Pesan Sekarang: Orchid Inn Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 721 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (721)Ulasan Booking.com (43)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 721 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,6
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe King
Standard
Superior Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 628 komentar tamu
4,8
Cyrus dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Disgusting hotel located in the heart of Gamorrah”
I truly feel awful for the people that have to work at this hotel. This place is a disgusting den of sin, surrounded by misery and sadness. 60-80 year-old men come here to fondle 20-30 year-old women. I am now ashamed to be a westerner after visiting this place. Truly awful. I feel diseased after sleeping here. This place should be burned to the ground.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
4,0
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Deteriorating Hotel ”
Have visited this hotel numerous times over the past 6+ years. This is a deteriorating hotel with no upgrades just poor patches. WiFi is very poor, food.... adequate but cold (served straight from kitchen!) AirCon.... adequate, cleanliness 4 of 10. Many hotels in building operation, think it is time to find new establishment until Orchid does sufficient job in upgrades and repairs.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
5,6
KOGURE dari Jepang
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
I had most bad experience here. ”
I had most bad experience in my life this hotel, room keeper forgot mineral water, and towel, and I checkout morning, hotel recepstion staff request to payment thats, thats hotel misstake, recepstion staff said pay pay, I nevr stay Orchod Inn.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Recommended”
Stayed here and Staff are fabulous. Happy and acommadating. Pool is clean and nice size.. Hotel location is close enough to the action and yet far enough away to chill.. Recommended.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rodney dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
2nd time in orchid inn and will be staying there again! great staff very helpful”
look its not the newest hotel in town but it has everything you need and expect. staff are always happy to help with anything! decent food and a good size pool to relax in with 2 bars. definatly going back again!
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great staff, great pool, needs a makeover.”
The staff is very attentive to your needs and watches people coming in and out. A wonderful pool area. Great location close to all the action. Biggest need is a total makeover, especially carpeting in the rooms.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kim dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
too hard to find resort”
too hard to find resort.. ocrchid hotel total have 3. so all differ should be check clearly
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great staff, great pool.”
The location is outstanding. Very close to all the action. The staff looks out for you and are very capable and polite. The pool is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a drink or meal. The room was clean, however it is definitely in need of new carpeting and generally updating. I definitely recommend to the solo traveler.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Klaus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
nice staff - noisy room ”
nice staff - noisy room
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
euiseong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
consider money”
Long-term traveler : recommand Short-term traveler : not good
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Good security, ATM on premises, helpful staff. 2 thumbs up.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Why stay anywhere else in Angeles City?”
The van ride from Clark to Orchid is 450 pesos the driver was friendly and safe. My room was nice I had no problems with water or wifi. The staff was friendly and in nice uniforms. There is 24 hour security at all entrances. The food at the restaurant is prepared fresh and drink prices are fair. You can walk to wild orchid resort and use their gym and pool. Kevin the manager always said hello and kept a smart eye on the staff. Jeanette was cleaning rooms and I mean cleaning! It is close to walking street and there is a safe and ac in the room. I always saw someone mopping hallways, and picking up. I do not work here nor do I get any commission. I usually leave a good review or none at all. I met some great Aussies in the bar in the afternoon and they are a great bunch of locals who come to enjoy a cold beer and socialize. It almost seemed like the TV show Cheers. There are other bars and restaurants within a block. #1 is safety of guests and new friends.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Asif dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
My home away from home”
Pros: Centrally located, yet few steps into backstreet of action walking street 200m. Very well trained staff, they remember your name from last trips. Beautiful humble smiles await you as you enter. Much much better service then the big hotels. Small pool great for an afternoon drink and swim. If you want bigger pool just s few steps away in their sister hotel (ask doorman how to get there) you can even sign there at bars and tell them to bill it to your hotel room. My favorite to stay is room 3. Girl friendly and good watchman. A girl can’t move out without they first calling me you for permission. Mostly Australian American and UK clientele so most food is to these countries as well as local stuff. Very reasonable prices and 24 hours room service Room 3 got good quiet ac and a big bigger so is always my room. Old building ( no windows ) in normal rooms. Very neat and clean and fluffy towels (always smelling great) and pillows. Janette is Incharge room cleaning, and so friendly, always asking if need anything, cleaning is immaculate rooms.. I use to tip her every day. Stayed there 6 +1+1 nights in oct 2017 Good job every body Cons: Aging building... but that’s its charm.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
