Pesan Sekarang: Orchard Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 60 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (60)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 60 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas5,1
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,3
Layanan6,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 53 komentar tamu
7,0
Sangat baik
cary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Easy in and out”
Price. location and it's clean
This is a good option for Airport transit. It was less than 10 minutes by taxi, and taxis are very easy to get from the hotel. Robinson market is directly across the street, and there is a nice Cajun cafe basically next door. The new SM mall is just down the street. The rooms are inexpensive and comfortable. Downside includes no elevator for my 3rd floor room (airport hotels need to easily deal with luggage - to be fair they did offer to have someone carry my luggage). Also, I had to stand outside my door to get a usable internet connection.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
carlos dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice staffs”
Easily accessible.Friendly staffs and clean
Nice one orchard hotel keep it up... Your staffs are friendly and should continue doing it Bravo
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Conrado dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
value for money”
clean, accessible and good location
Worth my while considering its price
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014
5,7
Antonio dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
There are better hotel choices than this one”
Access to airport. Close to Abreeza and SM Lanang, Clean
Not too good. No phone inside room, wifi not accessible inside room only in lobby. Breakfast not included in hotel fee. No windows. Not good for claustrophobic people. Good points are: close to airport, easy access to transport, clean hotel and rooms though small. There's storage if you come in early before check-in time. There's spa massage in the hotel. Near SM Lanang Premier and Abreeza Ayala mall.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Dinah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good hotel”
Clean, affordable and accessible
The place is new and tidy. Facilities are good. Affordable rate with accessible to shops and airport.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good quality service”
location, value, staff
The location is easily located and it's very accessible becoz it's located in the main highway... The staff were very accommodating and the my visitors were happy of their performance... Internet access is not that good in the rooms.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2014
5,7
bruno dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
only a room to sleep”
massage roon, near a supermatket, easy public transport
Not a good stay, wifi is available only at reception, hotel DONT HAVE LIFT, aircon very very noisy in allrooms( was in 4 rooms).Hotel staff is not available to solve problems. good massage area. in few words... ater reach your room (only by stair thera are no lift) is only a place to sleep in a small room.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
3,0
Mercy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
a sad experience”
1) location - near the airport and major malls, but limited parking space 2) not so expensive but then there are other hotels of their type which have better customer care
1)our eta is 7:00 am so i called to ask if they would allow late check-in, the front desk lady said they do not allow late check-in nor do they allow early check-in - so much for accepting guests, meaning you should adhere to their time rules. apparently, her superior advised her that they would accept late check-in - great! anyway, we will be paying for the whole day rate and will check-out by 12 noon! 2)when we arrived, the guard did not bother to help us with our luggages and we even waited for the fron desk lady - tsk tsk tsk! 3)after giving us the door access card, they did not even bother to usher us to their not so wonderful hotel. the room is located at the 2nd floor with no elevator and no numbering guide! horrible! we had to look for room to room! 4)at last we made it to room! no wardrobe cabinets, no clothes hanger, no toothpaste and drinking water, no telephone! but there's soap and tissue. they should be a little more accommodating and considerate. i would'nt recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Noel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Pleasant”
quiet, good food, clean rooms
Good place to stay while on a business trip. No hassle.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
6,0
Noel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
Pleasant”
good price, easily accessible, strategically located
Good. Stayed mostly at night to sleep. No unpleasant experience
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
6,7
Bagus
Samuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Just okay”
good location, no frills, affordable
The hotel seemed nice enough for the budget category, and it was. However, in the three nights I stayed there, they did not clean my room even once.. Although I could not be bothered to ask them since I was always on the run. The hotel is right across the street from Abreeza Mall.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
6,0
Paulo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
centrally located”
clean, cheap, and easy to find
very good, very nice, very accessible, very cheap.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2013
6,3
Bagus
Alejandro dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Nice and cozy”
Cozy room, nice location, public transport availability
Overall, it was a pleasant stay considering its nearness to SM Lanang. The room service massage was reasonable and well-worth it. The lack of dining facilities is offset by restaurants nearby. Public transport is readily available. Hotel has no elevator though and no room phone and wifi
Diulas pada 17 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice”
View Location People
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
3,3
LIZA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
No elevator and no restaurants nearby.”
The hotel is just along the main road and easy access to any public transport, very near to SM Davao.
