Pesan Sekarang: Oriental Lodging House

Oriental Lodging House Ulasan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 81 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (81)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 81 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,8
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,1
Layanan6,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Family
Executive
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 81 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
Rohit dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Near to sea and good location”
Hotel is cheap and good
Hotel is good but nothing much to eat and room is small comparatively. Location is good as it is near to the bay area.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jens dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great place with perfect location”
Extremely helpful staff, good wifi
perfect location in sort of a boring city and good size room although without window but walls are weaved which gives alot of character. this is the perfect budget place around, lovely staff, lots of character, everything you need for a low price. noise at night is at minimum as well.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Garrett dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great Location”
Location, comfortable bed
perfect location but small rooms, great for budget travelers, no tv but in coron you don't need one. wifi worked but was a little slow. they have an internet cafe downstairs. the staff was helpful and did everything asked. they don't go out of their way to be extra friendly to guests, however that seems to sum up the local service everywhere. walls are thin but never really bothered us. overall we were pleased with our stay and would go back (we heard bad stories of other budget hotels from people we met while island hopping.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
jiayi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
good location, great service”
room clean, stuff like family
this is a small hotel with only a few rooms. I lived there for two nights and enjoyed talking with the manager and stuff. they have a kitchen upstairs, and u can buy fresh seafood at the public market, which is right beside the hotel, and cook it in the kitchen. the downside is that the room is a little old (very clean though), bad sound proof, and has no window. it is just a few steps from the boat stop, and within walking distance to restaurants too.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
Leonides dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
"Great Location but quite noisy"”
Accessible to all nice places, walking distance to restaurants, transportation ,market, parks and boat rides.
My wife and I stay in that lodge for 4 nights and 5 days and we enjoyed our stay. You will noticed that you have to ask the staff what you need.They don't change your towel or beddings daily and don't clean the room unless you ask them. Limited choices for breakfast. Overall we are satisfied with the cooperation of their staffs.Daily brownouts for 12 hours is most annoying.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2012
5,0
Zis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
absolutely budget”
low cost
situated in the market area, courteous staff, rooms not well lit, tiny bathroom/toilet, decent bed, small room, too pricey for what it can offer..
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2012
6,7
Bagus
SONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Good location but noisy.”
Good location
the standard room has no private bathroom. we pay additonal money to update to dulex. good location, very easy to reach, close to the centel market. but which lead to noisy in the early morning.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Lawrence dari Kanada
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Very basic hotel”
It was clean and the air conditioner worked.
The rooms are very basic and the Internet was very unreliable. Fortunately it was clean and had private bathrooms. My friends who stayed next door were constantly using our toilet and shower. Make sure you are not in a hurry if you eat at the restaurant. I watched the girls take money from the register and run down to the market in order to buy the food for our meals. The hotel is in the center of town so there are plenty of shops, taxis, restaurants right outside the door. You can walk down to the boats in about 5 minutes and find people to take you island hopping for a good price. You can also take a taxi to the hot springs for very little money.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Winifredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Great staff, secured area, perfect location”
Great staff, secured area, perfect location
Looks can be quite deceiving. Even though the hotel is situated near the market with lots of tricycles infront, it turned out to be a pro instead of con. Everything is accessible including incredibly affordable food at any corner, shops, transportation, plazas, baywalk and most of all the friendly locals (Coron boasts of zero crime rate!!!). Entering the hotel, you are greeted by friendly staff who make you feel at home immediately and there's a reception of being part of their family. There's a dedicated staff to keep the area secured though that is not a problem because the city itself (as I mentioned above) is crime free. The rooms are not exactly built for those who expect the luxury of 5-star hotels. For the price here in Agoda, I'd say I still got my money's worth. Hey, I just need a room to dump my stuff while I enjoy my main objective, experience Coron!
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Choong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
great location and good price but bad facilities ”
great location near the port, friendly staff
Good: this hotel located at the prime location near the port area, so we can just walk to the port for taking the boat for island hopping activities. easy to find food as this is centralised location.Staff are friendly and there is a talking bird when you enter the hotel. Bad: Aircon is old and not functionally well. facing hot sun, so room is a bit hot. and hot water is only occasionally, not functional all the time.
Diulas pada 10 November 2011
5,0
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Good location but...”
