Pesan Sekarang: Palm Residence Inn

Bagus
Berdasarkan 81 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (81)
6,7
Bagus
Berdasarkan 81 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,4
Layanan6,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Kamar Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 76 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
Flora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Near Mall and restaurant”
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
nicole dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
good location”
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2014
4,7
Magtangol dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money”
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Diulas pada 05 April 2014
5,3
KENG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip”
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
6,7
Bagus
rainer dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds”
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
George dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great stay got business done”
Good location, value for money, clean
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
LeAnna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Budget hotel ”
Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013
5,7
Cleo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
It's just sleep and go.”
Accessible, clean and affordable.
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
6,7
Bagus
Cresencio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
GOOD”
Affordable price
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013
5,7
judelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
great”
nice,clean and easy to get ride
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
6,0
Candy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
it was ok”
location,price,building
It was ok,the price is good enough for the room you paid also
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
6,7
Bagus
Jeannie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
very basic amenities suitable for budget traveller”
centrally located, easy access to transportation, near hospital and shopping malls
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
6,3
Bagus
George dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Reasonable hotel for price”
Price, location and reasonable
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
6,0
Ashton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
comfortable”
comfortable comfortable comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
5,7
ROMMEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Meets expectation”
Cool, accessible,
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2013
5,7
George dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Reasonably priced budget hotel”
Price, location and conveniece
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
George dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great Location”
Reasonable pricing
Great location right in the heart of the city and very close (walking distance) to the mall (Gmall). It has a reasonable price point. Good for business travelers on a budget. Amenities of the hotel are just ok, and unfortunately during the stay the power went out at the middle of the night.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Johann dari Austria
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
was allright, considering the budget price”
all feature function, very good location beside the big gaisano mall
good for the budget price, the rooms not big but good enough. if you are very heavy, maybe the beds too light built for massive people. hot water always available
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Value for Money!”
near malls, sta ana wharf and peaceful neighborhood
Clean, right size of room, great customer service!
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Eleonor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
nice staff and good location”
staffs are attentive, location is good, gaisano mall is at the back of the hotel
* good value for money great location in the city nice staffs hotels linens and towel smell like been stored inside the cabinet for long no rug for cr
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Oliva dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
'The location is near the church.”
The hotel is near the big mall
We enjoy our stay there since it is accessible to transportation.
Diulas pada 04 November 2012
3,7
Donald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Typical inn”
cheap
Typical dormitory style room, recommended for low budget travelers. not for relaxation. We booked a double bed but they gave us a twin bed. The location is across a university so the place is very noisy at night.
Diulas pada 01 November 2012
4,0
EDLIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
good location but dishonest staff”
proximity to almost anywhere
it was good however rooms are not very clean, toilet is a little smelly... the aircon is very cold though... i left something on my bed but was never returned by the staff... the manager does not act immediately on complaints and does not even care to make a reply or feedback unless you call her.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
4,7
EDLIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Near mall ”
distance to Gaisano and San Pedro College
we did enjoy our stay, the hotel is conveniently located near the Gaisano Mall.... near a hospital, a church they promised wifi connection but is only available near the counter, so if your staying on the upper floors, you have to open your door to be able to get a connection or simply sit on the hallway near the front desk.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great Location”
Located near a mall, a nature park, and eating places.
