Pesan Sekarang: One Palmtree Villas

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (161)Ulasan Booking.com (4)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 161 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio Standard King
Unit Studio Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 112 komentar tamu
5,2
Jamela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
not recommendable”
The room I use is very different from the photos that I booked. I dont mind having it change anyway as long as the room is pleasant and clean but it isnt. The toilet seat is broken,the water and the water heater in the shower isnt working well, the bed linen seems not wash (you can tell by the scent of it), fridge is not clean, aircon swing isnt working so the room doesnt gets cooler on the bed area as it only goes in one direction only and there are some crawling insect in the kitchen and toilet. Ive been here once and Im satisfied with the room I used. Location is good.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
Last Sept. 14, 2017 we dismissed and fired all our previous caretakers who were found to be scrupulous and dishonest. The management were not knowledgeable of the change of unit and worst gave you an accommodation that is not the same as our standard. We have a new set of honest, gracious caretakers who are now able and ready to serve all our guest. Our sincere apologies for whatever inconvenience our erring caretakers must have cost you.
Show more
One Palmtree Villas
9,2
Spektakuler
Maybelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Feels like home.”
Small issue with the tv. I love the fact that i can cook here.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rolando dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very Good Location!!”
Very Good Location!!
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marilyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Conquer Traffic with Airport COndo”
Very comfortable and convenient place to stay before a morning flight - avoid the worry by traveling the night before. Efficient, small room with all the amenities. Directly across 6 lanes of traffic from NAIA Terminal 3.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Marilyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great location for an early morning flight”
Condo was tiny, but sufficient can comfortable. Traffic noise was loud - six lanes of constant traffic separated us from terminal 3. But it certainly was convenient. Restaurants and shops were less than a block away. Perfect location to sleep before a major trip - much better than facing Manila traffic early in the morning.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
6,0
Kotaro dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Reservation”
The front desk said there is no book for my room.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Tim dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great Location to NAIA T3”
Basic and Comfortable Room, Organise a time before getting there of your arrival else you will be waiting a while for the keys, ensure you have enough cash for payment of the room. The location of the rooms is walking distance to the Airport. Plenty of food options are in the area.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
4,8
Derek dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Disappointment”
Apartment not as shown in Agoda web site. We pay more for a apartment with washer and dryer but was given a totally different apartment without washer and dryer. At first the lady who checked us in told us they don't have apartment with washer and dryer but after some conversation she told us the apartment we booked with washer and dryer was occupied for a week after we shown her the photos on Agoda website. We question her why Agoda still accepted our booking since the apartment we chose was not available, she can't answer us and started to called her supervisor. I spoke to the supervisor and allow her till the next day to give us an answer but basically she just ignored us. The apartments are manage by SM Travelodge.
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
2,0
Medel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Bad service”
Waiting outside for 30 min bec they could'nt find my reservation on there 3 building.. really arrogant staff they should not put this place on agoda site..
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Allen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
very clean”
very clean and complete. the bed and pillows are comfier than your average budget hotel.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dale dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
You could get your luggage and walk from Terminal #3, about 150 meters. Great and safe location. Several nice little restaurants within walking distance. Nice pool downstairs. These are condo units with small kitchen, very nice.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good enough for my 1 night ”
The hotel was difficult to find by the taxi driver. The bed was very hard. I was sore in the morning because of the mattress. The water pressure was low but for the one night it was ok because close to MacDonald and store.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Clare dari Inggris
Pasangan
Apartemen Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location for NAIA Terminal 3”
This is the second time we have stayed at One Palm Tree Villas. As other reviewers have mentioned, each condo is owned separately so it is a matter of luck as to what you get. This time the cleanliness, quality of furniture and linen was not to the impeccable standard of the first, however everything worked (including wifi) so for a short stay this was OK. Suggest the owners are more consistent and include the cluster (building) number and apartment number in the Agoda booking confirmation to be shown to the security gate guard. On this second occasion the information wasn't included and the guard needed to make several calls to confirm where we needed to go. However the location is so good I'd happily recommend this to others for a short stay.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Carol-Ann dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Standard King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very good”
We were three people and also booked the room like that. Unfortunately, the third bed was just a folding bed. This is the only not so good remark I have to say. The room itself was very huge and had all the necessary facilities. We had a great stay before our flight.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Clare dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great location for NAIA Terminal 3”
We stayed for one night in January 2017. We found the location to be perfect, it really is walking distance to Terminal 3. The check in was easy (having read previous comments we were prepared with the info the security guard needed) and even the taxi driver knew the place. Wi-fi worked well in the apartment we had. It is close to a few shops and restaurants too. All in all, a perfect deal for an overnight stay before a domestic flight.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Annalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
My stay at One Palmtree Villas”
The unit was well-maintained and accessible to the airport and Newport Mall.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
milanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
very nice stay.across terminal 3 and there are many security guard so we feel very safe”
very near terminal 3..just across..very very good stay..