Good location, free wifi, fascinating room designs
There are only a few things that I like in this hotel, which include the free wifi and the Philippine-inspired interior design of the rooms. Additionally, The hotel is centrally located in the town of Coron. It is beside the public market, near the town port, and the best restaurants in the town. However, this small town hotel is quite overpriced vis-a-vis the quality of service and the standard of rooms. (With this price, I could book a room in a nice hotel, complete with amenities, in larger towns and cities such as Iloilo), you will have a small room where you could clearly hear the conversations of the guests from the two rooms adjoining yours. Moreover, they do not have daily room service. I stayed here for three nights but apparently, nobody made up/cleaned my room although there are around 4 all-around staff (they do everything including the cleaning, cooking, etc.) in this 8-room hotel. However, they replaced my towels after I requested. I think everything is by request in this hotel. You have to look after yourself. For example, I needed to tell them to turn on the pressure tank (for the hot shower won't work) every time I needed to take a bath. With regard to the bathrooms, I think they need to clean them in a regular basis. The pails and dippers were very slimy and I needed to remove the slime with a tissue paper.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Glenn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
great location and fun-loving friendly staff”
Great Location, near the market, near food houses, easy to locate, clean, friendly staffs,
its worth your money. rooms are decent,clean and spacious enough, though the bathroom is kinda small, coron is still developing, so maybe thats the reason why the water pressure is not that strong. please change your blankets it is too thin! hehe they dont have room service, its upon request, and i am not sure if it will have additional cost. we requested for bath towels, it was given, though the staff told me they can change it every two days. our aircon created a mini pool in our room the 2nd night, we requested to change room and it was immediately granted. it is a lodging house, and it has common toilets and shower rooms, which is clean and spacious, my partner always uses the common shower room beacuse of the space, since the one in our room is quite small, but still okay. you can stay in the recepion area and watch the t.v. with other guests. there's free wifi. we didnt try to eat at our hotel, but i saw other guests eating and it looks good. staff our friendly and nice, but i do suggest that they still have to learn how to be more professional in adressing guests, and their concerns, and more initiative. well they've been around for two years only, so for sure, they will further improve. bravo to the location! i can recommend this place!
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
6,3
Bagus
sisi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
位置好”
一般
房间小,没电视,简陋
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
6,0
sisi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
一般”
服务还可以
房间太简陋
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
6,0
sisi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
一般”
房间简单
服务还不错,就是房间太简陋
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
5,3
TE dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
酒店比较吓人”
价钱,价钱和价钱
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
wenjie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
条件一般,位置很好”
服务,地理位置,卫生
这个旅馆的方位真的很好,走路去码头只要10分钟,老板人不错,会帮预定去机场的车子,但是设施比较旧一点,有个小厨房自己做吃的很划算,因为离菜市场也很近的
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
wenjie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
老板人很nice,会帮我们预定去香蕉岛和飞机场的车子,房间干净但是设施一般,交通便利,离菜市和码很近”
老板热心,服务员态度不错,地理位置很方便
房间的装修有一点旧,标间房间不带卫生间,公共厕所比较狭窄及洗澡房数量比较紧张,尤其是大家出行回来都需要洗澡的时候会需要排队,而且热水的供应不上也是一个问题,好像只有一间澡房有热水器。不过作为背包客来说,地理位置方便和价格优惠很重要,所以也不介意下次继续住在这里。
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
alex dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
温馨的家庭式经济型旅馆,有收费厨房可供使用。”
服务,干净,老板人很好
当地民风淳朴,基本是夜不闭户的状态,然后入住只要将打印好的订单交与旅馆老板即可。家庭式旅馆,一共就7间房(其中3间大床房和1间家庭房带卫生间,3间双床房均不带卫浴,使用公共卫浴),公共卫浴有3间浴室和2间卫生间,毗邻菜市场和小商品市场,属于镇中心位置。老板是韩国人,态度和服务都很好,很好说话。值得一提的是入住第二晚遭遇海燕台风。。。惊心动魄啊。。。老板遭受了一定的损失,但很淡定的简单处理了下之后安排我们重新入住,不错!当地经常停电,所以喜欢或者必须洗热水澡的强烈不推荐。。。总之,介个地方的住宿对于那些要求较高的人不推荐去!
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
6,0
Xiang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
非常不推荐的酒店”
位置在市中心
总体而言是相当不推荐的一个酒店。当然你如果是个老背包客一类的,那可以住住。进入过道就一股霉味,房间设施也不尽如人意。朋友住了一晚就赶紧离开另找酒店入住了。
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
3,3
Yunmin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
不值得推荐”
真没觉得哪做得好,白费了这个位置
同时家庭房和豪华房,豪华房比家庭房好,有窗,通风,但是酒店真的很简陋,洗手间里什么也没有,这个价格相当于国内经济型酒店的价格,但是设施方面差远了,而且酒店里面看起来脏脏的,热水也很小,洗澡也不舒服,唯一优点是离市场近,
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2013
3,0
Yunmin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
家庭房没窗,闷热,不通风”
真没觉得这家酒店有做得好的地方,白白浪费了这么好的位置
这家酒店的位置算是很方便的,前面有一个小广场,就在市场旁边,但是这个酒店卫生条件不是很好,且热水很小,家庭房窗外面是走道,不通风,极其闷热,白天也要开灯,设施很简陋,酒店有厨房可以做饭,但是好脏,我们本来买了菜想自己做,但是厨房里一堆脏碗,还有难闻的味道,根本没法做
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Cen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
位置优越,服务态度好”
位置优越,服务态度好,客房干净
位置在码头附件,方便每天的出行;工作人员的态度友好,服务及时;客房及公共浴室的卫生情况较好;可以借用厨房
Diulas pada 17 September 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Cen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
位置优越,服务好,房间干净”
服务态度好,客房干净,性价比高
位置在码头附件,方便每天的出行;工作人员的态度友好,服务及时;客房及公共浴室的卫生情况较好;可以借用厨房
Diulas pada 17 September 2013
6,0
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
地理位置的家庭旅馆”
地理位置在小镇的中心,非常便捷。房间很大,设施就很旧了,家庭式旅馆
Diulas pada 16 September 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
JUNSHENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
临走前的那个晚上入住”
卫生干净,餐厅不错,有wifi
离开科隆镇的最后一个晚上入住的,因为刚好这家酒店那天有特价,原定的行程也结束了,第二天在这里登记去机场的等bus去最方便,不用自己找车。在黑板上等级一下就可以了。房间干净卫生,二楼的风扇房外面就是露台,可以看到海景!
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
JUNSHENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
方便”
酒店面向市中心市场,气味味道很重!
酒店面向市中心市场,刚入住的时候猫屎气味味道很重!有霉气,后来没有了,公共浴室还算舒服,不过没有窗很热,越洗越冒汗。空调很够力,不错,早上有免费咖啡。
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
可以发电,WIFI信号不错”
可以发电,WIFI信号不错
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
WIFI信号不错”
可以发电
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
zheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
还不错的旅馆,双人大床的房间有厕所,但是双人房,带有2张小床的那种房间没有厕所”
在镇的中心,202房间WIFI很好
还行,202,208房间WIFI信号不错,双人标准间是没有厕所的,但是双人大床房是有厕所的, 旅馆有可以使用的厨房,自己去菜市买菜可以在旅馆烹调,然后150比索的租用费,镇子上会经常停电,但是旅馆自己有发电机,很不错,空调虽然很老式,开久了制冷还是不错的。
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
xiaoting dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
公共卫生间,热水器忽冷忽热,无法洗澡,房屋老旧”
地理位置非常好,其他没了
是公共卫生间的房间,空调不能调节温度,晚上冷的要死,只有一个热水器,忽冷忽热,完全没法洗澡,房屋很老旧,出了位置好,没啥优点
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
LI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
非常方便,就在码头和菜场的边上,小镇的中心,价格适中,老板很友善,但是就是水压不足,有时候会停电停水”
相对比较干净,便捷,服务员友善
总体不错的。性价比蛮高。地理位置在小镇的中心,非常便捷,去海边菜场,吃饭,马杀鸡都很方便的。房间很大,设施就很旧了,家庭式旅馆。房间有当地的风格。 就是浴室差了点,水压不稳,要用增压泵。但是碰到停电就比较麻烦。当地电力供应不足。大致都这样的。只有几间房间。店家还是很友善的,有需要会尽量满足的。没什么功利的,很淳朴的感觉。
Diulas pada 17 April 2013
4,0
ling dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
good”
方便,便宜,舒服,空调房
Diulas pada 03 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Hang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
老板是日本人,挺谦和的,地理位置镇中...住宿感一般!”