Staff are accommodating and courteous; but the rooms have only single beds.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
2,0
jerry dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
this is a bad hotel”
nothing good here
This is the worst hotel in davao I have been to. up on arrival we had to wait for our rooms which were small. They were clean but the air con did not work good and the beds were nothing more than a pice of thin fome over a metal rail frame better sleeping on the floor. If you want anything they want to charge you for it like clean towels or extra pillows. Staff spent more time on there cell phones texting than careing for costomers. Very noisey and busy hall ways so eo full time residencs living there. Would never stay there again we left after the second day. If this hotel was free it would be to much
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
3,0
yasser dari Mesir
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
This is not a Hotel”
Location
This is not really a Hotel, we have shoked..it is only a location could be good for a student to stay a night but not for a family, first I asked for double bed they didn't have, we accepted two beds, beds and matress and sheets were very bad for sleeping humans, it can be good for cats...the reception staff no system at all in this hotel, first day i asked for changing the towels nobody camer and i had to go myself after 5 hours to change it myself and i did nthat everyday, second later i asked the reception after 3 days for cleaning and again no response i had to make a noise to make them clean it...the room is very poor...no mirrors...lights are bad ...matress and sheets are very bad ..no pictures on walls.....i think this could be a hospital maybe..i don't advise anyone to stay there.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
4,3
Joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Budget inn”
low budget inn
This is actually an inn suitable for transient with low budget. The inn looks like a dormitory. Each room is good for 2 person with own toilet. The inn provides towel but I suggest that you bring your own towel if you are a sanitary and health conscious person.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2012
4,3
Joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
good location budget inn”
low price
The inn is like a dormitory. Room is good for 2 persons. The room is clean but the linens, pillow case, towels are old. Better bring your own towel. Soap and shampoo are not provided so make sure you bring these items also. If you will stay for more than one day, ask the front desk to have your room cleaned because cleaning is not automatic.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2012
6,3
Bagus
Reginald dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Budget Hotel Review”
new and cheap
value for money for people who only need a place to park their stuff and get a good night's sleep. relatively safe environment as this is located near schools and colleges. rooms are not that small.but the internet service needs to be improved . . . a lot! service is passable, but could easily turn south.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Jose dari Malta
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Clean and Budget Friendly Hotel”
Affordable, Cheap and close to several Malls
i stayed for a night at palm residence inn when i was on a business trip in davao city. the hotel is opposite san pedro college and hospital which during the day the area is bustling with people. at night it tones down. nevertheless, the gaisano mall is around the corner, 5 minute walk, whilst abreeza and victoria mall can be both reached by route 4 in less than 10 minutes by jeepney. i'll definitely stay here again! two thumbs up.
Diulas pada 14 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
ALLAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Love the people and place”
The nice thing about the hotel is that it is located in the middle of the city where in you can almost visit and see the best tourist location in the town.
It was cool. The staffs were smiley and easy to talk and chat with.
Diulas pada 05 September 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
ROQUE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location but very plain rooms”
Hotel is located just beside a very huge mall and in front of a private hospital
1. Their wifi connection is so slow. 2. Rooms are so plain that I rather call this a motel. 3. Staff are very friendly. 4. Gaisano Mall right beside the hotel so no worry about food and drinks. 5. San Pedro Hospital in front of the hotel so no worry about getting sick during the trip.
Diulas pada 01 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Noreen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location and friendly staff”
Near Gaisano mall and lots of restaurants.
the hotel's location is really good. across from it are schools that's why there are so many small eating places nearby. gaisano mall is also a few minutes walk away. rooms were small and it matches a dorm type appearance. we were given the room on the 1st floor so we didn't have to go up the stairs. there's a pharmacy nearby so if you need medicine or something it's quite handy. staff were courteous and always offer a friendly smile. free wifi is available but the connection was quite intermittent on the last few days that we were there. my friends tried the coffee and hot chocolate from the coffee/hot chocolate machine on their lobby are and they said it doesn't taste that good.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
6,3
Bagus
sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location ”
Location
the location is good walking distance to gaisano mall and very near to abreeza mall just one jeepney ride.the room is small only,the bed is not good they should provide more comfortable bed.during early morning the hallway is noisy i think the staff at the frontdesk is making noise but they're not aware.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
3,7
Sourav dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
not worth staying”
Nothing
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice”
New and strategic location!
