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good”
Need to have their own pool
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent place to stay ... ”
We stayed from april 5-9 and the place Was so comfy to stay , clean and staff are very accomodating . It's near to Calle crisologo , to plaza , restaurants and bistro .. Just a Walking distance , Price was not expensive , just make a booking prior to your stay.. Food was great AlSo, We love and this place was very memorable to us. #gracenel
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ophalle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location ”
We liked the design of the place. The front desk staff were also very friendly. Their parking lot could use some improvement though. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. :)
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
chester dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
vigan”
I stayed in a lot of places over the last three weeks and this was the best place I stayed in and I only stayed in the standard room, most places I up graded.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Alan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great place to stay”
Excellent staff, cleanliness, and location.
We had a great stay and the staff was wonderful. We'll definitely be back!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
JESUS dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
NSCC Hotel Vigan”
1. The rooms are excellent 2. The staff are tops. 3. Perfect location.
I'd stay there everytime I'm in Vigan and I'll always highly recommend it to others.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Roberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasantly Surprised.. I liked it alot”
Ambiance, Cleanliness and comfort
All very well done. We had a nice stay here... kinda hard to find at first but when we got there, we liked it. The room was very nice decorated in the theme of Vigan (Antique?) and spacious. no complaints with the hotel at all. I would definitely go back.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Emmanuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L”
The best 3 things about this hotel is Location, Ambiance, and its beautiful courteous Staff.
Everything was as I expected. The design and layout were perfect. The furnishings and fixtures were all adherent to the entire Vigan mystique and charm. I wish the water pressure in the shower was a bit stronger though. But what I liked most about this hotel is the super friendly and courteous staff, especially Valerie who by the way is soooo pretty. :)
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
keisuke dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Vigan is good.but hotel is good and bad”
clean and good place and quiet
i stayed 3floor.shower is water. not hot.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015