matthieu dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
good place, good location”
I'd be back there next time i am in town
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
DAVID dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Cheap hotel with nice swimming pool and friendly staff, food is good
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
hendrik dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Always good”
Good resort for gud price
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
hendrik dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel in de balibago
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Brett dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Perfect Spot”
A well placed motel just far enough from the noise to make it quiet but close enough to walk to the main event. Staff are fantastic, great service and friendly. The food in the resto's is good with a wide variety of Pinoy and Western foods. It's the only place I stay when I'm in Angeles now.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
5,6
james dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Rat's in the ceiling”
I booked this hotel only for the location,it's in the heart of the bars area on Fields,depending on the room you get it can be quite noisey.I was first offered an upstairs room which i refused due the smell (a mixture of stale cigarette smoke and drains)and i was offered a downstairs room which although very dated was ok,the air con unit worked after about 30min and was very loud,the room i had was near the reception and also loud comings and goings all night with no concideration to hotel guests,the reception staff done nothing about the noise.To be honest the whole hotel is very dated.The room i had also had rats running about in the ceiling,i did tell the reception and apart from looking at me stupid done nothing about it.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
JUERG dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Gods for taking visitors”
A nice and friendly hotel ,
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
4,0
Ravi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
The hotel is no clean. The toilet of hotel more worst. Found cocroach at entire room. The room is bad smell too.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
2,8
Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
Booking said shower and bath tub. No tub and shower was disgusting The door was falling apart and very dirty. Booking said king bed. I was given a queen Room was nothing like the pictures. I felt like I was in a cave. Very dark and dirty. I only stayed ,,1 day out of my 5 day stay. I had to get out oh the place
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice stay at reasonable price
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kouhei dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good location, bad facilities ”
Right in front of a couple of bars. It won't take 60 seconds before sitting in a sofa after you left your room. Water stinks. I couldn't even wash my face with that water.
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Inexpensive but lacking privacy”
The walls and doors are very thin, even the floor creaks a lot. Expect to hear anything and everything from your neighbours
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Clean, Safe, Friendly!”
I have stayed in Orchid Inn Resort many times for business and holiday. The staff is professional, friendly and responsive to your needs. It is an older but well kept property in the heart of everything. The on premises food is excellent, and the service is prompt and courteous. You pay for the location, not the amenities, but it is still a good value. Quiet and safe.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Tucked in”
Great Front desk staff. Nice pool and the food is reasonable. Food comes out fast and is hot. Room service/ 24 hour service.. Pool is great and it feels like ur away from the busy outside Streets. We always stay here...... this time the Pool servers seemed to talk a lot and didn't take our orders until I had to approach them on more than one occasion........ Besides this it is a nice hotel and you get access to the other big pols at the Bigger hotel...... I hope the servers can focus on the customers. House cleaners are suberp!
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice hiden but known location ”
If you are looking for a hotel that is off the strip but still close to life, this would be it. There are guards posted outside but you are free to enter and exit without signing paper work for your guess or having to explain your actions. Price is very good for what you get and the facilities up to task as well. This place is good for a couple days or a couple months stay.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great pool area”
Nice pool area. Some servers need to pay attention more to people coming in and waiting for servers... They tend to group up and talk loudly amongst themselves. Other servers are spot on!!!! I had to interrupt them several times when I was standing there and they were talking on and on. They have done some Hotel updates and it looks good. Rooms are spacious. Free room service and cleaning staff is very competent and friendly. Front Desk Staff is Super!!!! We always stay here and it is very cozy,
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great pool scene area. Great friendly staff. Competent front desk... Food is good !!!!!”
