Pesan Sekarang: Orange Nest Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 285 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (285)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 285 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi6,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Kamar Executive
Suite A
Suite B
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 285 komentar tamu
7,3
Sangat baik
lipps dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
It was comfortable”
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
mae dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite A
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
affordable”
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2014
5,3
Natnael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Staff performance needs more training ”
Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2014
6,0
JIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
The room is too small”
near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Marissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite A
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice and clean”
Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Ada dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
We had an enjoyable stay”
Clean, budget friendly, nice location
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Emerlinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff”
cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
5,7
Gaily dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
fine”
clean, decent, fine
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Diulas pada 09 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Thierry dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra”
Location Breakfast quiet
Diulas pada 03 April 2014
4,0
Lanicar dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
short stay”
cleanliness,
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Lu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
far from satisfying ...”
location, cleaness,
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Md dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Descent, comfortable, budget”
Bigger bathroom, friendly staff, good price
It was a descent experience. The check in was really fast. The bed in the room assigned was not comfortable and I requested for a change and they did it instantly. The internet speed was descent, bathroom was large with a tub, breakfast was descent even though there wasn't much variety. But they did accommodate me.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
5,0
Kathleen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite A
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Ok only”
Comfortable bed
Was only a transit hotel for us for 1 night. Nothing much in the surroundings. Malate does not seem to be a very safe place by night.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
CARLITO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Comfortable”
Serving healthy foods. Nice room for the money. Clean rooms.
Comfortable. Quite and good staff to help your needs.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
5,7
Kjell dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
budget hotel near subway”
cheap price, wifi worked in room, breakfast was included
did not start so well because taxi driver could not find this place. this is a simple hotel but everything worked in room, lcd tv and aircon and shower. simple but ok breakfast, quite near the subway (lrt ) but alittle too far away to the tourist belt to be walking home at nighttime.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
good. value for money”
close to airport, value, security
It was what I expected. Not luxurious, but comfortable. Would stay there again
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2013
5,3
Wong dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Location good”
Price good, staff nice, room clean.
Overall okay. As my stay meet typhoon & delay 2 days arrival at Manila, but hotel still helpful & effect my booking. Internet not stable.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
6,0
Charlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Quite noisy becuase of passing trucks”
Internet, bed and food
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Diulas pada 08 November 2013
6,0
Charlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Quite noisy at night”
Food, Internet and Bed
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Diulas pada 08 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
hyungseok dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Cheap n Nice hotel”
Cheap / Clean / Comfortable
It was really satisfying hotel. actually i didn't expect much due to the price but the hotel interior & constuction was so modern and clean. of course hotel staffs were very kind. but just one thing we have to consider is its location is not easy to find out..despite of that location, i was so satisfied with this hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
REMZI dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice place worths money , iliked it actually very”
cleen room , not expencive ,
nice place , located in center stuff was friendly
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Aris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
clean room, elegant!”
colors, ambiance, quiet
i enjoyed staying at this hotel with my brother before he comes back to UAE for work, colors of the room are so vibrant. we like it alot.
Diulas pada 29 September 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Cem dari Turki
Pasangan
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Not bad but could be better”
Clean rooms,wifi in rooms strong enough,close to center of Malate
Breakfast could be better,too much trucks and cars passing all the time front of the hotel,most of the time its too noisy outside,hard to find taxi at nights,outside is hotel dosent look safe to walk around..
Diulas pada 25 September 2013
6,0
Teddy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Small but comfortable”
proximity to my needs, easy access and close to the mall
I was comfortable except I could hear the dripping water. good to roam here for shopping rest
Diulas pada 09 September 2013
5,7
Graham dari Nigeria
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
It was fairly ok”
Nice staff. Fast internet. The breakfast was simple but ok
One of the problems with the hotel is it's location. Almost away from everything and difficult to get public transportation. The access road is always jammed with trucks and trailers.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Dennis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
nice and great”
Accessible for transportation
I am very disappointed because the room i expect is different in the pictures on their website.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
lee dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
clean comfortable hotel with a good price”
comfort, price and quiet
nice hotel, but the breakfast was very small, combined with the difficulty in finding the hotel
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
2,7
Shaun dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Cockroaches in my room”
Staff, Bed, Security Guard
Could be better. Got it at rack rate which was really not worth it.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice”
I like the style of ds hotel & ice coffe $ service
Just ok~~ and a little far to shopping mall. Too dark during the night time. But still ok for us
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Nestor dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 17 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
good hotel for my 17 days”
good staff, centrally located, close to shopping areasvery
Very good budget hotell for my 17 days at the hotel, the staff was very nice and helfull, feel comfortable and the only negative part was the traffic for all the vehicles making traffic sounds iretating specially in the evening.opp
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Goh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
another sight of lifestyle”
friendly helpful staff,clean room
v normal..its the staffs whom i like..they are friendly n helpful..they have a smile always on their face..hotel room is small n worst part they dont provide toilet paper..only 2 bottles of complimentary water on the first day and the rest of the day have to go down to the lobby to take water if u need...there arent even any flasks in the room or hot water along the corridor..suits only for those backpackers...
