Pesan Sekarang: Pabua's Cottages

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 59 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (59)Ulasan Booking.com (144)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 59 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Double
Deluxe (Kamar untuk 4 Orang)
Kamar Keluarga A
Kamar Keluarga B
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 48 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
CHRISTOPHER dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Excellent stay!”
1. No delay upon arrival 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean room 4. Safe location 5. Quiet and spacious
Excellent stay with no problems occured along the way. Rooms were well priced and good wifi connection. Overall an enjoyable and pleasant stay with pabua cottages!
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
IVYRYN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Affordable, good location but no generator”
location, price, breakfast
It was nice until we experienced brownouts and no generators were provided, they also do not serve dinner so we did not have a dinner for one night during our stay.
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
marklyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great for family travel”
Location- very near to White Island. Spacious room- 7 of us had 4 beds to share. Kitchen- you can cook your own food.
It was good considering we only paid less than PhP 2000. 7 adults slept comfortably sharing on 4 beds. You can just walk to the boat terminal to White Island.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
REBECCA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Near the port going to white beach”
rooms, price, staff
Diulas pada 20 April 2015
6,3
Bagus
jaime dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
cold shower, not soap or not towels.”
location, clean room,
Noisy neighbors singing karaoke, no emergency light, cold shower and they dont provide towels or soap..very basic accommodation. Unsafe.. a men sleep outside of our cottage..
Diulas pada 06 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Madelaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Kamar untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
you get what you paid for”
friendly staff, location, value
It is a standard place to sleep no special amenities. The room is comfortable. It is near the port for white island so it's a good location. They also offer affordable tours.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
jesusa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe (Kamar untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
so peaceful and close to nature”
friendly staff,good location and peaceful
Our stay was good,the staff was nice and kind..
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Steven dari Inggris
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Basic but good”
Friendly staff, near the white island, inexpensive
These cottages are great if you're on a budget, although basic they were clean and all our needs were catered for very well, the staff were super friendly and very attentive. It is super close to the white island, which has a beautiful white sandy beach with amazing views and only a five minute boat ride, the whole trip was amazing and would recommend coming to Camiguin and staying at this lovely clean and friendly cottages
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Romeo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
good”
comfort, friendly staff and cleanliness
very good and and very comforting though the room is a little bit small
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Alexis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Clean and hassle free.They took care of everything”
Clean roooms, great service, accessible
The hostel took care of our tour of the island and they gave us a great price. There was a little bit of trouble communicating with the guide they sent us (perhaps a language barrier) but overall it was a hassle-free stay.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
cynthia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga A
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Camiguin 2013 Vacation”
Attentive, accommodating and friendly staff.
Our stay at Pabua's cottage was very pleasant. the staff were friendly and accommodating; they arranged for our transport in going around the must see places in Camiguin. When we checked in we have to request for towels and clothes hangers because our room was not provided with these. The staff were quick to address this need. It would be great to have clothes closet in the cottage that we occupied.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Maila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Pleasant stay”
Clean, convenient and accessible
We were pleased with the Pabua staff and the cottages because it is clean, comfortable and accessible. They have their own multi cab and pump boat to tour you around the island. I highly recommend Pabua's cottages.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jessie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Beautiful and penny saving”
Location, friendly staff, home like
Enjoyed the stay and very recommending place,,accessible to transportation, friendly staff and nearby to major camiguins tourist attraction spots,,
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
6,7
Bagus
Lubomir dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
good”
clean,good,nice place...
good,nice place,clean and friendly staff...and you can relax..
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
dulce dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
budget accommodationfor a group or family”
affordable for groups and family,self catering near to point of interst
comfortable, easy access,We did not stay much we ust sleep the rest of our day out door activities, breakfast is served if requested but we check out early for our early itenerary of the day
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
3,7
Marivic dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Fair enough”
Pabua is not a hotel. It is composed of several single storey cottages. Our cottage has 3 double beds, aircon, color TV w/. cable channels & en suite T&B.
