Pesan Sekarang: OMP Tagaytay Hostel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 149 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (149)Ulasan Booking.com (37)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 149 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
En Suite Double
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 105 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Total OMP Experience”
I was not informed that there is no 24/h front desk here. We arrived very early than expected with nowhere to go until around 8am when the staff are ready. But they went very accommodating after. Our check-in is at 2pm but they let us stay in our room with no extra charge. The staff is very friendly too especially the lady. The place makes me feel at home. Very recommendable to solo/group backpackers who wants pay less and be comfy at the same time.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Yaroslav dari Ukraina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
cool place for stopover for the Taal Lake ”
we had a great time. arranged your to the lake. enjoyed. friendly and helpfull staff
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
5,6
Steve dari Inggris
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Could be better”
Location is good at the bottom of the hill and the buses and jeepneys pass by on main road, very frequently. The staff are friendly, informative and always willing to help with any query you may have. The room, i had the ensuite on the ground floor, is definitely in need of some cleaning and modernising. Too many cupboards and not enough electrical sockets. The shower room needs a complete makeover, everything in there needs replacing. Our sheets and towels were not replaced in the 4 days we were there, but not a problem as we could dry everything outside. Breakfast was just bread, toasted if you want, with some peanut butter and/or jam. Coffee and tea were provided and hot water was in plentiful supply. We did enjoy our stay but feel that the staff could make this place so much better whilst they are not busy.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location”
Great location - walking distance to cliff house and restaurants. Accesible to public transpo. Place is simple and clean, breakfast is included, as well as the basic things such as soap towel. The staff are very helpful and considerate. It's a winner for the price and location, but don't expect much because this place is not a fancy one.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
5,6
Reynaldo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The price was good that included continental breakfast (bread/cereal and hot drinks-coffee, tea and chocolate). Some cups have stain marks as you have to wash the cups, bowls and plates or what you have used. I misunderstood when they said, "the bathrooms are shared". I thought they were next to the rooms. Some guests were not courteous enough to keep the bathrooms clean. If you want to use the stove to cook or reheat your own food, there is a fee. The distance from the highway to the hotel is about a five minute walk downhill.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice place, good location, helpful staff”
This hostel was very clean, staff was very helpful with organizing out trip. Having breakfast in the morning with local people was very nice! I had nice stay there.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
zamyra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
No frills nothing fancy. Just basic accommodation good for budget travelers.”
Very good location.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
4,0
Joanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
overrated”
the bathroom was clean but no trashcan. The bedsheet, blanket and pillowcases doesnt smell nice and not clean. Noisy at night. Not recommendable.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Alexander dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
3D2N”
Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Ambiance of the place is very homy and cozy but their breakfast should have more choices or atleast not repeating each day. They should also not implement a curfew.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ai dari Turki
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good value for money”
+ clean and comfortable + basic breakfast nicely prepared on a common table was included + hot and filtered water available
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ruel dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
value for money”
the place is near the highway and affordable.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Affordable and convenient place”
Very accessible and cheap
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Carmelita dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
En Suite Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good location”
Near to public transport, very helpful staff, clean, relatively cheap compared to other places nearby.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
alicia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice”
Our stay was good.. We will surely recommend your hostel to our friends.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Lethelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
No television”
Nice place, very nice staff
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
HERLIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
budget-friendly”
nice for travelers on budget
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Carlo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
1 Day City Escape”
OMP Tagaytay is located (2min) walking distance to-from Aguinaldo highway. Nearby popular places include Cliffhouse, Leslie's, Robinsons Summit Ridge and Magallanes Square (with a BDO ATM and 7-Eleven). It is also a quick jeep ride away from Sky Ranch.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Evani dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good place in Tagaytay”
Easy to commute, near from Sky Ranch
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great value for money”
If you need a cheap, clean, and conveniently located place to stay in Tagaytay, OMP is a great place to be. The breakfast is modest, but since it's free, there's really no room to complain. Bathrooms are shared, but this wasn't ever an issue for us during our stay. OMP is highly recommended.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Jasper dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Accommodating Staff”
I applaud them for being accommodating.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Rochiel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice and accomodating staff”
nice staff :)
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Lasarus dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Worth your money especially for backpackers”
Good stay with the peaceful environment and friendly staff ! Thanks OMP !
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Imelda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Feeling at home”
Staff is helpful, kind. Clean and location is near the city, very accessible if you don't have car.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Marsha dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good stay!”
Proximity is good, friendly staff and quiet location.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
4,8
maxine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Sheets and bed smell horrible”
I couldnt sleep because of the smell. It felt like it hadn't been washed. Totally gross. The people were nice though.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
4,8
Geoff dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
the bed sheets wasn't clean and they give us slipper that has been used by hundred years. ”
The staff are nice thou!
