Pesan Sekarang: Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex Hotel

Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex Hotel Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 321 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (321)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 321 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Family
Kamar Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 232 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
We enjoyed our stay. Staff and owner are very accommodating. Rooms are clean. One thing tho, shower heads needs to be replaced.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Best place to stay near Saud Beach!”
Room smelled nice. And we appreciate that the toiletries like shampoo and soap were in dispensers. Some of the staffs weren’t nice but the best part was we were able to eat real food for around 200 php each. They serve good food btw!
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Very Good BUT! ”
I love how it’s away from the crowded beach like Boracay and Puerto Galera. Once inside the resort, it’s like another world; peaceful and relaxing. The grounds are well kept. There is a pool if you don’t feel like going out. Their restaurant is NOT GOOD but very reasonable prices. The OWNERS are great kudos to them. However some of the staff are not approachable especially the Front desk staff who assisted us, she's not smiling at all. We'll return if they reminded their staff that a simple smile will help :)
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
2,0
Alice dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Way below expectations.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
This is totally unjustified you only have to look at the other reviews for this period. I am sure that people book a 1 1/2 star resort and expect a 5 star hotel. To give this low score is unjustified, to get score like this the rooms must be unclean, food awful, staff rude, swimming pool dirty, and they sat the photos are not correct then ask your staff who have visited the hotel on numerous occasions, this is just an complete fabrication truth. P Bull.
Show more
Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Thea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for money”
Inclusive breakfast is delicious. They asked us when do we want it to be served, hence, the food was served warm same goes to the coffee and hot chocolate. Friendly and accomodating staff. The place is clean, specially the bathroom. The place was 5-7 minutes (about 200 meters) walk away from the beach which is okay if you don’t mind walking. Worth it!
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Reychelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Thumbs up”
Kind manager, clean rooms and nice location.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
4,0
mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Foul Smell”
The room has a very foul smell the blankets, towels. linens smell really bad
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
The bedding is changed daily and is washed with surf washing liquid along with surf fabric conditioner, sorry the customer does not like our choice of conditioner.
Direspon pada 17 April 2018
Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Gretchen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
great”
few walks away from Saud beach which is great. ☺
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Mikhaila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
You get what you pay for.”
This is one of the less expensive rooms in the area. Especially if it's during the peak season, please lower your expectations even though you consider the room to be "expensive". Don't be disrespectful of the staff just because you have unrealistically high standards. Although our stay wasn't perfect, it was worthwhile. It is just a short walk to the white sand beach. The staff was warm and accommodating. The bed was comfortable enough. Although the blankets were a bit thin, it was understandable since we live in a warm climate. I just wish there was good internet reception in the room though. I had to go out of the room to actually use the wifi you provided.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Bingoie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Non-beach front property”
No direct access to the beach. Need to walk about 500 meters to beach.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
It is actually 120 meters to the beach which is clearly shown on the website.
Direspon pada 11 Mei 2018
Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice first stay”
Just a few minutes to the white sand beach. And it faces west for great sunset pictures. Very good food, at very teasonable prices.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The resort is secured with working CCTVs. The place is clean and the room we stayed in have clean towels, shampoo and hand and bath soap. Overall, it was great!
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
great place.awesome food”
overall the place is nice and cozy. the food is really really great. you should try their specials. the only problem we had was a weak wifi connection in our room. but, it gets better when you're outside.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jerico dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Safe!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Edgardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
More seafoods in menu”
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff and the owner were very welcoming and would ask guests for feedback. The pool is great though it might need to be cleaned more often. Food was ok and with limited options. Hoping to see more seafood on their menu. Overall service is superb.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Honeypie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
They allow pets. 😁 It's near the beach. 👍 They have a pool. 😆
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
2,4
Krystle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
The beach near this place are full of fishermans boat making it smell like sticking fish all the time. The one in their picture is at least 5 minutes DRIVE away. We have to transfer to a different hotel to enjoy pagudpud because this place might be an OK resort, but definitely not worth a 14-hour drive.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Alan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Modern hotel close to beach”
Hotel is clean and modern with nice pool area. Decent food and a very good wine selection at very reasonable prices. Owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. Short walk to the lovely beach.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Peter dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Friendly staff, but lousy food”
We spent a night here and were greeted by a friendly owner and staff. They are very welcoming and helpful. We had two basic rooms for the night, which were clean, but very basic. The toilet didn't work in our room (no water supply). The layout of the place is tight and it's a shame that it backs on to the beach but doesn't face it. My main concern though was the greasy processed food. It would be so nice to have fresh fish and fruit but it was frozen seafood, powdered juice and, for breakfast, second rate spam and frankfurters.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Bert dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Highly recommended”
This place is really well run by the owners, it's clean and well maintained, and only minutes walking distance from a great beach with crystal clear water. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
6,0
JOEFEL dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Don't expect too much. You definitely get what you pay for. Our room had an extremely noisy a/c unit add to that the thinnest bed blanket you'll really end up turning it off so you could get some sleep. No hot water (warm at best) so showers can be a little on the chilly side. Wifi is technically non-existent. Having said all that, there's a few good things to say about this hotel like the location is just a few meters from the beach but be prepared to pay if you decide to make use of the cottages there. Staff are very friendly & accommodating. Also the barbecue pork and sinuglaw is good here.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Luisito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
good enough”
PROS - the hotel room is spacious and clean - not so expensive - very near the beach (about 2 mins walk) - friendly staff CONS - terrible food (and no other choices nearby) - lots of mosquitoes (but i think it's not just at the hotel)
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
6,0
William dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location is good...”
