Pesan Sekarang: Ocean Suites Bohol Boutique Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 885 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (885)Ulasan Booking.com (398)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 885 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Family dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 675 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Helen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
Nice amenities and view , my children enjoyed the place, but with few complaints with other thing such as air condition , electric kettle and hair dyer. But overall stay is good with free airport service.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mirabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice view”
The view describes the hotel. Perfect setting even for a staycation. Food is ok , food prices though should include taxes on the list. I suggest a bidet be added on the toilet . Our stay was very good, it made our trip extra special.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The staff are very accommodating
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
ALICJA dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Ok for stop over stay would not recommend it for more then one night stay Food in the restaurant very average
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Marie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great Ocean view”
Beautiful Ocean view from the pool. 2 infinity pools., good food especially fish fried rice, chicken or vegetable curry. Nice staff.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
5,2
MYLENE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Just the view ”
We loved the view from the room. Nothing much we like about the place.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jimmy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Best hotel in Bohol.”
They have two pools with great views! we stayed for two nights and staffs were friendly. Rooms were clean enough. Overall great stays. Highly recommended for staying other than Alona beach.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Alan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Nice place just a little tired
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mari dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
It was a lovely place thats why I chose to extend for 1 more day
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Heng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
pleasant and comfortable stay. helpful staff. Pretty honest staff.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Carl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great location and staff”
If you want to explore the main island, you’ll save 1.5 hours each time you go adventuring versus staying on or near Alona Beach. The hotel is very conveniently located, the staff is terrific, and it has nice amenities. Try the Club sandwich, play some Jenga or ping pong and enjoy the two pools. The rooms are basic and we had to call two separate times to get the water heater fuse reset, but the staff showed up in mere minutes each time to fix that recurring issue. Good value for money.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lavinia dari Rumania
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Amazing resort perfect to splurge a few nights ”
We had a great stay at Ocean Suites. The resort facilities are awesome: 2 great infinity pools, lot of space for you to relax and an ever greater fiber wifi. Room was spacious and clean and had a really nice view of the pool and ocean! The food in the restaurant is also super good and very decent prices! The only minus is the morning noise from other guests and music played too loud for our taste in the morning. Overall a very pleaseant stay to relax for a few days.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Sumi dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
no hot shower”
amazing pool, convenient location for last day ( close to the airport) but too old, especially bathroom. hot shower didnt work the staff said they will fix it but didnt
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
John dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very excellent hotel with home like surroundings and lot of space”
Fantastic place at the sea. Very kind personel and very nice restaurant and pool area. Very good value for the money.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lheo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
We had a great time. Nice infinity pool where one can also view sunset. Food is also as great. ”
We had a great time. Nice infinity pool where one can also view sunset. Food is also as great as the service. Highly recommended. Rating : 4/5
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Samuel dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great view from upper pool, but otherwise a bit disappointing and a little overpriced.”
Bizarre experience when the restaurant tried to pass off a half- chicken as a whole chicken, which eventually resulted in us demanding a refund. Otherwise the rest of the staff was good.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Simon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
great service, food and comfortable rooms. i had a slight issue upon check in but the owner directly dealt with it himself and even upgraded my room as a good will gesture. i would highly recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
5,6
Coralie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Overprice!! ”
Really good service by email. They sent us a car for pick up in seaport! That is the good point. The service at the restaurant was horrible. You feel like we disturbed them because it was 9pm and they close at 10pm. After 15min to choose my meal the waiter told me that this wasn’t available.... Room okay but very noisy you can heard everything. And there is some works around
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Majo
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The place was great. We booked the room with large bed and ocean view and it was clean and cozy.”
