Pesan Sekarang: Palassa Private Residences

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 256 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (256)Ulasan Booking.com (92)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 256 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio Gallery
Premier Triple
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Suite Premier 1 Kamar Tidur
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 195 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
abdulla dari Bahrain
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur di Gedung Annex
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
best sunrise views”
a great place to stay at the other side of white sand beach (Bulabog beach), nice quite beach not as much crowded as white beach, about 7 min walk to D mall
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
marishiel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga untuk 3 orang dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great hotel, value for money”
The staff are very courteous and very helpful! they would accomodate my requests even if it means getting the stuff that i forgot from a restaurant in station2. Superb Customer service. Love the room with free welcome massage. And the Breakfast was just great! 5 stars!!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Reanne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
If you want someway away from crowds.”
Palassa is located at Bulabog Beach, which is quieter and very windy. You can see people do the kite boarding along Bulabog Beach when the sun goes up. Every booking comes with complimentary 1 hour Swedish Massage provided from Palassa Spa. You can have it in your room, just inform the staff in advance and they will arrange for you. You can have your breakfast while enjoying the beach view. Drying rack is provided but a small one. Low water pressure and the water is not hot. Overall I still have a good experience with Palassa.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
5,2
Katre dari Estonia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
So many things to improve”
+ very friendly staff at the breakfast area. They played with my son and were very nice and friendly. Thank you all! So sweet of Cherry to give a gift to my son before we left! Sweet ;) + Nice building, nice architecture + nice that you have free massage - not clean and they don't know how to clean. Sad that you have so nice building, but the emotion was ruined due to unclean rooms.Please use chemicals to clean the bathroom walls! - bed linen and towels were with lot of stains. I would throw these away and not use them. Please buy new sheets and towels. - half of the items from the menu were not available during 8 days. Please change the menu or get the items you have on the menu. You should have fresh juice for example. You have mangos, watermelons, pineapples growing there. Please use the fruits growing in Philippines to serve guests fresh juice. - Awful coffee. I thin you use instant coffee. Please use quality coffee.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Natalie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Luar biasa”
Location is 10 mins walk from the White Beach / D'Mall. It is much quieter and more peaceful generally as it is away from the crowds. You can get a view of the sunrise in the morning from Bulabog Beach, which is just outside the hotel. It's generally very windy outside the hotel. It's pleasant and good for drying wet things outside during the day (drying rack is provided). But be careful not to leave anything hanging outside on the balcony overnight or when the wind gets stronger than usual or it might get blown away. The property has to be accessed from the beachfront (you have to walk across a part of the beach in order to reach the property), so you'll always have sandy feet/shoes and will likely trek some sand into the room as a result. There is a plastic doormat outside each room and a towel-type floor mat in the bathroom, but it would be good if a second towel-type floor mat was placed just inside the door as well, so that you can wipe your feet when you come into the room. Water pressure in the shower was a little iffy - sometimes there is good water pressure, other times not so good. Hot water was also slightly iffy - occasionally the shower would run cold briefly then get warm again. Also, the shower cubicle is designed with only half a glass panel, so during showers, some water tends to splash out of the cubicle onto the floor, soaking the floor mat completely. We'd suggest having more/bigger towel-type floor mats for the bathroom for this reason. Breakfast was great! Pancakes in particular were excellent! The booking comes with complimentary 1-hour massage which you can have in your room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were always ready and willing to attend to us and answer our questions. They also helped us to arrange our airport transfer so there was no hassle. Overall, a good experience and would recommend to others.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
5,2
Raymond dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Small room picture in website looked bigger”
Good breakfast ala carte selection, beach not great, free massage was good but they should tell earlier that we have option to massage in our room (in our case was not convenient) or in their spa center
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
KYOUNGJIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Service and nice food.”
Very kind people and good breakfast. but little long distance from main street and d-mall, white beach.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Franz dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Gallery
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great service!”
I had a great time at the Palassa Private Residences! Very accommodating staff, delicious breakfast and beautiful rooms. Bathroom amenities need some replacements though. But all in all, I had a pleasant stay! :)
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
My wife and i love the place. Great place, accomodating staff, enjoyable stay. Highly recommeneded!”
We love their breakfast pancakes. Do hope you guys fix your tv reception (grainy at times).
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
6,0
Koh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Quiet location”
Palassa Private Residence is next to the beach, quite location, friendly staffs walking distance to DMall and White beach where basically everything happens. Breakfast was ok, No swimming pool,
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
6,0
Ben dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Average”
Positive: Situated at the quieter area in Boracay. Peaceful and serene. Negative: Unpleasant smell surrounds the beach just outside the accommodation.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Helmi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga untuk 3 orang dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Peace and tranquility”
Perfect spot to indulge yourself with a breathtaking view of bulabog beach. Palassa Private Residence provide all your needs and the friendly staff makes your stay more enjoyable.
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
still the best place in Bulabog”
i've been to Boracay for a lot of times that staying in the quiet side of the island is the best vacation for me and my partner. i love Bulabog especially when its kite season time and the wind is on this side of the island. Bulabog is quiet and far away from all the tourist traps on the other side of the island. It's a good walk going to white beach; tricycles & motorbikes are everywhere, you won't have a problem finding one. Palassa is not accessible by road, it's like 2minutes walk to the place from the end point of tricycles. But the staff gladly wait for your arrival to help you with your luggages. Just make sure you text them when you are on your way. Staff are very professional and accommodating. Check-in is smooth. Welcome drinks are offered. Room is clean and interior is above average. They even open the aircon before you arrive. Breakfast is huge and tasty. They have Filipino and Western breakfast. And above everything, they will give you complimentary massage per person. It's my second time to stay here. And i will gladly stay here again if its available. I only gave 4 stars for the facilities because there is no pool in this resort. Could have been perfect if they have.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Damijan dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location and excellent staff”
Staff and general all people are very friendly. Location is walking distance from DMall and White beach where basically everything happens. Quiet location.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Nur dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent place if youre looking for little privacy. Away from the busy station 2 & 3 but still walking distance to d'mall & d'talipapa. Famous bar is just around the corner, they have Cocomangas & Lokal Bar is just 20steps away from the hotel with mesmerizing view (the bar is facing the sea!) . This resort is exactly besides 7 Stones hotel & you can also spend your night at their bar. The only down side of this hotel is their breakfast choice. But the rest, are PERFECT
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
HUI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Premier Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Value for $$$”
Staffs are good.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Shanon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Not a bad place to stay”
This is not bad! They have everything. Staff were friendly, location is good to anywhere. Night time there's benches outside where you can sit and chill. Room was big! View was beautiful facing the sea. Theres no swimming. The only downside for me is the toilet. Not that it's dirty but just very simple type bathroom. Overall was good.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jyothsna dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Fabulous stay!”
It was a great stay but the resort lacked a pool.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
May dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice room but not the beach...”
Its a nice room with great ambient. Romantic with all the dim lights. There are 2 blocks - A and B. One of the block is next to a construction site - coming up new resort/ hotel. We were assigned to the block which is next to the construction site simply because we booked via Agoda. We were told we can't choose because we booked via Agoda. That makes me wonder if I pay a promotion rate because Agoda can get you a better deal or because its "unwanted" rooms by the resort. I'm not too happy with this. Our room was not cold because the AC was facing the rack. We ended up have to request to add fan which they did provide us. The room comes with kettle, coffee cup and a mini bar which is good. Its a very quiet beach because the beach is dirty and smelly. Not because its a hidden gem or whatsoever. I was disappointed and ended up I have to walk back to Station 2 for swim. The hotel doesn't have a pool. The beach (Bulabog) is really bad. We get complimentary breakfast and it was good. But the complimentary massage was terrible. Lack of skills and I feel I've wasted 1 hour of time. Not recommended if you seek for outdoor/ beach activities. If you just want to stay in the room - yes, you may consider. Otherwise, I don't think I will be back.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Hew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Wonderful Stay”
Good location, good services
Walking distance to D'mall. Would recommend to use their airport transfer, it's cheaper than the travel agent.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Vanessa dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
mini getaway”
friendly staff! would stay here again despite it being a little further off the white beach.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Kian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Thumbs up”
Quiet environment away from all the bustling with a superb view.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Sue dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Location”
We have 5 person and we stayed for three nights. We stayed at the apartment side which is different from the main tower. For there, there are no view and a but far from the main tower. Also,we dont have any room services on the 2nd day. When we are check-in,they said they provide us the in room spa, but have not mention about the time. Finally we had not enjoy this services. But overall, the breakfast is yummy. The wind surfing on the beach is cool. You can walk to the main street and there s a grill chicken store nearby.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
siew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Friendly staff, Nice View, Good location”
Good Location 7 min walk to Dmall station 2, good View infront Beach, Friendly staff.. Clean n comfort.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Vitaly dari Rusia
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga untuk 3 orang dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Among top on Bulabog”
It was a wonderful stay. Nice and modern suits with panoramic views in front of the beach. Very good location - at the center of Bulabog with easy access to any kite/windsurfing facilities, 2 minute walking to Lazy Dog and 10 minutes walking to D'Mall. All rooms have a balcony with an oceanview, though it gets just a couple of steps to get the ocean. The hotel also provides for a complimentary massage in your room. Special thanks to the staff helping with everything.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Zabarie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
One Bedroom Premier Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice ocean view”
Privacy, View and Food
It was great, the room is big with kitchen, the breakfast was great and we get 2 complimentary massage for 1 hour each.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
ching dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great hotel at Bulabog Beach”
Friendly staff, Nice breakfast & Clean room!
We allowed for early check in around 11am. The hotel room is clean and comfort. The bulabog beach is very windy and the beach is very dirty, NOT recommended for guys who enjoying the beachside and swimming.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Best about this hotel is the superb Hospitality!!!”
The complimentary massage and breakfast sums up a good deal. One of the kindness and most helpful staff and I just love the interior of the hotel.
In general, if you're opting for a hotel that feels like home away from home. This is the place to go. Nothing spectacular about the hotel itself but to me it's a good place to have your own relaxing getaway. A little bit pricey though compared to the ones next door but I would go back here. I love it!
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Marivic dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Perks of staying at Palassa Private Residences”
AWESOME FOOD, COMFORTABLE ROOM, AWESOME FOOD! :P
Never regret giving Palassa Private Residences a shot to stay in for a couple of nights when you're in Boracay. It's a home away from the crowded area of White Beach. Very quiet hence great place to chill and reflect. Not to forget the awesome food they serve. The menu is everything you could ask for. Indeed an wonderful experience. Worth every penny. :)
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Khoo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Friendly staffs with excellent service”
services, spacious room , cooling airconditoner
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel which located at Bulabog beach facing the sea. We didn't bring international adapter and was glad that the hotel staff loaned it to us throughout our 3 days' stay. The staffs are also helpful, polite and even helped to arrange for airport transfer service for our return. Good service overall. However, I believe that there are certain things to be improved further, for example the wifi connection. For most of the time, the connection was either sluggish or not working. Having a fair wifi connection will definitely draw smiley on ppl's faces.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Zhang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Best stay at Boracay”
The location is great, near the sea shore and quiet at night. Staff all are really nice. 5 walking distance to D mall center.
Unforgettable experience at Palassa Pr. Residence, highly recommended.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
LOO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
friendly staff n comfort room”
staff,location n comfort room
Nice and friendly staff....clean and comfortable room ...walking distance to the Dmall..water sports near hotel...beach infront of hotel not as clear and clean compare to white beach..bt overall is great!!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
SEJEONG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Super good staff, safe and comfortable!”
nice service of staff, quiet, good food
I stayed in Palassa Private Residence 3 nights, As i saw some review, the hotel ws really good and want to stay later again. helpful staff are really good! they are really nice! Room is good and nice panting hanging every place! i love it! i can choose breakfast menu what i want from Filipino style to western. so nice! the location is not really close from D mall or other place. but u can catch a tricycle easily. just 60 peso for one way~ me and my mom totally satisfied staying there. :)
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
KOK dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
On the other side of the island”
Deco, staffs and food
The beach infront of the hotel is much poorer than the white beach plus it has a drain pipe discharge right infront of the beach.... better dont touch the water
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Friendly staff, good location”
Staffs, view and location
6days 5 nights stay is awesome! Our honeymoon stay is well taken care of. Room: Spacious, clean. We get the ocean view room, 2nd floor. The view is majestic. Just one con - no telephone in the room. So the staffs will directly come to our room for any information update on our activities. Breakfast: Breakfast is normal and upon requested(Not buffet style). Location: Since the hotel is at the back beach, it is way quieter there than the front beach. It is a bout 7-10mins walk to D'Mall, and the path to the hotel is narrow, sandy and not well-light. If you are lazy to walk in, you can just get the tricycle(tuk tuk) to drive you in cost around less than 80peso. Staffs: Staffs are well trained, courteous, friendly, and helpful. They helped us to arranged our Airport transfer and activities. My husband fall sick during one of the days they help to buy some kool pad. They even give some panadols and extra water bottles. To cut short, they are ready to serve us. Security is 24hours operation. I enjoy my stay at Palassa! If you like a quiet area, away from the city, it is the best place, and it feels like home!
Diulas pada 25 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Wonderful honeymoon getaway...”
The room was nice and roomy with a wonderful view! Nice selection of breakfast items. Nice quiet location yet close enough to walk to D'Mall...
This was a last minute booking for our honeymoon getaway and were able to book a 1 bedroom, ocean view suite. The hotel was situated in Bulabog Beach which was nice and quiet yet close enough to walk to D'Mall. We were pleasantly surprised with the modern, clean decor of the room, but were more than satisfied because of the ocean view from our bedroom! You can literally look out onto the blue ocean while lying in bed! The living room area was equipped with a large flat screen tv, sofa, small table with 2 chairs, mini oven, microwave, small fridge, plates and utensils, and cooking utensils. The bath was sufficient but the hot water was sporadic and not consistent. So, if you like long hot showers(which I do), this is not the place. But the room size, amenities, and the spectacular ocean view more than made up for the lack of hot water in the shower. The room also included a free one hour massage for myself and my wife which was nice after a long day of walking, but it was more of a therapeutic massage instead of a relaxing one. If you avail of the free massage and don't want to feel like you've been run over by a train you may want to request a softer more relaxing massage! The staff was friendly and accommodating to all our issues that came up, which were few and minor. The security was good with a guard at the bottom of our stairs, which is nice and gave us peace of mind. Overall a very nice place to stay for the price with an amazing ocean view. Thank you Palassa for making our honeymoon a memorable one!
Diulas pada 24 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Yew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great stay”
service, location, cleaniness
Stayed in Palassa Private Residences and it was surprisingly good. The hotel is facing the beach which is good. Is abit of distance from the market, but it was fine for us. The service is good. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Diulas pada 17 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Sindy dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Nice place”
Nice staff nice place
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Cher dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Perfect bed and breakfast resort for couples”
Quiet beach, nice rooms, good breakfast
This hotel is on Bulabog Beach, 10 mins walk away from the hustle of Station 1/2/3. We enjoyed this beach a lot more as the people here weren't as pushy. There are also watersports operators here on this beach. Perfect for a couple's romantic getaway. The rooms are modern, tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. The breakfast menu has around 6 selections and they're all yummy. A complimentary massage for 2 was also thrown in. Apart from that there aren't any other facilities to speak of but it's not necessary as we were here to enjoy the beach.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
kelly dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
location secluded”
great breafast and nice room
the way to hotel is secluded not convenient to walk out during night as road is dark with no/limited lights. Beach is not clean. no water activity by the beach
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Wonchol dari Bolivia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
No Complaints”
Quality, Service, Location
From start to end, my experience at Palassa was superb. Staff was always helpful in my needs and always demonstrated a kind service. The hotel faces Bugalog beach, which is nice for sunrise (recommended.) It is also quite centrally located. It is 10 mins away from D'Mall and 12 mins away to White Beach. Breakfast menu and quality was very good. Room is very comfortable and clean. AC works, wifi works fine. Cons: Price is a bit steep, but you are paying for the quality. For what you are getting, it is reasonable. Also, there is no pavement road that connects directly to the hotel. So from the nearest paved road, you have to walk on sand about 3 mins. Other info: From Boracay port to D Mart it will cost you about 100 pesos to travel via tricycle. The sun rises at about 5:15 around this time of the year (end of July.)
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Yap dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Super friendly,Very nice place,Relax”
staff Very helpful,nice hotel with beach fronting,Relax
We very happy stay here coz very nice and relax.Breakfast nice.My husband very like the hotel near the beach.We will cone back again to stay this hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Chua dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Away from the hustle & bustle of Boracay”
Located right on beachfront at Bulabog Beach
Our stay was comfortable. Only negative thing to comment about would be the shower as there is no proper partition between the shower and the bathroom. Therefore the bathroom is always flooded after use.. Breakfast was very delicious. Already missing our stay at Boracay!
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2015
6,7
Bagus
Jovail dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Not too bad but with a little disappointment”
the best thing is its within walking distance to the meeting pt where we took off for watersports like parasiling & island hop etc. nice views from room for the ocean view type.
Its a ok place to stay in, except for a few things that is a disappointment. - written shuttle service provided in agoda is part of the reason y i chose this place and was told they do not have such service at all. its a mistake made by agoda they claimed. thou its within walking distance to dmall but still when its flooded n raining it makes it no so convenient. - NO PHONE in the room and everytime i need to enquire about something, I have to travel down to the concierge. and if its raining, I will be drenched cox no shelter. Basically I paid quite a bit for this accomodation yet its quite a disappointment to have encounter these ridiculous standards. No phone in room is a big surprise for me, everytime i need to enquire anything i need to travel down to them, this is something i think alittle hard to accept. Advise them to install phone points and if possible, change their service providers.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
NOR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga untuk 3 orang dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Quiet and Relaxed Holiday Place”
Palassa Private Residences stay true to its name. It is private and provides all the comforts of home. It has a tranquil beauty which makes it the best place to stay for newly weds.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jun dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Not bad, quite value for money”
breakfast, staff and location
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Kong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice hotel with good beach fronting”
Clean room, beautiful view and friendly staffs
Great stay.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Kong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga untuk 3 orang dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice hotel with good beach fronting ”
Clean room, beautiful view and friendly staffs
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and totally enjoyed the stay. The stay comes with 1 hour massage and it's totally worth it.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Jade dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Gallery
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great breakfast ever”
Breakfast/services/cleaness
Modern decoration, this is a nice place for people who wants to get away from the chaos. Location is a little tricky to find at first. Having breakfast on the front porch is delightful, especially when the food is exquisite and delicious. Though no swimming pool or gym, this place is more like a nice condo. Balance your needs and budget. I think I will recommend this hotel for people who like quiet. A nice place for a getaway.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
NG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Gallery
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
view is good”
the beachfront and good services
everything is good except my room have many ants, i put my beg on the floor of room and even the small table in toilet, after awhile i found that there is many ants inside my beg, there is only toothpaste toothblush those thing, but alot of ants go inside my beg.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015