老板是日本人,挺谦和的,地理位置镇中...住宿感一般!
有个很恶心的,每天早上6点,有个服务员就开始放音乐,还唱,真心闹腾的不起床都不行! 老板是日本人,挺谦和的,地理位置镇中...住宿感一般!老板是日本人,挺谦和的,地理位置镇中...住宿感一般!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
JIANHUA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
简单住一下可以的”
服务员还挺热心的。韩国老板人也不错
定的标间,想换大床房。老板比较死心眼,要我noshow然后在现金付。在agoda订比直接walk in贵。浴室热水要和工作人员说才开。头一晚和老板和员工一起坐van去了温泉,老板人还不错,没收我俩车钱。一个van往返1000比索,人多的朋友可以包个车,tutu还是有点不安全。随便住住的话还是可以的。位置好,就在广场边。
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
3,0
Xiaoyan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
位置优越但服务较差”
位置很中心,离海鲜市场和菜市场都很近
本来入住前对旅店的印象还可以,但碰到的以下几件事觉得这件旅店服务太差,并且没有诚信: 1.入住时没有服务人员来安排入住,服务人员告诉在哪间房后就跑掉了,就连钥匙都是我自己去跟他们要的,店主很看到住客就当没看到,抬头看下就不理睬了。韩国人的店,以为都是亚洲的会好客些,结果正好相反。 2.入住当天在房间发现老鼠,朋友不敢住临时去找另一家入住,跟店主交涉是否可以退房,店主说要跟网站交涉后,他再看能否退一个晚上(我们共定了2个晚上,都没有入住),我相信了店主,回来后写邮件跟网站交涉,结果店主倒戈,死不肯认帐,坚决不退,对于这种无良商家,只能自认倒霉啊。 3.早饭需要提前一天预定,否则第二天没人做早饭,这个应该事前告诉住客,否则谁知道。房间里的被子,只能说是条薄毛巾,晚上开空调时盖的冻死,跟服务人员要了一条,结果大小跟洗脸毛巾一样大,只能盖个屁股,无语。 总体说来是我住过的最差的旅店了。硬件差点不要紧,关键是人品,店主的人品这么差,可想而知服务有多差了。
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2012
5,7
Xiaoyan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小”
位置优越,离海鲜市场及水果市场还有跳岛的地方都很近
位置很中心,比较好找。 Executive 的房间满大的,delux的比较小。 本来是满开心的,但在入住的第一天,我朋友的房间也就是 Executive 的房间出现了老鼠,把我朋友吓哭了,最后决定去找了另一家。我跟店主商量是否可以退,但店主说我们是在agoda上定的,所以他这边没法退,让我跟网站协商,我朋友只好多花了银子去找别家住宿了,所以害怕老鼠的朋友们建议不要去这家。 服务方面属于一般,不会有员工主动问你怎么样或需要什么服务。本来打算在那边吃早餐,结果被告知需要提前一天来预定才有,但入住的时候又没说明。 房间毯子很薄,基本上就是条薄毛巾,所以晚上睡觉的时候建议不要开空调。 每天7点起来,感觉不是很吵,晚上买东西逛逛也比较方便
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
JIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
位置优越但客房较一般”
位置优越,离菜市场和码头很近
位置优越,离菜市场和码头很近,浮潜回来走几步就回到旅馆了,很方便。离几家著名的餐馆也很近,方便就餐。但是客房条件太一般了,性价比不太高。
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
xun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
位置很方便,韩国老板心地善良”
位置方便
住在这里非常方便,出海很方便,走到港口也就两分钟,门口有小吃,有tutu车,转角有餐厅,韩国老板心地很好,非常照顾我们,房间很大,很舒服,洗澡有热水,wifi很方便。非常不错!
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
6,7
Bagus
WANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
常年梦游的老板...”