Enjoyed my stay. Strategic location and very accessible to popular tourist spots in Davao. Walking distance to Gaisano mall. Accessible to food establishment. Clean and new. Easy to find because it is located infront Holy Trinity College and San Pedro Hospital. Walking distance to Sta Ana Church. Good value for your money.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Angela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice hotel at the center of the Metro”
good location
We initially booked a Double Room with extra bed but we asked if we can be upgraded to a Superior room and just pay the difference. Since they have a vacant Superior room, our request was granted and was charged a very minimal difference. Walking distance from McDonalds and from night out places.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jacqueline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
in front of san pedro college”
walking distance to gaisano mall
at the central location. in front of san pedro college and walkng distance to gaisano mall.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2012
5,7
Warren dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great location but poor service and small room”
The location is great. Near the mall and restaurants
The hotel staff were expecting us to arrive the next day thus the room was not prepared. When we arrived the hotel rate is Php and extra bed costs , and we paid Php + for 3 pax. Php is the price of a superior room. In addition to that, there is a problem with the cable signal. Despite the circumstances we still enjoyed our stay in the hotel due to it's good location. If you are a backpacker and looking for a hotel in the city proper, this is a good place to stay. Make sure you bring a shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste as it is not included in the kit.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
LOREELY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
cheap, good location, basic”
24 hour security and staff available for any emergency AT ALL
They DONT have double beds, even though Agoda SAYS its a DOUBLE ROOM. It is only TWIN rooms, i.e. 2 single beds. Extra bed is a mattress for the floor, but is cheap. can move 2 single beds together to make 1 big bed, child slept with us that way - didnt use single mattress. A/C blew up at 330am. We advised reception, and can you believe - they REPLACED the entire unit, and got it going again totally within 5 minutes and we went back to bed. AMAZING SERVICE! Did not eat near this location, but has mcdonalds 2 min walk away, and a pharmacy in the same complex.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2012
6,0
Shiela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
average hotel”
good location
The hotel is simple yet it is clean. It is a nice place to stay at if you are on a tight budget because their room rates are kinda cheap. Another thing is that it is near to other places inthe city so you dont have to worry about getting from one place to another.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2012
5,3
Poul dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location but small rooms”
I liked the location
The rooms was ok, you get what you pay for. The bad was a bit hard, but was ok to sleep in. The free wi-fi was terrible. it only worked sometimes, and was so slow.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
LUHUI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
交通方便,价格优惠”
交通方便,价格优惠
交通方便,附近就有大超市和购物广场,大学和医院。价格也很优惠。WIFI弱一些,要靠近前台的位置才能使用。房间设施简单。总体来说,性价比算比较高的酒店。
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
zhaoyu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
很棒的酒店”
酒店大堂宽敞,很舒服
酒店大堂宽敞,比较时尚,感觉很舒服。这次和父母,爸妈一起出行,性价比高!以后如果去还会选择。如果能提供早餐选择就好了
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
zhaoyu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
很棒的酒店”
服务8错哦!
很时尚的一个酒店,性价比高!离gm超市好近,购物也方便,采购上岛的物品。环境比较舒服,以后去达沃还会选择!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
zhaoyu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
公共空间很漂亮。性价比高”
公共空间很漂亮
路过达沃市区,第二天上samel岛。紧邻GM超市,离码头也不远,吃饭购物都很便利,住宿价格也不高!!很棒!!免费的wifi
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
YANPING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
位置好,性价比高”
位置好,性价比高
酒店就在G-MALL背后,购物方便,G-MALL购物很近,据说很便宜,可惜晚上八点就关门了,我们只逛了十分钟。旁边很多吃的,买烧猪那条街也不远,也在唐人街内吧,很多中文标识。 房间有空调,有热水冲凉,有WIFI,感觉不错。
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
zhanxiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
房间很大,位置很好”
酒店房间很大,位置就在市中心,空调热水等基本设施都有,背后是大型商场和超市,购物,吃饭都很方便,价格很便宜,门口是公交站,不过不会坐车,机场打车去170披索,
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012
5,3
sin dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
櫃台人員很熱心”
位於市中心很方便
雖然房間不大~乾淨度也不是很好.床也不好睡.冷氣很大聲.但睡一晚還可以勉強.房間收不到網路得去一樓大廳.但是櫃檯小姐等都很熱心提供服務!飯店外旁邊的自助餐不便宜!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2013