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Commendable for its location, price, and value for money. ”
I travelled alone from Chile and had a couple of stop overs which resulted to a series of delayed flights which made me arrive to Manila (last destination of my international flight) way later than expected. At 2 am I got to the place and the lady was there waiting for me. The place is a condotel, so each unit is owned and managed by different persons, so the services also vary. Mine had the basic things but drinking water... I forgot to ask from the lady. All in all my stay was pleasant and comfortble.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good place near the airport”
Perfect for the night before your flight, the airport is in walking distance. The room was clean and really comfy, good choice of restaurants around. The swimmingpool is a nice bonus. The only downside was that they made us wait for hours outside the hotel and couldn't find out which unit we were supposed to stay in. After that everything was fine.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
4,8
Gunnar dari Islandia
Pasangan
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Very bad checkin procedure”
Very strange and slow checkin procedure. We booked a hotel next to the airport to save time because we had limited time. But afterwards it would have been better to book a hotel downtown.
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sheilaline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Studio Condo”
This is not a hotel but the area is close to Resorts World and there is a nice pool.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ron dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
5 stars for a budget stay”
Nice cozy LARGE unit, good bed, shower, clean, older decor but very nice budget stay. Easy check in and out, will stay again if I have the chance. Nice pool.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Teoh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Close to airport”
I booked this place because i am only staying for a night and i have an early morning flight to catch. This place is near to the international airport and just opposite terminal 3. The room is spacious and clean and with this price it is definitely worth it.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Arthur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
.”
.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
4,0
ANGELYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Dirty. Very Bad experience! ”
Dirty bed, aircon is noisy, the room is old even the curtains are dark, no aircon at the lobby its hot and i have 4 month baby with me sweating thanks for the guard for using the magazine as a fan for my baby, the elevator smell so bad. We waited 1 hour to be check in, no room service for cleaning. You need to call them up but takes ages to help you. Gas stove broken.. its just not organize. The security are strict but no one can help you. Will never go back again,
Diulas pada 27 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kota dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
good!”
good!!
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Rowelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Very good location”
This is a condo and not a hotel just fyi. I love the location very close to naia terminal 3. You can literally just walk to and from the airport. The room is nice with queen size bed and a futon. Everything looks clean except for the table and the dishes were too dusty. Staffs were nice as well. We were told we can check out at 5pm instead at 2pm; but the cleaning staff came knocking on our door at 2pm telling us we must check out asap. So we quickly had to packed our stuffs and go. That was the only bust during our stay. There are restaurants by walking distance and a mart. Overall I recommend this place.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Celsa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Would love to stay here again!”
Very accommodating staff, near the airport, affordable
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Donna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location”
Very good for staycation- cozy room with nice kitchenette, pool is fine and walking distance mall with good restos. I was able to stay there also when I had an early flight, very convenient, near the airport.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Just not quite right for me.”
It may just be that I missed it, but I didn't know that this is a condo and not a hotel. Consequently, there was no restaurant, nor was it convenient to any. The check in was amateurish -- had to wait 15 minutes for someone to show up to check me in. But it is a nice condo.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
5,6
I dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
80”
Everything its perfect,,,,😉
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Noel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great stay at a condotel!”
We liked the kitchenette and the ability to cook for ourselves. Close proximity to McDo also when we don't want to cook. Short little walk to ResortsWorld and all of its entertainment. Also great pool!
