Pesan Sekarang: Orinda Boracay

Bagus
Berdasarkan 189 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (189)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 189 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,1
Fasilitas5,0
Lokasi7,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan6,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Premier
Sunset
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 187 komentar tamu
2,0
Jay dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Not gonna stay here again”
There was none
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
5,3
Aaron dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
It was ok.”
Serene surroundings. Polite and accomodating staff. Great beachfront.
The rooms were kind of misleading. It wasn't as nice as what is shown in the pictures. Although the beachfront was great and the all the staff were very accomodating and polite.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Big room w/ big beds, easy access to the beach”
Comfort and Size of the room and bed, easy access to the beach, and seclusion of the beach
We're satisfied with the accommodation. We like the fact that it has direct access to the beach. It's also cool that its beach is secluded yet clean. We didn't need to compete with the crowd of beach goers. And it's also nearby the party places in Station 1. Though its faraway from D'Mall, the hotel offers free transport as long as you inform them 1 hour before your trip to D'Mall
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
6,0
Jyro dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
My First Time in Boracay was Spectacular”
The Friendly Staff, Quiet Surroundings and Perfect Beach Front View
My stay was actually very pleasant and I was in love with the beach front view of the hotel, where I stayed for 3 nights.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
2,7
Dulce dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Unpleasant Hotel”
i cannot say anything nice about this hotel
very unpleasant..........room is smelly,has kitchen without any utensils not even kettle,tissue in toilet not even provided till i complained,door is rotten and squeaky......it is unbelievable this hotel was rated 3 star it doesn't even deserve a 1 star.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2013
4,7
fang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
far away,family hotel,uncomfortable”
near beach,vifi,uncomfortable
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
LEANDRO dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
I will go back to Orinda”
affordable, quiet, accommodating staff
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Corazon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
We were pleased with comfortable and clean rooms.”
Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy access to transportation
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Rudolf dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Sunset
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
My Family enjoyed our stay in Orinda.”
Beach front, Quiet and Clean.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2013
5,3
Agnieszka dari Polandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
just ok”
i can hardly think of any...quiet and clean
the hotel did not look even close to how it was presented on the web site of Agoda. The photos need to be updated, the room was quite disappointing when I saw it in real life. I expected much better. the hotel does not have a beach front like I expected. On Agoda i searched for locations on station 1 , and this hotel was not even close to it. I really doubt if I want to use Agoda again for hotel booking. I stayed in beijing couple of days before boracay and the materaces in that hotel were horrible- i could feel the metal bars all over and i woke up with sore body.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
joselle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
It was cool and nice.. ”
Nice, simple and affordable.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
2,3
Jessica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
A long journey”
Beach front
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2013
Affordable stay in Orinda”
Beachfront Secluded Affordable
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Manuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Sunset
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Normal hotel,great location.Diniwid is underrated.”
close to beach, quiet beach/less people,easy check-in/out
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
4,7
Erika dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Not satisfied”
Fast internet, super cool aircondition & accomadating staff
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
5,7
Neil dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Quiet, simple and with nice little beach.”
Large room, Quiet and close to beach.
The room's are large and air-con worked well, but room in need of a little TLC, however I did feel that it was value for money. No cots available for our baby. Extra person per room charge was reasonable. Only one restaurant. Close to pleasant beach. Nothing for kids, but great for travellers on a budget.
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
Isaac dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Sunset
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Amazing Affordable Hospitality”
Cleanliness, Food, Service
The stay was great because the money that you paid for the stay was worth. The staff were very friendly and assistive. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
6,0
Isaac dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Comfortable Affordable Hotel”
Comfort, Locality, Hospitable
The stay was great though it was a little bit of a pain to go to the main street but overall it is worth the pay.
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
3,3
Scott dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Quiet Location, long distance to Party Area”
distance to beach, hot water shower, offered shuttle service to town and airport transfer
Hotel outdated, Air-con don't work how they should, Air conditioner filters clogged with dust, comfort of room, disapointing even after paying for upgrade. Best part of stay tour guide for activities, service was acceptional.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2013
6,0
cresa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Pleasant environment”
private area, quiet and homely
My friends were quite sad at first since it was a little far from the mainland, yetr later on we enjoyed our stay since the place was just intimate, quiet, peaceful. Will come back again.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
2,0
Patricia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
A "Shocking" Experience!!!!”
None
The rooms are old and it needs a renovation already...
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
MIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location”
so close to the beach, back door it is
when we first arrived there, we were a little bit suprised as the tutu stopped in the front door. cuz seems like it's so different from pics online, not in a good way. but then we fould out if u walk out the back door, it's the beach. u can walk all the way down to the crowded place or u can just stay in this quiet beach. all the staff r very nice, always smile, n willing to help.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
zhehao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
beath hotel”
beath
nice hotel, good beath, friendly staff, room is just so so, but i think all is worth to the beath,
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
4,7
Hirotaka dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good hotel , But Just 15-20USD value. ”
See front
Good hotel , good location and Good staff. I spend 61.5 USD for Deluxe room /night. But , 15-20USD is much price value.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Mari dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location with good service”
Lovely beach front
Not so large hotel but got a good beach front. The lovely beach front is a good place for sunbathing and swimming. At night, one can even stay near the beach for some relaxing massage. The rooms are very satisfactory for travelers whose got a tight budget. The staff are accommodating, gives extra service with a smile and always sensitive to their guests needs.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Charlie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Room is spacious but don't feel confortable .”
Price and good location .
good staff and services . this is the double storey building but constructed with wood , so if some one walking upstair in the middle of the night , you will be awaken . very disturbing but no choice if you are happened to be just below . that is what i experince during my stay where the guest upstair woke up in the middle of the night , preparing to catch a mid night flight .
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
laksmi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Perfect for honeymoon”
Shuttle service from hotel to D'Mall return
Orinda hotel is quite comfortable and clean, his staff is friendly, breakfast good. Unfortunately the location is quite far from the center of the crowd, luckily the hotel has a hotel shuttle to D'Mall return and has its own beach, perfect for a honeymoon
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Tricia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Basic hotel on the beachfront ”
Only a few steps away from the beach
If you are on a tight budget and want somewhere right on the beach, then Orinda fits the bill. The rooms are very basic and kind of worn out, but they are clean, with aircon and hot water. Orinda is located on Diniwid Beach, which is a short walk around the headland to White Beach, but a rather long tricycle ride otherwise. This proved an issue for me (solo female traveller) at night time getting back to the hotel. The roads leading back to the hotel are very dark, so you must be very brave to catch a tricycle back by yourself. If you want to catch the shuttle, keep your eyes peeled as the golf cart is not very well signposted as I didn't see the last shuttle arrive and had to catch a tricycle back by myself. The van I was looking out for was in fact broken and the driver said he didn't get my text saying that I would be waiting for him. So owners - please get a better sign that people that can actually read at night!
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2013
5,7
Carina dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Sunset
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice beach and cheap”
White sands beach
Is quite far from the party side means station 2, and actually is end of station 1... Not really convinient also. But is budget to stay and beach is clean and nice.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
6,7
Bagus
Katarzyna dari Polandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nothing spectacular”
on the beach
The rooms were decent but in this price I was expecting something better. Great plus for nice staf and distance to the beach (zero meters).
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
6,0
Eng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
basic resort but kinda hard to find the location”
friendly staffs
the room was ok. wifi in the room tend to get disconnected at times. overall still ok.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Typical Room Type with very accommodating staff.”
Beach front. Very accommodating staff. Good service.
Our stay was good. Rooms are small, moreof an apartment type. This would be the most affordable room for you if you'll spend most of your time on the beach.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2013
5,0
Andre dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Average Ho(s)tel in a dream location”
Friendly staff and perfect location
The best part about this hotel was the perfect location with private beach. But the rooms are in a poor condition and absolutely not worth the money. It's more like a hostel and not a three star hotel. Nevertheless the staff was helpful and very kind. A security guard was provided which is a good idea if you stay in Boracay. A free shuttleservice to the important places is included and the breakfast consists more or less of eggs in all variations.They make up the room only upon request. All in all it was okay but way too expensive.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Gracita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Sea, Sand and Sky”
The place was very conducive for peace and quiet. The waters did not have as much algae as the white beach.
