OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Kamar Tidur OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Kamar Tidur
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Lobi OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Kamar Mandi OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Kamar Mandi OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
LOKASI PROPERTI
Bagus
Lokasi
6,5
Lihat semuanya (6 foto) OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Lihat semuanya (6 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Harga dan kualitas5,8
Nilai lokasi6,5
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Indira Gandhi (DEL)
Jarak ke bandara3,9 km
  • 990 meter ke transportasi umum

  • Shuttle bandara

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

Penawaran kamar
Kamar Super Deluxe (Super Deluxe Room)
Kamar Super Deluxe (Super Deluxe Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur king size atau 2 ka...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Kamar Standard Double atau Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 kasur double atau 1 kasur...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Informasi lengkap OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Ringkasan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Di sekitar properti

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Lihat semua

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Pengumuman

Perlu diketahui bahwa perubahan apa pun perihal perpajakan karena kebijakan pemerintah akan berakibat pada perubahan biaya pajak yang akan berlaku untuk semua pesanan dan akan dibebankan sebagai tambahan pada saat check-out.

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (20)Ulasan Booking.com (170)
5,8
/
10
Skor ulasan
Berdasarkan 20 ulasan
Kebersihan5,6
Fasilitas4,8
Lokasi6,5
Layanan6,4
Harga dan kualitas5,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (20)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 13 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
SANJAY dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
good service ”
nice staff n good stay
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
5,2
Jyoti dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Don't stay in this hotel as it wasn't clean at all. The bedsheets were dirty and the towel was nasty. Once you ask for drinking water, they will provide you with water from somewhere and claim it to be RO water packaged in a used bottle. Though the location is close enough to the airport, but you can find definitely other nice hotels at same rate in the nearby localities. The funniest part about this hotel is the entrance. In fact there wasn't any entrance at all. 😂
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
5,2
Roy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not Good ”
Room not clean. The picture in the Agoda advertisement is not true. However, the staff was very Good and accommodative. Many hotel located at the said road offered much better look and feel.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,4
Elana dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Pretty seedy”
I wouldn’t recommend staying here. It isn’t that close to the airport, the facilities are nothing like the pictures, and the staff is creepy. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the room wasn’t clean. The hot water lasted maybe 5 minutes. They served me coffee and one of the staff stared at me while I drank it and wouldn’t leave my room until I forced him out. A super strange stay. Again, would not recommend.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,8
Piyush dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Worst hotel”
Worst hotel does not look like anything in pictures
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,4
avalon dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Budget hotel close to the airport however needs to be cleaned and kept better.”
Understanding it is very much a budget hotel I wasn’t expecting much. Staff are nice and it’s a good location for a transit hotel, however there are some things that make this below standard for the price: - cleanliness : linin/towels very old so can’t tell if they are dirty or just become a grey color from age; -common areas and room smelt like smoke and bathroom had a stale urine/bleach smell; -the ceiling had rats/mice living in it and there was a lot of squeaking/scuttling through out the night; -no sound proofing which meant that rude guests who were yelling down the corridors at night were very disruptive; -transfers while convenient are much more expensive then an airport cab/Uber; - as a single female traveler I didn’t fell 100% safe in the room as the inner chain could easily be forced open.)
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
9,6
Spektakuler
Ruhaida dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Good staff and hotel.. budget but worth it.. close to the airport.. nice for transit hotel..
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 20 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael
Pasangan
Kamar Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good night's sleep”
The first impression of the room was a bit negative as the fabric on the wall behind the bed was cracked and worn. Otherwise everything was very nice. Good bed, very clean, AC and surprisingly quiet located next to a street that was clogged with traffic even during ourarrival at midnight. Breakfast was ok. No dining room. Helpful, friendly staff.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 12 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,0
Ahmad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
We missed the flight because the airport transfer send to Railway Station instead Airport”
They didnt want to pay our new flight ticket!
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 05 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,8
Indika dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
not satisfied with environment ”
not satisfied with environment
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 05 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
6,8
Bagus
Kibyung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Reasonable place for stopover”
Location is good for a stopover with about 10 minutes to IGI airport by taxi. It does not have a restaurant, while room service is available. Staffs try to help guests.with earnestness.
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 05 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
5,2
Carl dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Only the location was correct... staff almost OK though”
Booked a Non smoking super deluxe room with breakfast, 22sqm Pointed out in the comments that it must be non smoking. Got a room smelling of smoke, that was small, breakfast was well rudimentary. They say they only had this room available for us. The pillows and the (1) towel was so smelly we ended up not using them. No hot water. They didn't find the AC remote.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Direspon pada 05 Desember 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
3,2
CHIEN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
太糟糕了,圖文不符,不清潔,員工承諾送水過來,但是提醒了4次到退房”
前仍未送來,標示免費早餐也未提供,唯一可取之處是便宜一點點,不建議入住。
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup

OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
|Skor ulasan 5,8
×
Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

  • Qutab Minar
  • Stasiun Metro Delhi Aero City berjarak sekitar 0.99 km