Di Atas Rata-Rata 5,3
berdasarkan 310 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Di Atas Rata-Rata



dari 310 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 4,8
  • Lokasi 6,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 5,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 5,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 5,2
  • Makanan 4,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Diulas pada 27 April 2015

Shanthi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Diulas pada 21 April 2015

Dun dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Kie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

alvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015

Sumita dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015

Kon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Arina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015

nuur dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015

Tey dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: