Pesan Sekarang: Ormoc Villa Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 176 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (176)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 176 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
日本語
Italiano
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Suite Executive
Suite Presidential
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 125 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Salome dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Planned, organized and held the 90th birthday celebration of my mother in this hotel. The staff who assisted in decorating Hacienda Function Room were positively helpful and artistic! Pleasantly surprised! Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
David dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bagus”
Nice place, but need some renovation.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
jason dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great hotel. Very friendly staff”
Friendly staff, very accommodating. Breakfast is great, tons of food for affordable prices. Only issue is sometimes there's no hot water just warm.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Melodina dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2017
We usually stay here whenever we travel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and managed except”
Bathroom needs more lighting. Vanity mirror lighting is behind the mirrors, should be in front of mirrors.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Edwardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Excellent”
This hotel is a resort like setting. the room is cozy and was offered a suite room upon check in. The pool is good and it is located in the courtyard.
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
5,6
Ross dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good spot”
the hotel is in the heart of ormoc. it is overall will maintained. I found the bathrooms to be Didi and dirty. also the rooms are very dark with the lighting not giving a lot of light. position was good. the gardens and pool were nice but small. staff were friendly. the restaurant down stairs, we went in to eat but the air-conditioned room was too cold for our liking on both days so we went elsewhere. no breakfast option was provided with our room
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Geoffrey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Best we have found in Ormoc”
We have stayed in 4 hotels in Ormoc and this is the best. Grounds are nice and green. Spacious rooms with coffee. A 10 min walk to centre of town. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very elegant and grand looking accommodation”
We found the facilities to be good. Meals good and reasonably priced, friendly staff and beautiful garden in a good area. The one negative we had was that our room was a little noisy from the street activity below the 2 nights we were there. But overall we were happy with this accommodation.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Lucilen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Best in Ormoc, but mediocre by other standards”
I only recommend the hotel bec it's the best in the tiny city of Ormoc (literally none rivals it -- all others are 1- or 2-star inns). Other than that there's little to say about it. Location is about the best this hotel offers -- close to Lorenzo's where a lot of foreigners hang (tells you something) and Sutuwaki which had good quality food and service (considering all else in the area), and the city's multipurpose dome. Our executive room was spacious so it earned a point, however it was sparsely decorated with older furniture. The bathroom was spacious, too, and water pressure and temperature was acceptable. However one can easily tell the hotel is tired and the quality just isn't there. Think old. Only 3 pillows on a so-so king bed, and the extra bed looked like a hospital bed. Seriously. Towels were a dirty white and rough. And toiletries were low class. My worst issues are with the kitchen and the staff. It took forever for the food to come out. Seems like there was only one cook bec our food came out one after the other. The staff don't seem to be happy. They hardly smiled and weren't welcoming. They don't greet you with a smile -- very unfriendly. They also seem to be poorly trained. Check in was slow and manual. Oh and we experienced electric fluctuations that cut the power four times, a few minutes each time, leaving us in total darkness. So like I said... location is great, and cleanliness was pretty good. Room is spacious and they do have a spa (nothing fancy). I appreciate that it at least has its own restaurant and a little bar, and there is airport pick up. Just manage your expectations because for the price it is tired and unfriendly. But be glad there is this one hotel that's "above the rest" in Ormoc.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
6,0
Lucy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Old but still Ok / big rooms ”
Towels old . Room is big . Not much choice of hotel in small city . Very very good location . Near food park - near bus terminal . Convenience store nearby .
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Geoffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
good place”
nice peaceful telaxrd atmosphere close to everything
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Geoffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
good”
recommend this hotel...
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Geoffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Geoffrey”
staff are very unprofessional at Times
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristian dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good and quiet location in the center of Ormoc”
Ormoc Villa Hotel is located in the center Close to restaurants and the open food market. The streets around the hotel are quiet and the staff is nice and welcoming.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
0”
0
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Otto dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
cityhotel”
well its the best hotel in ormoc. good for a stay over night or if you have business in ormoc to do. there is nothing to do in ormoc, just another small dirty city. the breakfast is poor as usual in Philippines, the room was ok, the staff was ok too.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
john dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not up to standard be aware”
From the moment I checked in I knew it wasn't going to be as advertised Walking in the front entrance I asked the security? Porter? A question but had to repeat myself as they were too busy chatting and the reply was just a wave in a general direction Also we were struggling with luggage but no offer of help was forthcoming Having booked 3 rooms with the only stipulation being that one room Had to be smoking which in my initial request had been answered with "subject to availability" Imagine my dismay when told by the receptionist we haven't smoking rooms I said I can move later when one becomes vacant But the reply was they have NO smoking rooms at all in hotel Having paid already my choices were very limited The rooms were good size if a little dated but overlooking delivery area for the supermarket across the road wasn't optimum Twice on checking food bills I found I was charged for extra food/drinks and had to argue to get bill changed All in all not happy
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Relaxing hotel”
Pleasant spacious hotel, with great gardens. Close to shops and waterfront. Friendly helpful staff. Restaurant OK, but not well patronised while we were there. Wi-Fi a bit shaky like most hotels here. A nice addition would be a proper espresso coffee bar to service the pleasant patio areas.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
5,2
Teresa dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Ormoc villa hotel”
The hotel is quite old and not well maintained..Hotel room floor is dirty and the toilet too. Pool is equally dirty. The only advantage because it's right at the downtown area.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
4,8
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Dirty”
It's a mess of a hotel. The restaurant is alright.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
jonathan dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice stop over”
Nice friendly staff nice food
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kamiel dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Review”
Pleasant stay
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andre dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Estela dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Awesome”
Great place! Your money's worth
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2016
5,2
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Overpriced”
AT first glance, seems nice. Grounds are well kept. Staff is not attentive. Restaurant is too small and food takes forever. Large building, however, wasted space. Gym and tennis courts being used as trash dump. Not worth the money.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
ann dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
worth the money”
staffs are very efficient; value for money
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Shalimar dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Pleasant, breezy hotel but unable to connect to wifi”
In the rather grotty city of Ormoc, this hotel had a very pleasant green garden, large patios and breezy feel to it. We were upgraded to a suite on the 2nd floor. Rooms were clean and nice. We had a small sofa. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant – nice presentation of the meals, portions were not big, taste was just slightly above average. Cannot connect to wifi. Right in city center.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Bernd dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
great pool for kids, delicious food”
Rooms do not really meet international standard. Do not expect too much. Not comparable to standard of Hotels in Cebu, but ok for Leyte. No safe deposit.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Our stay at Ormoc Villa”
We have stayed here previously and have found that Ormoc Villa is an inexpensive and very clean place to stay with high quality amenities. Its close proximity to shops and water transport is excellent. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. We will stay here again on our next visit.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
6,0
dennis dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
seen better days ”
hotel is very dated and not worth what they are charging..but the rooms are clean..and the food in the restaurant is quite good..no safety deposit boxes..recption said they were damaged in typhoon haiyan and new ones have been ordered..haha..the typhoon was 3 years ago
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Colin dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Much better than expected.”
This was our base for two weeks. The staff were polite and very helpful. The room and room service could not be faulted. Renovation work to the kitchen was started while we were there making the room noisy. Mentioned the problem and we were given assistance to move to another room even before we had time to pack our things. Would not bother to look at other places. Will return.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
maury dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Best hotel ”
Very clean hotel
Very good
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
everything was nice except the breakfast ”
counter lady her boss the waiter
it was nice except for the breakfast which was supposed to be complimentary but u couldn't order what u wanted if it went over 500 pesos but they did make it right other than that it was very bice
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Location Good”
Service, Friendliness, Location
Comfortable Bed. Fridge was old and wasn't working, TV had broken down, No elevators so if you are a senior its a bit hard walking up and down the stairs. Only aircon in the rooms not in the foyer. Location good. No room service after 10pm. Got back to the hotel late and tried to order food and was told no food it is closed. Staff very friendly.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Ledenia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A very memorable stay in Ormoc ...”
Location, the room, the ambiance..
My stay in the hotel was very memorable. We enjoyed our stay in the place
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Our Ormoc visit”
Proximity to shopping, proximity to restaurants and transport, cleanliness of surroundings
The hotel was very clean but showing signs of aging. The staff were very obliging and friendly. The rooms were always clean and tidy. It would be very hard to find fault with this hotel and is highly recommended.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Lloyd dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Very Nice Stay”
Room size, decor, service
Everything was satisfactory. We were well pleased with the room, staff, and service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. We would recommend it to everyone. Convenient location, beautiful decor, and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
the presidential suite experience”
big room cooking facility nice bedroom
it was nice except for the great big cock roach that i had to trap under the trash can also the water didnt get hot until the second day of my stay.....And the restaurant was simply awful they act like you had to eat in a rush they watched your every move i ask for beef they complained about it not being on the menu in the order they had it .......When they did bring my breakfast they brought pork that was so thin i was scared to cut it the pork was supposed to be beef i dont know what it was but it almost made me vommt.... the staff was nice and attentive
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
RONALD dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Very efficient and friendly”
BreAkfast was excellent
Great
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice pool”
restaurant, swimming pool and room.
I love to stay in your hotel, staff are friendly , room is always clean, kids enjoy to swim in the pool, food is great, and it is near in robinson supermarket where we can buy everything we need, we will always comeback in your place everytime we stay in ormoc.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Location location location ”
Location location location
Not much to offer in ormoc but this is the best place to stay, pretty and quite good value for money
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Best hotel in ormoc ”
Location clean staff
Not much to offer in ormoc but this is the best place to stay, pretty and quite good value for money
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Best hotel in ormoc ”
Location staff nice
Not much to offer in ormoc but this is the best place to stay, pretty and quite good value for money
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Best hotel in ormoc ”
Location value for money nice
Not much to offer in ormoc but this is the best place to stay, pretty and quite good value for money
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Heikki dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice and clean ”
Clean, peaceful and nice
We had a very nice stay. The hotel room is spacious and tidy. The hotel is centrally located.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Rosadee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good stay”
Pool was good, staff were nice
This place is good, staff were nice & accommodating.
Diulas pada 22 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Great location”
Location, big room, nice pool
Needs a little update, and new linens, but it was still very charming, could tell it was still recovering from the typhoon
Diulas pada 12 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
PAUL dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2014
Perfectly Acceptable”
Staff, cleanliness of room, mid-town location
This is a perfectly acceptable hotel, with very nice staff and clean rooms. The pool area was nice and the garden layout pleasant. Also very handy for all shopping requirements, local transport and close to the ferry terminal. We would happily stay here again. Downside: Early morning (around 5-6) there was a lot of guys (workers?) lounging around the reception area. It gave the place a strange feel.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014
6,0
Lira dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Pleasant”
Pleasant
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Leo dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Good”
Pool - Garden - Location
We were all happy with hotel food could have been better
Diulas pada 18 September 2014