Diulas pada 18 September 2013
6,3
Bagus
Rosella dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Small but clean hotel”
No smoking, courteous staff and close to shopping areas
It was a quick but restful stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly and the grocery is just across the street.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Loida dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
A nice place to stay in Davao”
Comfortable, accessible, friendly staff
My stay was quite comfortable. The staff were friendly and you can easily get a taxi outside the hotel. No telephone unit was available and the signal for Suncellular & Smart was fluctuating.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
5,3
Len dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
nice staff but not attentive and polite enough”
near the shopping area
overall if your are really on tight budget you can stay in this hotel. Although its relatively new but its not well maintained. The restroom is a big disappointment. It's greasy, there were molds an milduews that i have to buy toilet cleaners to clean it myself.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Marciano dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
nice peacefull great”
clean polite staff quiet
pretty good. the only problem is that when i was there they offered a rate lower than i paid online for the same room. it was lower by 500 pesos on what i paid online. but it is a nice hotel overall.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
2,3
Ester dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
not happy”
i cannot think of one thing
this is one of those you get what you pay for places. no phone in room so if we needed anything had to walk down 3 flights of stairs to ask someone. no curtain on the window so was woke up in the morning with bright sun coming through curtainless window. all in all i would say this was the worst hotel experience i've ever had.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013
6,7
Bagus
BENJAMIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Convenient”
convenient location
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2013
6,0
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
It was alright”
Close to the airport, clean room,
Experience was alright. It would've been a bit more comfortable, however, if check-in's earlier than 3PM.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Taichiro dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Value hotel close to shopping malls”
Location near SM Lanang, clean room and cost performance
I transferred the room because hooks attached to the wall was broken. My room was small and dark without windows. And also internet connection was very slow. I had to do some work on computer at a cafe in SM Lanang where I could reach in minutes by one jeep ride. At the time of check out reception lady didn't return my diposit and I needed to revisit there later
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
MARICEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
great location... nice staff”
accessible...
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Orlando dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Not pleasant. No available wifi & telephone.”
Location, it's new
It was bad because no available food in the hotel, have to find somewhere else.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Jeanette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Fun, quick and memorable”
New, clean, friendly staffs
The hotel is just 1 bus away from Samal Island and walking distance from restaurants and mall.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Valerie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Relaxing.”
Clean, large room, nice tv.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very short but comfortable stay”
clean rooms, near the airport, new hotel
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
4,3
Stephannie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Worst hotel in Davao City. Poor customer service.”
only the location
This is the worst hotel I had ever been to. We called up Front Desk twice to inform that we'll be checking in late but never notified us that they do not offer extra bed when in fact it was clearly offered in Agoda and even paid for it. When we arrived at 10PM, the F.O. Staff said that we have to stick 2 beds together to fit in 3 people. They don't have F.O. Sup nor Manager at night. If we didn't advise the staff to call the Manager, one of us will be sleeping on the floor. And by the way, all rooms don't have closets. Better not stay there if you plan to book for 2 nights. Where else will you put your clothes?
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
HIDEO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
手ごろな価格でダバオに安く滞在するのによい”
洗濯をしてくれる  両替する(ロビンソン)ホテルの前にある  スタッフの対応  
ビジネスホテルとしてはまずまずである。料金を考えれば至れり尽くせりではないが 寝るだけだと割り切れば問題ない。スタッフの対応もよい。ただ一つエアコンの音が 少々気になる。
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
MASAHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
安い”
安い、空港アクセス、モールが近い
料金も安く、空港アクセスもよい、モールも近い。 部屋も綺麗ですが、お湯は出ません。(壊れていたのか、使い方が悪いのかわかりませんが…) 備品損傷時の価格表がしっかりとあり、あまり気分の良いものではありませんでした。 部屋にある唯一の印刷物がそのリストなので印象が悪かったです。
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Takuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
エレベータが亡いので、階段が苦にならない人向けかと思います。1−2週間程度の滞在であれば十分。”
スタッフの方が丁寧で、インテリアは値段の割にしっかりしています。部屋はプライベートが確保されており、周辺の雑音などはありませんでした。
全般的に満足しています。上にも書きましたが、エレベーターが無いので3階までの昇り降りが苦になる人にはお勧めしませんが、手頃な値段で旅行したい人にはお勧めです。
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2013
4,3
SangYeol dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
가격대비 조용하고 만족할만한 시설 수준으로 개인비즈니스 배낭여행 추천합니다”
1. 실내인터넷. 2. 직원들 친절도. 3. 주변 환경
만족할만함, 청결상태 좋은편, 식당이 없어서 불편 했지만 주변에 식당과 쇼핑센타들이 있어서 괞챦음
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014