Pesan Sekarang: Orange Grove Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 50 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (50)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 50 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,8
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Norsk
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior Twin
Superior Double
Deluxe Triple
Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 49 komentar tamu
6,0
Andrew dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
cozy hotel”
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
Juraime dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings”
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
nicholas dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff”
room size, friendly staff, great food
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2013
6,3
Bagus
Juraime dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Value for money”
It's safe,near to Davao airport and easy transportation.staff is helpful and food is cheap in hotel restaurant.
My stay there is nice and calm,good surroundings and the only hotel which is I think very closed to airport,just a 10 min drive by taxi.the air con can be better as it tends to be quite noisy when turning it on for long time.overall it's value for money as it don't cost that much and the room is very spacious
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Hans dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Great hotel in Davao!”
Good affordable rooms, very friendly staff, big rooms
The hotel has recently been renovated, i always use this hotel going to Davao, the new rooms look great! All the staff are always friendly and helpfull, location of the hotel is good, recommended hotel!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Janet dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
simple & decent”
simple and elegant
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
5,7
abdullah dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
old hotel but its good nontheless”
nice, clean,frindly staff
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
LANI dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Location accomodating staff”
Location and staff
A good location where you need rest after a trip just along the highway from the airport going downtown area of Davao City. Although, we have used the room the next day but we were accommodated properly. We didn't take long for us to take our meals.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Greg dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
A modern hotel, well appointed”
The hotel is modern, neat, well kept
I enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff did everything to make my stay comfortable and happy. The hotel is clean, convenient, most modern and runs efficiently. The room had everything and I consider this hotel to be more realistically considered as a four star hotel, and not its current rating.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
nicholas dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely hotel with friendy staff”
everything
great place to stay, staff were very friendy and helpful, would stay there again any time
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2012
2,0
Fedelia dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Not good in every which way”
the hotel is over priced
the breakfast is a waste of time. Very dissappointing, will never stay in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2012
4,0
JAMES dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Friendly housekeeping but we'll not return.”
The housekeeping staff was very friendly.
According to several of my Philippine friends, this hotel is an O.K. place to stay. However, according to the foreigners I know, they would not recommend staying here. Still, due to a lack of finances my wife and I made reservations here for four nights. I'm from the U.S. and she is a philipina yet we both agree we would never care to stay here again. Even though the hotel is staffed with friendly people, the building itself is dirty; not just dated as some reviews claim. (Note the outside of the hotel is shown at night when one cannot really see the building's condition.) Our room's air condition froze up several times. The unit has only one setting which works. The dimly lit bathroom shower, toilet and floor looked as though they had not been properly cleaned for years. The only decent looking area was the lobby; it is only in the lobby that one has access to free wifi. The "free" continental breakfast was merely an egg with styrofoam-like white toast, coffee and choice of fruit or juice. Although being first in the breakfast room, my wife and I still waited 15-20 minutes to be served. I guess we should have known that the low rate was just too good to be true. If you believe you get what you pay for, you should not have any problem staying here. Still, we would not recommend it.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2012
6,0
EDGAR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
2 star hotel”
near airport
old but clean. Breakfast included is only continental. You have to pay additional for upgrade. Average hotel only
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Kathryn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Average hotel”
Near airport, intersection, easy to find a ride
The hotel is very near the airport. It is located near an intersection where it is easy to find a ride. However, this place is far from grotto and from the major malls and markets. The room is spacious but is not that clean (esp the bathroom) and it is kinda old.
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Erwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
The hotel is good”
The food is okay
At first you will think that this hotel is an old not so good hotel. But, when yo get inside, you will amaze that this hotel is not as what are you thinking of.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good hotel, Handy location.”
Handy location, easy to find. Taxis knew it well.
Very friendly efficient staff. Meals quite good. Spacious room,but traffic noise, so get a room higher up. Free hotel taxi was much appreciated.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2012
6,0
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Old hotel. ”
Good service.