Just ok for one night only. Our cottage had very weak wi-fi signal. My kids had to go out in order to surf the net. Pabua has no restaurant so we took our meals in the nearby Paras Resort Hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Marek dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
nice cottages”
good location and clean environment
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Beautiful Mistake”
friendly and accomodating staffs
We reserved for a double room. But when we get there, we were surprised that the room they have reserved for us is a family room with 3 queen(?) sized bed. Lucky for us. the owner was very friendly and accomodating. She answers to all our requests. Filipino Hospitality.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Nathan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
big room, bad wifi ”
huge room, with good AC
my stay was good, it was a cheap hotel room which is always nice, but every night the wifi would shut off which made it impossible to do online work or talk with people back home
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
6,3
Bagus
Nathan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
nice hotel with huge room, for very cheap”
huge room
it was nice, i was left alone, no one bothered me. i was free to come and go as i wished, the room was detached from the hotel, i was able to rent a motorcycle for cheap
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Briane dari Australia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good service”
Near white sand beach, good accomodation
I would definitely come back and still stay in the same hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Denise dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location yet affordable accommodation”
Perfect for travelers on a budget
This trip marked my fifth time to be in Camiguin. As always, I've always booked with Pabua's Cottages or its sister company, Paguia's Cottages since their services are more than worth the price you pay. Staff will make you feel like you never left home.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Jona dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Affordable near beachfront - white island”
accommodating staff and clean sheets
The staff of the Pabua Cottages was very accommodating and helpful
Diulas pada 05 September 2011
5,7
MASAKAZU dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
場所が地図と違っています”
値段、場所、スタッフ家族の対応
場所が地図で見ると市内にありますがまったく違っています。パラスビーチリゾートの道を挟んだ反対側にあります。結果としてはダイビングショップへも直ぐでパラスホテルのレストランは良心的な値段(ビールP45)だったので全食お世話になりました。実は歩いていける近くにはレストランは無くメイン道まで出ないと無く足が必要です。空港からはトライシク?P50で即決でした。コテージは家族経営で親切な家族で居心地は良かったです。ホワイトサンドアイランドはパラスリゾートから見えリゾートの港?を使っていました。コテージはエアコンは有りますがシャワーは水です。
Diulas pada 22 September 2013
5,6
bongsook dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Keluarga B
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
3번째방문”
위치가 정말좋고 가격이 저렴해서 토다시 방문했지만 많이 실망스러웠습니다 정전이 되었는데 양초를 직접구입하라하고 아무 안내도 없네요..위치는 정말좋으니 윰빙 마을을 선택하시는게 좋아요 주변에 화이트 아일랜드도 보이고 체크포인트 음식점도 있고 작은 통기타 카페도 있어요..파부아스 옆집은 같은가격에 정전시 자가발전 돌아가더군요..이번여행에 발견한곳인데 메다노 호텔이 정말좋아보이더군요 바닷가앞이고 깨끗해보여요 주변도 잘정리해놨구요..투숙은 안했지만 옆에서 보기 좋아보였습니다
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
3,3
NARAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Kamar untuk 4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
내가 경험한 최악의 숙소입니다”
숙소 컨디션 최악. 서비스는 더 최악.
카갸얀에서 당일치기로 다녀오려고 했는데 비가 너무 많이 와서 급히 예약하여 하루 묵었습니다. 비가 정말 많이 온 날이었어요. 부모님을 모시고 갔던 터라 식사나 하고 오려고 우산을 빌려달라고 했습니다. 그런데 우산이 없다더군요. 세상에.. 숙소를 운영하면서 중앙에 주인네 대가족이 삽니다. 젊은 부부와 아이, 그 부모님과 친척 등등 열명은 되어보였어요. 저희가 추위에 떨며 일하는 아주머니와 아저씨께 우의나 우산을 부탁드리면 알았다고 하고 주인집 창문 너머로 허락을 구하는듯 했으나 번번히 거절 당했습니다. 세상에 가정집에 우산이 없는게 말이 됩니까! 결국 제가 그집 쓰레기통 뚜껑을 쓰고 나가 우산을 사왔습니다. 그뿐만이 아닙니다. 주인 내외 얼굴을 그때까지 보여주지 않다가 비가 좀 잦아들고 오토바이 대여를 묻자 그제서야 나와서 저희를 상대하더군요. 일일 삼백페소는 괜찮은 가격이라고 생각했는데 맨처음에는 오토매틱 오토바이 두대가 있다더니 갑자기 십분 뒤에 말을 바꿔 등록기간이 만료되서 하나만 가능하다고 하고, 오분만 기다리랍니다. 빌려오겠다고. 삼십분 넘게 기다리는동안 열불이 나더군요. 결국 저희한테 말도 안되는 변명을 늘어 놓습니다. 갑자기 기름을 넣다가 열쇠가 하수도에 빠져서 지금 가져올 수 없다고. 어이가 없더군요. 그나마 갰던 하늘이 어둑해지고 비가 굵어지자 엄청 화가 나더라구요. 미안하단 말도 없이 집안에 들어가 웃으며 청소를 합니다. 숙소는 냄새나고 최악입니다 제가 침대 중앙에 앉으면 매트릭스가 접혀 들어 올려집니다. 샤워기는 고장났고 플라스틱 통에 물을 담아 바가지로 샤워합니다. 당연히 온수시설 없고요. 방은 코딱지만합니다. 그냥 현지에서 협상할 걸 너무 후회되더라구요. 여러분 절대 이 숙소는 비추입니다! 화이트 아일랜드와 가깝기는 하지만 바다뷰가 아니라 답답합니다!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
5,7
Uwe dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Cottage renovierungsbeduerftig, Preisleistung naja”
Freundliches Personal, Kochgelegenheit, Betten
nach Ankunft u. Aufforderung wurde die Toilette repariert...Wasserhahn vom Waschbecken his zur Abreise defekt. In Gaenze sent heruntergewirtschaftete Anlage. Air haven in dear Gruppe days beste daraus gemacht. Trotz guenstigem Preis nicht zu empfehlen.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
5,3
Lubomir dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Kvalita primerana cene”
Ak hladate ubytovanie iba na prespanie,tak je to v pohode.
White Island je blizko,pristavy su dost daleko.Cely ostrov sa da spravit na motorke za jeden den.Lacna a dobra strava je hned na juhu Benoni.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013