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013
5,7
David dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
small hotel, dirty neighbourhood”
friendly staff
a small hotel surrounding by uncomfortable area ( police siren at night, polution etc )
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
clean”
nice place
enjoy and comfortable and convenient to travel near to shopping
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
nice place”
clean comfortable and convenient
enjoy and its centrally located and nice hotel and place
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
6,0
cameron dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite A
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
only ok, had friendlier staff”
close to malate
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Reasonable Price”
Aircon, HBO, Free Breakfast
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
4,0
Socrates dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Bargin Shopper”
Price Location Value Size of the rooms Very fast Check In and Check Out
Basic
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Naum dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
The management was superb and very helpfull for us”
Clean, deluxe room, and attentive staff
They got us a deluxe room when we booked a single bed, thank you very much from me and my wife
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice room and staff”
clean, nice rooms and convenient
Nice staff and clean room very accommodating the sfatt
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
3,7
MARIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Disappointing amenities, hard to find.”
accommodating staff, good pesto
I wouldn't come back here, especially if I'm on a business trip. It's hard to find, the room is cramped up, the TV is on the upper right corner of the wall, the comforter had a stain on it, the room wasn't as clean or fresh as I expect it to. I had to ask the staff to come in and clean up.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
4,0
Man dari Makau
Pasangan
Suite B
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Quick in and Quick OUT”
budget, hidden, cozy
It is a 1.5 to 2.0 star hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Kelcy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Friendly staff, affordable price, good hotel food”
1. Price 2. Hotel cafe/ restaurant 3. Friendly, attentive staff
The price was right and we stayed there 2 nights. The room was clean and the lobby was always clean. There was construction & the hotel is located on an one way street which made it tricky to get a taxi. We hopped onto a jeepney to get Robinson mall within 10 minutes. There are convenience stores close by get snacks and water. It was nice that continental breakfast came with the room and you could pay the difference if you wanted another type of breakfast. There are a handful of laundry businesses that wash and press clothes for 30 pesos/ kilo with a 2 day turnaround. Lots of local eateries within walking distance.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
4,7
Yok dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2013
Low budget, but not worth the price”
Location was two blocks farer from petro Gil Lstation, than shown in google map. There was no wifi, as shown in agoda info in my room. Don't felt secure in that place
I oney managed to sleep 3 hours,cause there were street constructions on going outside the street. First night wanted to leave that place already,but payed already for 6nights....sigh
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Kim dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
It was a short stay but nice and comfortable”
Room is clean, Nice bathroom, Good service
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2013
clean, friendly hotel”
clean, friendly, comfortable
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
always clean and comfortable”
friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds
I have. stayed at the orange nest on a few occasions now and find it suits my needs
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Edsil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Clean, affodable and very friendly staff”
The room is clean, the location is accessible to all, very near to the airport
I had a great stay at the Orange Nest Hotel.This hotel is a real value for money. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Manila.
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Edsil dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Guest-Friendly and Very Clean”
Comfort, Best Location, and Dining
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
really small hotel”
The hotel was the cheapest I could find at the moment I was booking. I forgot to read the reviews and I kept my fingers crossed after I did because one of the reviews said it was noisy.
The hotel's road was being fixed when I was there. Luckily, my brother knew how to get there because otherwise, it would have been difficult to find it with all the one ways to it. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. While the room was small, it was clean. There was hot water and the bed was fine. Breakfast that morning was continental style but there were four slices of bread and two of them were whole wheat so that was great!
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Good and quiet place in Malate”
Design, Friendly, Location
This was my second stay at the end of my Philippines trip. It says it all I returned. The people are nice, the place is good and quiet. [In general was Philippines accommodation much more expensive then otherwise comparable South East Asian countries]
Diulas pada 20 April 2013