The hotel exterior was great, but the rooms were a bit of a let down. The room that we got was spacious, but bare. They also did not change towels and provide toiletries unless you ask them to.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2012
5,7
Anderson dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Calm and cheap hotel”
price
Orinda is a little faraway from the moving area. For everything outside of the beach that is in front of the hotel, you need to take a motorbike that will cost 50 php to zone 1 and 100 php further. Room is very simple and do not expect any comfort. Good hotel for young travelers that price sensitive.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
CEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
the place is a little bit far and room is tiny”
quiet and cheap
the place is a little bit far, alrough it has the shuttle bus to d mall, but, because i need to go diving at boat station 2 and must arrive at the dive center before 9:00, so i can not depends on the shuttle bus. if you just want to enjoy the sunshine and the beach and don't like go to the main tourist place,like d mall and white beach, that's a good choice.
Diulas pada 02 September 2012
2,0
FRANCIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
not a good place to stay”
none
the room is old. the shower is not functioning. the door is faulty. very far fron station 1
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Neil dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location. Service with a smile”
Proximity to secluded beach
At the top end of town. Decent 3 star style. Breakfast pretty ordinary. Great location. Great restaurant next door which puts out tables on the beach, lit by flaming torches.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jan dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
nice hotel”
wiew and good standard
alittlebit dissappointed here when our room already was booked by a comany, later we got nice hotelrooms another place so in fact funny experience for us, if possible we want to stay at this hotel at later accations, loweley wiew there food was only 1 to choose from and that was maybe bec it was fully booked ofc
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2012
6,7
Bagus
CHRISTINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice service”
Near the beach
my friends and i stayed in their premier room. the room is spacious, but the problem is the air conditioning in the room is not enough for one big room.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2012
6,0
carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
great staff”
the hospitality and the semi private beach of boracay
i love the staff. love their warmth greetings. need to renovate the resort.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
wilfredo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice staff and good food”
rooms were great..especially the hotel is in beach front..
I must say that if i have given another chance to go back in boracay i will stay again in orinda..
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2012
6,0
APRIL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Quiet are of station1”
Quiet area
Not a classy hotel but it's fine for budget travelers.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Janice
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Very simple and really a beach front hotel”
Just a few walk to the beach..
It was just a 1 night stay so not that bad. Though the room is clean, towels are so old and all things are because of the affordable hotel rate.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Marianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Sunset
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice clean rooms!”
Nice beach view from the room balcony
Better call them up before heading to the place so they can pick you up and avoid commuting. the breakfast is not good.
Diulas pada 28 April 2012
5,0
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
good experience but room is not good”
good cust service, great location
the location was great. its far from the noisy and crowded areas of station 2. but if you would like to party and dine at station 1 or 2 the walk from our hotel is a great way to see the beauty of the island and a lot of good photo ops. but our room is far from the photos on the hotel's website. taking a bath was a challenge because there is too little water coming out. the tv was so small that i think it was designed for smurf and the design of the room is a bit weird because. but aside from that we had a great experience.
Diulas pada 26 April 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Large room and peaceful location!”
Large room, two beds, quiet beach
Great value for the money! Hotel is right on the beach! Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Massages offered on the beach and boat tour that departed right from the beach near the hotel. Location is away from the crowds and very peaceful.
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Rafal dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Very quiet, friendly staff”
100 meters from the ocean
I spent 2 nights in Orinda. The hotel is very quiet even when completely booked out. Staff friendly; no problems. Little too far from D Mall where all the shopping and restaurants are.
Diulas pada 17 April 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Jenny dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great Place, nice people”
nice food, helpful staff, good price
The hotel is perfectly situated in a more private, quiet area of Boracay. We transferred to their sunset room which is really worth it! Food was great too!
Diulas pada 01 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Sunset
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
great location on the beach”
1 minute walk out the door to the beach
we chose this hotel because it said it was near the beach. it was on the beach and literally a 1 minute walk. the hotel has chairs on the beach and a couple of shaded places to sit. the hotel room was clean. there were no closests to put clothes away which was a bit annoying since we stayed a week. we chose a sunset room so we could have a view of the beach. the only downside was that we could hear everything in the room next door because the walls were not very thick. the balcony was also shared with the room next door which was a shame not to have private space.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012