Pesan Sekarang: Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 510 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (510)Ulasan Booking.com (100)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 510 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas8,5
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 468 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Debbie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great stay at Oasis!”
Relaxing garden ambiance, spacious room, beachfront, tasty and hefty serving at Bugsay Bar, breakfast is good and varies everyday, nice pool, polite staff, large, comfy bed and pillows and quiet at night.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
ASHISH dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
A true Oasis - Serene, Great Location, with a lovely pool in the middle amidst lots of Green””
The place was better than what we saw in the pictures & so close to the Alona Beach. We chose the Superior Deluxe Room which was much better than the Deluxe Room and well worth the extra money paid. The pool in the middle of the hotel amidst beautiful gardens with lots of trees was pure bliss. The restaurant right on the beach is the right place to sit with a Chilled Bottle of Beer and serves amazing food - Soups & Pizzas are a must try. The food is delicious and not too expensive. . Just loved the ambiance of the place. Will definitely recommend the resort. A true Oasis in the most touristic area of Panglao Island. Want to go back there again :))
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
6,0
Omna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Exploring Bohol!”
A beachfront hotel w/ a clean medium-sized swimming pool. Native-style rooms are well-kept and surroundings are clean. Big trees gives the hotel a cool and relaxing ambiance.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Randy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Spektakuler”
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great facilities. Food is great.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mario dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Couldn't have been better”
Only complain, the weather
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Clergyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Awesome place!”
Its an awesome place to stay when youre in bohol. You wont regret paying a single peso for this. Will definitely recommend this hotel and we'll for sure be back here.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Hye dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
best resort in BOHOL”
It is absolutely best resort in BOHOL! Distance of the beach, kindness of staff, breakfast, interior, room condition...... :) I recommend this resort!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
katie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice resort, great location”
We didnt get off to a great start here as we wanted to pay on a different card to the one used for booking. Generally shouldnt be a problem but the hotel had already charged the full stay to the card and were just wanting a signature from us. We were not happy about this but really had no choice in the matter. The air conditioning in the room was terrible (we were in the top level of rooms), it was pointing downstairs and one small unit across 2 floors so the room never actually cooled down during 4 days despite leaving it on all day every day (I know - not very eco-conscious). The bar staff were good and we were greeted everytime a staff member walked past which was great. On the first morning we went for breakfast and were greeted and asked for our room number, were not seated and almost every table had cutlery missing and many tables had not been cleared despite the fact there were 3 staff in the restaurant and only 2 other tables of 2 occupied. We realised that there was an egg station half way through breakfast (Im not sure of the staff were cooking for another guest/room service or for one of the staff - which is fine but nothing was offered to the guests in the restaurant. Then breakfast staff did get better each day but tables were not re-set unless guests asked for items or took them from another table. I wouldnt necessarily recommend the hotel but likewise wouldnt not-recommend it.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kwak dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
perpact”
I want to be there again
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
jing dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
very nice and friendly”
very nice and friendly staff,thak you for helping,have a nice vacation in oasis beach resort
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Judith dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice location and beautiful grounds”
Very centrally located on Alona Beach, with beautiful tree lined walkways and nice ou
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Melojane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great experience in Bohol”
Thanks Oasis for the great experience! Thank you for offering us the room in front of the beach! The whole experience is so amazing, and full of fun!
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Willie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Husband and wife”
We own a condo in cebu but needed a place away from the city for a while.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
jaesuk dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice resort except a few staff”
Good location, reasonable price,evrything was great! But some staff made me very unpleasant. I booked this resort include meal. But the staff demand breakfast fee for my kids. I understand for my daughter. She was 5 years at that time. But my son was 30month
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
kristel dari Estonia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice location and beautiful rooms.”
Location, breakfast, rooms.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
mikyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
location. room condition. staff”
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Baet dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good value !!”
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
hyejung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
nice dive resort”
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Flora dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great resort and value.”
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Susanne dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort”
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Adonis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location and value!”
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Kfir dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach”
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Stefan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area”
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Anders dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Next to the beach”
Location, Quiet, Food
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
heejung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good location, itself- identity ”
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Erna dari Hongaria
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach”
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Josephine dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Happy staying.”
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Relaxing location”
Quiet, clean, relaxing
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Eric dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice location and cottage”
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Martin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
perfect location”
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2014
4,0
Kwok dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao”
Garden, Location, Greenery space
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Bo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay”
quiet
Diulas pada 28 September 2014
3,7
DONGJOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good beach ,Best Position”
Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
relax and Diving everything was good
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Geraldine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great location”
The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
WING dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
really pleasant journey!”
natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Loretta dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Amazing place - cannot wait to come back!”
Staff, Location and Amenities
Such a beautiful resort, perfect tranquility, amazing staff, great prices. You honestly cannot go past this place - it covers all the requirements, and from seeing all the other options definitely is the best!
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Lucy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
A gem in a great location”
Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Hua dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money”
Environment , Restaurant , Staff
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Andrea dari Brasil
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach”
Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014
4,3
Abdul dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort”
The service is not as expected Security guards aren't pro Iv crashed in to the barricade because of them and the hotel didn't even bother to make it up to me so un pro
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2014
3,7
Nhung dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Not pleasant”
nice garden
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Brice dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Really good hotel!”
The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
HeeJung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
near the alona beach”
nearest, natural, calm
very goooooood :)
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach”
perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Pavlo dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
pleasant and joyful ”
location, food, stuff
Diulas pada 03 April 2014
6,0
HAMILCAR dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees”
near the beach
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
5,7
Benedicto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
So So, and average.”
sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
EMMA dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service”
food,gardens,location.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
NINA dari Lituania
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.”
GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Josh dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach”
Beach, Pool, Room
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014