The place is ok, owner is very friendly and so with the staffs. Beach is 5-10 minutes walk, white sand...
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Olive dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice place to stay 🖒🖒🖒”
Sarap ng pagkain nila and maasikaso mga staff nila
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Daisy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
exemplary resort-hotel”
Upon arrival, we were welcomed by owners with smile and warmth. Room and facilities were maintained clean all throughout our stay, amenities were readily available and promptly provided. Food and service by resto and bar staffs were superb, spot on! : ) Highly recommended : )
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Melody dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Dont be deceive”
please dont be deceive with what you see in the photo. its very small
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Glenn dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
A resort run by a very pleasant and helpful couple who were always happy to assist. They obviously take great pride in their resort. A very relaxing place to stay.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
It was wonderful”
Got a birthday cake from the owners!!!!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Abegail dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Perfect accommodation. Staff are friendly and very accommodating especially the owner. Close to the beach and easy to find.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Juanito dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The couple-owners and the staff are all very friendly. ”
The location is just a two minute walk from the white beach. The food are excellent and quite rather cheap.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Julianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Cozy and accommodating staff”
If you want comfort, this is the right place in Pagudpud.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Annalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff is friendly. Very Nice Place. The white sand beach is few minutes walk, but worth it.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Sangat baik”
There was a water supply disruption on our second day.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sheryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best vacation resort”
Quiet place to stay. The owner is still adding more amenities i.e. bar. The room is perfect for group travellers and it's a really short walk to the beach. The best part is they have the friendliest staff who are always ready to accommodate your needs. As far as I know, it's also the only resort with a generator (because Typhoon and tropical depression passes by regularly at the tip of Luzon) and that's really important.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Our stay here was great!!”
The beach was a few mins away but the walk was worth it when you get to see the view. The hotel was great, the staff are nice, and the food was delicious!! Would book again!! :-)
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jasper dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Value for Money: You get what you pay for. Location: It's not along the highway but you won't get lost since Google Maps can direct you to it. Also, you have to walk a few meters to get to the beach. Cleanliness: The place is fairly new so it is clean. Staff: The staff is very accommodating. Facilities: They have two small pools near the parking area. Their restaurant serves good food. Our dinner was amazing but our breakfast was served cold. Overall, the stay was okay. I am satisfied with the services I got since their price is fairly cheap. Like I said, you get what you pay for.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
The food is fair but the location from the Saud beach is perfect.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
3,6
Vernon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Terrible, horrible, dissatisfied, waste of money!!!!”
We’re a family of 7 traveling all the way from the south(calabarzon) taking our lovely vacation, since we have limited time to spend in the philippines. Upon arrival on the said property, we’re already speechless. It’s under renovation and doing some minor construction. It isn’t what we’re expecting for. Majority of the picture in socialmedia was a lie. It’s not what in it. Unbelivable. And when we enter our room, everyrhing seems fine, until the t.v is not working properly, there’s no wi-fi, the a.c(aircondition), as well as the flush of the toilet, with marching broken window glass in the bathroom. Terrible. Let’s include the irritating, annoying noise of the surroundings due to the said renovation/construction. Damn. If they’re going to do this kind of thing(renovation), the property should be close for the puclic. Cause, there will be no satisfaction with all of this. The guest wont get what they paid for. The moral of the property will be dropped. It’s crazy. Damn! F*ck*n shitty
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Bagus”
We loved the location - homey, private and quiet. Not beachfront, but beach is walking distance of less than 5 minutes. staff were approachable and attentive. food is good.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Vida dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The pictured the beach was right on the back of the hotel and said the beach was 0.37 km. But it wasn't. We were all disappointed as I told the kids we were going to go swimming on the white sandy beaches. Otherwise, the place is ok. Not much to rave about. It needs to be updated and a swimming pool would have been a better option if the beach is not in the back of the hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
5,6
Erwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Pros: a bit cheaper compare to others that were nearby the beach but the water always runs out, big mosquitos were all over the place.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Bagus”
Nice and quiet hotel
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
3,2
Ronan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
The staff are kind.but not the place we expected.the toilet were bad.too expensive for a poor hotel
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
FREDERIC dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with clean room, kind staff, and good restaurant.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Reynalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Luar biasa”
Staff are courteous and attentive. Place is very close to the beach. There's a relaxing view of nature on the rooftop.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
3,2
Merian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
Not worth it! Not so clean (have mosquitoes roaming around the room), no water supply during night, no available staff on the morning...
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
4,8
Beethoven dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
When we arrived the manager upgraded our room to a bigger one, thanks for that. Downside- We are not allowed to eat in the room meaning they don't have room service. Our room was never cleaned during our stay for 2 nights no towel change either. Good thing we brought our own towels. Food in their restaurant are over priced. Staff don't have much knowledge. If you ask one of them, the question will be pass to the other and will pass again to the next person and so on. They will just look at each other and say nothing so I just walked away. They have smoking area in front of the hotel but they don't provide ashtrays.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
highly recommended budget room”
Pros.. 1) the staffs are very accomodating and nice 2) we had longsilog for our 2 nights stay. the food is good and reasonably priced in their resto. 3) the toilet is clean. 4) have ample and secured parking space for the guests Cons 1) the common toilet near the resto needs renovation 2) the towel needs replacement and has strong smell of fabric conditioner For Improvement.. 1)put a tv guide inside the room..the tv remote control (next / prev button), so this will be very helpful
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Myren dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Very good location”
Saud Beach is only a short walk away. The rooms are cozy and the food is wonderful.
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Virgilio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great stay.staff were hospitable.”
Place is recommendable.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017