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Meldy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Vacation”
Cheap and very accomodating staff
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mikko dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good stop for visiting Taal vulcano”
breakfast good advice neat room
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Arthur dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Value for Monry”
place was cheap, but facilities were okay, no food in the hostel but the location was close to Leslies and other restaurants and facilities. Overall our stay was pleasant.
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Riccardo dari Italia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good place to stay for a couple of days”
If you are a small group of people, who can share the bathroom with others, and are on a budget, OMP Tagaytay is a good place to stay. Cheap, clean, not far from the central area of the town (although not really walking distance) and the stuff is really nice. The breakfast is quite good too.
Diulas pada 15 April 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
worth it”
cheap and cheerful. clean , very helpful staff .. near to transpo access
it was excellent . i had my 3 year old with me during my stay and we had a sound sleep . the room has no aircon but its still very comfortable . though we only stayed to sleep because we tour around - tagaytay and laguna - its still worth what we paid
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Clifford dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
peaceful”
location is peaceful
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Ed dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Feel at home”
Nice and convinient location, good breakfast to start your day, cleanliness
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
4,3
judith dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
nightmare!”
Disgusting!.. we booked for a 2 rooms via Agoda online and i have a printed confirm voucher. when we arrived at the Hostel only ! room was given to us instead of 2. I don't know want went wrong. it gives us a real headache since we arrive at night time...only to know that the room intended for us was already occupied by the foreigners..how could this be?
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
4,3
CLINT dari Filipina
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
No Thanks”
Location
Very overrated. Room is not sound-proof, very noisy in the morning... No TV set, worn out sheets.. No toiletries, not even a 5-peso shampoo! We had to walk for 100 meters to buy ourselves. Staff didnt even bother to offer any assistance. Breakfast is a joke, a 50 peso tapsilog would have been better. Not worth the price, needs a lot of improvement.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
LUCINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
En Suite Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
nice stay, value for money”
friendly staff, good breakfast, clean
good stay, will come back
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
LUCINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
nice stay”
friendly staff, good breakfast,clean
nice stay, will stay again when in tagaytay
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Lethelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
highly recommended”
very accessible, employees are so accomodating, clean. very quiet
It was a nice overnight stay
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Roland dari Austria
Pasangan
En Suite Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
very nice experience in Tagaytay”
very nice breakfast in buffet style - friendly staff - silent area
The hotel has a warm welcome. Very nice, even the rooms are quite simple. The only thing I was missing was aircon because the room was very humid and (for european people) quite warm. They have a fan, but it wouldn't help to bring the humidity out! Beside of that everything was very nice. When it came to breakfast, they also offer hot chocolate milk!!! The first time in the Philippines! And eat as much as you like - not limited bread! Wonderful! I want to come there again!
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Paulo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Recommended for backpackers”
clean, accommodating staffs, location
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Alvarez dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
relaxing atmosphere”
Very friendly and helpful staff,nice breakfast,and lovely garden
It was very enjoyable and peaceful and great.
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Donna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
A good hostel”
Value for money, location, room comfort/cleanliness
A very nice place to stay especially for budget travellers.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Great staff, no water”
Location is good near restaurants, very friendly staff, decent breakfast
Only stayed one night, so it was fine, but there was no water for most of that time, and there aren't enough bathrooms for the amount of guests.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Priscilla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Cooler than cool breeze”
a-1 customer service, location, and affordability
It was fun, we love the staff who are very helpful. We will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 20 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Salve dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A place like home”
accommodating staff, clean and conducive to stay, cost saving
It's really relaxing and safe place to stay if you need to rest for a long drive and visit places in tagaytay... it's a place like home for me....
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Emerleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great”
Staff are very accomodating. Peaceful.
Our first night is in a room with two beds which only one socket. But for our second room which is a deluxe room is a lot better than the first one. We can finally charge our electronics all at once! The staff are very accomodating. They managed for our taal trip. I'm happy that i have chosen OMP Hostel. I'll certainly recommend this to my friends due to cheap price but very good place to stay. Good job!
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Emerleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very Good but”
Breakfast is great. Room is clean. Staff are very accomodating. Near to places to eat.
We stayed in a room with two single bed. The room is clean. The only problem for us is the lack of socket. You can only use the socet for the fan. We need to charge our phone but due to only one socket, we have to turnoff the fan. :-(
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
6,0
XIANHONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pribadi untuk Tiga Orang (Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Only good for sleep”
floor is clean,you can bare feet in side the house, quiet for sleep,
No tv,wifi was weak, breakfast just bread and oatmeal, Only good for sleep
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Jan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Pribadi Twin Basic dengan Toilet dan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
a hotel actually worth more than what you paid for”
value, location, hotel condition
though we only stayed for a couple of hours. the room and hotel conditions were actually good for the price. I was surprised, for what we paid, it was more than what I expected.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Richlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pribadi Double Basic dengan Toilet dan Bak Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Best hotel in tagaytay for budget travelers ”
Breakfast, rooms, staff
Diulas pada 05 September 2015