No free wifi in room. You have to go to the lobby to access the free wifi. Hotel location is about 10 minutes away from the nearest mall. Room and bathroom are spacious. Facilities are old. The aircon makes a lot of sound.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
LIZETTE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Great location and hotel with spacious Rooms ”
Near the airport, great location, spacious rooms
We arrived at Davao around 7:30am and although we requested through Agoda for an early check in, we were not sure if such request will be accommodated. When we arrived at the hotel, we were able to check in early (that's about 8:30am) and on such a short time. Staff were all nice especially those at the front desk who were on duty that time. Security personnel were equally courteous. When we requested for extra pillows or assistance in turning on the TV, you don't have to wait for a long time. If you want to go to the city or wherever, it is accessible by taxi, jeepney (which is the most common mode of transportation in the Philippines)
Diulas pada 27 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice Hotel”
Rooms
this hotel is reasonably clean and is within walking distance from largo do senado, macau's main cultural attraction. from there you can basically do a walking tour of macau and also stroll down to the casino's if you want to do some gambling. the rooms are a little worn but generally pretty modern and the bed is comfortable. the other commenters mentioned the pictures were fake but i don't think thats true. the pics while are professionally touched up do not overrepresent the place. overall, we had a pleasant experience here. a good budget hotel to do some sightseeing in macau.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
sy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Lovely hotel”
Room r clean
Orange grove hotel have a clean and cute ambiance. The staff is good and accommodating. While locAtion is ok also bec beside have convinient store and the transport is only one rite to the city and also near to crocodile farm. The coffee. Shop is clean and have a good ambiance
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Benjamin dari Papua Nugini
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Lovely hotel with much space and friendly service”
Best value for money.
Food was a little dry, not much fruit and vegetables.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice Hotel”
Rooms
The hotel is quite simple but serves it's purpose well. The staff were very helpful, even when we asked a million questions. The breakfast that comes with the room is fantastic! We did upgrade it though (which was very cheap). This isn't the place to go if your wanting a bit of a swish experience. As I said before, it's very simple. However, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The rooms all had air conditioning and I can say that, having never traveled to the Philippines before, the air con was heaven sent. Right next door to the hotel is a dairy (milk bar, convenience store) which was great. The doorman at the hotel could see me the whole time I walked over there so I felt quite safe. (Davao city is notoriously dangerous for foreigners) The hotel felt very safe on the whole. We will be returning to the Orange Grove later pm this year. I'd recommend
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great Hotel ”
Close to Airport
Comfortable room, excellent service, it's the second time we,ve stayed there, close to the airport we had a late flight in and some distance to travel the next dat so it was very convenient. Would recommend it to anyone,staff were very helpful.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2012
8,4
Luar biasa
masashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
問題ありません。”
空港からも近いですし、部屋は価格の割に広くて問題ないです。 私が気にいっているのは食事を遅くまで対応してくれた事と 味つけがいいです。 ホテルの対応もいいですよ。
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
6,3
Bagus
NOBYO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
値段で言えば妥当”
コストパフォーマンス
以前の評価を見て覚悟したのですが全快のホテルが一泊16000円ですからその4分の1なら仕方ないかなということです。私は音は気になりませんが確かにクーラーは古くてうるさく外の音も聞こえます。においはしませんでした。 朝食も無料でした・私は妥当と思いますが設備はバスも無くシャワーのみですから価格優先の方にお勧めです。
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2014
3,3
TATSUYA dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
ちょっと”
エアポートには近いです。
エアポートに近いことで選択しました。部屋が臭く、ホテル前の車両騒音がうるさく、エアコンは外の排気ガスが直接入ってきているのかと思わせる空気でした。 夜は眠れず、喉はガラガラになり、翌日からずっと咳き込んでいました。 今後、利用することは・・・。
Diulas pada 11 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Arve dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 24 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
topp hotel for prisen”
maten, service, og pris
ett helt topp opphold, var der i 20 dager, og service og frokost var helt på topp fra start til slutt... beligenhet gjør at det ikke er den beste utsikten, men det er sentralt til det meste, og jeg var ikke der for å sitte å se ut vinduet.... i forhold til pris så tror jeg dette er det beste valget...
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015
5,0
Marc dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Gutes Hotel freundliche Angestellte”
gute Lage
gutes Hotel das Zimmer hatte einen muffigen Geruch, der nach anstellen der Klimaanlage jedoch verflog ins der Nähe befindet sich eine neue shopping mall und viele Retaurants welche gut mit trycicles zu erreichen sind viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten sind in der Nähe und können in einem Reisebüro im Hotelkomlex gebucht werden. Im Hotelrestaurant gibt es zur Abwechslung mal mexikanische Kost - sehr gut!
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
bart dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap selama 22 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
goede diensten en leuk personeel”
schone kamers goede ligging en vriendelijk personeel
goede gast vrije ontvangst mooie kamer schoon en goed verzorgd heb een hele fijne tijd gehad ben zeker van plan terug te komen punt ter verbetering een iets uitgebrijder menu voor room service voor de rest zou ik zeggen vooral zo door gaan prima hotel
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2013