Cons: One thing that bothered us most though is that the bathroom dont have bidet or they couldve offered pail and dipper. The sink was placed also outside the toilet. Also, location of hotel is quite far from the beach. Airport transfers is free upon pick up only, going back you are charged depending on how many u are in the group. We paid 250 for 2 pax (2 y.o. kid is free of charge). Pros: Food was okay but a little pricey. Staff were friendly and attends to our needs immediately. Other tips: maintain a low profile when commuting via tricycles. Tourists were charged a whopping 50PhP instead of just 10PhP going to the city center. As an alternative you can ride a multicab and pay only 8PhP one way to the city.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Etai dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
We stayed for four nights and it was very good. The stuff are amazing, they help you with everything even things the content to the hotel. The view to the sea is amazing. The place is ten minutes drive from the city. I recommend to go eating in the city because the restaurant there not quite good. The rooms are big and clean. The trips from the hotel are expensive so I recommend not to close a trips from the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Jasmine dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Beautiful Boutique Hotel”
We enjoyed our two nights and would have maybe stayed another if they weren't fully booked. I thought the hotel was stunning, while still remaining small and cozy. There were two very noteworthy problems with this hotel. I'm not going to say anything that others haven't already. The location isn't ideal. With only a limited amount of time on the island, we spent a whole day exploring the interior and both our nights out at Alona Beach. Because of our tours and the hotel's location we did not get to explore Tagbilaran city or it's restaurants and spent much on travel to and from places. Another downside was our aircon. It leaked water all over the floor and so we could not keep it on for very long. All that aside, the infinity pool was lovely as an evening swim. It was a joy to come back to our room after a long day. Not only was it stylish and comfortable, but it was very clean and bug free. The staff were all very friendly.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
5,2
Taila dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Quite good hotel, terrible location ”
The hotel was quite good with two beautiful swimming pools, but it was in the middle of nowhere. Our room was big but we couldn’t sleep well because a lot of light came in from the corridor and the walls were so thin that we could listen everything happening ouside. The food was delicious and vegan-friendly, but a bit too expensive sometimes. The shakes and cocktails were also very good. The worst was the location: 45 minutes by tricycle from Alona beach and 20 minutes from the city. There was only one a 24/7 little store next to it. No restaurants or bars nearby.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Mariz dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Please provide elevator or anything aside from the stairs that will help ur guest to go to their respected rooms. More lights and sockets inside the rooms
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
lydia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Amazing hotel! ”
Stayed here with my boyfriend, accidentally booked the wrong dates for our booking and the manager Geann was amazing and sorted us out right away! Rooms are large and have amazing views. We had a problem with our AC in one room and they moved us immediately. The security guard even took me to hospital on his motorbike as was very sick and couldn’t get any other transport quick enough. Very friendly staff and a very beautiful hotel. Infinity pools are just fab! 100% recommend. Even sort you out with countryside trips at competitive prices. Only thing that would make it better would be a bath!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Meelis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Wouldn't call it as boutique hotel as the standard room was quite old and needs restaurating. Same for many other rooms. But the pool is okey, drinks menu is okey, pizza is awful! We believe it's frozen pizza with some extra doping but deffinitely not worth that money. Okey to stay there for 1 or 2 nights. Otherwise look for beach resorts! :)
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Charity
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
if u prefer eco-friendly hotels, try this place... good food, nice people, great view!... 😊😊😊
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
6,0
Reza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
They should have bidet in their bathroom.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
4,8
Iona dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not worth the money ”
We were pretty disappointed that the room didn't look like the pictures. There was lots of stains on the walls and roof. We ended up leaving after one night instead of staying 5. The staff were very friendly in allowing us to leave early which was nice.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
renan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice hotel”
The hotel is clean, the pools are nice (I did not try the breakfast) and the staff is nice. The location is debatable, I guess staying there means you might want to be in between Tagbilaran and Panglao. If you're diving on Panglao, it's about 20-30 min from where most of the dive shops are at the end of the island, you can order a tricycle at reception to take you there. There is nothing much in the area, if you want to go out you'll have to get a tricycle. Overall a nice and quiet place away from Tagbilaran (that doesn't seem to offer much anyway)
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Shame about the breakfast service!”
Pros.... Beautiful views Awesome pools.. Nice size rooms Cons... Small bathroom...but lovely rain shower Stairs may be difficult for some people Breakfast buffet overpriced for the food available Breakfast service disappointing.....we were only customers in restaurant...took 30 mins to get food...I ordered coffee...but only got after 3 requests...my wife ordered juice...we gave up on that after 2 requests Ps...dinner was good service./good food/reasonable price
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Michaela
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Worthwhile experience”
I love their customer service there. The staff are really friendly and polite. They really do their best to cater your every needs. One problem we had was the transpo in going to the city. Some tricycle drivers won’t cater for us if we won’t give to a higher rate. Overall experience with the hotel though was great! 👍🏻
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
4,4
Alona dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location is too far from Alona beach ”
Booked a deluxe ocean view, when we got there they put us on the lower level. I told them I paid extra to be on higher floor and booked it from few months ago, but they couldn’t give me the room I requested as they were all taken. What a great customer service! Upon arrival, they asked to pay for the breakfast on the spot if we wanted to have breakfast the next day. The bathroom had foul smell coming from the drain. It was that bad, we kept the bathroom door closed the entire time. They really need to fix that problem. Transportation is expensive 600 one way, to get to Alona beach. I wouldn’t recommend it if you’re wanting to be in panglao island. Try to negotiate with the drivers if you can, before taking off, otherwise they will rip you off. Overall, the hotel had really beautiful view, Food was average, the security guard at the door was so friendly And helpful. Assisted us with calling public transport and was genuine. Thank you sir.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
selina dari Kamboja
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pay the extra!”