We always stay here and love this little hotel!!! Pool is Sweet and clean. Good. Capacinos and shakes!!! Food comes out fast! Nice cleaning staff. Competent front desk staff!!!!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Martin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Read this it's current”
Staff excellent never saw a sad face. But when crispi pata was just a bone only they went into an offended tail spin instead of apologising. Pool furniture only one chair had a mat.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
We enjoyed our stay!!!!!! Great clean pool!!!!!”
Nice staff!!!!! Great clean Pool!!!
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
We love staying here!!!! The staff were excellent!!!”
Great Pool!!!!!! Clean..... food was good and timely. Management is helpful and approachable!!!!
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Bill dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice place, this is my 3rd time and it is same same.”
Near the mall, and far enough off the main entertainment area to be quiet.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
stephen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
nice hotel”
my only gripe was the pool restaurant staff, who quite frankly lazy and uninterested (with one notable exception) This was sad as all other staff were excellent ! A good hotel I will stay again, good location, good food, good facilities, any problems sorted quick with a smile.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good for a nice little getaway, but better for nightlife”
We've stayed here before, unfortunately, in our older age we are not much of the outgoing nightlife couple any more. I'd suggest this place for people wanting to see the nightlife in angeles, other than that, its good for a getaway. Our room this time was like a modular building, maybe one of their first hotel rooms, but it was still nice and comfy. Didn't get to use the pool this time, but the food at the restaurant was good.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Norman dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Great except for noisy AC.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Food was good, location was excellent. Just watch the stuff in the room as most of it is for sale. There is a menu in the bath for that. Otherwise nice place for the money.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
A good functional hotel in the heart of the bar district. Very clean and well managed. All hotels in the Philippines are overpriced compared to the rest of Asia, but Orchid Inn better value than most
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
6,0
GUNASEELAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good price ”
Nice location & big rooms
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
5,2
leon dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
pool”
Staff very polite and friendly.There are 2 buildings comprising hotel .Close to the entertainment action.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
5,2
CHRISTOPHER dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ripped Off & Pissed Off”
Make sure you check what payable are in the room cause you'll end up paying for said items even though you don't use them or not put in the room in the first place. I've travelled around the world and I'll NEVER stay at the Orchid. Management need to review their staff. It takes a thief to catch a thief. Rename the hotel Aladdins Cave
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
jerry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good room for the money”
They gave me a bad room but switched me to a decent room
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
3,2
ROWENA dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location and staff ?? Worst ever!!”
I am Really disappointed in this hotel ,, First the location is really bad if you have children , we didn't stay even for an hour as the room that they gave us smells Paint and the worst Is they lied to us when we ask when did they painted the room , you can't even breath because of the smell .,, the picture of the pool in the website is big ,. Don't believe what you see cause the pool is small!!! Will not eve think of looking at it ion the website again , it's a nightmare
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Clive dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Lovely hotel in the heart of Angeles ”
It is as the previous reviewers have stated. I think the part which stands out for us is the pool area. This is a true oasis within a busy city/town. Which I had planned just to stay around the pool for a day in our brief visit. Bar and restaurant all to hand. Great food and I thought I was in Thailand the staff smiled so much. Very very helpful and fast service.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
HILMAR dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
DISAPPOINTED”
Staff were great, nice pool, good food.My room could not block out noise from street and there was a rat walking on the ceiling and knowing inside the walls at night.I asked to be moved but they were fully booked.If these problems were eliminated, I would return because of the location
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great location ' nice pool ”
Staff friendly ' good pool , food also not bad . Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
4,0
scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location, bad room”
Five plumbing problems had to change rooms four times
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 23 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Rooms good clean linen every day. Facilities bars restaurants and pool open 24 hours”
Near the nightlife great bars and clubs and beautiful helpful staff.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
6,0
Des dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
You get what you pay for”
If paying by cash you get a discount , Clean and friendly and cold beer
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017