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Geoffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great value for an overnight stay. Can be tricky to get to your room”
I've stayed at 4-5 hotels right by the airport, always just an overnight, and back to the airport in the morning for my next flight. This is not a hotel room, but more of a condo rental. There is no staff, per se. So you better be clear on who is going to let you into your room. I stayed here for both ends of my trip-coming into and leaving the Philippines. Two different condo. First stay was perfect! Got there, security guard called the care taker who came down in a few minutes and took me to my room Second stay was more complicated. Security guard had "no load" on his phone, so he couldnt call and didn't really care that I was kind of stuck. (I don't have a Filipino cell phone.) I had to ask a condo owner who was walking by if they could help me. Took about an hour to get to my room. Both times the room itself was great. Clean, good AC, nice bathroom, etc. First room had awesome wifi, second room had none! That is a real problem for me, when it was promised as part of the deal. Owner hadn't paid bill, I guess. On the whole, I highly recommend these villas. They are nicer than some hotels in the area who charge more than twice what these cost. But if you need staffing service, these are not for you.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Standard King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Relaxing and comfortable”
This is a condo complex and not a hotel, so it is a bit different compared to a hotel. There is no reception, only a guard at the gate who does his best to help us. A few calls to the owner, and we get the key to a small condo on tenth floor. It is furnished with a big bed, a kitchen table, a kitchen, a sofa that can be turned into a bed for the kids and a 32" TV. Quite comfy and cosy. Just enough cutlery to cook you a dinner for four. Nice lighting, you can either lit up the room or have several different more or less cosy lights. There is a balcony, our room had a view of the pool area, which btw was accessible for us. It is very close to the airport, walking distance from Terminal 3. Close to a supermarket, several restaurants, close to Marriott Hotel which is very handy when trying to get the taxi driver to find the place. Yhe only downside is that there is no reception, so have your booking papers in order when you arrive.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Janice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Cozy and convenient”
The place is perfect for what we needed -- a place to spend the night before a very early flight the next day. We were glad that the place is very comfortable and clean. The staff who accomopanied us was very kind and accomodating. Will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Geoffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great place and location at great price”
This is not a hotel, but a condo. It has a lot of amenities that you don't get in a hotel room, but it also doesn't have a "front desk." That was fine by me. It made check in and check out a bit more confusing, but now that I have done it once, I know what to do. I stay here between flights and will use this often. The price is half other hotels I have stayed in in the same neighborhood that were not as nice.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Stefan dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Next to Airport terminal 3”
Fully furnished condo unit in guarded compound, 1-2 years old Nice swimming pool, however there is no reception or restaurant there. When arriving the guard will call the residence manager, however the handover of the key took 5 mins. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Overnight ”
In transit through Manila. Very clean, but the front desk is a security guard and he kept asking us who or contact was. I just kept showing him or Agoda reservation. He had us wait for about 15 minutes before he could figure out who was supposed to let us in.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Davendran dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good”
Good place
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
LIWEN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good choice around the airport”
I stayed at 10J. There were two sides of windows with great view. It's a very comfy suite which is really out of my expectation. There is even a private and clean kitchen.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Wong dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Clean and compact room and easy excess to airport. Bed too soft for me and aircon is loud during noght time. other than this , all is fine with easy excess to my work place to avoid the trafffic jam.”
Clean and compact room and easy excess to airport. Bed too soft for me and aircon is noisy during night time, TV not working, Aircon battery is weak ( As I don't watch TV so I did not call the staff to attend). Other than this , all is fine with easy excess to my work place to avoid the traffic jam.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kurt dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very Nice Place”
This is a very nice place to stay! We checked-in early because of a very early arrival to Manila (4 am) so the only people we met were the security guards who were Very Nice and they gave us our key to our room. This room has everything you need to make a meal (except for the food obviously).The swimming pool is Really Nice Too!!! We did have to book two nights because of our flight. Arrived at the hotel at 4am but checked out for our flight to Tacloban 1 am. Wish we had stayed here longer but next time we will.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
jonathan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
in transit”
will be back
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
jonathan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
short stay”
will be back
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
five stars all the way”
Will keep coming back
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good Location”
Reception should be available.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
mark dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Standard King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Holiday”
Very good safe clean hotel
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Carina dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Satisfied”
Clean room and spacious, very near the airport, although there was a bit confusion with my early check in but over all it was satisfactory
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
MARGARITA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lovely room! Perfect for a staycation.”
We booked 10J (blue room) and we loved it! It was a studio unit complete with all the basic needs you need in a condo unit (microwave oven, ref, water heater
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
6,0
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Dissapointed”
Room was very warm. Air conditioner could not adequately cool the room. I asked for fans and was told there are none. The water was scalding hot. Could not get cool water in the daytime due to sun exposure on the tanks on the roof. Text messages and calls to the caretaker were ignored.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016