We stayed in a standard room during our 3 night stay. The room could really benefit from a bit of touching up or just some new furniture to be honest. But walking to our room one day we caught sight of the ocean view room and it looked A LOT better! We wish they had that available during our stay because everything else was great! The pool was lovely and so was the staff at the hotel. So pay the extra it will be worth it, trust me!
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jake dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great place”
Nothing bad to say, it was a great hotel for us. Oh for any Americans or English speaking people. The store to the left of the hotel is owned by Americans. They give good prices and knowledgeable for local stuff. Ask for Howard and tell him Jake sent you
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Vasylysa dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very nice small hotel with beautiful views”
I really liked the hotel and the staff was very helpful. The room was very spacious and had a great view on the pool and, most importantly, on amazingly beautiful sea. The hotel had pretty much everything you need and expect in a 3 stars hotel. The food was OK with some variety, I would recommend to eat outside though The only meaningful issue was the shower that did not work properly (you had to hold the switch so that the tap switches to the shower). They provided a free transfer to the port for us and were very helpful with recommendations for the activities around. Overall, great hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great ocean view. Very friendly staff. Very open intime and welcoming facilities. Great service coming to and from the hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mui dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
View is the highlight of this place”
view is to die for! apart from that and the infinity pool the other amenities are more basic but still i'm not complaining for such price. value for money. Judy from the front desk has been most helpful and thoughtful for guests and will try her best to help with our requests. great job Ocean Suites! Location wise - it's a 15mins drive from the ferry port which all other malls and activities are located but there's a small provision shop just opposite the hotel (it's no 24hours though). if you wish to get a hotel to get away from all the bustle and hustle of the city this is a good choice.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jasmine dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Must go!”
The view with the infinite pool is amazing. The rooms are big and so clean! And the food is verry good :) BEST HOTEL IN BOHOL
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jhoselle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Pools and food were good, but the washroom didn't have bidet. Room was clean but I find it quite odd that the sink is not placed inside the bathroom, instead was in the bedroom though. Staff - all very accommodating even the driver who brought us to the airport.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Wen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice pool”
Nice pool and ocean view.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Barbara dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Very nice hotel except restaurant. Very basics and poor options
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Would come back here...almost”
Pros: scenic views from poolside overlooking the sea and Panglao island, clean rooms.and friendly staff. Free water (from a 5 gal dispenser) with electric kettle and fridge in the room. CONS: food quality, taste and serving size does not justify the price.. Just meh... Overall i'd stay here again but i'll bring my own food when i do.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Brian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe Ocean
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best view in Bohol”
We enjoyed our stay. Good for young adults with kids. Pros: Hotel have two pools with excellent view. Cons: no elevator. Older people with knee problems will have issues accessing each floor. Overall: Excellent good value for money.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Lito dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice staff”
Good place
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
LL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Awesome vacation spot for the whole family!”
I got the premier room with ocean view for the three of us - mom, sister, and myself. The room has direct access to the L2 swimming pool and dining hall. The room has lots of space for the 3 of us and the view is just phenomenal, just as advertised! The staff were very helpful, responsive, and professional.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
great value excellent service clean rooms I will stay again when in Bohol
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
QING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Family dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great”
We had a happy two night stay ,can see nice sunset by swim pool,n people are nice ,wonderful balcón view ,but one thing is not perfect has one air condition broken has a noisy sound ,hope them fix soon
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
3,6
Kevin dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not lonleyplanet worth. Needs big maintenance”
Its looks defnitly not like the pictures more. The public areas aren’t clean and need maintanence. Also we had the superior room (paid extra) but next to the room is a kind of swimming pool pump that’s starting for a couple of minutes and then turnt off (it’s like disturbing sound the hole time, also in the night).
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Chanel dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location ”
Friendly staff
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Khristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
A Real Gem”
The hotel is overlooking the ocean, just beside the hotel is a tourist attraction ( Blood Compact Monument). It is a no frill hotel with staff that are very accommodating. It is a bit far from where the action happens but I really didn't mind since it was the perfect place to just chill after a hard day's work. I would love to go back soon.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017