卫生不错,性价比高
下午6点到的,老板居然跟我说我的房间给了别人....瞬间无语 然后把我们安排到另一个更好的海景房,他们自己多掏钱... 房间卫生不错,位置超好,楼下就是中心广场,离市场1分钟路程 好像有2个老板,常年处于梦游状态,尽干傻事 我们最后一天找他们换钱,换好之后下午跑来敲门说换亏了要我们把钱还给他....菲人智商真的是.... 不过随便住住还是挺好的
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
lan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
房间很小,还总是跳闸,位置好”
位置好,有无线网
房间非常小,卫生间也是,只能站一个人,用的小厨宝还容易跳闸,也不是随时随地可以洗澡,需要服务员开电闸。房间有无线网,这个比较方便。由于位置比较好,离码头也近,吵就是必然的了,那里的摩托特别喜欢放个狂大声的那种,如果睡眠不好的就选择靠里的房间!
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2012
4,0
JIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
房间小,闷,位置吵”
整洁
就在旅游中心边上,菜场也在边上,不是一般的吵。房间很小,不过还算整洁。太闷了。韩国老板说话声音小小的,连蒙带猜。卫生间太闷了,洗好澡也就桑拿了。只有一个是热水的,小不通气。
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2011
6,3
Bagus
Chiuli dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
交通方便”
交通方便...便宜...早上不算是太吵...
交通方便...便宜...早上不算是太吵...有些網友說早上非常吵...但是也許是下雨的關係...三輪車沒有太吵...有一些噪音..但是還可以忍耐...這家的好處是便宜...但是標準房沒有浴室在房間內...讓人很驚訝...
Diulas pada 30 September 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
chiang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
CORON是個好地方 值得一遊”
有WIFI 房間清潔 價格低廉 位於鎮中心
Diulas pada 09 April 2013
6,0
wang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
價錢地點ok”
房間也ok
冷氣夠強,地點也還ok,就是房間有一點點小,不過還算ok~ 有wifi,速度也還算ok,總之就是這個價位,就當背包客,也算很ok的
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Jingjing dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
性价比很高的酒店,交通方便”
离市场超级近,老板英语不错
在agoda上定的是标准房,标准房就是一个很小的房间,里面两张单人床,公共卫生间和洗澡间,因为带着孩子不方便,所以加钱换了房间,有独立卫生间可以洗澡的大床房,房间也比标准房大些,不过因为是朝向市场那边,早晚会很吵,好在醒的早也就无所谓了,离码头非常非常的近,虽然科隆不大。 老板是韩国人,英语不错,至少比菲律宾英语好懂的多。房间里有空调和风扇,空调到晚上制冷效果才比较好,经常睡到半夜去关空调,好冷的说。洗澡要跟服务人员说一下,他们去拉下电闸才可以有热水,因为岛上限电嘛,这个也可以理解的。 房间的隔音效果不那么好,隔壁说话很清楚的听到。电源是可以插圆头和扁头的两个孔的。
Diulas pada 12 April 2012
6,3
Bagus
NISHIMURA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
スタッフは非常にフレンドリーロケーションはGOOD”
コロンシティの中心地にあるのでロケーションが最高です。
ロケーションは最高ですが、部屋の選択は要注意です。 値段がやすい部屋は共同トイレと共同シャワーです。 しかも、シャワーの水の出が最低なので、是非シャワー付きの部屋を選んでください。
Diulas pada 02 September 2012
6,7
Bagus
shoji dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
泊まるだけならいいかも”
ホテル場所は、何処へ行くにも非常に便利
 従業員はそれなりに対応出来ていたが、部屋の温水シャワーが壊れていて  シャワー時は冷水で困る、水量も時間にもよるが少量しか出ない事が   あった。  料理の種類が少なく余り美味しくない
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2011
5,0
NEE dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
フレンドリーなホテル”
マーケットのすぐ近く
ホテルは港のマーケットのとなりにあり、夜もにぎやかでリゾートライフを好まれる人には適していません。ホテルは竹を使用したフィリッピンスタイルですが古く私が泊まった部屋はドアがゆがんでいました。
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
TERUO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011
ロケーションは最高ですが、シャワーの水圧が弱い”
マーケットまで徒歩1分、フェリー乗り場まで徒歩2分と最高の立地
空港からホテルまでの送迎で片道150ペソかかります。ツアーへの参加やショッピング、レストランまでは非常に近く、とても便利です。しかし、一方で夜は遅くまで騒がしいです。エアコンも設備されていて快適に過ごせます。
Diulas pada 30 April 2011